嵌入MP4
1.1在HTML中嵌入MP4
1.2在Powerpoint中嵌入MP4
編輯MP4
2.1 MP4視頻編輯器
2.2免費MP4切割機
2.3免費MP4 Joiner
2.4將MP4上傳到YouTube
2.5壓縮MP4文件
2.6向MP4添加字幕

如何使用頂級4方法在MP中嵌入MP3

如何使用頂級4方法在MP中嵌入MP3

在PowerPoint中嵌入MP4

當您使用PPT向學生或同事展示和解釋某些內容時,在PowerPoint中嵌入MP4視頻可能是更好地說明事情的好方法。 但有時您會發現PowerPoint無法嵌入所選文件中的MP4視頻。 更糟糕的是,即使你設法將MP4插入PowerPoint,你仍然會注意到視頻無法播放。 為什麼不能成功將MP4嵌入PowerPoint? 那麼,根據PowerPoint的不同版本,這個問題背後的詳細原因也不同。

PowerPoint 2007及更低版本: 僅支持WMV,AVI,ASF和MPG(MPEG-1)格式,這就是您無法在PowerPoint 4 / 2007 / 2003 / 2002 / 2000 / 97中播放MP95的原因。

PowerPoint 2010: 如果安裝了Apple QuickTime播放器,則僅支持MP4,MPV和QT的視頻格式。 因此,您無法將MP4嵌入PowerPoint的原因可能是QuickTime未正確安裝。

PowerPoint 2013: 僅支持使用H.4視頻(也稱為MPEG-264 AVC)和AAC音頻編碼的MP4視頻。 因此可能是源MP4文件不符合上述要求的原因。 MP4背後無法成功嵌入PowerPoint的原因是各種各樣的PowerPoint版本,相關的解決方案也不同。 但是,不要生氣。 本文將向您介紹解決此問題的三種有用且方便的方法。

方法1:將MP4嵌入到PowerPoint中,沒有任何限制

如果您想在PowerPoint中無限制地嵌入MP4視頻,我們強烈推薦的最有用的方法是將視頻格式從MP4傳輸到PowerPoint支持的任何其他格式,包括WMV(帶WMV8編解碼器),AVI(與一些古老的編解碼器)或MPG。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個驚人的視頻轉換器,旨在將您的MP4視頻轉換為PowerPoint格式。 此轉換工具支持多種200視頻格式,包括MP4,AVI,WMV,MKV,TS,MPG,MTS,M2TS,MOV,TOD,MOD,TiVo等。此外,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate還附帶許多基本和高級版本編輯工具,允許您修剪,裁剪,合併,水印視頻,以滿足您的需求。 總而言之,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可以幫助您輕鬆,輕鬆地將MP4視頻插入PowerPoint。 以下是有關如何使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate將MP4視頻轉換為PowerPoint首選格式的詳細步驟。

步驟1:下載AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

在您的計算機上免費下載AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,此工具適用於Windows和Mac。 然後按照PC或Mac上的說明進行安裝。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2:將MP4視頻添加到程序中

單擊左上角的“添加文件”按鈕以添加要嵌入到PowerPoint中的MP4視頻。 成功添加後,您可以在“任務列表”上看到它。 另外,您可以將視頻拖放到AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate的主界面。

添加文件

步驟3:設置導出格式

點擊左下角的配置文件,彈出一個下拉列表。 您可以選擇視頻的輸出格式。 不要忘記選擇PowerPoint兼容的視頻格式:Windows用戶的WMV或AVI格式; 適用於Mac用戶的MOV或H.264 MP4格式。

插入代碼

步驟4:編輯MP4視頻(可選)

在將MP4視頻直接嵌入PowerPoint中之前,您可以通過單擊“編輯”按鈕編輯MP4視頻。 您可以選擇修剪,裁剪視頻,添加文本或圖像水印,並對視頻產生影響,並為視頻授予新名稱等等。

編輯

步驟5:開始轉換過程

單擊右下角的大藍色藍色“全部轉換”按鈕以啟動MP4到PowerPoint的轉換。 傳輸過程完成後,您可以通過單擊“打開文件夾”查看新創建的內容,然後將轉換後的MP4插入PowerPoint。

轉

然後你可以 將轉換後的MP4視頻嵌入HTML 直。 要將其嵌入PowerPoint中,請繼續閱讀。

步驟6:將MP4嵌入PowerPoint

對於PowerPoint 2007及更高版本: 從PowerPoint的主界面上的功能區中選擇“插入”選項卡,然後單擊“電影”將已轉換的MP4視頻打開到PowerPoint中進行播放。

對於PowerPoint 2003及更低版本: 單擊主菜單上的插入>電影和聲音>文件中的電影,然後選擇要轉換的MP4文件嵌入到PowerPoint中。

通過AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate的這種精彩方法,您可以毫不費力地在PowerPoint中輕鬆播放任何MP4視頻。 這不容易嗎?

