3在Windows和Mac上將MP3轉換為音頻CD的最佳方式100%工作

刻錄CD
1.1 MP3到CD
1.2將音樂刻錄到CD
1.3 CD刻錄機Windows 10

3在Windows和Mac上將MP3轉換為音頻CD的最佳方式100%工作

當我們談論高品質音樂時,音頻 CD 仍然是一種重要的媒體。 一張音頻 CD 通常在 74MB 光盤上播放時間限制為 650 分鐘,在 80MB 光盤上播放時間限制為 700 分鐘。 最有趣的部分是我們可以用自己喜歡的音樂製作音頻 CD。 在這個過程中,我們只需要兩個元素,MP3 音樂和一個合適的 MP3 到 CD 轉換器應用程序。 為確保您製作的 CD 可以在任何地方播放,我們將在這篇文章中分享分步指南。 花幾分鐘,你可以學會如何 將 MP3 轉換為音頻 CD 快速簡單。

MP3到音頻CD

部分1:如何使用Screen Recorder從MP3製作音頻CD

首先,如果要製作音頻CD,則需要MP3內容。 有很多渠道可以在線收聽音樂,如YouTube,Spotify,Pandora,Apple Music,Google Play音樂,亞馬遜音樂等。不幸的是,這些音樂流媒體服務是在線平台。 而且您無法下載自己喜歡的MP3以便在光盤上刻錄它們。 從這一點來說,我們建議 AnyMP4 屏幕錄影大師。 其主要功能包括:

1. 一鍵錄製在線音樂到 MP3,包括受版權保護的音樂。

2。 使用硬件和先進技術自動提高輸出質量。

3. 使用音樂播放應用程序播放音樂時在計算機上工作。

4。 為高級用戶提供豐富的自定義選項,以產生獨特的效果。

5。 除MP3外,還支持多媒體格式的海洋,包括M4A,AAC等。

6. 從音樂播放服務中獲取整個播放列表。

7. 使用內置媒體播放器預聽下載的 MP3 文件。

總之,Screen Recorder是準備將MP3轉換為音頻CD的最佳選擇。

如何下載MP3製作音頻CD

步驟1:在計算機上獲取最佳音頻CD轉換器

在Windows PC上下載並安裝Screen Recorder,適用於Windows 10 / 8 / 8.1 / 7 / XP。 Mac OS還有另一個版本。 當您發現自己喜歡的歌曲時,從桌面啟動應用程序並單擊Audio Recorder打開MP3到CD轉換器窗口。

啟動計劃

步驟2:禁用麥克風時啟用系統聲音

在窗口中,您可以看到兩個部分,系統聲音和麥克風。 要僅下載在線音樂,請在“系統聲音”上切換並關閉“麥克風”。 接下來,點擊“更多設置”選項以打開“首選項”對話框。 您可以在此處重置與錄製,熱鍵,輸出等相關的自定義選項。

音頻設置

步驟3:簡單地將在線音樂轉換為MP3

在Web瀏覽器中開始播放音樂或播放列表,然後單擊MP3至CD轉換器上的REC按鈕。 然後讓轉換器完成它的工作。 完成後,再次點擊按鈕保存文件。 如果您設置了持續時間,屏幕錄像機將自動停止。

轉換音頻

部分2:如何使用Windows Media Player從MP3創建音頻CD

如果你有最新的Window PC,那麼你很幸運,因為Window Media Player 12集成了一個CD轉換器。 因此,您最好檢查Windows Media Player的版本並將其更新為WMP 12。 以下步驟可幫助您有效地將硬盤上的MP3文件轉換為音頻CD。

步驟 1: 將空白CD插入DVD驅動器,並確保它具有刻錄CD的能力。 打開Windows Media Player 12並找到要在CD上寫入的歌曲。

小提示: 如果在WMP中找不到您的歌曲,請右鍵單擊歌曲並選擇添加到Windows Media Player列表。

步驟 2: 找到右側並轉到刻錄選項卡。 然後將所需歌曲從列表拖放到右側的“刻錄列表”區域。 接下來,單擊右上角的按鈕單擊並展開菜單,然後選擇音頻CD。 這將告訴WMP 12將MP3轉換為音頻CD。

