數據備份應用
1.1 空投不工作
1.2 移至 iOS 應用
1.3 備份 Whatsapp 的最佳應用程序
1.4 無線傳輸應用
iMessages&信息
2.1 電腦端的 iMessage
2.2 在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息
2.3 在 iPhone 上阻止短信
2.4恢復已刪除的iMessages
2.5 iMessages 在 Mac 上不同步
2.6在iPhone上恢復已刪除的iMessage
2.7 [搜索 iMessage] 如何在 iPhone 上搜索消息
2.8 修復 iMessage 在 Mac 上不同步的三大方法 [已解決]
2.9 修復 iMessage 未發送

iPhone、Android 和桌面軟件的首選 WhatsApp 備份應用程序

iPhone、Android 和桌面軟件的首選 WhatsApp 備份應用程序

現在可以使用各種消息傳遞應用程序與遠離您的不同人聯繫。 這些應用程序之一是 WhatsApp。 這種消息傳遞工具最常見,特別是對於商務人士和公司。 這是他們的溝通方式,並為他們的任務傳達重要的細節和信息。 這意味著保護所有消息並保存它們以備不時之需是至關重要的。 我們不能丟失任何重要文件,包括來自我們老闆或員工的信息。 因此,讓我們回顧一下最不可思議的六個 WhatsApp 備份應用程序 我們可以用於 iOS 和 Android 設備。 總而言之,這六個是 iCareFone Whats Transfer,WhatsApp WA 的安全聊天,輕鬆備份,Whats 備份,超級備份和恢復,所有備份還原. 讓我們回顧一下它們的特點、優點和缺點。 無需進一步討論,請繼續並公佈這些應用程序。

備份 Whatsapp 的最佳應用程序

1. 備份 WhatsApp 的 6 個最佳應用程序(iOS 和 Android)

iCareFone 什麼傳輸

iCareFone 什麼傳輸

讓我們從不可思議的開始 iCareFone 什麼傳輸. 該工具是適合 iOS 使用的絕佳媒介。 它是來自 Tenorshare CoLTD 的流行工具,可為每台 iOS 設備提供令人印象深刻的功能。 此外,該軟件還提供智能聯繫人管理和備份管理。 由於這些功能,我們現在可以輕鬆備份您的聯繫人並立即恢復您的移動消息。 此外,該應用程序還具有 WhatsApp 傳輸功能,用於從您的 WhatsApp 帳戶和兩個移動設備之間傳輸消息附件。 此外,這些備份可搜索歷史鰭列表。

PROS

  • 此應用程序支持 WhatsApp 跨平台傳輸。
  • 將消息從 iOS 平滑備份到 iOS 設備。
  • 它累積了 100% 的成功評級過程。
  • 備份歷史可用。

CONS

  • 該過程的障礙有時會發生。
  • 它不適用於 iOS 10 及更低版本。

輕鬆備份

輕鬆備份

輕鬆備份 是另一個很棒的應用程序,我們可以將其用於 Apple WhatsApp 備份過程。 跟隨用戶,此工具是備份和保護來自 WhatsApp 和其他消息傳遞工具的聯繫人和消息的最簡單方法。 作為對其功能的概述,該應用程序有效地在兩個 iOS 設備之間傳輸聯繫人地址和消息,而不會出現複雜情況。 此外,該應用程序還提供獨特的功能,如離線備份過程。 因此,無需同步到任何服務器。 Easy Backup 也適用於使用 VCF 或 VCard 的備份聯繫人。 這些奇妙的功能可以讓您不再丟失 WhatsApp 上的消息。

PROS

  • 該工具的功能正在不斷改進。
  • 簡單的轉移申請。

CONS

  • 簡單的轉移申請。
  • 文件有點大。

WhatsApp WA 的安全聊天

WhatsApp WA 的安全聊天

WhatsApp WA 的安全聊天 也是適用於 iOS 用戶的出色 WhatsApp 備份應用程序。 通過這個應用程序,我們現在可以保護和保護來自 WhatsApp 的聊天,甚至是我們擁有的秘密筆記。 它提供的獨特功能之一是備份消息的過程。 現在可以使用指紋訪問進行即時備份。 這意味著備份可以為我們提供隱私,並且只有您作為所有者才能訪問所有這些消息。 此外,這些工具還可以讓您通過發送電子郵件來保存傳輸的副本。 當他們不知道密碼或指紋不匹配時,沒有人可以看到或閱讀您的所有備份消息。

