壓縮設備上的音頻
1.壓縮音頻
2.在線壓縮音頻
3. 在 iPhone Android 上壓縮音頻
4. 在 Audition 中壓縮音頻
5.壓縮音頻大膽
6. 壓縮 iTunes 中的音頻
7. MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮
8. 在 Premiere 中壓縮音頻
9. 在 Mac 上壓縮音頻
10. NAudio 捕獲壓縮音頻
11. Discord 音頻壓縮

使用 Adob​​e Premiere 壓縮音頻的完整指南

使用 Adob​​e Premiere 壓縮音頻的完整指南

音頻壓縮是修改音頻中提到最多的功能之一。 它通過保持音頻的響度和柔和度來幫助產生整潔的音軌。 話雖如此,我們現在將提供有關使用的完整綜合指南 Adobe Premiere 壓縮音頻 文件。 如果您是有抱負的視頻編輯器或視頻混音器,本文適合您。 即使對於退伍軍人來說,這也是一篇更有幫助的帖子,它將顯著提高您使用 Adob​​e Premiere 的技能和知識。 我們還將提供我們對使用 Adob​​e Premiere 進行音頻壓縮的反思。 所以事不宜遲,讓我們學習如何使用 Adob​​e Premiere 來改進我們的音軌。

在 Premiere 中壓縮音頻

第 1 部分:如何使用 Adob​​e Premiere 壓縮音頻

在我們給出在 Premiere Pro 中執行音頻壓縮的步驟之前,我們首先需要了解這個程序是什麼。 Adobe Premiere Pro 是一個付費的多功能程序,其工具集可以顯著 提高視頻和音頻質量. 它允許其用戶對用戶想要處理的剪輯和軌道進行修改、編輯、扭曲和添加效果。

這個軟件的偉大不在於軟件本身,而在於使用它的人。 這就是為什麼我們將為您提供完整的指南,以釋放您在使用這個奇妙程序方面的潛力。 本教程由詳細但仍然簡潔的步驟組成,以便您能夠理解和吸收我們將提供的全部知識。

在我們繼續壓縮音頻之前,讓我們先了解一下它的技術術語。

  • 1. 閾值 - 是您希望音頻文件具有多大音量的聲級限制。
  • 2. 比率 - 應用於聲音的壓縮級別。 通常,這適用於響亮的聲音。
  • 3. 攻擊 - 達到閾值時壓縮器生效的速度。
  • 4. 釋放 - 壓縮效果從您的音頻中停止的速度有多慢。
  • 5. 彌補 - 你可以給你的音頻增加音量或突然響度。

現在已經提到了所有這些,現在讓我們進入有關如何在 Premiere 中壓縮音頻的步驟。

1. 從 Adob​​e 網站下載軟件。 安裝它,然後, 發佈會 它。 由於出現了加載彈出窗口,您應該會看到 Premiere Pro 提示。 在啟動界面中,您應該看到 新項目. 點擊它開始。

2. 導入模板 創建項目後要壓縮的音頻文件。 找到 文件 在屏幕的左上角。 在此之下,您將看到導入設置。 您也可以通過拖放要上傳的文件來執行此操作 Premiere Pro.

