數據備份應用
1.1 空投不工作
1.2 移至 iOS 應用
1.3 備份 Whatsapp 的最佳應用程序
1.4 無線傳輸應用
iMessages&信息
2.1 電腦端的 iMessage
2.2 在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息
2.3 在 iPhone 上阻止短信
2.4恢復已刪除的iMessages
2.5 iMessages 在 Mac 上不同步
2.6在iPhone上恢復已刪除的iMessage
2.7 [搜索 iMessage] 如何在 iPhone 上搜索消息
2.8 修復 iMessage 在 Mac 上不同步的三大方法 [已解決]
2.9 修復 iMessage 未發送

2 在 PC 上使用 iMessage 進行即時消息和閱讀過程的方法

2 在 PC 上使用 iMessage 進行即時消息和閱讀過程的方法

如今,與您附近的其他人交流是一件很棒的事情。 有大量技術可以使通信過程更加即時和可訪問。 因此,我們現在可以一鍵與我們的朋友和家人交談。 2011 年,蘋果公司推出了其消息應用程序和服務——iMessage。 此即時消息服務不同於 SMS 短信服務。 但是,此應用程序最常用於 iOS 和 macOS 等 Apple 產品。 我們將使用其他平台來利用這個出色的 iMessage 服務。 因此,本文將幫助您學習 如何在 PC 上查看 iMessages 沒有麻煩。

此外,我們將為您提供兩種實用工具,幫助您實現這一過程。 此外,我們還將為您提供出色的工具,使我們能夠將這些消息從您的 iPhone 導出到您的 PC,以用於即時閱讀過程和文檔目的。 我們現在將從這些指導方針開始。 請繼續下一部分,因為我們將開始發現信息。

電腦上的 iMessage

電腦上的 iMessage

1. 我可以在我的電腦上使用 iMessage 嗎?

我們都知道 iMessage 來自於 Apple 的奇妙結合。 為此,幾乎每個擁有 iOS 和 macOS 等 Apple 設備的人都使用 iMessage 作為與他人交流的方式。 但是,很多用戶問我是否可以在 PC 上獲得 iMessage? 他們不知道 iMessage 在我們的 Windows PC 上也很棒。 因此,這個問題的答案是肯定的。 使用 iMessage 的過程不是直接的。 這意味著我們將需要一個第三方工具,使我們能夠輕鬆地在 PC 上訪問 Apple iMessage。 因此,即使我們沒有 Apple 產品的媒介,我們現在也可以使用 iMessage。 這個過程對於沒有 iOS 或 macOS 但必須使用 iMessage 作為他們的消息傳遞媒介的業務人員是有益的。 對於所有這些,我們將在您繼續本文的下一部分時幫助您完成該過程。

2. 如何在 PC 上使用 iMessage?

我們現在繼續本文的下一部分。 這是我們將向您展示的兩個強大工具的部分,它們將使我們能夠在台式 PC 上使用 iMessage。 讓我們發現它們的特點、優點和缺點。 此外,我們還將創建一個指南,以了解我們如何在行程中一一使用它們。

方法一:使用遠程桌面軟件工具

第一種方法可以使用遠程桌面軟件工具。 Google 的目的是在我們技術的不同方面幫助用戶。 這個工具是一個很好的媒介,我們可以用它來遠程另一個人的電腦桌面。 Chrome 遠程桌面在您的網頁上可用。 您可以訪問它來幫助您登錄。這意味著我們現在可以在使用 iMessage 時控制您的 Mac。 因此,現在讓我們看看我們需要採取哪些步驟才能實現這一目標。 請關注每一個細節,確保每一個細節,以防出現並發症。 為此,請檢查以下步驟。

1請得到一個 Chrome瀏覽器 並將其安裝在您的 Mac 和 Windows 計算機上。 然後,下載擴展程序 Chrome遠程桌面 與您的設備。 我們需要在 Windows 和 Mac 上添加到我們的 chrome 的擴展列表中。 我們只需要按照條件和說明獲得許可。

Chrome 遠程添加擴展

2接下來,我們需要在我們的 Mac 計算機上啟動擴展。 請點按 開始行動 選項卡下的按鈕 遠程協助.