方法2:將QuickTime MP4嵌入到PowerPoint 2010中

如果要將QuickTime MP4視頻嵌入到PowerPoint 2010中,則必須滿足以下兩個先決條件:

步驟1:下載Windows Media Player代碼

當然,在HTML中嵌入MP4的第一步是在計算機上下載Windows Media Player代碼,然後按照計算機上的說明進行安裝。 它易於操作,指令也易於理解。

先決條件之一: 確保預先在計算機上安裝了QuickTime播放器,然後您可以插入具有MOV或MP4格式的Apple QuickTime影片文件。

前提條件二: 如果您的PowerPoint是64位版本,請確保您的計算機上已安裝64位版本的QuickTime或Flash或32位版本的PowerPoint 2010,以便成功將MP4視頻插入PowerPoint。

注意:當您將 PowerPoint 幻燈片導出為視頻或 將 PPT 刻錄到 DVD,嵌入的 MP4 文件將不會顯示。

方法3:更改文件擴展名以將MP4嵌入到PowerPoint中

更改文件擴展名是將MP4嵌入PowerPoint的最便宜的方法。 但你必須知道這種方法並不總是很好。 更重要的是,當您更改文件擴展名時,某些元素可能與新文件不兼容。 然後您還可以預覽之前添加的效果。 當您需要將MP4嵌入到PowerPoint中時,請在發送給其他人之前再次檢查PowerPoint。 如果你不介意,你也可以嘗試一下並嘗試這種方法。

在PowerPoint中嵌入MP4文件的常見問題解答

我可以在Mac上的PowerPoint中插入WMV文件嗎?

您可以將WMV文件插入PowerPoint,但是需要提前將WMV轉換為MOV。 要了解詳細信息,請閱讀以下文章:
在Mac上將WMV文件插入PowerPoint 2/2019/2016/2013的2010種方法

Mac上PowerPoint的最佳視頻格式是什麼?

要將視頻嵌入到PowerPoint for Mac中,可以將視頻轉換為MOV格式。 QuickTime MOV是所有Apple設備廣泛支持的視頻格式。

如何在HTML中嵌入MP4視頻?

要添加HTML視頻,請繼續閱讀 如何以最簡單的方式在MPX中嵌入MP4 進行檢查。

結論

我們建議在本文中為您成功地將MP4視頻嵌入到PowerPoint中的三種解決方案。 現在選擇最合適的路徑來解決您的問題,並創建驚人的PPT教程!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於332評級)

三月26,2021 06:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Embed MP4
1.1 Embed MP4 in HTML
1.2 Embed MP4 in Powerpoint
Edit MP4
2.1 MP4 Video Editor
2.2 Free MP4 Cutter
2.3 Free MP4 Joiner
2.4 Upload MP4 to YouTube
2.5 Compress An MP4 File
2.6 Add Subtitles to MP4

How to Embed MP4 in PowerPoint with Top 3 Ways

Embed MP4 in PowerPoint

When you use a PPT to present and explain something to your students or colleagues, embedding a MP4 video in PowerPoint may be a good way to illustrate things much better. But sometimes you will find that PowerPoint cannot embed the MP4 video from your selected file. What's worse, even when you manage to insert MP4 into PowerPoint, you will still be noticed that the video cannot be played. Why can't you embed MP4 into PowerPoint successfully? Well, depending on the different versions of PowerPoint, the detailed reason behind this issue is also different.

PowerPoint 2007 and lower versions: only support the formats of WMV, AVI, ASF, and MPG (MPEG-1), which is the reason why you can't play MP4 in PowerPoint 2007/ 2003/ 2002/ 2000/ 97/ 95.

PowerPoint 2010: Only support the video formats of MP4, MPV, and QT if the Apple QuickTime player is installed. So the reason why you cannot embed MP4 into PowerPoint may be the QuickTime is not properly installed.