在 Adob​​e Premiere Import 中壓縮音頻

3. 您可以通過分貝 (Db) 側面測量。 找到 影響. 在我們的例子中,它位於屏幕的右上角。 繼續搜索 動力學. 它在 音頻效果 > 幅度和壓縮。

在 Adob​​e Premiere Dynamics 中壓縮音頻

4. 打開 效果控制,然後找到你剛剛添加的效果。 點擊 編輯 按鈕開始壓縮。 您將看到一組標記為我們給您的條款的按鈕。 這就是魔術開始的地方。

在 Adob​​e Premiere 控件中壓縮音頻

請注意,這些設置是根據直覺設置的。 請按照這些說明觀察您的音頻。 如果您認為需要比我們提供的值更多的調整,請隨時根據您的喜好進行調整。

5. 設置 門檻 關於多少 分貝 你希望它擁有。 之後,標準 我們建議通常是 2-4 左右。 通常,我們保留 攻擊發行. 此外,設置 化妝品 到7。

在 Adob​​e Premiere Adjust 中壓縮音頻

6. 壓縮後按一下就可以收聽了 空格鍵. 滿意後,按 按Ctrl + M 或者去 文件>導出>導出為。

在 Adob​​e Premiere Adjust 中壓縮音頻

通過簡單的步驟,您就學會了使用 Adob​​e Premiere 來壓縮音頻。 許多因素會說服你使用這個複雜的程序。 同時,由於其難度,也不是很理想,而且Adobe產品價格昂貴。 這些是不使用它的明顯原因——下一部分將詳細介紹。

此外,該軟件能夠 壓縮視頻 以減小電影文件的大小。

第 2 部分:使用 Adob​​e Premiere 壓縮音頻文件的缺點

當然,使用該軟件的複雜性通常是針對有經驗的用戶,這限制了它的用戶,因為它嚇跑了業餘愛好者和初學者。 不過,一旦你學會了它,它是令人欣慰的。

除了限制之外,它還提供給用戶。 對 PC 本身也有要求。 使用 Adob​​e Premiere 音頻壓縮 或其他功能將需要強大的計算機規格。 渲染需要高處理能力的 GPU。 在 PC 談話中,這意味著您將需要更昂貴和更複雜的 PC。 此外,啟動 Premiere Pro 會佔用大量 RAM,運行時至少需要 8GB。

在 Adob​​e Premiere 中壓縮音頻

解釋完所有這些缺點後,您可能需要能夠幫助您執行其他功能的軟件,例如減小音頻文件的文件大小。 當然,Adobe Premiere 可能能夠做到這一點,但說實話。 這樣做是一項非常糟糕的工作。 但是使用替代程序,我們可以輕鬆地做到這一點。 我們將在以下部分介紹這些軟件工具。

第 3 部分:使用 Adob​​e Premiere 替代壓縮音頻

Adobe Premiere Pro 不是完美的軟件。 這是可以理解的。 這就是為什麼我們不應該完全依賴它。 在我們的案例中,讓我們使用其他選項來幫助您更輕鬆、更輕鬆地完成其他功能。 我們將在以下部分介紹這些軟件工具。

Adobe Premiere Pro 替代方案:AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

隨著即將推出的,就像 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 一樣,您還可以使用其不同的功能來執行多種功能。 在這種情況下,我們將使用音頻壓縮的其他含義。 從本質上講,減小音頻文件的大小。 將其視為以另一種方式壓縮它。 既然您知道我們將發現什麼,讓我們回顧一下這兩種選擇。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是有效壓縮音頻的最佳離線替代方案。 有了它,你可以改變 尺寸 的音頻文件。

您可以通過拖動指示器或輸入您希望它擁有的數量來做到這一點。 更重要的是,您可以將音軌轉換為其他格式,並讓您更改 取樣率比特率 的音軌,這也可以幫助您減小音頻文件的大小。 此外,您可以通過單擊在同一軟件中收聽壓縮音頻 預覽. 如您所見,它是一款出色的音頻壓縮器,儘管它的主要功能是視頻轉換器。

在 Adob​​e Premiere 備用界面中壓縮音頻 但是,現在讓我們通過列出以下所有出色的功能和特性來談談用作視頻轉換器的驚人之處。

推薦

  • 使用此軟件,您可以有效地將視頻文件轉換為其他格式,因為它支持多達 500 多種可以轉換的文件格式。
  • 它具有可訪問的設置,可用於選擇您希望將其轉換為何種格式以及將其保存在何處。
  • 您可以快速批量轉換視頻,以顯著節省您的時間。
  • 隨著 工具箱,您可以擁有多個可以實現眾多功能的功能,確切地說是 19+。
  • 使用 DVD 開膛手翻錄視頻,這樣您就可以在其他不同的設備上毫無問題地觀看 DVD。
  • 使用 MV 功能,這增加了單個軟件中的功能數量。
  • 分屏 輸出多屏視頻,如 Adob​​e Premiere。

有了這個,讓我們學習如何使用該軟件進行音頻壓縮功能。

1. 從網站下載軟件,然後安裝。

發佈會 然後,當你看到程序的啟動界面時,查看軟件的頂部選擇菜單。 最右邊是 工具箱,其中包含 音頻壓縮器。 點擊它。

在 Adob​​e Premiere 備用音頻壓縮器中壓縮音頻

2. 可以看到可以在編輯界面調整設置。 為簡單起見,我們將只更改 尺寸. 通過拖動指示器或輸入您需要或想要的大小來執行此操作。

以 Adob​​e Premiere 替代尺寸壓縮音頻

3. 通過單擊收聽音軌 預覽. 然後,如果您滿意,請單擊“壓縮”以保存壓縮的音頻。

在 Adob​​e Premiere 中壓縮音頻替代壓縮

Adobe Premiere Pro 替代品:AnyMP4 音頻壓縮器在線

在線AnyMP4 音頻壓縮 是一款免費的基於網絡的軟件,允許 Windows、macOS 和移動用戶使用。

與離線變體類似,您可以減少 尺寸 的音頻文件,將音頻文件轉換成其他 格式,並改變 取樣率比特率 您的歌曲或唱片。 它具有僅用於一個目的的特定功能。 它完美而迅速地做到了。 因此,它是 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 附加程序的完美替代方案。

讓我們繼續教你如何使用這個在線軟件壓縮音頻,不用多說。

在 Adob​​e Premiere 備用在線界面中壓縮音頻

1. 訪問該網站的鏈接以 發佈會 它。 然後立即,您將看到 上傳文件. 上傳音頻文件進入編輯界面。

在 Adob​​e Premiere 替代在線上傳中壓縮音頻

2. 在編輯界面,看右邊就可以看到 尺寸 環境。 在這裡,您可以通過拖動指示器來決定您希望音頻具有多少文件大小。

以 Adob​​e Premiere 替代在線大小壓縮音頻

3. 一旦滿意,您最終可以通過按下右下角的壓縮按鈕來保存它。

在 Adob​​e Premiere Alternative Online 中壓縮音頻保存

第4部分:常見問題解答

1. 記錄的標準是多少 dB 級別?

錄製人聲的平均分貝需要達到對話音量。 那大約是-18dB到-10dB。 這個級別是為了在人聲上保持平衡,不要太大聲或太軟。

2. 專業音響的標準音量是多少?

專業調音台有很多偏好。 有些人喜歡它柔軟,有些人希望它平衡。 但他們必須遵循的標準約為 +4 dBu 或約 1.23 伏(0 dBu=. 775 伏)。

3. Adob​​e Premiere Pro 多少錢?

每月訂閱費用約為 18.80 美元。 乍一看它很貴,但 Adob​​e 以每月 47.48 美元的價格提供所有軟件應用程序。 此外,他們還提供 30 天免費試用。

結論

恭喜您進入本文的這一部分。 我們希望您已經學會瞭如何在 Adob​​e Premiere 中壓縮音頻! 我們也希望您使用 AnyMP4 軟件工具來改善您的日常數字媒體生活方式。 請與您的朋友和家人分享這個! 請訪問我們的網站以獲取更多此類內容。 謝謝!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於412評級)

八月31,2022 09:07

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Complete Guide on Using Adobe Premiere to Compress Audio

Complete Guide on Using Adobe Premiere to Compress Audio

Audio compression is one of the most mentioned functions in modifying audio. It helps produce neat tracks by maintaining the audio’s loudness and softness. And with that said, we will now give the full comprehensive guide on using Adobe Premiere to compress audio files. This article is right for you if you are an aspiring video editor or video mixer. Even for veterans, this is a much more helpful post that will significantly improve your skills and knowledge using Adobe Premiere. We will also provide our reflection on using Adobe premiere for audio compression. So without further ado, let’s learn how to use Adobe Premiere to improve our audio tracks.

Compress Audio in Premiere

Compress Audio in Premiere

Part 1: How to Compress Audio with Adobe Premiere

Before we give steps on performing audio compression in Premiere Pro, we will first need to get to know what this program is. Adobe Premiere Pro is a paid multifunctional program with toolsets that can significantly improve video and audio quality. It allows its users to modify, edit, distort, and add effects to the clips and tracks that users want to work on.

The greatness of this software does not come from the software itself but the person using it. That is why we will give you the complete guide for you to unlock your potential in wielding this fantastic program. This tutorial is composed of detailed but still concise steps for you to be able to understand and absorb the knowledge we will provide fully.

Before we continue compressing audio, let us first learn its technical terms.

  • 1. Threshold - Is the sound level limit of how loud you want your audio file to have.
  • 2. Ratio - Level of compression you apply to the sound. Typically, this is applied to loud sounds.
  • 3. Attack - How fast the compressor will take effect when the Threshold is reached.
  • 4. Release - How slow the effect of compression will stop from your audio.
  • 5. Make Up - A gain in volume or a sudden loudness that you can give to your audios.

Now with all of this mentioned, let us now jump into the steps on how to compress audio in Premiere.

1 Download the software from the Adobe website. Install it, then afterward, Launch it. You should see Premiere Pro prompt because of the loading pop-up that appears. In the start interface, you should see the New Project. Click on that to get started.

2 Import the audio file you want to compress after creating a project. Locate the File on the top-left portion of the screen. And under that, you will see the Import settings. You can also do this by dragging and dropping the file you want to upload on Premiere Pro.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Import

3 You can see your audio's loud with the decibel (Db) measurement on the side. Locate the Effects. In our case, it is located on the top-right side of our screen. Go ahead and search Dynamics. It is under Audio Effects> Amplitude and Compression.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Dynamics

4 Open the Effect Control, then find the effect you just added. Click on the Edit button to start compressing. You will see a set of buttons labeled like the terms we have given you. This is where the magic begins.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Controls

Note that these settings are set based on intuition. Please observe your audio as you follow these instructions. If you think you need more adjustments than the value we provided, feel free to adjust it to your preferences.

5 Set the Threshold on how many decibels you want it to have. After that, the standard Ratio we recommend is usually about 2-4. Usually, we keep the Attack and Release. Moreover, set the MakeUP to 7.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Adjust

6 After compressing, you can listen to it by pressing Spacebar. Once satisfied, export by pressing Ctrl+M or going to File> Export> Export As.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Adjust

And with easy steps, you have learned to use Adobe Premiere to compress audio. Many factors will convince you to use this complicated program. Simoultenously, it is also not ideal because of its difficulty, and Adobe products are expensive. These are the obvious reasons not to use it—more of this in the next part.

Besides, this software is capable of compressing video to reduce your movie file size.

Part 2: Disadvantages of using Adobe Premiere for Compressing Audio Files

Of course, the complexity of using this software is usually for experienced users, which limits it to the users since it scares off amateurs and beginners. Still, once you learn it, it is gratifying.

Aside from the limitation, it gives to the users. There are also requirements for the PC itself. Using Adobe Premiere for audio compression or other functions will require strong computer specs. The rendering needs a high processing GPU. In PC talk, this means you will need a lot more expensive and sophisticated PC. Additionally, launching Premiere Pro occupies a lot of RAM, for at least 8GB when you run it.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Cons

With all of these cons explained, you might need software that will help you do other functions like reducing the file size of your audio files. Sure Adobe premiere might be able to do this but let’s be honest. It’s quite a lot of awful work to do so. But with alternative programs, we can do this easily. We will introduce these software tools in the following parts.

Part 3: Compress Audio with the Adobe Premiere Alternative

Adobe Premiere Pro is not perfect software. That is understandable. That is why we should not fully depend on it. In our case, let us use other choices that will help you do other functionalities more easily and lightly. We will introduce these software tools in the following parts.

Adobe Premiere Pro Alternative: AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

With the that is about to be introduced, just like Adobe Premiere Pro, you can also do multiple functions with its different features. In this case, we will use the other meaning for audio compression. Essentially, reducing the size of your audio file. See it as compressing it in another way. Now that you know what we will uncover let us review the two alternatives.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best offline alternative that is efficiently functional for compressing audio. With it, you can change the Size of the audio file.

You can do this by dragging the indicator or typing in how much you want it to have. What’s mmore, you can convert your audio tracks into other formats, and it lets you change the Sample Rate and Bitrate of the audio track, which can also help you reduce the size of your audio file. Moreover, you can listen to the compressed audio in the same software by clicking on Preview. As you can see, it is a great audio compressor, even though its primary function is being a video converter.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Alternative Interface But let us now talk about how amazing it is to use as a video converter by listing all the great functionalities and features below.

Recommendation

  • With this software, you can effectively convert your video files into other formats as it supports up to 500+ file formats that you can convert.
  • It has accessible settings on choosing what format you want it to convert to and where to save them.
  • You can convert videos quickly and in bulk to save your time significantly.
  • With the Toolbox, you can have multiple features that can achieve numerous functionalities, 19+ of them to be exact.
  • Rip videos with a DVD ripper so you can watch DVDs on other different devices without a problem.
  • Create music videos with the MV feature, which increases the number of functionalities in a single software.
  • Split screen to output multi-screen videos like Adobe Premiere.

With this established, let us learn how to do the audio compression feature with this software.

1 Download the software from the website, then install it.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Launch it afterward, then when you see the start interface of the program, look at the top selection menus of the software. At the far right is the Toolbox, which has the Audio Compressor. Click on that.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Alternative Audio Compressor

2 You can see that you can adjust the settings in the editing interface. For simplicity, we will just change the Size. Do this by dragging the indicator or typing how much the size you need or want.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Alternative Size

3 Listen to the audio track by clicking on Preview. Then if you are satisfied, click Compress to save the compressed audio.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Alternative Compress

Adobe Premiere Pro Alternative: AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online

AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online is a free web-based software that allows Windows, macOS and mbile users.

Similar to the offline variant, you can reduce the Size of the audio file, convert audio files into other Formats, and change the Sample Rate and Bitrate of your song or record. It has specific functions dedicated only to one purpose. And it does it perfectly and quickly. So it is a perfect alternative for additional procedures for Adobe Premiere Pro.

Let us go on and teach you how to compress audio using this online software without further ado.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Alternative Online Interface

1 Access the link for the website to Launch it. Then immediately, you will see the Upload File. Upload an audio file to proceed to the editing interface.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Alternative Online Uploading

2 On the editing interface, look at the right side to see the Size setting. Here, you can decide how much file size you want your audio to have by dragging the indicator.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Alternative Online Size

3 Once satisfied, you can finally save it by pressing the Compress button in the bottom-right corner.

Compress Audio in Adobe Premiere Alternative Online Save

Part 4: FAQs

1. What dB level is the standard to record at?

The average decibels for recording vocals need to be at the conversation volume. That is about -18dB to -10dB. This level is to keep a balance on the vocals without too much loudness or softness.

2. What is the standard volume level for professional audio?

There are numerous preferences for professional mixers. Some like it soft, and some want it to be balanced. But the standard they have to follow is about +4 dBu or about 1.23 volts (0 dBu=. 775 volts).

3. How much is Adobe Premiere Pro?

The monthly subscription is about $18.80. It is expensive at a glance, but Adobe offers all its software applications for $47.48 a month. Plus, they offer a 30-day free trial.

Conclusion

Congratulations on making it to this part of the article. We hope you have learned how to compress audio in Adobe Premiere! We also hope that you use AnyMP4 software tools to improve your daily digital media lifestyle. Please share this with your friends and families! Please visit our website for more content like this. Thank you!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 412 ratings)

August 31, 2022 09:07

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here