壓縮設備上的音頻
1.壓縮音頻
2.在線壓縮音頻
3. 在 iPhone Android 上壓縮音頻
4. 在 Audition 中壓縮音頻
5.壓縮音頻大膽
6. 壓縮 iTunes 中的音頻
7. MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮
8. 在 Premiere 中壓縮音頻
9. 在 Mac 上壓縮音頻
10. NAudio 捕獲壓縮音頻
11. Discord 音頻壓縮

如何通過 4 個簡單的步驟在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻文件

如何通過 4 個簡單的步驟在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻文件

你有 iPhone 嗎? 還是 Mac 設備? 如果你這樣做了,那麼這篇文章將使你受益。 關於 macOS 和 iOS 設備的常見反饋是無法插入外部存儲器。 這意味著您可以將文件放入有限的存儲空間。音樂愛好者不會從中受益太多,因為他們將無法存儲許多文件。 儘管如此,我們在這里為您解決這個問題。 你將學習 如何在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻文件 有了這篇文章。 繼續閱讀下文,了解有關減少 iTunes 中音樂文件大小的完整詳細信息。

在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻

第 1 部分:如何使用 iTunes 壓縮您的音樂文件

iTunes 是 Apple Inc. 專門開發的數字媒體播放器軟件和應用程序,可在 iPod、iPad、iPhone 和 Macbook 等 Apple 設備上使用。 它允許您播放和組織音頻文件,以下載、轉換和管理音頻文件、有聲讀物、鈴聲和播客。 桌面版 iTunes 可讓您壓縮歌曲和錄音的文件大小。

請注意,iTunes 可在 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上使用。 但是 macOS Catalina 已經用 Finder 取代了 iTunes。

壓縮 iTunes 網站中的音頻

有了現在為您建立的有關此軟件應用程序的知識,讓我們繼續學習如何在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻文件的教程。

1. 如果您使用的是 Windows 桌面,第一步是下載 iTunes。 發佈會 首先,您將立即進入開始界面。

在 iTunes 啟動中壓縮音頻

2. 菜單選項位於界面的左上角。 選擇 編輯, 然後在那個點擊 偏好. 在此之後,您應該看到 一般首選項 彈出。

在 iTunes 軟件偏好設置中壓縮音頻

3. 該應用程序將自動將您定向到 設置。 之後,選擇 導入設置. 接下來,更改 編碼器MP3編碼器. 下面是 設置. 將其更改為 習俗。 調整 千比特每秒 從 16 到 320。降低 千比特每秒 如果你想要更小的尺寸。

在 iTunes 軟件導入設置中壓縮音頻

4. 之後,通過將其轉換並將其轉換為 MP3 版本來完成此音頻文件壓縮過程。

那麼,如何在 iPhone 上使用壓縮的音頻文件呢? 簡單地 將曲目和音樂文件從 iPhone 傳輸到 iTunes 在這台電腦上。 然後使用 iTunes 來減小音樂文件的大小。 完成該過程後,您可以 使用 iTunes 將歌曲從電腦同步到 iPhone. 通過將壓縮的音頻上傳到您的 iCloud 或使用電纜線從您的手機到您的 PC 共享音頻文件來做到這一點。 請注意,我們將使用該軟件的桌面或 Mac 版本來壓縮您的文件。

在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻 聽音樂

即使是最膚淺的功能和應用程序也會對用戶產生重大影響。 但這不僅適用於正反饋。 小錯誤也很煩人,可能會破壞用戶體驗。 iTunes 上的一個致命錯誤示例是音頻壓縮器不工作。 你會怎麼做? 在本文的下一部分讓我們知道。

第 2 部分:iTunes 中的音頻文件壓縮器不工作

本部分將提供基本故障排除 (BTS) 程序來修復 iTunes 中無響應的音頻文件壓縮器。

在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻不起作用

解決方法1: 您應該執行的第一個 BTS 是重新啟動您的設備。 此過程適用於您的 Windows 和 Mac 設備。 有時我們的設備只需要一點點重置就可以正常運行。

解決方法2: 檢查軟件的內置幫助頁面。 該面板顯示了將顯著幫助您修復這些錯誤的關鍵術語 音頻壓縮 iTunes 中的失敗。

解決方法3: 您還應該看到使用 iTunes 的系統要求。 確保它滿足系統對完整功能的需求。

解決方法4: 在不同的用戶帳戶上測試該過程。 它可以幫助找出軟件中的錯誤功能。

解決方法5: 將 iTunes 的設置重置為默認值。 您的軟件設置可能會發生意外更改。 請注意,如果您重置它,所有自定義設置都將不保存。

解決方法6: 您應該做的最後一個故障排除是從您的設備重新安裝軟件。

如果這些東西不起作用,也許是時候使用不同的軟件了。 也許是另一種選擇,你不覺得嗎? 好吧,我們在這裡滿足您的需求! 請繼續閱讀以發現 iTunes 的最佳替代品!

第 3 部分:iTunes 的替代軟件

iTunes 是很棒的軟件; 但是,隨著 Apple 設備的當前更新,iTunes 不再適用於 Mac 設備。 這就是為什麼我們提供一個相對於先前程序的替代品,並且對 Macbook 用戶來說是可行的。 我們瀏覽了網絡,發現了兩個壓縮音頻文件的最佳工具! 有必要提一下,其中一款軟件離線,一款在線。 話雖如此,現在讓我們知道這些程序工具是什麼。

iTunes 音頻壓縮器替代品 - 離線軟件

呈現 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的視頻轉換器之一。 這個 iTunes 壓縮器替代品允許您上傳您的音頻文件並減少它在程序中的存儲大小。

如果需要,它可以將音頻轉換為其他格式。 此音頻壓縮功能位於同一設置中。 此外,它使您能夠更改 渠道,調整 取樣率,並增加或減少 比特率. 編輯音頻文件後,您可以 預覽 如果您對結果滿意,請收聽壓縮音頻。

在 iTunes 替代方案中壓縮音頻

讓我們不要忽視它是 iTunes 的出色音頻壓縮器替代品這一事實。 它有很多積極和偉大的特點。 下面列出了這些獨特的功能:

推薦

  • 它支持多達 500 多種文件格式,使其具有高度的通用性。
  • 高速轉換&讓用戶轉換多個文件。
  • 易於使用的軟件作為 iTunes 音頻壓縮的替代品。
  • 更多附加功能 工具箱 菜單。
  • 為用戶提供製作音樂視頻的能力 MV
  • 允許用戶翻錄 DVD 以便在所有設備上訪問。

讓我們向您展示如何使用適用於 Mac 的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 壓縮音頻文件大小。

1. 訪問網站,然後點擊下載 免費下載. 安裝它。 之後, 發佈會 它。

查看頂部選擇的最右側,然後單擊 工具箱。 在此之下,您應該看到 音頻壓縮器. 選擇它以開始該過程。

在 iTunes 備用音頻壓縮器中壓縮音頻

2. 上傳您的音頻文件以繼續壓縮音頻。 它將帶您到一個頁面,您可以在其中調整音頻文件的設置。 您可以調整 大小、通道、格式、通道、採樣率和比特率。 為簡單起見,我們將更改文件大小。

以 iTunes 替代大小壓縮音頻

3. 調整音頻文件的設置後,您可以 預覽 它通過單擊按鈕來收聽音頻。 如果對結果滿意,請單擊 壓縮 右下角的按鈕。

在 iTunes 替代壓縮中壓縮音頻

通過這些基本步驟,您現在可以使用 GIF 製作器製作 3D 視頻和 3D 照片。這就是如何使用 iTunes 音頻壓縮器替代品,Mac 上的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 壓縮您的音頻文件。 如果您因為沒有 Mac 設備而擔心,請不要擔心。 我們將為您提供可以提供相同功能和結果的在線軟件。

iTunes 音頻壓縮器替代品 - 在線軟件

我們給你 在線AnyMP4 音頻壓縮,所有用戶替換iTunes的理想音頻壓縮器。 顧名思義,基於網絡的免費軟件可讓您在保持質量的同時壓縮音頻文件。 那是 iTunes 所不具備的。

與其離線變體類似,它允許用戶減少 尺寸 他們的音頻文件,轉換 格式,改變 渠道,然後調整 取樣率 & 比特率. 這就是 iTunes 可以為您做的更多。 它非常簡單且易於訪問。 它具有快節奏的壓縮速度。 此外,它還能保持您的曲目質量。

在 iTunes 替代在線界面中壓縮音頻

現在介紹了這一點,我們可以繼續使用此 iTunes 音頻壓縮器在線減少音頻文件大小的指南。

1. 訪問網站或訪問 在線AnyMP4 音頻壓縮發佈會 基於網絡的程序。 立即在中心,你會看到 上傳文件. 此按鈕是您可以上傳音頻文件的地方。 選擇要開始的軌道。

在 iTunes 替代在線上傳中壓縮音頻

2. 它將帶您進入壓縮頁面。 在左側界面,您應該看到所有設置。 你可以減少文件 尺寸 並將其餘設置更改為您的偏好。 在 尺寸,將指示器拖動到您希望它具有的大小或在其下方鍵入。

在 iTunes 替代在線大小中壓縮音頻

3. 壓縮音頻文件的大小後,您可以通過單擊 下注 左側界面的按鈕。 如果您對結果滿意,請單擊 壓縮 右下角的按鈕以保存調整大小的音頻文件。

在 iTunes 替代在線壓縮中壓縮音頻

這些是 iTunes 的絕佳替代品,因為它們在所有設備上都具有可訪問性和可用性。 此外,該過程不僅僅是如何在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻文件的步驟。

第4部分:常見問題解答

1. Apple Music 和 iTunes 是一樣的嗎?

Apple Music 是您可以找到所有音樂文件的地方。 音樂文件包括您從 iTunes 下載或購買的音頻文件。 iTunes 更像是一個音頻文件管理器。

2. 我可以將我的 iTunes 資料庫放在 iCloud 上嗎?

如果您訂閱了 蘋果音樂 or iTunes的比賽,您可以將所有音頻文件存儲在 iCloud 音樂資料庫中。

3. 我可以將我的 iTunes 資料庫備份到外部存儲器嗎?

是的。 您可以將 iTunes 文件夾拖放到外部驅動器文件夾中。 此外,您還可以 將 iTunes 庫備份到 Android 手機 用於便攜式聆聽。

結論

恭喜您進入本文的這一部分。 我們希望您現在知道如何使用我們提供的指南在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻文件。 為了減少錯誤和易於使用,請開始使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 和 AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online! 請與您的朋友和家人分享這篇文章,並訪問我們的網站以獲取相關文章。 謝謝!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於411評級)

八月24,2022 15:36

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Audio Files in iTunes in 4 Easy Steps

How to Compress Audio Files in iTunes in 4 Easy Steps

Do you own an iPhone? Or a Mac device? If you do, then this article will benefit you. The common feedback about macOS and iOS devices is that you can not insert external memory. Meaning you have a limited amount of storage to put your files in. Music lovers will not benefit from this so much because they will not be able to store many files. Nonetheless, we are here to give you a resolution to this concern. You will learn how to compress audio files in iTunes with this post. Continue reading below to absorb the full details on reducing music file size in iTunes.

Compress Audio in iTunes

Compress Audio in iTunes

Part 1: How to Compress your Music files using iTunes

iTunes is a digital media player software and application specifically developed by Apple Inc. and is available on Apple devices like iPods, iPad, iPhones, and Macbooks. It lets you play and organize your audio files to download, convert, and manage audio files, audiobooks, ringtones, and podcasts. The desktop version of iTunes lets you compress the file size of your songs and recordings.

Note that iTunes is available on Windows and Mac computers. But macOS Catalina has replaced iTunes with Finder.

Compress Audio in iTunes Website

With the knowledge now established for you about this software application, let us proceed to the tutorial on how to compress an audio file in iTunes.

1 The first step is to download iTunes if you are using a Windows desktop. Launch it first then you will immediately be at the start interface.

Compress Audio in iTunes Launch

2 The menu selections are at the top-left corner of the interface. Select Edit, then under that click on Preferences. After this, you should see the General Preferences pop up.

Compress Audio in iTunes Software Preferences

3 The app will automatically direct you to the General settings. Afterward, select Import Settings. Following, change the Encoder to MP3 Encoder. Under here is the Setting. Change it to Custom. Adjust the kbps from 16 to 320. Lower the kbps if you want a smaller size.

Compress Audio in iTunes Software Import Settings

4 After that, finalize this audio file compression procedure by converting it and turning it into an MP3 version.

So, how can you use the compressed audio files on your iPhone? Simply transfer the tracks and music files from your iPhone to iTunes on this computer. Then use iTunes to reduce the music file size. Once the process is done, you can sync songs from computer to iPhone with iTunes. Do this by uploading the compressed audio on your iCloud or sharing the audio files using a cable wire from your phone to your PC. Take note that we will use the desktop or mac version of the software to compress your files.

Compress Audio in iTunes Listen to Music

Even the most superficial features and apps have a significant impact on users. But this does not only apply to positive feedback. Minor bugs are also quite annoying and can ruin the user experience. An example of a fatal error on iTunes is if the audio compressor does not work. What would you do? Let us know in the next part of this article.

Part 2: Audio File Compressor in iTunes is Not Working

This part will provide the basic troubleshooting (BTS) procedures to fix a non-responsive audio file compressor in iTunes.

Compress Audio in iTunes not Working

Resolution 1: The first BTS you should perform is restarting your device. This procedure is applicable both on your Windows and Mac device. Sometimes our devices just need a little reset so they can function correctly.

Resolution 2: Check on the built-in Help page of the software. This panel shows key terms that will significantly help you with these bugs to fix audio compression failure in iTunes.

Resolution 3: You should also see the system requirements for utilizing iTunes. Make sure it meets what the system needs for full functionality.

Resolution 4: Test the procedure on a different user account. It can help in figuring out the faulty function in your software.

Resolution 5: Reset the setting of iTunes into default. There might be unexpected changes made to the settings of your software. Note that if you reset it, all the customization will be unsaved.

Resolution 6: The last troubleshooting you should do is to reinstall the software from your device.

If these things do not work, maybe it’s time to use different software. Perhaps an alternative, don’t you think? Well, we are here to cover that need for you! Please continue reading to discover the best alternative for iTunes!

Part 3: Alternative Software to iTunes

iTunes is great software; however, with the current updates for Apple Devices, iTunes is no longer available for Mac devices. This is why we present a substitute relative to the prior program and would be viable for Macbook users. We have looked around the web and found two of the best tools to compress your audio files! It is essential to mention that one of the software is offline, and one is online. With that said, let us now know what these program tools are.

iTunes Audio Compressor Alternative - Offline Software

Presenting AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best video converters. This iTunes compressor alternative allows you to upload your audio files and reduce the storage size of it within the program.

It can convert the audio to other formats if you want. This audio compression feature is located in the same setting. Additionally, It enables you to change the Channel, adjust the Sample Rate, and increase or decrease the Bitrate. After editing your audio file, you can Preview the compressed audio and listen if you are pleased with the result.

Compress Audio in iTunes Alternative

Let us not ignore the fact that it is an excellent audio compressor alternative to iTunes. It has a lot of positive and great features. These unique functionalities are listed below:

Recommendation

  • It supports up to 500+ file formats which makes it highly versatile.
  • High-speed conversion & let users convert multiple files.
  • Easy-to-use software as the iTunes audio compression replacement.
  • More additional features in the Toolbox menu.
  • Provides users the capability to make music videos with MV.
  • Lets users Rip DVDs for them to be accessible on all devices.

Let us show you how to compress the audio file size with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for Mac.

1 Access the website, then download it by clicking on Free Download. Install it. Afterward, Launch it.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Look at the far right on the top selection, then click on Toolbox. Under that, you should see the Audio Compressor. Select it to start the procedure.

Compress Audio in iTunes Alternative Audio Compressor

2 Upload your audio file to proceed with compressing the audio. It will take you to a page where you can adjust the setting for your audio file. You can adjust the Size, Channel, Format, Channel, Sample Rate, and Bitrate. For simplicity, we will change the file size.

Compress Audio in iTunes Alternative Size

3 After adjusting the audio file's settings, you can Preview it by clicking on the button to listen to the audio. If satisfied with the results, proceed by clicking on the Compress button at the bottom-right corner.

Compress Audio in iTunes Alternative Compress

With those basic steps, you can now make a 3D video and 3D photo with a GIF maker.And that is how to compress your audio files with iTunes audio compressor alternative, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on Mac. If you are concerned since you do not own a Mac device, do not worry. We will provide you with online software that can give the same function and results.

iTunes Audio Compressor Alternative - Online Software

We give you AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online, the ideal audio compressor for all users to replace iTunes. As the name states, free web-based software lets you compress your audio files while maintaining quality. That is what iTunes does not possess.

Similar to its offline variant, it allows users to reduce the Size of their audio files, convert the Format, change the Channel, and adjust the Sample Rate & Bitrate. That is more what iTunes can do for you. It is very straightforward and highly accessible. It has a fast-paced compression speed. Plus, it maintains the quality of your tracks.

Compress Audio in iTunes Alternative Online Interface

With this now introduced, we can proceed with the guide on reducing audio file size using this iTunes audio compressor online.

1 Go to the website or access AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online to Launch the web-based program. Immediately at the center, you will see Upload File. This button is where you can upload the audio file. Select the track to get started.

Compress Audio in iTunes Alternative Online Uploading

2 It will take you to the compressing page. At the left interface, you should see all the settings. You can reduce the file Size and change the rest of the settings to your preferences. On the Size, drag the indicator to how much size you want it to have or type below it.

Compress Audio in iTunes Alternative Online Size

3 After compressing the size of your audio file, you can listen to it by clicking on the Play button at the interface on the left side. If you are content with the results, click the Compress button at the bottom-right corner to save your resized audio file.

Compress Audio in iTunes Alternative Online Compress

These are great alternatives to iTunes because of their accessibility and availability on all devices. Plus, the procedure is much more than the steps on how to compress audio files in iTunes.

Part 4: FAQs

1. Is Apple Music and iTunes the same?

Apple Music is where you can find all of your music files. The music files include the audio files you downloaded or purchased from iTunes. iTunes is more of an audio file manager.

2. Can I put my iTunes library on iCloud?

If you have a subscription to Apple Music or iTunes Match, you can store all of your audio files in your iCloud Music Library.

3. Can I backup my iTunes library to external memory?

Yes. You can drag and drop the iTunes folder to the external drive folder. Also, you can backup iTunes library to Android phone for portable listening.

Conclusion

Congratulations on making it to this part of the article. We hope you now know how to compress audio files in iTunes with the guide we provided. For fewer errors and accessible usage, start using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online! Please share this article with your friends and families, and visit our website for related articles. Thank you!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 411 ratings)

August 24, 2022 15:36

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here