記錄儀解決方案
1. Audacity錄音
2.在OBS上記錄藍光
3 OBS 錄音去哪兒了
4. Bandicam音頻不起作用
5. Mac版Bandicam
6.無法初始化編解碼器Bandicam
7.使用Bandicam不會造成延遲
8. iOS屏幕錄製不起作用
9. Movavi音頻不同步
10. OBS編碼重載
11. PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用
12. Snagit替代
13.斯納吉特VS坎塔西婭
14. VLC RecordS屏幕

iOS屏幕錄製不起作用

iOS 16/15/14/13/12 屏幕錄製不起作用 – 這是您應該知道的最佳解決方案

iOS 屏幕錄製是 iOS 11 及更高版本的新發布功能,它使您可以使用聲音捕獲 iPhone 或 iPad 的屏幕。 但是,如果出現以下情況,您應該怎麼做? iOS 16/15/14/13/12 屏幕錄製不起作用? 無論您是無法錄製視頻,無法播放音頻文件,無法保存錄製甚至是屏幕錄像機崩潰,都可以從本文中了解有關6種最佳解決方案的更多信息。

iOS屏幕錄製不起作用

iOS屏幕錄製不起作用

第 1 部分:修復 iOS 5/16/15/14/13 屏幕錄製不起作用的 12 種最佳方法

方法1:檢查iOS的常規設置

為了錄製iOS屏幕視頻並避免屏幕錄製不起作用,尤其是對於遊戲視頻,您必須確保iOS設備中有足夠的空間。 去 設定 選項,然後選擇 存儲和iCloud使用 選項從 一般 標籤以刪除一些不必要的文件。 此外,您還可以確保有足夠的功率進行錄製。

檢查存儲iPhone

方法2:關閉屏幕錄製限制

在iPhone上啟用家長控制後,iOS屏幕錄製可能無法正常工作。 只要確保“屏幕錄製”選項不受以下過程的限制即可。

iOS 12 及更高版本的屏幕錄製。 去 設定 選項,然後選擇 屏幕時間 選項,點擊 內容和隱私限制 選擇 內容限制 選項。 之後,您可以滾動底部以設置 屏幕錄製 選項為 .

iOS 11屏幕錄製。 去 設定 選項,然後選擇 一般 選項,點擊 限制 選項並啟用 屏幕錄製 選項位於底部。

家長控制設置

方法3:iOS屏幕編碼不適用於音頻

如果錄製的視頻中沒有音頻文件,或者與音頻文件有關的其他問題,則可以向上滑動至 控制中心 並點擊屏幕錄像機圖標。 啟用後 麥克風音頻打開 選項,您可以重新啟動屏幕錄像機,以查看 iOS 12 及更高版本的屏幕錄製不工作問題是否已修復。

打開麥克風音頻

方法4:更新到最新的iOS版本

當然,您也可以檢查是否有可用的iOS更新版本。 前往 設定 並選擇 一般 選項。 之後,您可以轉到軟件更新以檢查更新的iOS版本。 如果有一個可用的,您可以單擊 下載並安裝 用於修復 iOS 12 及更高版本屏幕錄製不起作用的按鈕。 (學到更多 iOS更新問題)

iOS版更新

方法5:重置iOS設備的所有設置

如果無法找到iOS 11屏幕錄像無法正常工作的問題,則可以隨時重新啟動iPhone。 如果仍然無法使用,則可以選擇 重置所有設置 選項,該選項不會從iPhone中刪除任何數據,它將幫助您重置可能影響屏幕錄製工作的設置。 去 設定 並選擇 一般 選項,點擊 重設 選項,然後選擇 復位所有設置 選項。

重設iPhone上的所有設置

第2部分:將iPhone鏡像到PC以進行iOS屏幕錄製的最佳方法

為了錄製大型遊戲視頻,在線會議甚至視頻教程,您可能會在短時間內用完空間。 此外,當需要高質量捕獲iOS屏幕時,應始終將iOS鏡像到PC / Mac進行錄製。 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能屏幕錄像機,可在 iOS 16/15/14/13/12 屏幕錄製不工作時捕獲所有屏幕活動。

第 3 部分:有關如何修復 iOS 16/15/14/13/12 屏幕錄製不起作用的常見問題解答

1. 我可以使用 iOS 12 或更高版本的 Screen Recorder 錄製遊戲視頻嗎?

是的,您可以使用默認設置錄製遊戲視頻 iOS屏幕錄像機,甚至遊戲中的ReplayKit功能。 但是,當您同時運行iOS屏幕錄像機和遊戲時,您可能會發現屏幕錄像無法正常運行,甚至出現延遲。 只需選擇替代解決方案即可使用QuickTime或AnyMP4 Screen Recorder鏡像和記錄iOS屏幕。

2.有沒有方法可以更改iOS屏幕錄製的分辨率?

