在iTunes中編輯歌曲的教程

熱門文章
1.1 MOV編輯器
1.2 SWF編輯器
1.3畢業歌曲
1.4在iTunes中編輯歌曲
1.5 MP3編輯器
1.6音樂音頻編輯器
1.7 Music MP3標籤編輯器
1.8音樂視頻編輯器

在iTunes中編輯歌曲的教程

iTunes是iPhone和iPad用戶在iOS設備和計算機之間備份和傳輸數據的實用程序。 事實上,Apple已經在iTunes中引入了廣泛的功能。 某些功能甚至沒有被用戶廣泛掌握,例如在iTunes庫中編輯歌曲。

說實話,iTunes不是專業的音頻編輯器,但它有能力簡單地剪切和刪除歌曲中不需要的部分。 本教程將向您展示如何在iTunes中編輯歌曲。

在iTunes中編輯歌曲

部分1:如何在iTunes中編輯歌曲

除了重命名歌曲外,iTunes還允許您剪切庫中的音樂。

步驟 1:導入歌曲以編輯到iTunes庫中。 打開iTunes並更新到最新版本。 點擊 文件 > 將文件添加到庫 將歌曲添加到庫中。

導入音樂

步驟 2:單擊左上角的音樂圖標打開音樂庫,選擇歌曲並單擊 已提交 播放這首歌。 記下要保留的零件的開始和結束時間。 確切時間顯示在窗口頂部中心的狀態窗格中。

步驟 3:在iTunes中右鍵單擊要編輯的歌曲,然後選擇 獲取信息 從菜單列表中。 信息對話框將彈出幾個選項卡。 去吧 選項 選項卡,您將獲得一些自定義選項。

步驟 4:勾選旁邊的複選框 開始停止 標籤。 接下來,將開始和結束時間輸入相應的框中。 例如,如果您希望歌曲從5秒開始並以3分鐘結束,則應輸入0:05到 開始 框和3:00進入 停止 框。

剪音樂

步驟 5:然後自定義 音量調整 和其他選項根據您的需要。 點擊 OK 按鈕確認更改。 iTunes將根據您的設置創建一首新歌。

步驟 6:最後,右鍵單擊新歌然後點擊 創建新版本 > 創建AAC版本。 它會將新歌保存到iTunes資料庫。 要在文件夾中查看它,您需要右鍵單擊該歌曲並選擇 在Windows資源管理器中顯示.

注意: 如果您沒有為編輯過的歌曲創建新版本,則無法在iTunes資料庫或任何文件夾中找到它。

部分2:如何將歌曲添加到視頻中

不幸的是,除了切割之外,iTunes無法編輯歌曲。 如果您希望將歌曲用於視頻或幻燈片,AnyMP4視頻編輯器是最好的方法,因為它提供了各種有用的功能,例如:

簡而言之,這是在iTunes中編輯歌曲後為視頻添加歌曲的最佳方式。

如何將歌曲添加到視頻中

步驟 1:安裝 AnyMP4視頻編輯 在你的電腦

下載最好的視頻和音頻編輯軟件並將其安裝到您的計算機上。 啟動它並單擊 在這裡添加照片和視頻 用於導入視頻文件的按鈕。 它將在導入後自動放置到故事板。

發佈會

步驟 2:在iTunes中編輯後將歌曲添加到視頻中。

找到底部區域,然後按 更多 前面的圖標 添加背景音樂 標籤。 然後導航到打開文件對話框中的歌曲並點擊 已提交 添加它。 默認情況下,歌曲將根據您的視頻剪切。 勾選方框 保留原始音軌,如果你不想改變這首歌。

添加背景音樂

步驟 3:導出視頻文件

在內置媒體播放器中播放結果以檢查結果。 如果對結果滿意,請單擊 導出模板 按鈕。 然後從左側列中選擇適當的格式,例如 MP4,並選擇您最喜歡的品質。 刪除文件名 文件名 字段並選擇一個位置以通過點擊三點圖標來保存結果。 點擊 按鈕將結果導出到您的計算機。

