20最佳音樂視頻編輯器,用於創建高品質和專業視頻

熱門文章
1.1 MOV編輯器
1.2 SWF編輯器
1.3畢業歌曲
1.4在iTunes中編輯歌曲
1.5 MP3編輯器
1.6音樂音頻編輯器
1.7 Music MP3標籤編輯器
1.8音樂視頻編輯器

20最佳音樂視頻編輯器,用於創建高品質和專業視頻

視覺資產對於提升品牌至關重要。 客戶希望觀看產品或服務的視頻而不是閱讀。 什麼是製作社交視頻的最佳音樂視頻編輯器? 當你需要製作一些專業視頻時,它需要適當的空間,RAM,存儲和更多其他資源,Windows的音樂視頻編輯器應該是最好的解決方案。

但如果您想要一些簡單的視頻編輯器製作帶有音樂文件,照片和視頻的社交視頻,您還可以使用Android或iOS的在線音樂視頻編輯器或視頻編輯應用程序。 當您想要找到合適的音樂視頻編輯程序時,您可以閱讀文章以獲得所需的信息。

音樂視頻編輯器

部分1。 Windows最佳音樂視頻編輯器

為了獲得一個多功能的音樂視頻編輯器來製作社交視頻, AnyMP4視頻編輯器 應該是最推薦的一個。 不僅可以編輯具有出色濾鏡和效果的視頻,還可以為社交媒體製作高質量的幻燈片。

如何在計算機上製作帶有音樂的精彩社交視頻

步驟:下載並安裝最新版本的AnyMP4視頻編輯器。 之後啟動程序並將視頻,照片和音樂文件導入到項目中的音樂視頻編輯器中。

發佈會

步驟:單擊“在此處添加照片和視頻”按鈕後,可以將所需圖片導入程序。 您可以在添加過濾器和效果之前排列文件的順序。

添加文件

步驟:在主界面底部添加背景音樂。 選中“循環播放”或“保留原始音軌”選項以編輯背景音樂。

添加背景音樂

步驟:編輯視頻和背景音樂。 單擊“編輯”按鈕時,可以旋轉,翻轉,設置對比度/飽和度/亮度/色調,設置持續時間等。

編輯視頻

此外,您還可以製作帶有現成主題的幻燈片,或使用您自己的資源自定義視頻幻燈片。 它具有多種效果,濾鏡,主題和更多其他元素,使音樂視頻非常出色。

部分2。 適用於Windows和Mac的最佳音樂視頻編輯器

電影製作人在線 是推薦的免費在線音樂視頻編輯器,讓您的視頻看起來和聽起來令人難以置信。 只需將音樂,視頻和照片拖放到時間線上即可製作出令人驚嘆的視頻項目。 但是在線音樂和視頻編輯程序存在一個主要缺點,在製作視頻時會有一些令人分心的廣告。

電影製作人在線

部分3:適用於Android手機的頂級9音樂視頻編輯器應用程序

1. YouTube和Instagram的電影製作工具

YouTube和Instagram的電影製作工具 是最好的免費音樂視頻編輯之一,用短視頻錄製和分享日常生活。 只需加入貼紙,濾鏡和音樂文件,即可為YouTube或Instagram製作視覺衝擊和節奏短視頻。 當然,您還可以找到一些基本的視頻編輯功能,例如剪裁,裁剪和排列視頻剪輯的順序以及設置焦點。

YouTube和Instagram的電影製作人

2。 Magisto

當您需要在Android上將音樂和照片轉換為故事時, Magisto 可能是一個很好的音樂視頻編輯器,你可以考慮。 它為您的圖像和視頻提供了多種編輯樣式,例如房地產,回憶,舞蹈等。 更重要的是,音樂視頻編輯器還附帶音樂建議,您可以從圖書館獲取音樂和商業用途。

Magisto

3。 威力導演

為了在有足夠的內存空間和存儲空間時製作一些專業的視頻剪輯, 威力導演 是一個全面的音樂視頻編輯應用程序,可滿足您的要求。 它有多個軌道時間軸,您可以創建視頻效果,編輯背景,添加視頻效果,製作視頻拼貼,創建慢動作等。 之後,您可以使用720P,1080P或4K分辨率保存社交視頻。

