錄音
Android錄音機
錄音軟件
Windows Mac上的最佳錄音機
Chrome Audio Recorder
iPhone錄音機
從瀏覽器錄製音頻
記錄FaceTime

頂級10最佳錄音機,可在Windows和Mac上錄製任何聲音

頂級10最佳錄音機,可在Windows和Mac上錄製任何聲音

您需要錄製語音的原因有很多。 例如,您需要保留面試或講座的記錄。 有些人想秘密錄製音頻作為證據。 確實,您可以使用間諜錄音機錄製語音。 但是如果你有預算,你可以通過內置/外置麥克風,耳機等在Mac上錄製音頻。

實際上,您可以將Windows或Mac計算機變為數字錄音機。 安裝錄音軟件後,您可以直接錄製語音或系統聲音。 與iPhone相比,您的計算機上有更多的存儲空間。 因此,您可以在Mac或Windows上錄製高質量的音頻數小時。

錄音機

部分1:Windows和Mac上的頂級5最佳語音錄音機軟件

您可以看到許多問題,例如“我可以在Mac上錄製自己嗎?”,“如何錄製我的聲音?”等等。 好吧,答案是肯定的。 專業的錄音機可以幫助您輕鬆獲得兩倍的效果。 這是適用於Windows和Mac的最佳錄音機,具有各種正面評價。

熱門1:AnyMP4屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款適用於 Windows 10 和 Mac 的易於使用且專業的錄音機。 用戶界面直觀。 您可以通過點擊在桌面上錄製任何視頻和音頻。 支持在他人不知情的情況下錄製 Skype 通話和網絡研討會。 當然,您可以無時間限制地錄製音頻。 錄製的音頻文件可以高質量保存為 MP3、M4A 等格式。

步驟:免費下載 錄音軟件。 安裝後啟動程序。 單擊Windows錄音機主界面中的“錄音機”。

錄音機

步驟:觸發“麥克風”以錄製您的聲音。 如果您想錄製其他應用程序的聲音,您還需要打開“系統聲音”。 必要時調整輸入音量。

麥克風

步驟:單擊“菜單”列表中的“首選項”。 您可以更改輸出文件夾,音頻格式,熱鍵和其他詳細信息。 然後單擊“確定”以保存更改。

偏好

步驟:點擊“REC”開始錄製語音。 您可以自由暫停和恢復錄音過程。 單擊“播放”以預先錄製錄製的音頻文件。 稍後,單擊“保存”將文件保存到目標文件夾。

REC

熱門2:WavePad

WavePad由錄音機和編輯器組成。 您可以在其中編輯語音,音樂和其他錄音文件 WavePad聲音編輯器。 頂部工具欄上有許多聲音編輯工具,如文本到語音,頻譜分析,音頻恢復等等。因此,初學者需要花一些時間熟悉高清錄音機。

支持的操作系統:Windows,Mac

哪裡可以下載WavePad:https://www.nch.com.au/wavepad/index.html

WavePad

熱門3:Audacity

Audacity被認為是最好的免費錄音軟件。 您可以通過麥克風或混音器在Mac,Windows和Linux上錄製語音。 同時,您可以將其他媒體的錄音數字化。 輸出聲音質量從16位,24位到32位不等。 您可以將LADSPA,LV2,VST,Nyquist和Audio Unit效果插件添加到Audacity中。 Audacity更適合需要豐富音頻錄製和編輯功能的專家。

支持的操作系統:Windows,Mac,Linux

哪裡可以下載Audacity:https://www.audacityteam.org/

大膽

熱門4:Mixcraft 8

Mixcraft 8不僅僅是Windows的簡單錄音機。 你可以應用特效甚至燃燒 MP3到CD。 至於在Windows上錄製音頻,您可以獲得幾個可以將錄製內容保存為不同格式的音頻過濾器。 更重要的是,您可以使用7800循環,樣本和聲音效果錄製多個曲目。 目前,Mixcraft 8不適用於Mac。 你需要為Mac替代Mixcraft 8錄音機。

支持的操作系統:Windows

哪裡可以下載Mixcraft 8:https://www.acoustica.com/mixcraft/

Mixcraft 8

熱門5:GoldWave

GoldWave 是一款 Windows 錄音機,可以錄製音頻、線路輸入、麥克風和其他音頻源。 您可以在 Windows 40 上錄製語音後應用 10 多種音頻效果。此外,您可以使用內置的剪切、複製、粘貼、混合、修剪、替換和覆蓋音頻 音樂音頻編輯器。 但是,GoldWave缺少光學媒體刻錄工具。 Mac用戶需要找到另一個帶音樂的錄音機。