導出模板

結論

本教程向您展示瞭如何在iTunes中編輯歌曲。 正如您所看到的,iTunes是一種剪切歌曲並刪除不需要的部分的簡單方法。 如果您的計算機上已有iTunes,請按照我們的指南使用它。 但是,iTunes不提供其他音頻編輯功能,例如將歌曲附加到視頻。 從這一點開始,我們推薦了專業的視頻和音頻編輯程序AnyMP4 Video Editor。 它不僅易於使用,而且還能夠簡單地將您喜愛的歌曲添加到視頻中。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於186評級)

三月11,2019 17:43

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Tutorial of Editing a Song in iTunes

Hot Articles
1.1 MOV Editor
1.2 SWF Editor
1.3 Graduation songs
1.4 Edit A Song in iTunes
1.5 MP3 Editor
1.6 Music Audio Editor
1.7 Music MP3 Tag Editor
1.8 Music Video Editor

Tutorial of Editing a Song in iTunes

The iTunes is a utility for iPhone and iPad owners to back up and transfer data between iOS device and computer. In fact, Apple has introduced a wide range of features into iTunes. Some features are even not widely mastered by users, such as editing songs in iTunes library.

To be honest, iTunes is not a professional audio editor, but it has the capacity to cut and remove unwanted part from a song simply. This tutorial will show you how to edit a song in iTunes.

Editing a Song in iTunes

Part 1: How to edit a song in iTunes

In addition to rename a song, iTunes only allows you to cut music in your library.

Step 1: Import the song to edit into iTunes library. Open your iTunes and update to the latest version. Click File > Add File to Library to add the song into library.

Import Music

Step 2: Click the Music icon at upper left side to open the Music Library, select the song and click Open to play the song. Write down the start and the end time of the part that you want to retain. The exact time is displayed on the status pane at the top center of the window.

Step 3: Right-click on the song you wish to edit in iTunes and select Get Info from the menu list. The information dialog will pop up with several tabs. Go to the Options tab and you will get some custom options.

Step 4: Tick the checkboxes next to start and stop labels. Next, input the start and the end time into the corresponding boxes. For example, if you expect the song to start from 5 seconds and end at 3 minutes, you should type in 0:05 into the start box and 3:00 into the stop box.

Cut Music

Step 5: Then customize volume adjust and other options based on your needs. Click on the OK button to confirm the changes. iTunes will create a new song according to your settings.

Step 6: Finally, right-click on the new song and then hit Create New Version > Create AAC Version. It will save the new song to your iTunes library. To look at it in folder, you need to right-click on the song and choose Show in Windows Explorer.

Note: If you do not create a new version for the edited song, you cannot find it in iTunes Library or any folder.

Part 2: How to add the song to a video

Unfortunately, iTunes cannot edit a song besides cutting. If you wish to use the song for your video or slideshow, AnyMP4 Video Editor is the best method since it offers a variety of useful features, such as:

In short, it is the best way to add a song to your video after editing a song in iTunes.

How to add the song to a video

Step 1: Install AnyMP4 Video Editor on your computer

Download the best video and audio editing software and install it on your computer. Launch it and click the Add photo and video here button to import the video file. It will be placed to the storyboard automatically after importing.

Launch

Step 2: Add the song to a video after editing in iTunes.

Locate the bottom area and press the Plus icon in front of the Add Background Music label. Then navigate to the song in the open file dialog and hit Open to add it. By default, the song will be cut according to your video. Tick the box of Keep original audio track, if you do not want to change the song.

Add Background Music

Step 3: Export the video file

Play the result in the built-in media player to check the result. If you are satisfied with the result, click the Export button. Then select an appropriate format from the left hand column, such as MP4, and choose your favorite quality. Drop the file name in the File Name field and select a location to save the result by hitting the three-dot icon. Click the Convert button to export the result to your computer.

Export

Conclusion

This tutorial showed you how to edit a song in iTunes. As you can see, the iTunes is a simple way to cut a song and remove unwanted parts. If you already have iTunes on your computer, just use it following our guide. However, iTunes does not provide other audio editing features, such as attaching the song to a video. From this point, we recommended a professional video and audio editing program, AnyMP4 Video Editor. It is not only easy to use, but also able to add your favorite song to a video simply.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 186 ratings)

March 11, 2019 17:43

Related Articles