威力導演

4。 Adobe Premiere Clip

如果您熟悉Windows或Mac上的Adobe產品, Adobe Premiere Clip 是Android的免費音樂視頻編輯器。 您可以獲得各種視頻效果和音樂文件。 與完整桌面版相比,您可以選擇“自動”和“自由形式”選項來自定義視頻的速度,音樂和剪輯的順序。 您可以在程序中輕鬆地將視頻,照片和音樂文件編輯成令人驚嘆的社交視頻。

Adobe Premiere Clip

5。 KineMaster

為了控制照片,視頻,音樂,文本,疊加,效果和手寫的視頻編輯過程, KineMaster 是音樂視頻編輯器,您可以完全控制所有這些元素。 它還包括一些有趣的功能,如精確的逐幀修剪,慢動作/快動作,音頻文件的更改語音,3D轉換甚至視頻文件上的手寫。

KineMaster

6。 LapseIt

LapseIt就像音樂視頻編輯應用程序的名稱一樣,能夠創建延時視頻。 通過DSLR或GoPro相機的圖像序列,可以加速查看緩慢變化的事件。 您還可以導入預先錄製的視頻以創建慢動作或快動作文件,您可以使用毫秒級的240x加速您的時間間隔。 從該程序,您可以將文件分享到YouTube,Facebook和許多其他人。

LapseIt

7。 VivaVideo

VivaVideo 是另一個製作帶有音樂文件的視頻剪輯的社交視頻製作者。 它具有播放速度的總視頻速度控制,自定義視頻幻燈片和使用一些特殊鏡頭捕捉視頻。 音樂視頻編輯器還可以為不同目的製作幻燈片和視頻拼貼。 更重要的是,您還可以直接與Vivavideo社區的朋友分享傑作。

VivaVideo

8。 Quik視頻編輯器

只需要選擇一些想要的圖片,視頻和音樂文件, Quik視頻編輯器 能夠輕鬆製作音樂視頻。 您可以添加來自不同來源的75照片和視頻剪輯,甚至可以使用動態照片。 音樂視頻編輯器能夠檢測所有照片的面部和顏色,根據您的要求選擇所需的主題,過渡和圖形設計。

Quik視頻編輯器

9。 有趣的視頻編輯器

Funimate 是最有趣的音樂視頻編輯之一。 與上面的其他視頻編輯器不同,視頻濾鏡和效果不適合嚴肅的視頻剪輯。 當您想要獲得日常生活中的一些有趣視頻時,您可以將炫酷效果,音樂,文本和表情符號合併到您的視頻中,並通過您的創作讓您的朋友驚嘆不已。 當然,您可以將社交媒體網站上的音樂視頻,唇形同步視頻等分享。

Funimate

部分4:適用於iPhone / iPad的頂級9音樂視頻編輯器應用程序

1。 iMovie中

至於iPhone用戶, iMovie中 應該始終是默認的音樂視頻編輯應用程序。 您無需安裝其他程序即可編輯視頻和音樂。 與Mac版本類似,您可以將標題,音樂,畫外音,音樂文件和照片添加到視頻剪輯中。 當然,您可以訪問過濾器,主題甚至電視樣式模板到項目文件。 獲得所需文件後,您可以將視頻導出到4K視頻。

iMovie中

2。 Overvideo

如果您只需要在視頻中添加一些文本和音樂文件, Overvideo 可能是一個很大的幫助。 簡單的音樂視頻編輯器有十幾種字體樣式和藝術作品在您的視頻中顯示和消失。 您還可以添加音樂,為生活增添音樂。 此外,您還可以訪問不透明度,反射和比例,以使整個視頻更具吸引力。 只需利用您的創造力使視頻變得優秀。

Overvideo

3。 拼接

拼接 是GoPro的另一個音樂視頻編輯器,您可以將照片,音樂和視頻導入電影中。 它可以根據您標記的突出顯示自動剪輯整個視頻。 有一些基本的視頻編輯功能,如裁剪,添加過渡和文本到視頻文件。 Splice需要提及的一個特殊功能是,您可以通過指向朋友的鏈接分享視頻。

