數據備份應用
1.1 空投不工作
1.2 移至 iOS 應用
1.3 備份 Whatsapp 的最佳應用程序
1.4 無線傳輸應用
iMessages&信息
2.1 電腦端的 iMessage
2.2 在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息
2.3 在 iPhone 上阻止短信
2.4恢復已刪除的iMessages
2.5 iMessages 在 Mac 上不同步
2.6在iPhone上恢復已刪除的iMessage
2.7 [搜索 iMessage] 如何在 iPhone 上搜索消息
2.8 修復 iMessage 在 Mac 上不同步的三大方法 [已解決]
2.9 修復 iMessage 未發送

如何使用 3 種最佳方式(設置和軟件)在 iPhone 上阻止消息

如何使用 3 種最佳方式(設置和軟件)在 iPhone 上阻止消息

如果我們知道他們的電話號碼並且有服務負載,現在可以向任何人發送短信。 這意味著與這些不同的人的交流也很容易存在。 我們傳達的信息只需單擊一下即可發送給您首選的接收者。 此外,現在快速查看新聞或信息是可行的。 但是,並非我們收到的每條消息都對我們有吸引力或有益。 有時,我們會收到來自未知號碼或對我們的生活不重要的人發來的對我們來說不必要的短信。

與此一致,本文旨在幫助您找到正確的方法 如何在 iPhone 上阻止短信. 我們將看到我們需要採取的適當步驟以使該過程成為可能。 這個過程是一個至關重要的事情,我們可以將其保存在潛在的危險中,例如點擊誘餌消息、垃圾郵件、未知/不受信任的號碼等等。 無需進一步討論,讓我們看看我們能做些什麼。

在 iPhone 上阻止短信

1. 什麼是 iPhone 上的消息攔截?

在 iPhone 上阻止消息是學習如何阻止未知短信 iPhone 的好方法。 簡而言之,我們正在執行此過程以保護我們的隱私、安心、確保我們的移動設備的安全免受點擊誘餌消息可能帶來的傷害等等。 眾所周知,在數字世界中保持安全至關重要,尤其是在現代。 大多數人都可以使用具有不同意圖的技術。 有的出於好意,有的會帶來危險。 因此,如果您可能會問是否可以在 iPhone 上看到被阻止的消息,是的,讓我們按照下一部分中的說明使該過程成為可能。

2. 如何在 iPhone 上阻止短信

我們現在正在繼續在您的 iPhone 設備上解除阻止消息的過程。 這部分將為您提供一些我們可以遵循的解決方案,以使該過程成為可能。 我們將向您展示使用 iPhone 消息設置阻止消息的默認過程。 此外,我們還將向您介紹出色的軟件,這些軟件也可以幫助我們完成此過程。

解決方案 1:通過消息應用程序阻止

讓我們通過這些簡單的步驟了解在 iPhone 上阻止垃圾郵件或未知郵件的默認過程。

1.轉到 iPhone 的菜單並找到應用程序 收件箱. 點擊它以啟動應用程序。

2.在屏幕上,您將看到您的消息列表。 請單擊您要阻止的特定消息。 然後,您的轉換標籤將出現。 單擊上面的名稱,然後按 聯繫我們 .

留言聯繫方式

3.然後,屏幕將顯示聯繫人的詳細信息。 向下滾動直到找到 阻止此來電. 請單擊它,將出現一個小選項卡用於確認該過程,單擊 阻止聯繫人 選項卡繼續。 然後你會看到現在的聯繫人 封鎖.

消息聯繫塊

這是在 iPhone 6//7/8/10/11/12/13 上阻止短信的簡單過程。 此時,我們現在可以預期不會再看到來自該用戶的消息。 只要您不取消阻止用戶,結果就會保持這種狀態。

步驟類似於 屏蔽電話號碼 如果您不想接聽某人的電話。

解決方案 2:通過 iPhone 設置阻止

現在,讓我們繼續使用 iPhone 的設置來阻止短信。 請檢查以下指南。

1.請找到您的 iPhone 的設置。

2.請向下滾動查看圖標或設置選項 收件箱. 點擊它。 將出現一個選項選項卡,然後單擊 封鎖 選項。

iPhone 設置信息

3.您現在將看到一個新的選項選項卡; 請點擊 新增. 接下來,訪問您的聯繫人並選擇您要阻止的特定用戶名。

iPhone設置添加聯繫人以阻止

這是另一種默認方式,我們如何使用 iPhone 的設置來阻止 iPhone 上的短信。 我們可以看到它很簡單,就像解決方案 1 一樣。

解決方案 3. 使用阻塞應用程序

以下解決方案比上述解決方案更獨特。 我們將使用一個應用程序,當它包含此過程的關鍵字時,它會自動阻止 iPhone 消息。 了解如何通過 VeroSMS 製作它。 這是一個很棒的應用程序,您可以通過 Apple Store 獲得。

1.請下載 VeroSMS 並將其安裝在您的 iPhone 上。 打開應用程序並按照屏幕上的說明進行操作。

2.之後,前往 黑名單 並點擊 添加關鍵字 按鈕。 然後通過要阻止的消息添加數學包含的關鍵字。 鍵入關鍵字並單擊 加入 按鈕。 您可以根據需要添加任意數量。

iPhone 設置信息

3.您也可以在下面執行第 2 步 白名單 部分作為附加步驟。

iPhone設置添加聯繫人以阻止

這就是消息攔截器與我們的 iPhone 配合使用的方式。 它不一定阻止聯繫人向您發送短信,而是阻止某種可能成為垃圾郵件或點擊誘餌的消息。
如果你後悔了,那麼你可以 在 iPhone 上恢復被阻止或刪除的消息 在這篇文章中。

3. 如何在 iPhone 上查看被阻止的消息

另一方面,如果您阻止了錯誤的用戶號碼,以下指南將有助於解決問題。 加入我們,學習如何立即在 iPhone 上查看被阻止的消息。 該過程將在以下方面成為可能 AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復. 這是一個很棒的軟件,我們可以有效地利用它來執行該程序。 請繼續檢查以下指南。

1.打開 AnyMP4 iPhone 數據恢復並找到 iPhone數據恢復 在其主界面上。 您可能會在界面的右上角找到它。

AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復主界面

2.在新選項卡上,單擊圖標 從iOS設備恢復,位於選項的頂部。 然後,轉到右側屏幕,然後按 開始掃描 按鈕。

AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復開始掃描

3.允許軟件進行掃描過程。 然後在左上角,請選擇 您的留言,勾選它並單擊 恢復 按鈕查看您阻止的消息。 然後,您必須等待恢復過程,直到您現在可以再次閱讀由於特定原因阻止的消息。

AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復短信恢復

這是 AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery 在查看您在 iPhone 上阻止的消息時的本質。 我們可以發現它是多麼容易使用。 因此,任何人都可以使用它。 即使是新手用戶也可以立即掌握它。 該軟件使用起來非常流暢且安全。 這就是為什麼難怪許多用戶信任它的原因。

4. 關於如何在 iPhone 上阻止短信的常見問題解答

如何在 iPhone 上檢索被阻止的消息?

可以有不同的方法來使用我們的 iPhone 檢索被阻止的消息。 但是,您可以使用這兩種方法來恢復被阻止的消息。 您可以採取的第一個解決方案是使用您的消息設置並查看您的消息阻止列表以對其進行編輯。 第二個是使用可以幫助您製作流程的第三方軟件。 您可以使用的一些軟件是 AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery 和 iMyFone D-Back。 該軟件功能強大,可以立即檢索您的消息。

阻止消息是否也會阻止 iPhone 上的電話呼叫?

是的。 我們可以阻止向您發送短信和給您打電話的用戶號碼。 事實上,您的 iPhone 為您提供了不同的阻止電話號碼的模式。 這意味著您只能阻止用戶發短信,阻止用戶撥打您的號碼,或者您也可以同時執行這兩項操作。 此外,它具有屏蔽列表功能,允許列表。

我還可以阻止 iMessage 或 FaceTime 上的消息嗎?

這是肯定的。 阻止消息不僅會出現在您的短信中,還會出現在 iMessage、FaceTime 或任何用於在 iPhone 上發送消息的媒體中。 任何用於通信的軟件或應用程序都提供了塊功能,這對我們所有人來說都是必不可少的。

結論

上述所有解決方案和信息都有助於在 iPhone 上快速阻止消息。 我們希望您現在可以在您的 iPhone 上為該過程阻止一些不需要的消息。 完成手術後,您還可以保護您的隱私和安心。 知道只接收重要信息並忘記不必要的信息的重要性也很棒。 請分享這些詳細信息以提高認識,因為我們會幫助與您遇到相同情況的其他用戶。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於334評級)

六月13,2022 03:20

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Block Messages on iPhone using 3 Best Ways (Settings and Software)

How to Block Messages on iPhone using 3 Best Ways (Settings and Software)

Sending text messages to anyone is now possible if we know their phone number and have a service load. That means communication with these different people can also exist most readily. The Message we convey is one click away to send to your preferred receiver of yours. Also, reviewing the news or information quickly is feasible nowadays. However, not every Message we receive can be appealing or beneficial for us. Sometimes, we can receive text messages that are unnecessary for us from an unknown number or a person that is not essential to our lives.

In line with that, this article exists to help you find the right ways how to block text messages on the iPhone. We will see the proper steps we need to take to make the process possible. This process is a crucial thing that we can save in potential danger like clickbait messages, spam messages, unknown/untrusted numbers, and more. Without further discussion, let us see what we can do about it.

Block Text Messages On iPhone

Block Text Messages On iPhone

1. What is Message Blocking on iPhone?

Blocking messages on iPhone is a great way to learn how to block unknown text messages iPhone. In simple words, we are doing this process for protection in terms of our privacy, peace of mind, securing the safety of our mobile devices from harm that can be brought by clickbait messages, and more. As we all know, being safe in a digital world is crucial, especially in modern times. Most people have access to technology that possesses different intentions. Some of them have good intentions, and some can bring danger. Therefore, if you may ask if you can see blocked messages on an iPhone, yes, let us make the process possible by following the instructions in the next part.

