記錄儀解決方案
1.1 Audacity 錄音
1.2 在 OBS 上錄製藍光
1.3 OBS 錄音去哪兒了
1.4 Bandicam 音頻不工作
1.5 適用於 Mac 的 Bandicam
1.6 初始化編解碼器 Bandicam 失敗
1.7 使用 Bandicam 無延遲
1.8 iOS 錄屏不工作
1.9 Movavi 音頻不同步
1.10 OBS編碼重載
1.11 PowerPoint 屏幕錄製不工作
1.12 Snagit 替代方案
1.13 斯納吉特 VS 卡姆塔西亞
1.14 VLC 記錄屏幕
Bandicam 問題
2.1 錄製音頻 Bandicam
2.2 Bandicam 錄屏
2.3 適用於 Mac 的 Bandicam
2.4 初始化編解碼器 Bandicam 失敗
2.5 如何無延遲使用 Bandicam
2.6 Bandicam 音頻不工作

錄製屏幕時無法初始化Bandicam編解碼器的4個最佳解決方案

錄製屏幕時無法初始化Bandicam編解碼器的4個最佳解決方案

調整Bandicam的輸出設置時,可能會出現錯誤消息: 初始化編解碼器失敗。 應該是什麼原因以及如何解決該問題? 就像有關錯誤消息的信息一樣,它也與設置的編解碼器有關。 當然,您可以下載兼容的編解碼器作為故障排除。 此外,您還可以根據需要使用Bandicam替代品來錄製屏幕。 現在就從本文中了解有關4種最佳解決方案的更多詳細信息,這些解決方案可修復Bandicam中無法初始化編解碼器的問題。

初始化編解碼器Bandicam失敗

第1部分:3解決方案無法初始化Bandicam的編解碼器

解決方案1:下載Microsoft Media Feature Pack

當您使用Windows 10 Ultimate N或KN時,可以下載Microsoft Media Feature Pack,以解決無法初始化以下問題的編解碼器的問題: Bandicam。 這是您應該遵循的步驟。

步驟 1:在下載相關的Microsoft Media Feature Pack之前,只需了解有關Windows 10版本的更多詳細信息即可。 如果使用Windows 10 N版本,則必須安裝Microsoft或其他相關公司的其他軟件才能具有此通信功能。

步驟 2:導航到 設定 菜單,然後選擇 應用和功能 選項從 Apps 標籤。 之後,您可以 可選功能 並選擇 添加功能 選項,以在可用的可選功能列表中找到媒體功能包。

步驟 3:之後,您可以下載相關的視頻編解碼器,以修復Bandicam初始化編解碼器失敗的問題。 安裝Media Feature Pack後,可能會從商店中安裝其他應用程序以重新獲得Windows 10的其他功能。

媒體功能包Windows 10

解決方案2:卸載或重新安裝圖形驅動程序

如果您已經下載了Microsoft Media Feature Pack,則應卸載或重新安裝計算機的圖形驅動程序,以檢查它是否適用於初始化Bandicam的編解碼器失敗。

步驟 1:轉到Windows 10的“開始”菜單,可以鍵入設備管理器,然後按鍵盤上的Enter鍵以相應地進入Windows 10的設備管理器窗口。

步驟 2:之後,您可以找到圖形卡並右鍵單擊圖標以顯示選項。 點擊 卸載設備 重新安裝前刪除顯卡的選項。

步驟 3注意:您必須重新安裝計算機才能應用更改。 一旦重新啟動計算機以修復無法初始化Bandicam編解碼器的編解碼器,它將從重新安裝圖形驅動程序開始。

設備管理器圖形卡卸載

解決方案3:啟用FFmpeg編譯

如果您是技術人員並且對視頻編解碼器非常熟悉,則還可以啟用FFmpeg編譯,以解決不為Bandicam初始化編解碼器而無需下載額外編解碼器的問題。

步驟 1:創建一個空文件來保存腳本代碼。

mkdir / home / pi / tools

cd / home / pi / tools

須藤納米ffmpeg-install.sh

步驟 2:之後,您可以將腳本代碼剪切並粘貼到文件中。 然後,您可以保存結果。 在FFmpeg中使用以下編解碼器將腳本文件標記為“可執行”。

須藤chmod + x ffmpeg-install.sh

步驟 3:現在,您可以使用sudo命令以超級用戶權限運行腳本,以修復Bandicam初始化失敗的編解碼器。

須藤./ffmpeg-install.sh

FFmpeg初始化編解碼器

第2部分:最終的Bandicam替代解決方案,無法初始化編解碼器

有沒有簡單的解決方案來解決Bandicam問題中無法初始化編解碼器的問題? 當然,您可以選擇Bandicam替代產品來錄製具有所需視頻編解碼器和質量的屏幕。 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的屏幕錄像機,使您可以輕鬆捕獲視頻,音頻文件並拍攝快照。