很遺憾您無法更改iOS屏幕錄製的分辨率。 當您想以1080P錄製屏幕時,可能無法直接調整設置。 當您錄製較大的視頻文件時,它也可能會降低錄製質量,iOS屏幕錄製無法正常工作甚至使屏幕錄製器崩潰。

3.耳機應該不是iOS屏幕錄製的問題嗎?

iOS屏幕錄製可能無法正常工作。 如果錄製的視頻沒有聲音問題,則應拔出耳機並進行另一次檢查。 當然,您只需重啟iPhone或iPad即可查看其是否正常運行。

結論

當您無法使用iOS屏幕錄像或 iOS 16/15/14/13/12 屏幕錄製不起作用,您可以從本文中了解有關最佳解決方案的更多信息。 當然,您也可以將iOS鏡像到計算機,並使用AnyMP4屏幕錄像機作為輕鬆捕獲所需視頻的最佳選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於200評級)

7月08,2020 15:16

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

iOS Screen Recording Not Working

iOS 14/13/12/11 screen recording not working – Here are the Best Solutions You Should Know

iOS screen recording is a new released feature of iOS 11, which enables you to capture screen of an iPhone or iPad with sound. However, what should you do if the iOS 14/13/12/11 screen recording not working? Whether you are not able to record videos, audio file not working, fails to save the recording, or even the screen recorder crashes, you can learn more about the 6 best solutions from the article.

iOS Screen Recording Not Working

iOS Screen Recording Not Working

Part 1: 5 Best Methods to Fix iOS 14/13/12/11 screen recording not working

Method 1: Check the General Settings for iOS

In order to record iOS screen videos and avoid screen recording not working, especially for gameplay videos, you have to make sure there is enough space within the iOS device. Go to Settings option and select the Storage & iCloud Usage option from the General tab to remove some unnecessary files. Moreover, you can also make sure there is enough power for the recording.

Check Storage iPhone

Method 2: Turn off Restrictions for Screen Recording

When parental controls are enabled on your iPhone, iOS screen recording might not work. Just make sure that the Screen Recording option is not restricted with the following process.

iOS 12 & 13 screen recording. Go to Settings option and choose the Screen Time option, tap the Content & Privacy Restrictions to select the Content Restrictions option. After that, you can scroll the bottom to set the Screen Recording option as Allow.

iOS 11 screen recording. Go to Settings option and choose the General option, tap on the Restrictions option and enable the Screen Recording option at the bottom accordingly.

Parental control settings

Method 3: iOS Screen Recoding Not Working for Audio

If the audio file is not available within the recorded video, or other problems related to the audio files, you can swipe up to the Control Center and hit the Screen Recorder icon. Once you have enabled the Microphone Audio On option, you can restart the screen recorder to find whether the iOS 12 screen recording not working problem is fixed.

Turn on microphone audio

Method 4: Update to the Latest iOS Version

Of course, you can also check whether there is an updated version of iOS available. Head to Settings and choose the General option. After that, you can go to the Software Update to check an updated iOS version. If there is one available, you can click the Download and Install button to fix iOS 12 screen recording not working. (Learn more iOS update problems)

iOS Update

Method 5: Reset All Settings for iOS Device

When you are not able to locate the problems for iOS 11 screen recording not working, you can always restart your iPhone. If it still does not work, you can choose the Reset All Setting option, which won't remove any data from your iPhone and it will help you reset settings that may affect screen recording work. Go to Settings and choose the General option, tap on the Reset option and choose the Reset All Settings option.

Reset all settings on iPhone

Part 2: Best Method to Mirror iPhone to PC for iOS Screen Recording

In order to record a large gameplay video, online meetings, or even video tutorial, you might run out of space within a short period. Moreover, when you need to capture the iOS screen with a high quality, you should always mirror iOS to PC/Mac for recording. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder to capture all onscreen activities when iOS 14/13/12/11 screen recording not working.

Part 3: FAQs about How to Fix iOS 14/13/12/11 screen recording not working

1. Can I Record Gameplay Videos with iOS 12 Screen Recorder?

Yes, you can record gameplay videos with the default iOS screen recorder, or even the ReplayKit features within the game. But when you are running both the iOS screen recorder and game, you might find the screen recording not working well, or even lags. Just choose the alternative solution to mirror and record iOS screen with QuickTime or AnyMP4 Screen Recorder instead.

2. Is There A Method to Change the Resolution of iOS Screen Recording?

It is a pity that you cannot change the resolution of iOS screen recording. When you want to record screen with 1080P, you might not able to tweak the settings directly. It might also downscale the recording quality, iOS screen recording not work or even crash the screen recorder when you record a large video file.

3. Should Headphones be A Problem for iOS Screen Recording Not Working?

It can be a problem for iOS screen recording not working. When you are experiencing no sound problem with the recorded video, you should pull out the headphones and have another check. Of course, you can simply restart the iPhone or iPad to find whether it works.

Conclusion

When you are not able to use the iOS screen recording, or the iOS 14/13/12/11 screen recording not working, you can learn more about the best solutions from the article. Of course, you can also mirror the iOS to your computer and use AnyMP4 screen recorder as the best alternative to capture a desired video with ease.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 200 ratings)

July 08, 2020 15:16

Related Articles