Chrome 遠程開始使用

3我們現在點擊 分享到 按鈕。 然後,保存將出現的訪問代碼。

Chrome 遠程共享代碼

4在我們繼續進行時,我們需要在我們的 Windows 計算機上使用擴展程序。 然後執行類似於 Mac 的步驟。 點擊 開始行動,但這次您將單擊 Access 按鈕。 然後插入 訪問代碼以連接.

Chrome 遠程入門訪問

5最後,使用 Mac 電腦返回並點擊 分享到 按鈕,因為我們允許設備。 此權限也將允許我們使用我們的 Windows 計算機在 macOS 中訪問 iMessage。

Chrome 遠程分享按鈕

這就是谷歌遠程桌面的能力。 我們現在可以通過我們的 Windows 使用 iMessage 來下載擴展文件。 事實上,這個第三方工具非常有效,並且由於其體積小,下載過程中的複雜性更小。

如果您發現要在 PC 上查看的 iMessage 信息丟失,您可以查看此帖子 在 iPhone 上查看和搜索 iMessages 第一。

方法二:使用免費模擬器

模擬器是一種可以像其他計算機系統一樣運行的軟件。 這個軟件可以讓你的電腦擁有像你的Mac電腦一樣的iMessage。 我們現在有不同類型的模擬器。 它們包含額外的特性和能力。 這就是為什麼在這一部分中,讓我們看看它是如何執行的。 請看下面的步驟。

1請去 iPad點播網 並請尋找軟件上提供的免費模擬器。 至少下載一個工具。 然後請安裝擴展名為 。EXE 在Windows計算機上。

iPadian模擬器

2現在,我們需要運行您的模擬器。 您只需接受並遵守屏幕上現有的條件條款即可繼續。 然後,如果您願意繼續安裝過程,請使用您的計算機設備啟動 iPadian 軟件。

3在模擬器的搜索欄中,搜索 的iMessage. 同樣重要的是,您將下載 信使應用 這樣我們就可以啟動它。

在 Windows 上獲取 iMessage

這就是模擬器可以做的。 正因為如此,我們現在可以在我們的 Windows 計算機上自由使用 iMessage。 這也是使該過程成為可能的有效方法。 但是,我們需要確保每個條款和條件,以防止在使用時出現問題。

此外,模擬器還可以幫助您 在 PC 上玩 iOS 遊戲.

3. 如何在 PC 上從 iPhone 導出 iMessage 以供閱讀

我們現在可以看到我們可以用來在您的 PC 上使用 iMessage 的兩個令人驚嘆的工具。 但是,除此之外,我們還可以通過其他方式閱讀 iMessage 中的消息。 此過程是將 iMessages 從您的 iPhone 導出到您的 PC。 在這種情況下,我們現在可以使用 PC 讀取所有消息。 只要我們使用,這是可能的 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro. 這是一個很棒的工具,我們可以使用它來將文件從我們的 iPhone 傳輸到您的 PC。 許多用戶之所以選擇它,是因為以下原因:

推薦

  • 將數據從 iPhone 傳輸到您的 PC 或 iTunes 的順利過程。
  • 在我們的 PC 上對 iOS 數據進行難以置信的管理。
  • 將 iMessages 和其他數據從 iPhone 導出到 PC。
  • t 有一個很棒的數據管理嚮導,它帶有一個工具箱。

1下載並安裝 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 在你的電腦。 然後打開它以查看其奇妙的界面。

2之後,我們需要使用 USB 數據線將我們的 iOS 設備與我們的 PC 連接起來。 您將在屏幕上看到您的設備與您的軟件相關聯。 為此,請在我們繼續該過程時選擇您的源設備。 由於我們使用的是 iPhone,因此選擇 iPhone 從名單。

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro 主界面

3然後,您現在將在屏幕上看到不同的文件。 在這一步中,讓我們選擇需要導出的文件類型。 從屏幕的左角,選擇 消息.