步驟 1:下載並安裝Bandicam Alternative,在計算機上啟動該程序。 選擇 視頻錄像機 從主界面中選擇所需的記錄區域 習俗 選項。 當然,您也可以選擇 飾品 選項進行全屏錄製。

自定義記錄區

步驟 2:之後,您還可以啟用 系統聲音 並調整音量。 然後,您可以將麥克風音頻添加到錄音文件中 麥克風 選項。 您也可以打開內置攝像頭以記錄其照片並拍照。

自定義音頻設置

步驟 3:點擊後, REC 按鈕,它將開始記錄屏幕上的活動。 取得所需文件後,可以單擊 停止 按鈕預覽文件並將錄音保存到計算機。

所有記錄的文件

第3部分:關於如何解決無法初始化Bandicam編解碼器的常見問題

額外的媒體包下載修復無法為Bandicam初始化編解碼器?

如果您不了解相關的Microsoft Media Feature Pack,是否可以下載另一種方法來修復Bandicam初始化編解碼器失敗的問題? 以下是一些您可以考慮的媒體編解碼器,K-Lite編解碼器包,X編解碼器包,Media Player編解碼器包,Kodi,組合社區編解碼器包等等。

我可以更新圖形驅動程序以修復無法初始化Bandicam的編解碼器嗎?

當然,您可以更新圖形驅動程序來解決此問題。 與卸載並重新安裝圖形驅動程序類似,您可以轉到“ 開始”菜單,然後在搜索框中鍵入“ 設備管理器 ”。 檢查列表,可以轉到“ 顯示適配器” ,然後單擊它以檢查系統的圖形卡名稱,以選擇“ 更新驅動程序”選項,以消除Bandicam初始化失敗的編解碼器。

如何安裝Windows的FFmpeg for Bandicam初始化編解碼器?

如果還沒有安裝FFmpeg,該怎麼辦? 轉到FFmpeg下載網站,然後單擊“ 下載版本”按鈕。 提取ZIP文件夾後,可以將該文件夾複製到硬盤驅動器的文件夾中。 之後,您可以在計算機中相應地啟用FFmpeg。

結論

本文分享了最終解決方案 修復無法初始化Bandicam屏幕錄像機的編解碼器。 當然,您可以只下載相關的編解碼器,重新安裝圖形卡,或啟用FFmpeg編譯以使用Bandicam錄製屏幕。 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機是最佳選擇,可讓您輕鬆捕獲所需的視頻。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於71評級)

六月24,2020 10:35

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

4 Best Solutions to Fix Failed to Initialize Codec for Bandicam When Recording Screen

4 Best Solutions to Fix Failed to Initialize Codec for Bandicam When Recording Screen

When you tweak the output settings for Bandicam, there might be an error message: Failed to initialize codec. What should be the reasons and how to fix the problem? Just as the information about the error message, it is related to the codec of the settings. Of course, you can download the compatible codec as a troubleshooting. Moreover, you can also use the Bandicam alternative to record screen as desired. Just learn more details about the 4 best solutions to fix failed to initialize codec within Bandicam from the article now.

Failed to Initialize Codec Bandicam

Part 1: 3 Solutions to Fix Failed to Initialize Codec for Bandicam

Solution 1: Download Microsoft Media Feature Pack

When you have Windows 10 Ultimate N or KN, you can download the Microsoft Media Feature Pack in order to fix failed to initialize codec for Bandicam. Here are the steps you should follow.

Step 1: Just learn more details about your Windows 10 version before downloading the related Microsoft Media Feature Pack. If you use Windows 10 N editions, you must install other software from Microsoft or other related companies to have this communication functionality.