支持的操作系統:Windows

哪裡可以下載GoldWave:http://www.goldwave.com/goldwave.php

GOLDWAVE

部分2:頂級5最佳在線錄音機

可以在線使用MP3錄音機在Windows或Mac計算機上錄製音頻。 無需下載或安裝第三方軟件。 您可以從下面提到的在線錄音機獲得基本的錄音功能。

熱門1:SoundCloud

您可以通過soundcloud.com在線收聽最新音樂。 那麼,你也可以嘗試使用適用於Android和iPhone的SoundCloud應用程序。 SoundCloud錄製功能允許用戶錄製語音並上傳到SoundCloud帳戶。 因此,您可以立即與粉絲分享語音備忘錄和消息。

訪問SoundCloud:https://soundcloud.com/

的SoundCloud

熱門2:在線錄音機

在線錄音機沒有隱藏的付款。 您可以錄製麥克風語音並免費在線保存為MP3格式。 借助自動靜音調整功能,Online Voice Recorder將自動檢測和刪除靜音片段。 此外,您可以在線播放MP3錄像機中的錄像文件。

訪問在線錄音機:https://online-voice-recorder.com/

在線錄音機

熱門3:Vocaroo

Vocaroo是一款非常簡單的MP3語音錄音機。 網站上有一個“點擊記錄”按鈕。 您可以使用Adobe Flash免費在線錄製語音。 更重要的是,您可以將Vocaroo錄音機嵌入您的博客或網頁。 最大文件大小增加到50 MB。

訪問Vocaroo:https://vocaroo.com/

Vocaroo

熱門4:Voice Splice Recorder

您可以使用Voice Splice Recorder在線錄製語音,地獄惡魔,太空松鼠,機器人,男人和女人。 輸出音頻質量可以從最低到最高調整。 您還可以在錄像機設置中調整麥克風音量。 Voice Splice Recorder不僅僅是一款在線錄音機。 您也可以在線免費將文字轉換為語音。

訪問Voice Splice Recorder:https://voicespice.com/default.aspx

語音拼接記錄器

熱門5:Chirbit

您可以免費使用Chirbit在線錄製語音。 有一個120兆字節的錄音。 這意味著您可以使用在線錄音機錄製大約2小時的語音。 此外,Chirbit也是一個音頻共享平台。 您可以錄製語音或上傳現有音頻文件以進行共享。 如果您升級到Chirbit Pro,您可以獲得音板,密碼保護和其他附加功能。

訪問Chirbit:https://www.chirbit.com/

Chirbit

以上所有應用程序都適合在計算機上錄製語音。 對於想要輕鬆錄製語音的初學者,AnyMP4 Screen Recorder可以成為Windows和Mac上最好的錄音機。 它是錄音機,錄像機和網絡攝像頭捕捉的組合。 您可以一站式記錄計算機上的所有詳細信息。 只需免費下載該程序,立即嘗試!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於121評級)

九月06,2019 12:03

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 10 Best Voice Recorders to Record Any Sound on Windows and Mac

Top 10 Best Voice Recorders to Record Any Sound on Windows and Mac

There are many reasons that you need to record voice. For instance, you need to keep the record of the interview or lecture. Some people want to record audio secretly as evidence. It is true that you can use a spy voice recorder to record voice. But if you are on budget, you can record audio on Mac via built-in/external microphone, headset and more.

Actually, you can turn your Windows or Mac computer as a digital voice recorder. Once you install voice recording software, you can record your voice or system sound directly. Compared with the iPhone, there is more storage space on your computer. Thus, you can record high-quality audio on Mac or Windows for hours.

Voice Recorder

Part 1: Top 5 Best Voice Recorder Software on Windows and Mac

You can see many questions like “Can I record myself on my Mac?”, “How to record my voice?” and more. Well, the answer is “Yes”. A professional voice recorder can help you get twice the result with half the effort. Here’re the best voice recorders for Windows and Mac with various positive reviews.

Top 1: AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is an easy-to-use and professional voice recorder for Windows 10 and Mac. The user interface is intuitive. You can record any video and audio on the desktop in clicks. It is supported to record Skype calls and webinars without others knowing. Of course, you can record streaming audio without time limit. The recorded audio file can be saved as MP3, M4A and other formats in high quality.

Step 1: Free download the voice recording software. Launch the program after the installation. Click “Audio Recorder” in the main interface of the Windows voice recorder.

Audio Recorder

Step 2: Trigger on “Microphone” to record your voice. If you want to record the sound from other apps, you need to turn on “System Sound” too. Adjust the input volume if necessary.

Microphone

Step 3: Click “Preferences” from the Menu list. You can change the output folder, audio formats, hotkeys and other details. Then click “OK” to save changes.