拼接

4。 寶石

寶石 使您可以在iPhone上編輯和共享電影視頻。 作為Vimeo的音樂視頻編輯器,您可以使用指尖控制編輯視頻以調整整部電影,設置字體樣式,添加音軌並為輸出視頻選擇生活方式主題。 但您可能無法添加照片,音樂或應用視頻過渡或效果。 它將渲染並將最終電影保存回相機膠卷或保存到社交媒體網站。

寶石

5。 限幅器

限幅器 使您能夠組合多個視頻,在應用程序中編輯視頻長度並應用Instagram風格的效果。 它有6不同的音樂選項,如流行音樂,dub-step,戲劇,民謠,鋼琴和電子流行音樂的免費版本。 當您升級到專業版音樂視頻編輯器時,您可以根據您的選擇使用音樂。 它還將在升級後刪除輸出文件的水印。

限幅器

6。 LumaFusion

LumaFusion 是一個功能強大的多軌音樂視頻編輯器,可以製作您自己引人入勝的視頻故事。 有多個音頻和視頻軌道,包括照片,視頻,標題,圖形,敘述,音樂,音效等。 提到音樂功能,您可以收聽和混合7音樂流派與徽標指針,設置主要和自動閃避標誌,以便自動混合採訪輸出文件。

LumaFusion

7。 VideoGrade

如果您想為社交視頻應用某些類型的Instagram效果, VideoGrade 是您必須考慮的最佳推薦計劃之一。 就像音樂視頻編輯器的名稱一樣,您可以為電影提供特殊的感覺和氛圍。 更別說基本的編輯功能,您還可以調整亮度,恢復,色溫以及為漸變視頻設置漸暈。

VideoGrade

8。 完美的視頻

為了在iPad上製作一些很酷的視頻, 完美的視頻 是一個理想的音樂視頻編輯器和幻燈片製作者。 它使您可以快速修剪,合併,分割,反轉,旋轉和裁剪視頻。 您還可以添加字幕,馬賽克和更多其他元素,以使視頻與眾不同。 此外,您還可以在將所需視頻剪輯導出到社交媒體之前,將音樂和錄製內容添加到視頻文件中。

完美的視頻

9。 Pinnacle Studio Pro

Pinnacle Studio Pro 適用於各種格式,視頻,照片和音頻文件。 它從Vimeo,Dropbox,Camera Connection Kit和更多其他頻道導入文件。 音樂視頻編輯器具有強大的編輯功能和神奇的增強功能,可以製作精彩的視頻。 該程序的一個特殊功能是令人驚嘆的畫中畫和平移和縮放效果,你不能錯過。

Pinnacle Studio Pro

結論

為了為社交媒體網站製作一些帶有音樂的精彩視頻剪輯,您可以選擇桌面,在線或智能手機的音樂視頻編輯器。 本文列出了針對不同平台的頂級20音樂視頻編輯程序,您可以添加照片,音樂,視頻以及令人驚嘆的過濾器和效果來製作自己的視頻剪輯。 如果您有其他推薦的著名視頻編輯器,則可以在評論中共享該程序。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於185評級)

1月02,2019 16:32

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Hot Articles
1.1 MOV Editor
1.2 SWF Editor
1.3 Graduation songs
1.4 Edit A Song in iTunes
1.5 MP3 Editor
1.6 Music Audio Editor
1.7 Music MP3 Tag Editor
1.8 Music Video Editor

20 Best Music Video Editors to Create High Quality and Professional Videos

Visual assets are essential to boost the brand. Customers would like to watch a video of a product or service instead of reading it. What should be the best music video editor to make social videos? When you need to make some professional videos, it requires decent space, RAM, storage and more other resources, music video editor for Windows should be the best solution as for the case.

But if you want some simple video editors to make social videos with music files, photos and videos, you can also use online music video editors or video editing apps for Android or iOS. When you want to find a suitable music video editing programs, you can read on the article to get the desired information now.

