iPhone設置
1.激活沒有SIM卡的iPhone
2.在iPhone上屏蔽電話號碼
3.在iPad iPhone上更改Apple ID
4.在iPhone上裁剪視頻
5.恢復出廠設置iPad iPhone
6.越獄iPhone
7.在iPhone上鎖定照片
8.在iPhone上合併視頻
9.恢復沒有iTunes的iPhone
10.在iPhone上旋轉視頻
11.解鎖已禁用的iPad iPhone Ipod
12.在沒有Wifi的情況下更新iPhone
13.在iPhone上反轉顏色
14.在iPhone上合併聯繫人
15.在PC上玩iOS遊戲

如何在PC上玩iOS遊戲以逐步顯示大屏幕

如何在PC上玩iOS遊戲以逐步顯示大屏幕

即使您切換到最新的iPhone 12 Pro Max,6.5英寸全屏OLED顯示屏可能仍然不夠大,無法玩遊戲。 如果您想在具有更大顯示屏的PC和Mac上玩iOS遊戲,那麼您來對地方了。 通過使用iOS模擬器或模擬器應用程序,您可以充分利用大屏幕來播放iPhone屏幕。 以下是在其他非iOS設備上玩iOS手機遊戲和應用程序的詳細步驟。

在PC上玩iOS遊戲

第1部分:如何在PC和Mac上玩iOS遊戲

iOS用戶經常使用iPadian使桌面具有iPad的外觀。 但是,iPadian無法在您的計算機上提供真正的iOS操作系統。 在Windows或Mac計算機上只能訪問與iPadian兼容的應用程序。 如果iPadian完全支持您的iOS遊戲應用程序,那麼您可以在PC和Mac上成功玩iPhone遊戲。

備註: 如果您想從iPadian的App Store下載iOS遊戲和應用程序,則需要以20美元的價格升級到iPadian Premium版本。

步驟 1: 免費下載iPadian應用程序。

步驟 2: 啟動後,您可以在計算機上看到iPad界面。

步驟 3: 在iPadian App Store中,搜索並下載可用的iPhone遊戲。

步驟 4: 就像您過去在iPhone上一樣,直接在PC上玩iPhone遊戲。 主要區別在於您可以使用鼠標進行控制。

使用iPadian在PC上玩iOS遊戲

第2部分:如何在PC上錄製iOS遊戲而不會滯後

既然你可以在 Windows 或 Mac 上玩 iOS 遊戲,為什麼不記錄遊戲玩法以供分享? 如果您對遊戲記錄器應用程序是否會減慢您的遊戲速度感到猶豫,您可以運行 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 獲得流暢的遊戲錄製體驗。

它專為遊戲錄製而設計。 您可以使用熱鍵來控制整個遊戲錄製過程。 可定制的屏幕尺寸和快照功能讓用戶可以靈活地錄製遊戲。 當然,您可以在 PC 上將 iOS 遊戲錄製為視頻並另存為 MP4 或WMV格式。

  • 1.在PC和Mac上以60 fps的幀速率錄製iOS遊戲。
  • 2.使用熱鍵記錄,捕獲並完成遊戲記錄。
  • 3.對遊戲錄製的分辨率和時長沒有限制。
  • 4.使用繪圖面板和可變光標編輯遊戲視頻和音頻記錄。
  • 5.將游戲錄製項目分享到熱門網絡平台。

步驟 1: 啟動AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 選擇 視頻錄像機。 選擇 屏幕錄影大師 並通過繪製縱橫比自定義記錄區域。

下載

步驟 2: 觸發 系統聲音 記錄遊戲音頻。 如果要同時記錄臉部和聲音,可以啟用 麥克風語音攝像頭 太。 在Windows上玩iOS遊戲。 然後點擊 REC 開始錄製。

錄音

步驟 3: 您可以暫停並繼續自由錄製。 點擊 相機 按鈕或使用屏幕快照熱鍵進行屏幕截圖。 完成錄製後,您將進入 產品規格書預覽 窗口。 點擊 節省 導出iPhone遊戲記錄。

產品規格書預覽

第3部分:其他3個iOS模擬器或模擬器應用

好吧,如上所述,iPadian是適用於Windows和Mac應用程序的有限iOS模擬器。 如果要在Mac,PC甚至Android上玩iOS遊戲,也可以嘗試以下建議。

前1:App.io

App.io是一個在線iOS模擬器。 將iOS遊戲應用捆綁包上傳到App.io網站後,您可以在PC上免費玩iOS遊戲。 更具體地說,您可以在Windows計算機上的任何瀏覽器上玩iOS遊戲。 如果需要,還可以通過App.io在Windows上玩Android遊戲和應用。

應用IO

熱門2:QuickTime播放器

的確,您可以使用QuickTime Player在Mac上玩iOS遊戲。 只需將iPhone連接到Mac計算機即可。 以後,您可以選擇新建 電影錄製 從文件下拉列表中。 在通常情況下, FaceTime高清攝像頭 是默認選擇。 您需要改用iPhone。 稍後,您可以在錄製時在Mac上玩iPhone遊戲。