PROS

  • 備份非常安全。
  • 使用起來很乾淨。
  • 文件大小很小。
  • 它還與 iPad 兼容。
  • 該工具支持多種數據類型。

CONS

  • 一些小錯誤正在發生。
  • 暫時沒有安卓版本。
更多閱讀

iOS版WhatsApp Transfer

在 iPhone 之間複製 WhatsApp 數據,包括消息、照片、聯繫人、視頻等,從 iPhone 複製到計算機,並恢復 WhatsApp 備份。

備份什麼

備份什麼

備份什麼 以簡單但適用於 Android 的 WhatsApp 備份應用程序而聞名。 這是因為它為每個人提供的功能很少但有效。 當我們向您概述其部分時,該應用程序具有 WhatsApp 的備份質量,該質量與我們的帳戶壓縮並同步。 此外,由於其 AES-256 技術,可以實現出色的備份過程。 然後,使用 Backup for Whats 可以順利傳輸您的消息或與您的 Google Drive 聊天。 毫無疑問,為什麼 Android 用戶選擇這個工具而不是任何應用程序 將他們的 WhatsApp 從 Android 備份到 iPhone 或Android。

PROS

  • 使用 Google Drive 備份非常簡單。
  • 它使用令人印象深刻的技術來實現平穩的備份過程。

CONS

  • 滯後有時會阻礙這個過程。
  • 它需要互聯網連接才能使該過程成為可能。

超級備份和還原

超級備份和還原

超級備份和還原 是 Android Whatsapp 備份應用程序的補充。 從第一個應用程序開始,它是獨一無二的。 此備份工具可以將您的消息備份到您的 SD 卡。 它更像是一種保存細節的傳統方式,而不是存儲筆記的數字方式。 此外,該工具還提供備份計劃,將在您設置的時間自動執行該過程。 此外,該應用程序不僅可以恢復和備份您的消息,還可以恢復和備份書籤和筆記。 總體而言,Super Backup & Restore 是一款多功能工具,可用於即時備份和轉換,並且具有可訪問性。

PROS

  • SD卡備份過程是可能的。
  • 它支持備份不同的數據類型。
  • 順利的過程。

CONS

  • 該應用程序不是免費的。
  • 錯誤尚未修復。
  • 它需要root訪問權限。

所有備份和恢復

所有備份和恢復

以下適用於 Android 的優秀免費 WhatsApp 備份應用程序非常棒 所有備份和恢復. 該工具提供了令人印象深刻的功能來保護您從 WhatsApp 發送的消息。 像超級備份和恢復一樣,您還可以設置備份消息的時間表。 它為您的文件支持的云非常安全可靠。 這就是為什麼我們不需要擔心丟失我們的信息,因為所有備份和恢復都可以幫助您保護您的重要信息。

PROS

  • 這是一個超級易用的應用程序。
  • 自動備份您的文件。
  • 安全可靠的應用程序。

CONS

  • 它有時會失敗。

2. Whatsapp 備份應用程序的比較

  • Whatsapp 備份的最佳應用程序
  • iCareFone 什麼傳輸
  • 輕鬆備份
  • WhatsApp WA 的安全聊天
  • 備份什麼
  • 超級備份和還原
  • 所有備份還原

平台

價錢

退款保證

客戶支持

易於使用

介面

功能

成功率

支持消息工具

額外功能

iOS和Android $14.99/1 設備/終身 30天的退款保證 9.0 9.0 9.3 9.1 100% Whatsapp、iMessages、消息應用程序。 家庭共享功能
iOS和Android 139.95 美元/5 台設備/1 年 30天退款保證。 8.7 9.0 8.9 9.0 90% Whatsapp、iMessages、消息應用程序。 家庭共享功能,VCard 支持。
iOS 免費 不適用 8.5 8.7 8.5 8.6 95% Whatsapp、iMessages、消息應用程序。 家庭共享功能、密碼和指紋備份鎖。
Android 免費 不適用 8.7 8.5 9.0 8.5 100% Whatsapp、iMessages、消息應用程序。 Google Drive 備份,AES-256 技術支持。
Android 免費 不適用 8.7 8.5 9.0 8.5 90% Whatsapp、iMessages、消息應用程序。 SD 卡備份,計劃進程
Android 免費 不適用 8.6 8.6 9.0 8.5 70% Whatsapp、iMessages、消息應用程序。 安排流程。

3. 關於備份 Whatsapp 的最佳應用程序的常見問題解答 備份 Whatsapp 的最佳應用程序

如何使用應用程序備份我的整個 WhatsApp?

首先,我們需要在 WhatsApp 上進行設置。 然後,請單擊聊天並找到聊天備份。 您現在在新選項卡上查看“立即備份”。 請單擊按鈕並等待該過程發生。

什麼是最好的免費 PC WhatsApp 備份軟件?

我們可以使用三噸軟件來備份我們在 WhatsApp 上的消息。 但是,如果我們打算使用我們的 PC 執行此過程,我們需要安裝適用於 iOS 的 AnyMP4 WhatsApp Transfer。 這是一個免費工具,提供令人印象深刻的功能 從 iPhone 備份您的 WhatsApp 數據 到iPhone。

我可以使用我的 Mac 備份 WhatsApp 消息嗎?

是的。 您只需要安裝一個出色的工具即可使該過程成為可能。 與此一致,您可以安裝 iMyFone ChatsBack。 它是一款出色的 macOS 兼容軟件,可幫助您立即備份消息。

結論

我們可以在 Android 和 iOS 設備上自由使用的 XNUMX 個最令人難以置信的 WhatsApp 備份應用程序是什麼? 我們可以看到他們的特點。 有些提供數字存儲來備份我們的數據,但有些應用程序可以支持 SD 卡進行存儲。 選擇最適合您的應用程序至關重要。 請 Qshare 這篇文章,因為我們幫助其他用戶找到很棒的 WhatsApp 支持應用程序。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於382評級)

六月13,2022 11:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top-picks WhatsApp Backup App for iPhone, Android, and Desktop Software

Top-picks WhatsApp Backup App for iPhone, Android, and Desktop Software

Connecting with different people far from you is now possible using various applications for messaging. One of these applications is WhatsApp. This messaging tool is most commonly popular, especially for business people and corporations. It is their means of communication and conveying essential details and information for their task. That means it is crucial to secure all of the messages and save them for backup purposes. We cannot lose any important files, including messages from our boss or employees. Therefore, let us review the six of the most incredible WhatsApp backup apps that we can use for iOS and Android devices. As an overview, these six are the iCareFone Whats Transfer, Secure Chats for WhatsApp WA, Easy Backup, Backup for Whats, Super Backup & Restore, and All Backup Restore. Let us review their features, pros, and cons. Without further discussion, kindly continue and unveil these applications.

Best App To Backup Whatsapp

Best App To Backup Whatsapp

1. Best 6 Apps to Backup WhatsApp (iOS and Android)

iCareFone Whats Transfer

iCareFone Whats Transfer

Let us begin this with the incredible iCareFone Whats Transfer. This tool is a fantastic medium that is suitable for iOS usage. It is a popular tool coming from Tenorshare CoLTD that gives impressive features for every iOS device. In addition, the software offers Smart Contacts management and Backup management. Because of these features, we can now have the simple process of backing up your contacts and restoring your mobile messages instantly. Furthermore, the app also possesses a WhatsApp transfer feature for transferring message attachments from your WhatsApp account and between two mobile devices. Also, these backups are searchable for the Historical fins list.

PROS

  • This application supports WhatsApp cross-platform transfer.
  • Smooth backup of messages from iOS to iOS devices.
  • It accumulates a 100% success rating process.
  • Backup history is available.

CONS

  • Hindrances with the process occur sometime.
  • It is not suitable with iOS 10 and below.

Easy Backup

Easy Backups

Easy Backup is another great application that we can use for the Apple WhatsApp backup process. Following the users, this tool is the easiest way to Backup and secure your contacts and messages from WhatsApp and other messaging tools. As an overview of its features, the application effectively transfers contacts address and messages between two iOS devices without complications. In addition, the application also offers unique features like the offline backup process. Therefore, there will be no need for syncing to any of the servers. Easy Backup is also suitable for backup contact using VCF or VCard. These fantastic features can make you not lose your messages on WhatsApp again.

PROS

  • The features of the tool are continuously improving.
  • Straightforward transfer application.

CONS

  • Straightforward transfer application.
  • The file is a bit huge.

Secure Chats for WhatsApp WA

Secure Chats for WhatsApp WA

Secure Chats for WhatsApp WA is also a great WhatsApp backup application for iOS users. Through this application, we can now secure and protect the chats from WhatsApp and even the secret notes we have. One of the unique features it offers is the process for backing up your message. An instant process to backup is now possible using fingerprint access. That means the backup can give us privacy, and only you, as the owners, can access all of these messages. In addition, the tools can also allow you to save a copy of your transmissions by sending emails. No one can see or read all of your backup messages when they do not know the passcode or the fingerprints do not match.

PROS

  • The backups are very secure and safe.
  • It is clean to use.
  • The file size is small.
  • It is also compatible with the iPad.
  • The tool supports numerous data types.

CONS

  • Some little bugs are occurring.
  • No version for Android for now.
More Readings

WhatsApp Transfer for iOS

Copy WhatsApp data including messages, photos, contacts, videos, and more between iPhones, from iPhone to a computer, and restore WhatsApp backup.

Backup for Whats

Backup for Whats

Backup for Whats is famous as a simple yet WhatsApp backup app for Android. That is because of the very few but effective features it offers for everyone. As we give you an overview of its parts, the application possesses a backup quality for WhatsApp that is compressed and synchronized with our accounts. Also, a fantastic process of backing up is possible because of its AES-256 technology. Then, a smooth transfer of your messages or chats with your Google Drive is possible with Backup for Whats. There will be no doubt why Android users choose this tool over any application to backup their WhatsApp from Android to iPhone or Android.

PROS

  • Backing up with Google Drive is very simple.
  • It uses impressive technology for a smooth process of backing up.

CONS

  • Lag hinders the process sometimes.
  • It requires an internet connection to make the process possible.

Super Backup & Restore

Super Backup & Restore

Super Backup & Restore is an addition to the Android Whatsapp backup app. It is kind of unique from the first application. This backup tool can back up your messages to your SD card. It is more of a traditional way of saving details than a digital way to store your notes. In addition, the tool also offers scheduling of backup that will automatically do the process precisely on the time you have set. In addition, the app can also restore and back up not only your messages but also bookmarks and notes. Overall, Super Backup & Restore is a multi-purpose tool for backups and converting instantly and with accessibility.

PROS

  • SD card backup process is possible.
  • It supports backing up different data types.
  • Smooth process.

CONS

  • The app is not free.
  • Bugs are not fixed yet.
  • It requires root access.

All Backup and Restore

All Backup And Restore

The following excellent free WhatsApp backup app for Android is the fabulous All Backup and Restore. This tool offers impressive features for securing your messages from WhatsApp. Like Super Backup & Restore, you can also set a schedule for backing up your messages. The cloud that it supports for your files is very safe and secure. That is why we do not need to worry about losing our messages because All Backup and Restore can help you with protecting your important message.

PROS

  • It is a super accessible application.
  • Auto backup of your files.
  • Safe and secure application.

CONS

  • It fails with the process sometimes.

2. Comparison of the Apps for Whatsapp Backup

  • Best Apps for Whatsapp Backup
  • iCareFone Whats Transfer
  • Easy Backup
  • Secure Chats for WhatsApp WA
  • Backup for Whats
  • Super Backup & Restore
  • All Backup Restore

Platform

Price

Money Back Guarantee

Customer support

Ease-to-use

Interface

Features

Success Rate

Support Messaging Tools

Extra Features

iOS and Android $14.99/1 Devices/Lifetime 30-day Money Back Guarantee 9.0 9.0 9.3 9.1 100% Whatsapp, iMessages, Message App. Family sharing features
iOS and Android $139.95/ 5 Devices/ 1 Year 30-day Money Back Guarantee. 8.7 9.0 8.9 9.0 90% Whatsapp, iMessages, Message App. Family sharing features, VCard supports.
iOS Free Not Applicable 8.5 8.7 8.5 8.6 95% Whatsapp, iMessages, Message App. Family sharing features, passcode, and fingerprint backup locks.
Android Free Not Applicable 8.7 8.5 9.0 8.5 100% Whatsapp, iMessages, Message App. Google Drive backups, AES-256 technology supports.
Android Free Not Applicable 8.7 8.5 9.0 8.5 90% Whatsapp, iMessages, Message App. SD card backups, schedule process
Android Free Not Applicable 8.6 8.6 9.0 8.5 70% Whatsapp, iMessages, Message App. Schedule process.

3. FAQs about Best App to Backup WhatsappBest App to Backup Whatsapp

How can I backup my entire WhatsApp with apps?

First, we need to go with our Settings on our WhatsApp. Then, please click the Chat and find the Chat Backups. You are now at the new tab to see the Back Up Now. Please click the button and wait for the process to occur.

What is the best WhatsApp backup software free for PCs?

We can use three are tons of software to back up our messages on WhatsApp. However, if we plan to do the process using our PC, we need to install AnyMP4 WhatsApp Transfer for iOS. That is a free tool that offers impressive features for backing up your WhatsApp data from iPhone to iPhone.

Can I use my Mac to backup WhatsApp messages?

Yes. You only need to install a fantastic tool to make the process possible. In line with that, you can install iMyFone ChatsBack. It is a tremendous macOS-compatible software that will help you in backing up your messages instantly.

Conclusion

What are the six of the most incredible WhatsApp backup apps that we can freely use for Android and iOS devices? We can see their features. Some offer digital storage for backing up our data, yet some apps can support SD cards for storage. It is essential to choose the most suitable app for you. Please Qshare this article as we help other users to find great WhatsApp backing applications.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 382 ratings)

June 13, 2022 11:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here