轉移應用程序
如何將應用程序從iPhone轉移到iPhone
頂級Fujifilm Kiosk Photo Transfer應用程序替代品
將應用程序從Android轉移到Android
將WhatsApp從Android轉移到iPhone
將WhatsApp從iPhone轉移到Android

如何將WhatsApp消息從iPhone傳輸到Android設備

如何將WhatsApp消息從iPhone傳輸到Android設備

當您擁有新的Android手機時,這是一個美好的時刻。 隨著越來越多的人從iPhone切換到Android手機,有關如何 將WhatsApp從iPhone轉移到Android 總是會造成麻煩。 這仍然是一項艱鉅的任務,但是您可以通過以下指南獲得它。 這篇文章分享了3簡單的方法,可以將WhatsApp消息和附件從iPhone傳輸到Android。

將Whatsapp從iPhone轉移到Android

第1部分:將WhatsApp聊天從iPhone轉移到Android的最佳方法

在iPhone和Android之間傳輸WhatsApp聊天時,媒體附件是一個巨大的挑戰。 通過網絡將WhatsApp視頻附件從iPhone傳輸到Android手機可能需要幾個小時。 從這一點上,我們建議 AnyMP4 TransMate。 它可以滿足您在數據傳輸方面的所有需求。

  • 1。 將短信以及表情符號,照片和視頻附件從iPhone傳輸到Android。
  • 2。 在iPhone和Android上幾乎支持與短信相關的所有數據類型。
  • 3。 傳輸時自動將媒體文件轉換為Android支持的格式。
  • 4。 保護iPhone和Android上的現有數據不受損壞。
  • 5。 適用於三星,LG,Google,Moto等的所有iPhone和Android設備。

簡而言之,這是將WhatsApp附件從iPhone傳輸到Android手機或平板電腦的最簡單方法。 在此之前,您應確保在iPhone和Android上均安裝WhatsApp。

如何將WhatsApp附件從iPhone轉移到Android

步驟 1:將TransMate安裝到您的計算機

下載完成後,啟動最佳媒體附件傳輸,然後將其安裝在計算機上。 使用USB線將iPhone和Android設備插入計算機。 它們將被軟件識別。

主界面

步驟 2:在iPhone上預覽WhatsApp附件

從窗口頂部的下拉列表中選擇源iPhone。 數據掃描後,您可以按類型預覽WhatsApp媒體附件。 例如,要傳輸視頻附件,請轉到左側列的“視頻”選項卡。

刪除視頻iPhone Android

步驟 3:將附件從iPhone傳輸到Android

選擇您希望從iPhone轉移到Android的所有媒體附件。 接下來,點擊 電話 頂部功能區上的圖標,然後選擇目標Android設備。 等待幾分鐘,然後在完成時斷開設備的連接。 現在,您可以在Android手機上查看和使用媒體附件。

將視頻同步到另一部手機

備註:最大的優勢之一是根據目標設備自動轉換媒體附件。 因此,您無需擔心兼容性問題。 而且,它依靠USB電纜來同步數據。 它比無線連接快。

第2部分:通過電子郵件聊天將WhatsApp從iPhone轉移到Android

對於不喜歡安裝第三方軟件的人,內置的聊天電子郵件功能是將WhatsApp消息從iPhone傳輸到Android的簡單方法。 由於所有電子郵件提供商都具有郵件和附件大小的限制,因此這種方式不適合大規模傳輸。 如果您只想同步幾條WhatsApp消息,請嘗試以下步驟。

通過電子郵件導出Whatsapp聊天

步驟 1:在iPhone上的WhatsApp中找到您想要轉移的聊天。 將聊天滑動到左側以顯示 更多 選項。 點按即可打開 聊天設置 屏幕上。

步驟 2:選擇 電子郵件對話 並決定 附加媒體 or 沒有媒體 提示時。 然後,您將看到新的郵件屏幕。 將您的電子郵件地址設置為收件人,然後點擊 發送 圖標以共享WhatsApp聊天。