PowerPoint 2013: Only support MP4 videos encoded with H.264 video (a.k.a. MPEG-4 AVC) and AAC audio. So it may be the reason that the source MP4 file does not meet the above requirement. The reasons behind MP4 cannot embed in PowerPoint successfully are various from the versions of PowerPoint, and the related solutions are also different. But, do not be upset. This passage is going to introduce you three useful and convenient methods to solve this problem.

Method 1: Embed MP4 into PowerPoint with No Restriction

If you want to embed your MP4 video in the PowerPoint with no restriction, the most useful method we highly recommend is to transfer the video format from MP4 to any other formats that is supported by PowerPoint, including WMV (with WMV8 codec), AVI (with some ancient codec) or MPG.

And AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an amazing video converter that is aimed at converting your MP4 video to PowerPoint format. This converting tool supports more than 200 video formats, including MP4, AVI, WMV, MKV, TS, MPG, MTS, M2TS, MOV, TOD, MOD, TiVo, etc. in addition, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate comes with many basic and advanced editing tools, which allows you to trim, crop, merge, watermark the video to meet your satisfaction. To sum up, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can help you insert the MP4 video into PowerPoint easily and effortlessly. Here are the detailed steps about how to convert MP4 video to PowerPoint preferred formats with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

Step 1: Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Free download the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer, this tool is available for both Windows and Mac. And then install it by following the instructions on your PC or Mac.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add MP4 video to the program

Click on "Add File" button on the top left corner to add the MP4 video that you want to embed into PowerPoint. Once adding successfully, you can see it on the Task List. Also, you can just drag and drop the video to the main interface of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

Add File

Step 3: Set export format

Hit on the Profile in the lower left quarter to pop up a drop-down list. And you can choose the output format of the video. Don't forget to select PowerPoint compatible video formats: WMV or AVI formats for Windows user; MOV or H.264 MP4 formats for Mac user.

Insert the Code

Step 4: Edit the MP4 videos (Optional)

Before you embed the MP4 video directly in PowerPoint, you can edit the MP4 videos by clicking the Edit button. You can choose to trim, crop the video, add text or image Watermark, and effect on the video, and entitle the video a new name and so on.

Edit

Step 5: Start converting process

Click on the big blue Convert button on the right bottom to start the MP4 to PowerPoint conversion. When the transferring process is done, you can see the newly creation by clicking Open Folder and insert the converted MP4 into PowerPoint next.

Convert

Step 6: Embed MP4 into PowerPoint

For PowerPoint 2007 and higher versions: select Insert tab from ribbon on the main interface of PowerPoint, and click Movie to open the converted MP4 video into PowerPoint for playback.

For PowerPoint 2003 and lower versions: click on Insert > Movies and Sounds > Movie from File on the main menu, and choose the converted MP4 file to embed into PowerPoint.

With this wonderful method through AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can effortlessly play any MP4 video in the PowerPoint without any limitation. Isn't it easy?

Method 2: Embed QuickTime MP4 into PowerPoint 2010

If you want to embed the QuickTime MP4 video into PowerPoint 2010, you have to meet the following two prerequisites:

Step 1: Download Windows Media Player code

Of course, the first step of embedding MP4 in HTML is to download Windows Media Player code on your computer, and then follow the instructions on the computer to install it. It is easy to operate, and the instruction is also easy to understand.

Prerequisite One: make sure that the QuickTime player has been installed on your computer beforehand, and then you can insert an Apple QuickTime movie file with MOV or MP4 formats.

Prerequisite Two: If your PowerPoint is 64-bit version, make sure that a 64-bit version of QuickTime or Flash, or a 32-bit version of PowerPoint 2010 has been installed on your computer, in order to insert the MP4 video into PowerPoint successfully.

Method 3: Change the File Extension to embed MP4 into PowerPoint

Changing the file extension is the cheapest method to embed MP4 into PowerPoint. But you have to know that this method is not always work well. What is more important, when you change the file extension, some elements might not compatible with the new file. And then you might also preview the effects you add previously. When you do need to embed MP4 into PowerPoint, please do check the PowerPoint again before you send to others. If you do not mind that, you can also take a shot and try this method.

Conclusion

We recommend three solutions of embedding the MP4 video into PowerPoint successfully for you in this article. Now choose the most suitable path to solve your problem and create amazing PPT tutorials!

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
July 18, 2018 06:40TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles