數據備份應用
1.1 空投不工作
1.2 移至 iOS 應用
1.3 備份 Whatsapp 的最佳應用程序
1.4 無線傳輸應用
iMessages&信息
2.1 電腦端的 iMessage
2.2 在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息
2.3 在 iPhone 上阻止短信
2.4恢復已刪除的iMessages
2.5 iMessages 在 Mac 上不同步
2.6在iPhone上恢復已刪除的iMessage
2.7 [搜索 iMessage] 如何在 iPhone 上搜索消息
2.8 修復 iMessage 在 Mac 上不同步的三大方法 [已解決]
2.9 修復 iMessage 未發送

如何在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息:通過這些神奇的軟件 (2022)

如何在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息:通過這些神奇的軟件 (2022)

我們的移動設備,例如 Android 和 iOS,是一個很好的媒介,尤其是用於與其他人保持即時通信。 在它之下,Message/iMessage 是我們可用於從其他設備發送和接收文本消息的主要應用程序之一。 收到消息後,我們可以直接在手機屏幕上閱讀。 但是,如果發生一些不幸的事件,我們還可以使用另一種方​​法來準備我們的消息。 與此一致,我們將學習正確的方法和出色的軟件,使我們能夠 在 PC 上閱讀 iPhone 消息,包括 SM 和 iMessage。 我們將為您提供步驟作為您的指南和不同的軟件,可以使您獲得成功。 事不宜遲,我們現在將從這些指南開始。 您可以使用導航欄立即發現以下信息。

在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息

在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息

1. 我可以在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息嗎?

我們移動設備上的消息是我們擁有的重要細節。 因此,閱讀並理解這些信息是必須的。 但是,使用我們的 PC 也可以閱讀這些消息。 因此,這個問題的答案是肯定的。

通過使用消息傳輸工具和數據恢復工具,可以在 PC 上查看我們的 iPhone 消息。 我們需要做的就是將我們的 iPhone 連接到我們的 PC。 與此一致,本文的以下部分將向您展示我們可以使用的工具以及將作為您的指導方針的說明。 當我們為您提供概述時,我們將看到 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 和 AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery 在使該過程成為可能方面的能力。 因此,請繼續閱讀並在此處導航以了解我們需要做的更多細節。

2.直接在PC上查看iPhone消息

1從其官方網站下載 AnyMP4 iPhone Pro 以將其安裝到您的計算機上。 然後打開軟件就可以看到它的主界面了。

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro 主界面

2下一步將需要使用 USB 數據線將 iPhone 連接到計算機。 該過程成功後,您將在屏幕上看到 iPhone 的詳細信息。

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro 已連接 iPhone

3我們現在必須轉到界面右側的消息。 最常見的是,它位於第六個圖標上。 請單擊它以查看來自 iPhone 的消息。

4然後,您將在屏幕上顯示不同的媒體或應用程序名稱。 這些是您要閱讀消息的類別。 請單擊您要閱讀的消息類型,然後讓軟件進行分析我們 iPhone 消息的過程。 之後,您現在可以一一查看您的短信和 iMessage。

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro 處理消息

這就是如何在 PC 上閱讀 iPhone 消息的簡單過程。 我們可以說 AnyMP4 iPhone Pro 非常適合使該過程成為可能。 此外,該過程很明顯,該工具非常簡單,甚至適用於那裡的新用戶。

這個消息同步工具也可以兼容Mac電腦,你也可以 在 Mac 上閱讀您的 iPhone 消息 通過在您的 macOS 計算機上使用它。

3. 從 iTunes 在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息

當我們繼續使用我們的 PC 查看我們的消息的以下方法是通過使用 AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復. 該工具是 AnyMP4 的另一款出色軟件,具有出色的功能。 總的來說,該軟件擁有一個非常乾淨且值得信賴的工具包,其中包括 iOS 系統恢復、iOS 數據備份和還原以及其他功能。

此外,在我們恢復之前預覽 iPhone 數據是可能的。 如果您已將 iPhone 消息備份到計算機上的 iTunes,該工具還具有從 iTunes 備份中恢復的功能。 我們將在本部分中使用此功能。 因此,現在讓我們看看它如何提供幫助。 加入我們,學習如何使用出色的 iPhone 數據恢復在 PC 上查看 iPhone 短信。

1獲取並安裝 AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復. 之後,讓軟件進行安裝過程,以便我們可以打開它並查看其整個界面和功能。

2請點擊 iPhone數據恢復 在我們繼續該過程時,從其主頁的界面上顯示功能。

AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復

3現在,您會看到一個新選項卡,其中顯示了其功能的另一組選項。 請點擊 從iTunes備份文件中恢復 在界面的右側。 因此,您將在屏幕右上角看到備份數據和文件。

iTunes恢復界面

4在第四步中,請選擇包含您要恢復的文件的備份文件。 由於您想在 iPhone 上查看您的消息,因此您必須在屏幕上選擇某個字母。 在那之後,我們現在應該 開始 iTunes 備份文件過程。

選擇iTunes文件

5然後,讓軟件經歷幾秒鐘的過程。 一切順利後,我們現在可以預覽 iPhone 上的所有數據。 因此,您可以使用您的 PC 從 iPhone 開始閱讀您的消息。

iTunes 預覽電話

這是在 iTunes 備份的幫助下查看我們的 iMessage 和短信的簡單過程。 我們可以看到 AnyMP4 iPhone 數據恢復的過程是多麼容易。 事實上,這是我們可以遵循的有效方法之一。 此外,如果您沒有備份,那麼您可以 恢復和查看已刪除的 iPhone 消息 在 PC 上使用此工具。

4. 從 iCloud 在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息

類似於 iTunes 備份,如果您已將 iPhone 消息備份到 iCloud,那麼您可以在 iCloud 上查看 iPhone 消息。 我們可以使用的以下方法是通過 iPhone 在您的 PC 上查看消息的過程。 我們還將使用 AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復 在這種情況下,因為它還提供了一個功能,我們可以使該過程成為可能。 我們都知道 iCloud 也是我們 iPhone 的一個很好的存儲文件,類似於 iTunes。 因此,讓我們學習如何在 PC 上閱讀 iPhone 消息 從 iCloud 恢復我們的備份文件. 請參閱下面的說明,以便我們進行程序。

1在您的計算機上安裝並啟動 AnMP4 iPhone 數據恢復。 然後,找到功能圖標 iPhone數據恢復 關於它的主要特點。

2然後,單擊它將帶您進入一個新選項卡,您可以在其中看到一組新的功能圖標。 然後,該軟件會要求您登錄到您的 iCloud 帳戶。 請輸入您的用戶名和密碼。

AnyMP4 iPhone 數據恢復 iCloud

3之後,我們需要選擇包含我們要恢復的數據的 iCloud 備份文件。 請點擊 開始 按鈕,我們開始掃描文件。

選擇要恢復的數據

4等待掃描過程,然後請輸入您要檢索的數據類型。 選擇消息並單擊 恢復 按鈕。 您可以在此過程後查看您的消息。

從 iCloud 恢復聯繫人

有了它,AnyMP4 iPhone 數據恢復的簡單而有效的過程。 我們還可以看到擁有像 iCloud 或 iTunes 這樣的備份來保存和查看我們的基本數據(例如我們的消息)是多麼重要。

5. 關於在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息的常見問題

我們可以在 PC 上使用 iMessage 嗎?

是的。 使用 Chrome 遠程桌面可以在我們的 PC 上使用 iMessage。 此外,您還可以使用第三方工具使其成為模擬器。 因此,我們不能直接在我們的 PC 上使用 iMessage,但可以使用其他方法。

我可以在 PC 上回复 iPhone 消息嗎?

是的。 在 PC 上回复 iPhone 消息 在模擬您的 iMessage 的幫助下是可能的。 您可以使用免費的模擬器來製作它。

是否可以將我的信息從我的 iPhone 導出到我的電腦?

是的。 只要您有 iPhone 數據恢復和 iPhone 傳輸工具,就可以將您的消息從 iPhone 導出到 PC。 您可以使用的其中一些工具是 AnMP4 iPhone Data Recovery 和 AnyMP4 iPhone Pro。

結論

總之,現在可以使用另一種方​​式從 iPhone 讀取和查看我們的消息。 我們可以在本文上方看到正確的方法和我們可以用來使該過程成為可能的正確傳輸工具。 請注意說明的每個細節,以免在此過程中出現問題。 此外,我們希望本文能極大地幫助您完成任務。 您也可以分享這篇文章,因為我們想幫助其他用戶,比如您的朋友或家人。 請訪問我們的網站,了解更多有關我們設備的有用提示和解決方案。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於167評級)

六月09,2022 19:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to See iPhone Messages on PC: Get Through these Amazing Softwares (2022)

How to See iPhone Messages on PC: Get Through these Amazing Softwares (2022)

Our mobile devices, such as Android and iOS, are a great medium, especially for maintaining instant communication with other people. Under it, Message/iMessage is one of the leading applications that we can use for sending and receiving text messages from other devices. After receiving a message, we can directly read it on our phone screen. However, there is also another way that we can use to ready our messages if some unfortunate event happens. In line with that, we will learn the proper methods and fantastic software that will allow us to read iPhone messages on PC, including SMs and iMessages. We will give you the steps as your guide and different software that can bring you to the success of the process. Without further ado, we shall now start with these guidelines. You may use the navigation bar to discover the information below instantly.

View iPhone Messages On PC

View iPhone Messages On PC

1. Can I View iPhone Messages on PC?

Messages on our mobile devices are an essential detail we have. Therefore, reading it and understanding these messages is a must. However, reading these messages is also possible with our PC. Therefore, the answer to the question is yes.

The process of viewing our iPhone messages on PC will become possible by using a message transferring tool and a data recovery tool. All we need to make is connect our iPhone to our PC. In line with that, the following parts of this article will present you with the tools that we can use and instructions that will serve as your guidelines. As we give you the overview, we will see the ability of AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro and AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery in terms of making the process possible. Therefore, please continue reading and navigating here for more details that we need to do.

2. View iPhone Messages on PC Directly

1Download AnyMP4 iPhone Pro from its official website to install it on your computer. Then open the software to see its main interface.

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro Main Interface

2The next step will require connecting your iPhone to your computer with your USB cable. You will see the details of your iPhone on the screen once the process is successful.

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro Connected iPhone

3We must now go to the Messages on the right side of the interface. Most commonly, it is on the sixth icon. Please click it to see your messages from your iPhone.

4Then, you will have a different medium or application name on the screen. These are the categories of where you want to read a message. Please click the type of message you want to read and let the software undergo a process for analyzing the messages of our iPhone. After that, you may now view your text messages and iMessages one by one.

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro Processing Messages

That is the simple process of how to read iPhone messages on a PC. We can say that AnyMP4 iPhone Pro is great for making the process possible. In addition, the process is evident that the tool is very straightforward and suitable even for the new users out there.

This messages sync tool can is also compatible with Mac computer, you can also read your iPhone messages on Mac by using it on your macOS computer.

3. View iPhone Messages on PC from iTunes

As we proceed with the following method of viewing our messages using our PC is through the use of AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery. This tool is another excellent software from AnyMP4 that offers outstanding features. As an overview, the software possesses a very clean and trusted Toolkit that includes iOS System Recovery, iOS Data Backup and Restores, and other features.

In addition, previewing iPhone data before we recover it is possible. The tool also possesses recovering from iTunes backup, if you have backed up your iPhone messages to iTunes on your computer. This feature that we will be using in this part. Therefore, let us now see how it can help. Join us in learning how to see iPhone text messages on PC using the fantastic iPhone Data Recovery.

1Get and install the AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery. After that, allow the software to undergo the installation process so that we can open it and see its whole interface and features.

2Please click the iPhone Data Recovery feature on the interface from its Home as we continue the process.

AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery

3Now, you see a new tab where it presents another set of options for its features. Please click the Recover from iTunes Backup Files on the right side of the interface. Because of that, you will see the backup data and files on the right corner of the screen.

iTunes Recovery Interface

4In the fourth step, kindly choose the backup file that contains the file you want to recover. Since you want to view your message on the iPhone, you must select a certain letter on the screen. After that, we should now Start the iTunes backup file process.

Select iTunes Files

5Then, let the software undergo the process for a few seconds. After it is good to go, we can now preview all of the data from our iPhone. Therefore, you may start reading your messages using your PC from the iPhone.

iTunes Preview Call

That is the straightforward process of viewing our iMessages and text messages with the help of iTunes backup. We can see how easy the process for AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery is. Indeed, it is one of the effective ways that we can follow. Besides, if you have no backup, then you can recover and view deleted iPhone messages on PC with this tool.

4. View iPhone Messages on PC from iCloud

Simiar to iTunes backup, if you have made iPhone messages backup to iCloud, then you can view iPhone messages on iCloud. The following method we can utilize is the process of viewing messages on your PC from your iPhone. We will also use AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery in this case since it also offers a feature where we can make the process possible. We all know that iCloud is also a great storage file for our iPhone, similar to iTunes. Therefore let us learn how to read iPhone messages on PC by recovering our backup files from iCloud. Kindly see the following instruction below so that we will make the procedure.

1Install and launch the AnMP4 iPhone Data Recovery on your computer. Then, locate the feature icon for iPhone Data Recovery on its main feature.

2Then, clicking it will lead you to a new tab where you can see a new set of feature icons. Then, the software will ask you to log in to your iCloud account. Please type your username and your password.

AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery iCloud

3After that, we need to choose the iCloud backup file that contains the data we want to recover. Please click the Start button as we start to scan the files.

Select Data For Recovery

4Wait for the scanning process, then please the type of data you want to retrieve. Choose the messages and click the Recover button. You may view your messages after the procedure.

Recover Contacts From iCloud

There you have it, the straightforward yet effective process from AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery. We can also see how vital it is to have a backup like iCloud or iTunes to save and view our essential data, such as our messages.

5. FAQs about View iPhone Messages on PC

Can we use iMessage on a PC?

Yes. Having an iMessage with our PC is possible using Chrome Remote Desktop. In addition, you can also use third-party tools to make it possible as an emulator. Therefore, we cannot directly use iMessage on our PC, but it is possible with other methods.

Can I respond to iPhone messages on PC?

Yes. Responding to iPhone messages on PC is possible with the help of emulating your iMessage. You can use a free emulator to make it.

Is it possible to export my messages from my iPhone to my computer?

Yes. Exporting your message from the iPhone to the PC is possible as long as you have an iPhone Data recovery and iPhone transfer tool. Some of these tools that you can use are the AnMP4 iPhone Data Recovery and AnyMP4 iPhone Pro.

Conclusion

In conclusion, an alternative way to read and view our messages from iPhone is now possible. We can see above this article proper methods and the right transferring tool we can use to make the process possible. Please be mindful of each detail of the instructions so that you will not have a problem in the process. In addition, we are hoping that this article will help you tremendously in doing your task. You can also share this article as we want to help other users, like your friends or family. PLease, visit our website for more helpful tips and solutions with our devices.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 167 ratings)

June 09, 2022 19:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here