尖端:如果您想通過電子郵件發送多個WhatsApp對話,請轉到 設定 -> 聊天設置 並點擊 電子郵件聊天 在WhatsApp中。 然後,您可以選擇要共享的聊天。

步驟 3:打開Android手機並登錄您的電子郵件帳戶。 在這裡,您可以在Android手機上查看WhatsApp消息和對話。

備註:不幸的是,這種方式無法將對話合併到目標設備上的WhatsApp中。 另外,由於電子郵件的最大大小,這種方式不適合傳輸太多的聊天或大型媒體附件。

第3部分:通過備份將WhatsApp從iPhone傳輸到Android

除了電子郵件聊天,您還可以通過備份將WhatsApp從iPhone傳輸到Android。 內置的備份功能使您可以將對話上傳到雲服務器,然後可以通過同一帳戶將對話下載到另一台設備上。

步驟 1:打開iPhone,從主屏幕打開WhatsApp,然後登錄您的帳戶。

步驟 2:找到 設定 屏幕並轉到 聊天 -> 聊天備份。 點按 立即備份 按鈕開始備份現有的WhatsApp聊天。 您還可以決定將WhatsApp對話備份到Google雲端硬盤或其他第三方雲服務。

在iPhone Whatsapp之間轉移Whatsapp

步驟 3:完成後,從iPhone卸載WhatsApp並切換到您的Android手機。 前往Play商店,搜索並下載WhatsApp。

步驟 4:登錄iPhone上使用的同一帳戶,然後使用您的舊電話號碼進行驗證。 當WhatsApp詢問您是否要從備份中還原數據時,請選擇 恢復 然後等待過程完成。

恢復Whatsapp消息

備註:WhatsApp提供了多種備份聊天方式。 上面的過程是使用手動備份功能。 如果您打開了 自動備份 功能,您可以跳過步驟1和步驟2,並將WhatsApp聊天直接從iPhone轉移到您的Android手機。 請記住,您需要登錄相同的WhatsApp帳戶和電話號碼穿越設備。

結論

現在,您應該了解如何將WhatsApp從iPhone轉移到Android手機。 首先,內置的電子郵件聊天功能可以幫助您從iPhone到Android設備快速共享一個聊天或幾個對話。 備份和還原功能能夠在設備之間同步您的消息和附件。 如果您不想卸載WhatsApp,則AnyMP4 TransMate可以直接通過USB電纜將任何WhatsApp媒體附件從iPhone傳輸到Android。 還有問題嗎? 請在本文下方寫下它們,我們將盡快答复。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於81評級)

11月26,2019 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Transfer WhatsApp Messages from iPhone to Android Device

How to Transfer WhatsApp Messages from iPhone to Android Device

It is a wonderful moment when you have a new Android phone. As more and more people switch from iPhone to Android phone, the problem about how to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Android can always cause a trouble. It is still a tough task, but you can get it with the following guide. This post shares 3 easy ways to transfer your WhatsApp messages and attachments from iPhone to Android.

Transfer Whatsapp From iPhone to Android

Part 1: Best Way to Transfer WhatsApp Chats from iPhone to Android

When transferring WhatsApp chats between iPhone and Android, the media attachment is a big challenge. It may take several hours to transfer WhatsApp video attachments from iPhone to Android phone with a network. From this point, we recommend AnyMP4 TransMate. It can meet all your need on data transferring.

  • 1. Transfer SMS from iPhone to Android along with emoji, photo and video attachments.
  • 2. Support almost all data types related to text messages on iPhone and Android.
  • 3. Convert media files to Android supported formats automatically while transferring.
  • 4. Protect existing data on both iPhone and Android from damaging.
  • 5. Available to all iPhone and Android devices from Samsung, LG, Google, Moto, etc.

In a word, it is the easiest method to transfer WhatsApp attachments from iPhone to Android phone or tablet. Before that, you should make sure to install WhatsApp on both iPhone and Android.