步驟 3: 如果您已準備就緒,請單擊“開始刻錄”按鈕以開始製作包含您喜歡的音樂的音頻CD。 完成此過程可能需要一段時間。 完成後,使用Windows Media Player或其他媒體播放器測試音頻CD。 然後從您的光盤驅動器中取出音頻CD。

WMP

更多 Windows 10的CD刻錄機,只需在此處檢查即可。

部分3:如何使用iTunes將MP3轉換為音頻CD

除了Windows Media Player 12,iTunes是另一種將MP3刻錄到音頻CD的方法。 最大的好處是iTunes可用於Windows PC和Mac計算機。 它能夠製作高達150歌曲的音頻CD,這遠遠超過標準音頻CD。 此外,工作流程非常簡單。

步驟 1: 打開iTunes並將其更新到最新版本。 轉到文件 - >新建 - >播放列表,刪除播放列表的名稱,然後將要收聽的所有MP3文件添加到播放列表中。

步驟 2: 導航到編輯 - >首選項 - >高級 - >刻錄,然後選擇刻錄設置對話框中光盤格式旁邊的音頻CD。 然後點擊刻錄按鈕進行確認。

備註: 音頻CD選項將創建標準音頻CD。 如果要在CD上刻錄超過20的歌曲,請選擇MP3 CD。

步驟 3: 選擇左側的新播放列表,然後勾選每首歌曲前面的複選框。 將空白CD放入光驅,然後點擊窗口底部的刻錄光盤按鈕開始將MP3刻錄到音頻CD。

或者,你可以 將 CD 刻錄到 iTunes 通過閱讀本指南。

iTunes的

第4部分:MP3到CD的常見問題解答

可以在CD播放器上播放MP3嗎?

不能。一般而言,普通CD播放器無法播放MP3文件。 他們只是讀音頻CD。 要在CD播放器上播放MP3文件,應將MP3文件刻錄到CD光盤中。

MP3 CD和音頻CD有什麼區別?

MP3 CD和音頻CD的主要區別在於,前者僅包含MP3文件,而後者可以容納任何類型的音頻文件。

CD上可以容納多少MP3文件?

CD中MP3文件的數量取決於MP3文件的長度。 一般來說,如果MP100文件為150至3分鐘,則CD可以容納3至3個MP5文件。

結論

光盤是一種流行的備份和娛樂方式。 雖然不像以前那樣流行,但音頻 CD 仍然是聽音樂的便捷方式之一。 在本教程中,我們重點介紹瞭如何 將 MP3 轉換為 CD 簡單地。 首先,您需要使用 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder 從平台下載您喜歡的音樂或播放列表。 然後我們還分享了最好的免費 CD 刻錄機、Windows Media Player 12 和 iTunes。 現在,您可以輕鬆製作個人音頻 CD。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於351評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索變流器, MP3
四月20,2022 16:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Best Ways to Convert MP3 to Audio CD on Windows and Mac 100% Working

When we talk about high quality music, audio CD is still an important media. An audio CD is generally limited to 74 minutes playing time on a 650MB disc or 80 minutes on a 700MB disc. The most interesting part is that we can create audio CDs with our favorite music by our own. In the process, we only need two elements, MP3 music and a proper MP3 to CD converter application. To ensure that you create a CD that will play anywhere, we are going to share the step by step guide in this post. Spending a few minutes, you can learn how to convert MP3 to audio CD quickly and simply.

MP3 to Audio CD

Part 1: How to make audio CD from MP3 with Screen Recorder

First of all, if you want to make an audio CD, the MP3 contents are necessary. There are a lot of channels to listen to music online, like YouTube, Spotify, Pandora, Apple Music, Google Play Music, Amazon Music, etc. Unfortunately, these music streaming services are online platforms. And you cannot download your favorite MP3 for burning them on optical discs. From this point, we recommend AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. Its key features include:

1. Download and convert any online music to MP3 in one click, including the copyright protected ones.

2. Use hardware and advanced technology to enhance output quality automatically.

3. Work on YouTube, Apple Music, Google Play Music, Pandora, Spotify, Facebook and other platforms.

4. Offer plentiful custom options for advanced users to make unique effect.

5. In addition to MP3, supports oceans of multimedia formats, including M4A, AAC, and more.

6. Grab entire playlists from music streaming services.

7.Pre-listen to the downloaded MP3 file with the built-in media player.