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro 已連接 iPhone

4如果您要導出的消息很好,現在是時候單擊 出口 界面上方的圖標,然後單擊 出口 到電腦。 然後現在將發生數據傳輸。

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro 處理消息

在傳輸過程之後,您現在將在您的 PC 上看到您的消息。 最後,您現在將在 iPhone 上閱讀 iMessage 中的消息。 由於 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 出色的數據傳輸工具,該過程成為可能。

不僅是消息,還有視頻、音樂、聯繫人和 照片可以從 iPhone 傳輸到計算機,以及從 iPhone 到 iPhone。

4. PC端iMessage常見問題

我可以使用我的電腦發送消息嗎?

是的。 可以使用您的 PC 發送消息,方法是轉到 您的電話號碼 應用程序。 然後選擇 消息. 從那裡,您現在可以開始一個 新轉換.

您可以在 PC 上登錄 iMessage 嗎?

是的。 只要您使用 Apple ID 登錄,就可以在 PC 上登錄 iMessage。 然後,在那之後,您現在可以訪問所有 Apple 服務,包括 iMessage。

是否可以使用 PC 訪問我的 iMessage 歷史記錄?

是的。 我們可以使用出色的模擬器通過 PC 訪問 iMessage 歷史記錄。 但是,我們需要 iOS 版本 15 才能實現。

結論

這些是我們在 PC 上使用 iMessage 所需的東西。 我們可以看到不同的工具來幫助我們完成這個過程。 此外,我們可以看到 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 在將我們的信息導出到 PC 上以供閱讀方面是多麼出色。 我們希望我們已經緩解了您的問題。 請分享這篇文章,因為我們也幫助其他用戶。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於182評級)

六月09,2022 10:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

2 Ways to Use iMessage on PC for Instants Messaging & Reading Process

2 Ways to Use iMessage on PC for Instants Messaging & Reading Process

Communicating with other people near you is a great thing to do nowadays. There are tons of technologies that make the communication process more instant and accessible. Therefore, We can now talk with our friends and family with only one click. In 2011, Apple incorporation launched its messaging application and services- iMessage. This Instant Messaging service is different from SMS texting services. However, this application is most commonly used with Apple products such as iOS and macOS. We will use other platforms to utilize this fantastic iMessage service. Therefore, this article will help you learn how to see iMessages on a PC without hassle.

Furthermore, we will give you two practical tools to help you make the process possible. In addition, we will also give you great tools that will enable us to export these messages from your iPhone going to your PC for instant reading process and documentation purposes. We shall now begin with these guidelines. Please proceed with the next part as we will start discovering the information.

iMessage on PC

iMessage on PC

1. Can I use iMessage on my PC?

We all know that iMessage is from the fantastic incorporation of Apple. For that, almost everyone with Apple devices like iOS and macOS uses iMessage as their way to communicate with other people. However, many users ask if I can get an iMessage on PC? They do not know that iMessage is also great with our Windows PC. Therefore, the answer to the question is yes. The process of using an iMessage is not direct. That means we will need a third-party tool that will enable us to access Apple iMessage on PC easily. Therefore, it is now possible for us to use iMessage even if we do not have the medium for Apple products. This process is beneficial for the business personnel who do not have iOS or macOS but must use iMessage as their messaging medium. For all of these, we will help you with the process as you proceed with the next portion of this article.

2. How to Use iMessage on a PC?

We are now proceeding with the next portion of the article. This is the part where we will present to you two of the great tools that will allow us to utilize iMessage on a Desktop PC. Let us discover their features, pros, and cons. In addition, we will also create a guideline to know how we can use them one by one regarding our itinerary.

Method 1: Using the Remote Desktop Software Tool

The first method is possible using a Remote Desktop Software tool. Google's purpose is to help users in different aspects of our technology. This tool is a great medium that we can use to remote another's computer desktop. Chrome Remote Desktop is available on your web page. You may access it to help you sign in. That means we can now control your Mac as we use iMessage. Therefore, let us now see the steps we need to take to make it possible. Please follow every detail and ensure every detail to prevent complications. For that, please check the steps below.

1Please get a Chrome Browser and install it with your Mac and Windows computer. Then, download the extension for Chrome Remote Desktop with your devices. We need to add to the extension list of our chrome with both Windows and Mac. We only need to follow the condition and instructions to get permission.

Chrome Remote Add Extension

2Next, we need to launch the extension on our Mac computer. Please tap the Get Started button under the tab of Remote Assistance.