Music Video Editor

Part 1. Best Music Video Editor for Windows

In order to get a versatile music video editor to make social videos, AnyMP4 Video Editor should be the most recommended one. Not only editing videos with excellent filters and effects, but also making slideshows in high quality for social medias.

How to make a stunning social video with music on computer

Step 1: Download and install the latest version of AnyMP4 Video Editor. After that launch the program and import the videos, photos and music files into the project to the music video editor.

Launch

Step 2: Once you click the “Add photo(s) and video(s) here” button, you can import the desired pictures into the program. You can arrange the order for the files before adding filters and effects.

Add File

Step 3: Add background music at the bottom of the main interface. Check the "Loop Playback" or "keep original audio track" option to edit the background music.

Add Background Music

Step 4: Edit the videos and background music. When you click the “Edit” button, you can rotate, flip, set contrast/saturation/brightness/hue, set duration and more.

Edit Video

Besides you can also make a slideshow with ready-made theme or customize the video slideshow with your own resource. It has multiple effects, filters, themes and more other elements to make the music video excellent.

Part 2. Best Music Video Editor Online for Windows and Mac

Movie Maker Online is the recommended free online music video editor to get your videos looking and sounding incredible. Just drag and drop the music, videos and photos onto a timeline to make a stunning video project. But there is one major drawback for the online music and video editing program, you will get some distracting Ads while making videos.

Movie Maker Online

Part 3: Top 9 Music Video Editor Apps for Android Phone

1. Movie Maker for YouTube & Instagram

Movie Maker for YouTube & Instagram is one of the best free music video editors to record and share daily life with short videos. Just join the stickers, filters, and music files to make a visual impact and rhythm short video for YouTube or Instagram. Of course, you can also find some basic video editing features, such as trim, crop and arrange order of video clips and set focal points.

Movie Maker for YouTube and Instagram

2. Magisto

When you need to turn music and photos into a story on Android, Magisto might be a nice music video editor you can take into consideration. It has multiple editing styles for you images and videos, such as real estate, memories, dance and more. What is more important, the music video editor also comes with music suggestions, which you can get music from your library and commercial use.

Magisto

3. PowerDirector

In order to make some professional video clips when you have enough memory space and storage, PowerDirector is a comprehensive music video editing app that might fulfill for your requirements. It has multiple track timeline, which you can create video effects, edit background, add video effects, make video collage, create slow motion and more. After that you can save social videos in 720P, 1080P or 4K resolution.

PowerDirector

4. Adobe Premiere Clip

If you are familiar with the Adobe products on your Windows or Mac, Adobe Premiere Clip is the free music video editor for Android. You can get a variety of video effects and music files. Compared to the full desktop version, you can choose the “Automatic” and “Freeform” options to customize the pace of the video, the music, and the order of clips. You can edit the videos, photos and music files into a stunning social video with ease within the program.

Adobe Premiere Clip

5. KineMaster

In order to control over the video editing process for photos, videos, music, texts, overlays, effects and handwriting, KineMaster is the music video editor that you can take full control over all these elements. It also includes some funny features, such as precise frame-by-frame trimming, slow motion/fast motion, change voice of the audio files, 3D transitions and even handwriting on the video files.

KineMaster

6. LapseIt

LapseIt, just as the name of the music video editing application, is able to create time-lapse videos. It is an accelerated view of slowly changing event with image sequences from your DSLR or GoPro camera. You can also import pre-recorded videos to create slow motion or fast motion files, which you can speed up your time lapse with millsecond precious up to 240x. From the program, you can share the files to YouTube, Facebook and many others.

LapseIt

7. VivaVideo

VivaVideo is another short social video maker to create video clips with music files. It has a total video speed control for playback speed, customize the video slideshow and capture videos with some special lenses. The music video editor is also able to make slideshow and video collage for different purposes. What is more, you can also share the masterpiece with friend in the community of Vivavideo directly.

VivaVideo

8. Quik Video Editor

Just need to select some desired pictures, videos and music files, Quik Video Editor is able to make music videos with ease. You can add up to 75 photos and video clips from different sources, it even works with motion photos. The music video editor is able to detect the faces and colors for all the photos, choose the desired theme, transition and graphic design according to your requirement.