Quicktime播放器

前三名:iEMU

要在Android手機上模擬iOS操作系統,可以使用iEMU apk運行大多數iPhone遊戲和應用。 這是面向Android用戶的免費iOS模擬器應用。 但是,當您使用iEMU在Android上玩iOS遊戲時,會彈出廣告。

Iemu APK

總而言之,您可以使用上述工具在PC,Mac和Android上無縫玩iOS遊戲。 此外,您可以使用 屏幕錄像機 在計算機上保存或共享您的遊戲記錄。 如有其他疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於68評級)

二月06,2020 10:12

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Play iOS Games on PC to Get Large Display Screen Step-by-Step

How to Play iOS Games on PC to Get Large Display Screen Step-by-Step

Even though you switch to the latest iPhone 11 Pro Max, the 6.5-inch all-screen OLED display may still not be large enough to play games. If you want to play iOS games on PC and Mac with a larger display screen, you just come to the right place. By using an iOS emulator or simulator app, you can take full advantage of the large screen to stream iPhone screens. Here’re the detailed steps to play iOS mobile games and apps on other non-iOS devices.

Play iOS Games On PC

Part 1: How to Play iOS Games on PC and Mac

iOS users often use iPadian to make the desktop take on the appearance of iPad. However, iPadian cannot offer the real iOS operating system on your computer. Only iPadian compatible apps can be accessed on your Windows or Mac computer. If your iOS game app is exactly supported by iPadian, then you can play iPhone games on PC and Mac successfully.

Note: If you want to download iOS games and apps from iPadian’s App Store, you need to upgrade to the iPadian Premium version for $20.

Step 1: Free download iPadian app.

Step 2: You can see the iPad interface on your computer after launching.

Step 3: In the iPadian App Store, search and download available iPhone games.

Step 4: Play iPhone games on PC directly, just like what you used to do on iPhone. The main difference is that you can use mouse to control.

Play iOS Games On PC With iPadian

Part 2: How to Record iOS Games on PC without Lagging

Since you can play iOS games on Windows or Mac, why not record the streaming gameplay for sharing? If you are hesitated whether game recorder apps will slow down your gameplay, you can run AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to get the smooth game recording experience.

It is specially designed for gameplay recording. You can use hotkeys to control the whole game recording process. The customizable screen size and snapshot features allow users to record game flexibly. You can share the game recording to YouTube, Twitch and other platforms directly. Of course, you can record iOS games on PC as a video and save as MP4 or WMV format.

  • 1.Record iOS gameplay on PC and Mac up to 60 fps frame rate.
  • 2.Use hotkeys to record, capture and finish gameplay recording.
  • 3.Have no restrictions on the resolution and length of the game recording.
  • 4.Edit the gameplay video and audio recording with drawing panel and changeable cursor.
  • 5.Share the game recording project to Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and more.

Step 1: Launch AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. Choose Video Recorder. Select Screen Recorder and customize the recording area by drawing the aspect ratio.

Download

Step 2: Trigger on System Sound to record gameplay audio. If you want to record your face and voice simultaneously, you can enable Microphone Voice and Webcam too. Play iOS games on Windows. Then click REC to start recording.

Rec

Step 3: You can pause and resume recording freely. Click the Camera button or use screenshot hotkeys to take a screenshot. When you finish recording, you will be in the Preview window. Click Save to export iPhone gameplay recording.

Preview

Part 3: Other 3 iOS Emulator or Simulator Apps

Well, just as above mentioned, iPadian is a limited iOS simulator for Windows and Mac app. If you want to play iOS games on Mac, PC or even Android, you can also try the following recommendations.

Top 1: App.io

App.io is an online iOS emulator. Once you upload the iOS game app bundle to App.io site, you can play iOS games on PC for free. To be more specific, you can play iOS games on any browser on your Windows computer. It is also supported to play Android games and apps on Windows via App.io if necessary.

App IO

Top 2: QuickTime Player

It is true that you can play iOS games on Mac with QuickTime Player. Just connect iPhone to your Mac computer. Later, you can choose New Movie Recording from the File drop-down list. In common cases, FaceTime HD Camera is the default choice. You need to switch to your iPhone instead. Later, you can play iPhone games on Mac while recording.

Quicktime Player

Top 3: iEMU

To emulate iOS operating system on your Android phone, you can use iEMU apk to run most iPhone games and apps. It is a free iOS emulator app for Android users. However, there are popping-up ads when you play iOS games on Android with iEMU.

Iemu apk

All in all, you can play iOS games on PC, Mac and Android seamlessly with the above tools. Moreover, you can use a screen recorder to save or share your gameplay recording on your computer. If you have any other questions, you can feel free to contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 68 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to player, iPhone
February 06, 2020 10:12

Related Articles