Preferences

Step 4: Click “REC” to start recording voice. You can pause and resume the audio recording process freely. Click “Play” to pre-listen the recorded audio file. Later, click “Save” to save the file to the destination folder.

REC

Top 2: WavePad

WavePad is consisted of the audio recorder and editor. You can edit voice, music and other audio recording files within the WavePad sound editor. There are many sound editing tools on the top toolbar, such as text-to-speech, spectral analysis, audio restoration and more, Thus, beginners need to spend some time on getting familiar with the HD voice recorder.

OS Supported: Windows, Mac

Where to download WavePad: https://www.nch.com.au/wavepad/index.html

WavePad

Top 3: Audacity

Audacity is regarded as the best free voice recording software. You can record voice on Mac, Windows and Linux through a microphone or mixer. Meanwhile, you can digitize audio recordings from other media. The output sound quality varies from 16-bit, 24-bit to 32-bit. You can add LADSPA, LV2, VST, Nyquist and Audio Unit effect plugins into Audacity. Audacity is more suitable for experts who need rich audio recording and editing features.

OS Supported: Windows, Mac, Linux

Where to download Audacity: https://www.audacityteam.org/

Audacity

Top 4: Mixcraft 8

Mixcraft 8 is more than a simple voice recorder for Windows. You can apply special effects and even burn MP3 to CD. As for recording audio on Windows, you can get several audio filters that can save recordings into different formats. What’s more, you can record multiple tracks with over 7800 loops, samples and sound effects. At present, Mixcraft 8 is not available for Mac. You need to get a voice recorder for Mac alternative to Mixcraft 8.

OS Supported: Windows

Where to download Mixcraft 8: https://www.acoustica.com/mixcraft/

Mixcraft 8

Top 5: GoldWave

GoldWave is a Windows voice recorder that can record streaming audio, line-in, microphone and other audio sources. You can apply over 40 audio effects after recording voice on Windows 10. Moreover, you can cut, copy, paste, mix, trim, replace and overwrite audio with the built-in music audio editor. However, GoldWave lacks an optical media burning tool. Mac users need to find another voice recorder with music.

OS Supported: Windows

Where to download GoldWave: http://www.goldwave.com/goldwave.php

GoldWave

Part 2: Top 5 Best Online Voice Recorders

It is OK to use an MP3 voice recorder online to record audio on your Windows or Mac computer. There is no need to download or install third-party software. You can get basic audio recording features from the online audio recorder mentioned below.

Top 1: SoundCloud

You can listen to the latest music online via soundcloud.com. Well, there is also a SoundCloud app for Android and iPhone you can try. The SoundCloud recording feature allows users to record voice and upload to the SoundCloud account. Thus, you can share voice memos and messages to fans instantly.

Visit SoundCloud at: https://soundcloud.com/

SoundCloud

Top 2: Online Voice Recorder

Online Voice Recorder has no hidden payments. You can record microphone voice and save as MP3 format online for free. Thanks to the auto silence trimming feature, Online Voice Recorder will detect and delete silent fragments automatically. Moreover, you can crop the recording file within the MP3 recorder online.

Visit Online Voice Recorder at: https://online-voice-recorder.com/

Online Voice Recorder

Top 3: Vocaroo

Vocaroo is an extremely simple MP3 voice recorder online. There is a “Click to Record” button on the website. You can record voice online for free by using Adobe Flash. What’s more, you can embed the Vocaroo voice recorder to your blog or webpage. The maximum file size ups to 50 MB.

Visit Vocaroo at: https://vocaroo.com/

Vocaroo

Top 4: Voice Splice Recorder

You can record voice online as normal, hell demon, space squirrel, robot, man and women by using Voice Splice Recorder. The output audio quality can be adjusted from the lowest to the highest. You can also adjust the microphone volume in the recorder settings. Voice Splice Recorder is more than an online voice recorder. You can convert text to speech for free online too.

Visit Voice Splice Recorder at: https://voicespice.com/default.aspx

Voice Splice Recorder

Top 5: Chirbit

You can record voice online with Chirbit for free. There is a 120-megabyte audio recording. It means you can record voice for about 2 hours with the online voice recorder. Moreover, Chirbit is also an audio sharing platform. You can record voice or upload the existing audio files for sharing too. If you upgrade to Chirbit Pro, you can get soundboards, password protection and other additional features.

Visit Chirbit at: https://www.chirbit.com/

Chirbit

All the above apps are good for recording voice on your computer. As for beginners who want to record voice effortlessly, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder can be your best voice recorder on Windows and Mac. It is a combination of voice recorder, video recorder and webcam capture. You can record all details on your computer in one stop. Just free download the program and have a try right now!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 121 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
September 06, 2019 12:03

Related Articles