Quik Video Editor

9. Funimate Video Editor

Funimate is one of the most funny music video editors. Different from the other video editors above, the video filters and effects are not suitable for a serious video clip. When you want to get some funny videos for daily life, you can merge the cool effects, music, text and emoji to your videos and amaze your friends with your creation. Of course, you can share the musical videos, lip-sync videos and more to social media websites.

Funimate

Part 4: Top 9 Music Video Editor Apps for iPhone/iPad

1. iMovie

As for iPhone users, iMovie should be always the default music video editing application. You do not have to install other programs to edit the video and music. Similar to the Mac versions, you can add titles, music, voiceovers, music files and photos into the video clips. Of course, you can access to the filters, theme or even the TV style templates to the project files. Once you get the desired files, you can export the videos to 4K videos.

iMovie

2. Overvideo

If you simply need to add some texts and music files to the video, Overvideo might be a great help. The simple music video editor has dozen of font styles and artwork appear and disappear within your video. You can also add music to give life a soundtrack. Besides you can access to opacity, reflection and proportions to make the whole video attractive. Just use your creativity to make the video excellent.

Overvideo

3. Splice

Splice is another music video editor from GoPro, which you can import photos, music and videos into a movie. It is able to automatically clip the entire video according to the highlight you marked. There are some basic video editing features, such as crop, add transition and text to the video files. One special feature need to mention for Splice is that you can share the video with links to your friends.

Splice

4. Cameo

Cameo enables you to edit and share cinematic videos on your iPhone. As a music video editor from Vimeo, you can edit videos with fingertip control to adjust the entire movie, set the font style, add soundtrack and select a lifestyle theme to the output video. But you might not able to add photos, music or apply video transitions or effects. It will render and save the final movie back to the Camera Roll or save to social media websites.

Cameo

5. Clipper

Clipper enables you to combine multiple videos, edit the video length within the app and apply Instagram-style effects. It has 6 different music options, such as pop, dub-step, dramatic, folk, piano and electro-pop for the free version. When you upgrade to the professional version of music video editor, you can use the music according to your choice. It will also remove the watermark for the output files after upgrade.

Clipper

6. LumaFusion

LumaFusion is a powerful multi-track music video editor to make your own compelling video story. There are multiple audio and video tracks, including photos, videos, titles, graphics, narrations, music, sound effects and more. As mention about the music features, you can listen and mix 7 music genres with logo stingers, set master and auto ducking flag for auto-mixing interviews for the output files.

LumaFusion

7. VideoGrade

When you want to apply some kinds of Instagram effects for your social video, VideoGrade is one of the best-recommended programs you have to take into consideration. Just as the name of the music video editor, you can provide the movie a special feel and atmosphere. Let alone the basic editing features, you can also tweak brightness, plus recovery, color temperature and set vignetting to the grading video.

VideoGrade

8. Perfect Video

In order to make some cool videos on iPad, Perfect Video is a desired music video editor and slideshow maker. It enables you to quickly trim, merge, split, reverse, rotate and crop videos. You can also add subtitles, mosaic and more other elements to make the video special. Moreover, you can also add music and recording to the video files before exporting the desired video clips to social media.

Perfect Video

9. Pinnacle Studio Pro

Pinnacle Studio Pro works with all kinds of formats, videos, photos and audio files. It imports files from Vimeo, Dropbox, Camera Connection Kit and more other channels. The music video editor has powerful editing features and magical enhancements to make some gorgeous videos. One special features of the program is the amazing picture-in-picture and pan-and-zoom effect that you cannot miss.

Pinnacle Studio Pro

Conclusion

In order to make some stunning video clips with music for social media websites, you can choose music video editor for desktop, online or smartphone. The article lists the top 20 music video editing programs for different platforms, which you can add photos, music, videos together with stunning filters and effect to make your own video clips. If you have another recommended famous video editors, you can share the program in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 185 ratings)

January 02, 2019 16:32

Related Articles