In a word, Screen Recorder is the best option to prepare for convert MP3 to audio CD.

How to download MP3 for making audio CD

Step 1: Get the best audio CD converter on your computer

Download and install Screen Recorder on your Windows PC, which is available to Windows 10/8/8.1/7/XP. There is another version for Mac OS. When you discover your favorite songs, launch the application from your desktop and click the Audio Recorder to open the MP3 to CD converter window.

Launch Program

Step 2: Enable System Sound while disable Microphone

On the window, you can see two sections, System Sound and Microphone. To only download online music, toggle on System Sound and turn off the Microphone. Next, hit the More settings option to open the Preferences dialog. Here you can reset the custom options related to Recording, Hotkeys, Output, and more.

Audio Settings

Step 3: Convert online music to MP3 simply

Start playing the music or playlist in your web browser and click on the REC button on the MP3 to CD converter. Then let the converter do its job. When it is done, hit the button again to save the file. If you have set the Duration, Screen Recorder will stop automatically.

Convert Audio

Part 2: How to create audio CD from MP3 with Windows Media Player

If you have the latest Window PC, you are lucky since Window Media Player 12 has integrated a CD converter. So, you’d better check the version of your Windows Media Player and update it to WMP 12. The steps below could help you to convert MP3 files on your hard drive to audio CD efficiently.

Step 1: Insert a blank CD into your DVD drive, and make sure that it has the capacity to burn CDs. Open your Windows Media Player 12 and find the songs that you want to write on the CD.

Tip: If you cannot find your songs in WMP, right click on the songs and select Add to Windows Media Player list.

Step 2: Locate to the right side and go to the Burn tab. Then drag and drop the desired songs from the list to the Burn List area on right side. Next, click and expand the menu by hitting the button at upper right corner, and select Audio CD. This will tell WMP 12 to convert MP3 to audio CD.

Step 3: If you are ready, click on the Start Burn button to initiate making an audio CD with your favorite music. It may take a while to complete the process. When it finishes, test the audio CD with your Windows Media Player or other media player. Then take the audio CD out of your disc drive.

WMP

Part 3: How to convert MP3 to audio CD with iTunes

Besides Windows Media Player 12, iTunes is another way to burn MP3 to audio CD. The biggest benefit is that iTunes is available to both Windows PCs and Mac computers. And it is able to make an audio CD with up to 150 songs, which is much more than a standard audio CD. Plus, the workflow is pretty simple.

Step 1: Open your iTunes and update it to the latest version. Go to File-> New-> Playlist, drop a name for the playlist, then add all MP3 files that you want to listen to on the audio CD into the playlist.

Step 2: Navigate to Edit-> Preferences-> Advanced-> Burning and select Audio CD next to the Disc Format on the Burning Settings dialog. Then hit the Burn button to confirm it.

Note: The Audio CD option will create a standard audio CD. If you want to burn more than 20 songs on CD, select MP3 CD instead.

Step 3: Select the new playlist on left side and tick the checkbox in front of each song. Put a blank CD into your optical drive and hit the Burn Disc button at bottom of the window to begin burning MP3 to audio CD.

Itunes

Conclusion

Optical discs were a popular way to make backup and get entertainment. Though are not as popular they used to be, audio CDs are still one of the convenient ways to listen to music. In this tutorial, we focused on how to convert MP3 to CD simply. First of all, you need to download your favorite music or playlists from YouTube and other platforms using AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. And then we also shared the best free CD converters, Windows Media Player 12 and iTunes. Now, you can create personal audio CDs easily.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Converter
August 27, 2018 09:07TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles