iPhone設置
1.激活沒有SIM卡的iPhone
2.在iPhone上屏蔽電話號碼
3.在iPad iPhone上更改Apple ID
4.在iPhone上裁剪視頻
5.恢復出廠設置iPad iPhone
6.越獄iPhone
7.在iPhone上鎖定照片
8.在iPhone上合併視頻
9.恢復沒有iTunes的iPhone
10.在iPhone上旋轉視頻
11.解鎖已禁用的iPad iPhone Ipod
12.在沒有Wifi的情況下更新iPhone
13.在iPhone上反轉顏色
14.在iPhone上合併聯繫人
15.在PC上玩iOS遊戲

如何在沒有密碼的情況下輕鬆解鎖已禁用的iPhone或iPad

如何在沒有密碼的情況下輕鬆解鎖已禁用的iPhone或iPad

如果您忘記密碼,並多次在iPhone或iPad上輸入錯誤密碼,則會看到一條消息,提示您iPhone已被禁用。 如何在沒有密碼的情況下解鎖已禁用的iPhone? 為了保護個人隱私,您可以選擇輸入密碼以鎖定iPhone。 當您要保護所有數據和設置(包括密碼)時,必須繞過或重置密碼。 您可以從本文中了解有關在沒有密碼的情況下解鎖iPhone的3種有效方法的更多詳細信息。

如何解鎖已禁用的iPad iPhone iPod

第1部分:如何在沒有計算機的情況下解鎖iPad / iPhone

您可以在沒有計算機的情況下解鎖iPhone嗎? 最新的iPhone型號提供了多種訪問iPhone的方法,例如密碼,Touch ID和Face ID。 此外,您還可以利用舊iOS系統中Siri的錯誤來解鎖iPhone而無需輸入密碼。

方法1:如何使用Touch ID解鎖iPhone

如果您已經在iPhone上設置了Touch ID或Face ID,則在忘記密碼時不必重啟iPhone。 只需用指紋或面部解鎖iPhone或iPad。 但是,一旦您重新啟動了iPhone,由於iOS每次啟動後都要求輸入密碼來解鎖iPhone,因此它將失效。

iPhone Touch ID設置

方法2:如何使用Siri解鎖iPhone

Siri是iOS上的人工智能助手,能夠繞過密碼解鎖iPhone。 如果您仍在使用帶有錯誤的舊iOS 10.3.2,則可以要求Siri無需密碼即可解鎖iPhone。

步驟 1: 按住iPhone的“主頁”按鈕,直到在屏幕上找到Siri徽標為止。 說嘿Siri,現在幾點了,SirI應該開始與您交談並顯示時鐘應用程序。

步驟 2: 你也可以打開 控制中心 然後點擊時鐘。 之後,您可以點擊+按鈕添加世界時鐘。 在搜索框中,您可以輸入任何內容,然後點擊 選擇全部 並選擇 分享到 選項。

Siri解鎖iPhone時鐘

步驟 3: 之後,您可以選擇 留言內容 通過消息共享文件的選項。 您可以通過在名稱後面輸入名稱來合成消息 至: 列,點擊 退貨說明 按鈕。 當文本變為綠色時,再次點擊。

步驟 4: 找到 建立新聯絡人 創建新聯繫人的選項。 單擊添加照片以從iPhone相機膠卷中選擇照片。 現在,您可以點擊“主頁”按鈕來解鎖沒有密碼的iPhone。

解鎖iPhone Siri

第2部分:如何在不使用密碼的情況下解鎖iPad / iPhone

如果您已經使用最新的iOS版本重新啟動了iPad或iPhone,則iTunes和iCloud將是幫助您管理iPad / iPhone的有用應用程序,包括即使沒有手握iPad / iPhone也無需密碼即可解鎖。 只需了解有關該過程的更多詳細信息,如下所示。

方法3:如何通過iTunes解鎖沒有密碼的iPhone

步驟 1: 使用USB電纜將iPhone連接到計算機,然後運行iTunes。 iTunes發現您的iPhone後,單擊“設備”圖標。

步驟 2: 出現提示時,將您的iPhone同步到iTunes。 轉到左側的“摘要”選項卡,然後單擊“還原iPhone”按鈕。

步驟 3: 單擊彈出對話框上的“恢復”按鈕後,iTunes將開始將iPhone恢復為出廠狀態並刪除密碼。

在iTunes中還原iPhone

方法4:如何通過iCloud解鎖沒有密碼的iPhone

步驟 1: 如果您已經設置 查找我的iPhone 並忘記了密碼,請使用您的Apple ID和密碼在瀏覽器中訪問iCloud。 它還需要您的iPhone連接到Internet。

步驟 2: 選擇 查找我的iPhone 選項,然後從“所有設備”下拉列表中選擇您的iPhone。

步驟 3: 然後,您將獲得三個選擇。 請點擊 擦除iPhone 開始擦除鎖定的iPhone上的所有內容和設置。 之後,您無需輸入密碼即可訪問iPhone。

解鎖iPhone iCloud

備註: 無論您使用iTunes還是iCloud解鎖iPhone,它都會刪除密碼中的所有文件。 建議您必須經常備份iPhone以保存所有文件。

第3部分:如何在沒有iTunes的情況下解鎖iPad / iPhone

有沒有解鎖iPhone而不丟失數據的方法? 如果您不想損壞iPhone上的文件並在沒有密碼的情況下將其解鎖, AnyMP4 iOS系統恢復 是在不還原設備的情況下用原始文件解鎖iPhone的終極工具。 此外,它使您能夠修復iPhone的不同情況。

  • 1.只需單擊一下鼠標,即可從鎖定屏幕修復iPhone的原始狀態。
  • 2.將所有文件和設置保持原始狀態,不會丟失。
  • 3.修復各種軟件問題,例如卡在耳機模式下。
  • 4. 適用於 iPhone 14/14 Plus/14 Pro/14 Pro Max/13/13 Pro/13 Pro Max/13 mini/12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini/11/11 Pro/XR/XS/ X/8/7/6/6s 和最新的 iOS 版本。

如何在沒有iTunes的情況下解鎖iPhone

步驟 1: 將iPhone連接到iOS系統恢復
如果要在沒有iTunes的情況下解鎖iPhone,請通過原始USB電纜將iPhone連接到計算機。 之後,將iOS System Recovery安裝到您的計算機上並啟動該程序。 該程序能夠自動檢測您的iPhone。

啟動iOS系統恢復

步驟 2: 進入iPhone恢復模式
點擊 標準模式 作為iPhone的維修模式。 選擇 設備問題 選項,然後選擇 2. iPhone禁用 選項,然後點擊 開始 按鈕進入信息窗口。 請為iOS設備選擇不同的類別。

連接設備

步驟 3: 下載固件進行修復
該程序能夠顯示所有檢測到的iOS系統,您可以通過選擇適當的系統來決定更新或降級您的iOS版本。 如果設備信息不正確,則可以手動重置類別,類型和型號。

下載插件

步驟 4: 解鎖iPhone或iPad
準備好後,請點擊 下載 按鈕開始下載相關固件。 它將在幾秒鐘內自動修復您的iPhone。 在此過程中,應保持iPhone的連接狀態。 之後,請斷開您的iPhone並重置密碼。

備註: 與iTunes或iCloud不同,iOS系統恢復不會刪除或刪除您的個人文件或設置。 解鎖iPhone後無需密碼即可找到它們的原始狀態。

結論

本文分享瞭如何在沒有密碼的情況下解鎖iPhone或iPad。 如果您只是忘記密碼或由於輸入錯誤密碼太多次而被鎖定,則無法訪問iPhone上的文件。 這裡有幾種簡單的方法可以繞過或重置您的密碼,例如Touch ID或Face ID。 iTunes和iCloud可以幫助您重置iPhone並刪除密碼。 如果您不想丟失任何數據,AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery是最佳選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於56評級)

二月04,2020 14:24

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Unlock a Disabled iPhone or iPad without Passcode Easily

How to Unlock a Disabled iPhone or iPad without Passcode Easily

If you forget your password and enter the wrong ones to your iPhone or iPad for too many times, you will see a message that your iPhone is disabled. How to unlock a disabled iPhone without password? In order to protect personal privacy, you might choose to make a passcode to lock iPhone. When you want to protect all of you data and settings, including the passcode, you have to bypass or reset your passcode. You can learn more details about 3 efficient methods to unlock iPhone without passcode from the article.

How to Unlock A Disabled iPad iPhone iPod

Part 1: How to Unlock iPad/iPhone without Computer

Can you unlock iPhone without a computer? The latest iPhone models offer more than one method to access iPhone, such as passcode, Touch ID and Face ID. Moreover, you can also take advantage of the bug of Siri in old iOS systems to unlock iPhone without passcode.

Method 1: How to Unlock iPhone with Touch ID

If you have already set up a Touch ID or Face ID on your iPhone, you do not have to restart your iPhone when you forgot the passcode. Just unlock your iPhone or iPad with your fingerprint or face. But, once your have restarted the iPhone, it will become invalid since iOS requests passcode to unlock iPhone after each boot up.

iPhone Touch ID Setup

Method 2: How to Unlock iPhone with Siri

Siri is the artificial intelligent assistant on iOS, which is able to bypass passcode to unlock iPhone. If you are still using the old iOS 10.3.2 with the bug, you can ask Siri to unlock your iPhone without passcode.

Step 1: Hold down the Home button of your iPhone until your find the Siri logo appears on the screen. Say Hey Siri, what time is it, SirI should start talking to you and display the clock app.

Step 2: You can also open the Control Center and tap on the Clock. After that, you can tap on the + button to add world clock. On the search box, you can type anything and tap on the Select All and choose the Share option.

Siri Unlock iPhone Clock

Step 3: After that, you can choose the Message option to share the file via a Message. You can composite a message by typing a name following the To: column, tap on the Return button. When the text changes to green, tap again.

Step 4: Locate the Create New Contact option to create a new contact. Click on the Add Photo to select a photo from your iPhone Camera Roll. Now you can tap on the Home button to unlock your iPhone without password.

Unlock iPhone Siri

Part 2: How to Unlock iPad/iPhone without Password

If you have already rebooted your iPad or iPhone with the latest iOS version, iTunes and iCloud are helpful apps to manage your iPad/iPhone, including unlock your iPad/iPhone without password, even if your iPad/iPhone is not in your hand. Just learn more details about the process as below.

Method 3: How to Unlock iPhone without Passcode via iTunes

Step 1: Connect your iPhone to your computer with a USB cable and run iTunes. Click the Device icon after iTunes discovers your iPhone.

Step 2: When prompted, sync your iPhone to iTunes. Go to the Summary tab from the left side and click the Restore iPhone button.

Step 3: Once click the Restore button on the pop-up dialog, iTunes will start restoring your iPhone to the factory status and removing your passcode.

Restore iPhone In iTunes

Method 4: How to Unlock iPhone without Password by iCloud

Step 1: If you have set up Find My iPhone and the forgot your passcode, access iCloud in your browser with your Apple ID and password. It also requires your iPhone connecting to the Internet.

Step 2: Choose the Find My iPhone option and select your iPhone from the All Devices drop-down list.

Step 3: Then you will get three options. Click Erase iPhone to start erasing all content and settings on your locked iPhone. After that, you can access to your iPhone without a password.

Unlock iPhone iCloud

Note: No matter you unlock iPhone with iTunes or iCloud, it will delete all your files along your passcode. It is recommended that you have to backup the iPhone frequently to save all the files.

Part 3: How to Unlock iPad/iPhone without iTunes

Is there a method to unlock iPhone without data loss? If you do not want to damage your files on iPhone and unlock it without password, AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery is an ultimate tool to unlock your iPhone with the original files without restoring the device. Moreover, it enables you to fix different scenarios of your iPhone.

  • 1. Fix iPhone from lock screen in a single click with the original status.
  • 2. Keep all your files and settings in the original condition without loss.
  • 3. Repair a wide range of software issues like stuck in headphone mode.
  • 4. Available to iPhone 11/11 Pro/XR/XS/X/8/7/6/6s and the latest iOS version.

How to Unlock iPhone without iTunes

Step 1: Connect iPhone to iOS System Recovery
Connect your iPhone into your computer via the original USB cable, when you want to unlock iPhone without iTunes. After that, install iOS System Recovery to your computer and launch the program. The program is able to detect your iPhone automatically.

Launch iOS System Recovery

Step 2: Enter into iPhone recovery mode
Select the Standard Mode as the repair mode of your iPhone. Choose the Device issues option and select the 2. iPhone disabled option before clicking the Start button to enter the Info window. Please select the different categories for the iOS device.

Connect Device

Step 3: Download the firmware to repair
The program is able to display all detected iOS systems, which you can decide to update or downgrade your iOS version by selecting the proper system. If the device info is not correct, you can reset Category, Type and Model manually.

Download Plugin

Step 4: Unlock iPhone or iPad
When you are ready, click the Download button to start download the related firmware. It will repair your iPhone automatically with a few seconds. You should keep your iPhone connected during the process. After that, disconnect your iPhone and reset your passcode.

Note: Unlike iTunes or iCloud, iOS System Recovery will not erase or delete your personal files or settings. You can find them in the original status after unlocking iPhone without password.

Conclusion

The article shares how to unlock iPhone or iPad without password. If you just forgot your password or are locked out due to enter wrong password too many times, you cannot access the files on your iPhone. Here are several easy methods to bypass or reset your password, such as the Touch ID or Face ID. iTunes and iCloud can help you reset your iPhone and remove your password. If you do not want to lose any data, AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery is the best choice.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 56 ratings)

February 04, 2020 14:24

Related Articles