How to Transfer WhatsApp Attachments from iPhone to Android

Step 1: Install TransMate to your computer

Launch the best media attachment transfer once your download and install it on your computer. Plug both iPhone and Android device into the computer with USB cords. They will be recognized by the software.

Main Interface

Step 2: Preview WhatsApp attachments on iPhone

Choose the source iPhone from the drop-down list on the top of the window. After data scanning, you can preview the WhatsApp media attachments by types. To transfer video attachments, for example, go to the Videos tab from the left hand column.

Delete Videos iPhone Android

Step 3: Transfer attachments from iPhone to Android

Select all the media attachments that you wish to transfer from iPhone to Android. Next, click the Phone icon on the top ribbon and choose the target Android device. Wait for a few minutes and disconnect your devices when it finishes. Now, you can view and use the media attachments on your Android phone.

Sync Videos to Another Phone

Note: One of the biggest advantages is to convert your media attachments according to the target device automatically. So, you do not need to worry about the compatibility issue. Moreover, it relies on the USB cables to sync data. It is faster than the wireless connection.

Part 2: Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Android with Email Chat

For people who do not like to install third-party software, the built-in chat email feature is a simple way to transfer WhatsApp messages from iPhone to Android. Since all email providers have the message and attachment size limits, this way is not suitable of massive transfer. If you just want to sync several WhatsApp messages, try the steps below.

Export Whatsapp Chat Via Email

Step 1: Find the chat that you wish to transfer in the WhatsApp on your iPhone. Slide the chat to the left side to display the More option. Tap it to open the Chat Settings screen.

Step 2: Choose Email Conversation and decide to Attach Media or Without Media when prompted. Then you will be presented the new mail screen. Set your email address as the recipient and tap Send icon to share the WhatsApp chat.

Tip: If you want to email multiple WhatsApp conversations, go to Settings -> Chat Settings and tap Email chat in WhatsApp. Then you can select the chats to share.

Step 3: Turn on the Android phone and sign in your email account. Here you can view the WhatsApp messages and conversations on your Android phone.

Note: Unfortunately, this way cannot merge the conversations into WhatsApp on the target device. Plus, this way is not suitable to transfer too many chats or large media attachments due to the maximum email size.

Part 3: Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Android by Backup

In addition to email chats, you can also transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Android via backup. The built-in backup feature allows you to upload conversations to cloud server and then you can download them on another device through the same account.

Step 1: Turn on your iPhone, open WhatsApp from the home screen, and log in your account.

Step 2: Locate the Settings screen and go to Chats -> Chat Backup. Tap the Back Up Now button to begin backing up existing WhatsApp chats. You can also decide to back up WhatsApp conversations to Google Drive or other third-party cloud services.

Transfer Whatsapp Between iPhone Whatsapp

Step 3: When it is done, uninstall WhatsApp from iPhone and switch to your Android phone. Go to Play Store, search and download WhatsApp.

Step 4: Sign in the same account used on iPhone, and verify with your old phone number. When WhatsApp asks you if to restore data from backup, choose Restore and wait for the process to finish.

Restore Whatsapp Messages

Note: WhatsApp offers various way to back up your chats. The process above is to use the manual backup feature. If you have turned up the Auto Backup feature, you can skip step 1 and step 2, and transfer WhatsApp chats to your Android phone from iPhone directly. Bear in mind that you need to sign in the same WhatsApp account and phone number crossing devices.

Conclusion

Now, you should understand how to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Android phone. First of all, the built-in email chat feature can help you to share one chat or several conversations from an iPhone to an Android device quickly. The backup and restore feature is able to sync your messages and attachments between devices. If you do not like to uninstall WhatsApp, AnyMP4 TransMate has the capacity to transfer any WhatsApp media attachments from iPhone to Android directly via USB cables. More questions? Please write down them below this article and we will reply it as soon as possible.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 81 ratings)

November 26, 2019 11:00

Related Articles