Step 2: Navigate to the Settings menu and choose the Apps and Features option from the Apps tab. After that, you can get the Optional Features and select the Add a Feature option to find the Media Feature Pack in the list of available Optional Features.

Step 3: After that, you can download the related video codec to fix failed to initialize codec for Bandicam. After you have installed the Media Feature Pack, there might be additional apps that can be installed from the Store to regain additional Windows 10 functionality.

Media Feature Pack Windows 10

Solution 2: Uninstall or Reinstall the Graphic Driver

If you have already downloaded the Microsoft Media Feature Pack, you should uninstall or reinstall the graphic driver of your computer to check whether it works for failed to initialize codec for Bandicam.

Step 1: Go to the Start menu of your Windows 10, you can type the Device Manager and press the Enter on the keyboard to enter the Device Manager window on your Windows 10 accordingly.

Step 2: After that, you can locate the Graphic card and right click on the icon to show the options. Click on the Uninstall device option to remove the graphic card before an reinstallation.

Step 3: You have to reinstall the computer in order to apply the changes. It will begin with the reinstall graphic driver once you have restarted your computer to fix the codec for failed to initialize codec for Bandicam.

Device Manger Graphic Card Uninstall

Solution 3: Enable FFmpeg Compilation

If you were a technician and quite familiar with the video codec, you can also enable the FFmpeg compilation to get rid of the problem for failing to initialize codec for Bandicam without downloading extra codec.

Step 1: Create an empty file to hold the script code.

mkdir /home/pi/tools

cd /home/pi/tools

sudo nano ffmpeg-install.sh

Step 2: After that, you can cut and Paste the script code into the file. Then you can save the result. Mark the script file as Executable with the following codec within FFmpeg.

sudo chmod +x ffmpeg-install.sh

Step 3: Now, you can run the script with super-user privileges using the sudo command to fix the failed to initialize codec for Bandicam.

sudo ./ffmpeg-install.sh

FFmpeg Initialize Codec

Part 2: The Ultimate Bandicam Alternative to Fix Failed to Initialize Codec

Is there a simple solution to fix the failed to initialize codec within Bandicam problem? Of course, you can choose the Bandicam alternative to record screen with the desired video codec and quality. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder that enables you to capture video, audio files and take snapshots with ease.

Step 1: Download and install Bandicam alternative, launch the program on your computer. Choose the Video Recorder button from the main interface to choose the desired recoding area with Custom option. Of course, you can also select the Full option to have a full screen recording.

Custom Recording Area

Step 2: After that, you can also enable the System Sound and adjust the audio volume. Then you can add the microphone audio into the recording file within the Microphone option. You also can open the inside camera to record its pictures and take photos.

Customize Audio Settings

Step 3: Once you have clicked the REC button, it will start recording the onscreen activities. When you get the desired files, you can click the Stop button to preview the file and save the recording to computer.

All Recorded Files

Part 3: FAQs about How to Fix Failed to Initialize Codec for Bandicam

Extra Media Pack Download to Fix Failed to Initialize Codec for Bandicam?

If you do not know the related Microsoft Media Feature Pack, is there an alternative one you can download to fix failed to initialize codec for Bandicam? Here are some media codec you can take into consideration, K-Lite codec pack, X codec pack, Media Player codec pack, Kodi, Combined Community codec pack and more.

Can I Update the Graphic Driver to Fix Failed to Initialize Codec for Bandicam?

Of course, you can update the graphic driver to fix the problem. Similar to uninstall and reinstall the graphic driver, you can go to the Start menu and type the Device Manager in the search box. Check the list, you can go to Display Adapters and click on it to check the name of Graphics Card of your system to select the Update driver option to get rid of the failed to initialize codec for Bandicam.

How to Install FFmpeg of Windows for Bandicam Initialize Codec?

What should you do if you still have not installed the FFmpeg? Go to the FFmpeg download website and click the Download Build button. Once you have extracted the ZIP folder, you can copy the folder to the folder of your hard drive. After that, you can enable the FFmpeg within your computer accordingly.

Conclusion

The article shares the ultimate solutions to fix failed to initialize codec for Bandicam screen recorder. Of course, you can just download the related codec, reinstall the graphic card, or enable the FFmpeg compilation to record screen with Bandicam. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is the best alternative that enables you to capture the desired videos with ease.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 71 ratings)

June 24, 2020 10:35

Related Articles