Chrome Remote Get Started

3We shall now click the Share button. Then, save the Access Code that will appear.

Chrome Remote Share Code

4We need to go with the extension on our Windows computer as we proceed. Then do the steps similar to the Mac. Click Get Started, but this time you will click the Access button. Then insert the Access Code to Connect.

Chrome Remote Get Started Access

5At last, go back with the Mac computer and tap the Share button as we permit the device. This permission will also be the one that can give us access to iMessage within our macOS using our Windows computer.

Chrome Remote Share Button

That is the ability of the Google Remote desktop. We may now use iMessage using our Windows in downloading the extension file. Indeed, this third-party tool is very effective and has more minor complications with the downloading process due to its small size.

If you find the iMessages you want to view on PC is missing, you can check this post to view and search iMessages on iPhone first.

Method 2: Use a Free Emulator

An emulator is a software that can run like another computer system. This software can make your computer possess an iMessage like your Mac computer. We have different types of emulators nowadays. They contain additional features and abilities. That is why in this part, let us see how it performs. Please see the step below.

1Please go to iPadian.com and kindly look for a free emulator available on the software. Download at least one tool. Then please install the file with an extension of .EXE on your Windows computer.

iPadian Emulator

2Now, we need to run your emulator. You only need to continue by accepting and following the terms of conditions existing on your screen. Then, if you are good to go with the installation process, launch the iPadian software with your computer device.

3On the search bar of your emulator, search for the iMessage. It is also essential that you will download the Messenger app so that we can launch it.

Get iMessages On Windows

That is what an emulator can do. Because of that, we can now freely use iMessage using our Windows computers. It is also an effective way to make the process possible. However, we need to ensure every term and condition to prevent problems while using it.

Moreover, an emulator can also help you play iOS games on PC.

3. How to Export iMessage from iPhone on PC for Reading

We can now see two of the amazing tools we can use to use the iMessage on your PC. However, aside from that, there are also other ways that we can read the messages we have in our iMessage. This process is the exporting of iMessages from your iPhone to your PC. In that case, we can now read all of the messages we have using our PC. That is possible as long as we are using AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro. This is a great tool that we can use for transferring files from our iPhone to your PC. Many users are choosing this because of the following:

Recommendation

  • Smooth process of transferring data from iPhone going to your PC or iTunes.
  • Incredible management for iOS data on our PC.
  • Export iMessages and other data from iPhone to PC.
  • t has a fantastic data management wizard that comes with a Toolbox.

1Download and install the AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro on your computer. Then open it to see its fantastic interface.

2After that, we need to connect our iOS device with our PC using the USB cable. You will see that your device is associated with your software on the screen. For that, choose your source device as we continue the process. Since we use an iPhone, select the iPhone from the list.

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro Main Interface

3Then, you will now see different files on the screen. In this step, let us choose the type of file we need to export. From the left corner of the screen, select the Messages.

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro Connected iPhone

4If the messages you want to export are good to go, it is now the time to click the Export icon above the interface and click Export to PC. Then the data transferring will now occur.

AnyMP4 iPhone Pro Processing Messages

After the transferring process, you will now see your messages on your PC. Finally, you will now read the message from your iMessage on your iPhone. The process becomes possible because of the fantastic data transferring tool of AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro.

Not only messages, but also videos, music, contacts, and photos can be transferred from iPhone to computer, and from iPhone to iPhone.

4. FAQs about iMessage on PC

Can I send a message using my PC?

Yes. It is possible to send a message using your PC by going to the Your Phone app. Then select Messages. From there, you can now start a New Conversion.

Can you sign in to iMessage on a PC?

Yes. Signing iMessage on your PC is possible as long as you will sign in with your Apple ID on it. Then, after that, you can now access all of the Apple services, including iMessage.

Is it possible to access my iMessage history using a PC?

Yes. We can access the iMessage history with our PC by using a great emulator. However, we need an iOS version 15 to make it possible.

Conclusion

Those are the things we need to use iMessage on our PC. We can see different tools that help us with the process. In addition, we can see how great the AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro is in exporting our message on PC for reading. We are hoping that we have alleviated your problem. Please share this post as we help other users too.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 182 ratings)

June 09, 2022 10:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here