2. How to Block Text Messages on iPhone

We are now proceeding with the process of unblocking messages on your iPhone device. This portion will give you a few of the solutions we can follow to make the process possible. We will show you the default process for blocking messages using the settings of your iPhone messages. In addition, we will also introduce you to great software that can also help us in doing the process.

Solution 1: Block via Messages App

Let us learn the default process of blocking spam or unknown messages on iPhone with these simple steps.

1Go to the menu of your iPhone and locate the application for Messages. Tap it to launch the application.

2On the screen, you will see the list of your messages. Please click the particular message you want to block. Then, your conversion tab will appear. Click the name above, and press the Info.

Messages Contact Info

3Then, the screen will show you details of the contacts. Scroll down until you find the Block this Caller. Please click it, and a small tab will exist for the confirmation of the process, click the Block Contact tab to proceed. Then you will see the contact is now Blocked.

Message Contact Block

That is the easy process for blocking text messages on iPhone 6//7/8/10/11/12/13. At this moment, we can now expect not to see a message from that user again. The result will remain that way as long as you will not unblock the user.

The steps are similar to block a phone number if you do not want to receive the calls from some one.

Solution 2: Blocking Through iPhone Setting

Now, let us proceed by using the setting of your iPhone to block text messages. Kindly check the guidelines below.

1Please locate the setting of your iPhone.

2Please scroll down to see the icon or setting option for Messages. Click it. An option tab will appear, then click the Blocked option.

iPhone Setting Message

3You will now sight a new option tab; please click the Add New. Next, visit your contact and select the specific username you want to block.

iPhone Setting Add Contact to Block

That is another default way how can we do the process of blocking text messages on the iPhone using the settings of our iPhone. We can see that it is simple, like solution 1.

Solution 3. Using Blocking Application

The following solution is a bit more unique than the above solutions. We will use an application that will automatically block iPhone messages when it contains keywords for this process. Kear how to make it via VeroSMS. It is a great application that you can get through the Apple Store.

1Please download the VeroSMS and install it on your iPhone. Open the application and follow the on-screen instruction.

2Then after that, go to the Blocklist and click the Add Keyword button. Then add the keywords that math contains by the messages you want to block. Type the keyword and click the Add button. You can add as many as you want.

iPhone Setting Message

3You can also do step number 2 under the Whitelist portion as an additional step.

iPhone Setting Add Contact to Block

That is how the message blocker works with our iPhone. It isn't necessarily blocking contact from sending you a text message but instead blocking a certain kind of message that may be possible to spam or clickbait.
If you regret it, then you can recover the blocked or deleted messages on iPhone in this post.

3. How to See Blocked Messages on iPhone

On the other hand, the following guidelines will help fix if you blocked the wrong user number. Join us as we learn how to view blocked messages on iPhone instantly. The process will be possible with the help of AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery. It is a great software that we can efficiently utilize for doing the procedure. Please proceed to check the guidelines below.

1Open the AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery and locate the iPhone Data Recovery on its main interface. You will probably find it in the right corner of the interface.

AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery Main Interface

2On the new tab, click the icon for Recover from iOS Device, which is at the top of the options. Then, go to the right screen, and press the Start Scan button.

AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery Start Scan

3Allow the software to undergo the process of scanning. Then on the left corner, please select the Message, tick it and click the Recover button to view the messages you blocked. Then, you must wait for the recovery process until you can now read once again the messages you blocked due to specific reasons.

AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery SMS Recover

That is the essence of AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery in viewing the messages you blocked on your iPhone. We can discover how easy it is to use. Therefore, anyone can use it. Even the novice user can master it instantly. The software is very smooth to use and safe. That is why there is no wonder why many users trust it.

4. FAQs about How to Block Text Messages on iPhone

How to retrieve blocked messages on iPhone?

There can be different ways to retrieve blocked messages with our iPhone. However, you can use the two methods to recover your blocked messages. The first solution you can take is by going with your messages’ settings and seeing your messages blocked list to edit it. The second one is by using third-party software that can help you make the process. A few of the software you can use is the AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery and iMyFone D-Back. This software is powerful enough to retrieve your messages instantly.

Does blocking messages also block phone calls on the iPhone?

Yes. We can block a user number for sending you text messages and giving you phone calls. Indeed, your iPhone offers you different modes of blocking a phone number. That means you can only block a user for texting, block the user for calling your number, or you can also do both of it. In addition, it has a feature of blocklisting and allows listing.

Can I also block messages on iMessage or FaceTime?

That is for sure. Blocking messages will not only occur with your text messages but also for iMessage, FaceTime, or any medium for sending messages on your iPhone. Any software or application for communication offers a block feature, which is essential for all of us.

Conclusion

All of the solutions and information above are beneficial in quickly blocking messages on iPhone. We are hoping that you can now prevent some unwanted messages on your iPhone for that process. You may also protect your privacy and peace of mind after doing the procedure. It is also great to know the importance of receiving only the important messages and forgetting the unnecessary. Please, share these details to raise awareness and as we help other users with the same situation as you do.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 334 ratings)

June 13, 2022 03:20

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here