壓縮設備上的音頻
1.壓縮音頻
2.在線壓縮音頻
3. 在 iPhone Android 上壓縮音頻
4. 在 Audition 中壓縮音頻
5.壓縮音頻大膽
6. 壓縮 iTunes 中的音頻
7. MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮
8. 在 Premiere 中壓縮音頻
9. 在 Mac 上壓縮音頻
10. NAudio 捕獲壓縮音頻
11. Discord 音頻壓縮

在 MATLAB 中進行音頻壓縮,100% 工作代碼!

在 MATLAB 中進行音頻壓縮,100% 工作代碼!

你是一個有抱負的音響工程師嗎? 一個正在嘗試可能有一天會塑造你未來的東西的新手? 你很幸運! 因為我們在這里為您提供簡潔而詳細的執行步驟 使用 MATLAB 進行音頻壓縮 理想情況下! 本文是高級指南,但我們將保持一切簡單易懂。 您必須了解,即使本文是針對業餘愛好者的,您仍然需要對音頻壓縮及其相關術語有一些背景知識和深入了解。 我們將使用一個學術和專業分級的編程平台,讓我們為我們的曲目使用代碼。 但首先,讓我們研究一下關於 MATLAB 的簡要細節。

MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮

第 1 部分:什麼是 MATLAB

MATLAB 是終極的高級編程平台,專為工程師和程序員等專業人士以及科學家等學者服務。 該軟件使用數學語言來分析數據、開發算法以及創建模型和應用程序。 該軟件可以將您的想法從研究變為現實。 它有助於朝著您的學術和技術成長邁出巨大的步伐。

MATLAB 網站中的音頻壓縮

MATLAB 的開發與我們的思維方式和行為方式保持一致。 它對所有潛在用戶開放,包括業餘愛好者和專業人士。 另外,如果您需要即時幫助,他們有幫助中心隨時檢查您。 此外,他們還提供在線培訓課程,您可以通過這些課程開始您的編程之旅!

第 2 部分:什麼是 MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮

本質上,MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮是該函數的技術版本。 音頻壓縮 是編輯音軌的音頻波以保持音頻動態的功能。 動態是聲音的響度和柔和度。 通過執行此功能,您可以平衡音軌的聲音質量。 為此,我們將閾值應用於音頻波,限制高頻聲音,並調整 Ratio 的大小以保持聲音纖細。 使用此功能,您可以創建一致的聲音頻率。

MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮解釋

但這與混音器上的標準音頻壓縮略有不同。 MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮使用編程代碼。 它更精確。 這就是為什麼它需要良好的編碼知識或背景。 否則,如果您在編碼方面幾乎沒有經驗,那麼您至少必須精通計算機。 但公平地說,如今精通計算機的情況並不少見。 有了足夠的指導,你肯定可以毫不費力地做到這一點。

話雖如此,我們現在將深入學習本教程。

第 3 部分:如何使用 MATLAB 進行音頻壓縮

要使用 MATLAB 執行音頻壓縮,您應該通過登錄網站並獲取試用版或購買年度或永久許可證來獲取該軟件。 安裝軟件,然後讓我們繼續執行此功能的步驟。

1. 打開音軌的腳本。 在執行此操作之前,請確保音頻文件與 MATLAB 位於同一文件中。 在第一行命名您的腳本,因為它在 檔案總管 您的 PC 或筆記本電腦。

MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮 如何壓縮

2. 向下滾動,您將看到代碼 標題('原始'音頻信號),將原始文件更改為 50% 以將其壓縮那麼多。 只需寫下您希望壓縮音軌的程度。

MATLAB 壓縮大小中的音頻壓縮

此時,我們將更改我們將執行的壓縮量。

3. 我們將在這裡演示 60%。 你應該先註釋掉 15日 在代碼前添加百分號。 將其替換為 24日 行,特別是具有 60% 在上面。 在 15日 行,然後粘貼代碼替換。

MATLAB 壓縮順序中的音頻壓縮

4. 壓縮率或百分比為 20日21 排。 由於我們將程序調整為 60%,我們也應該把它從 50%60%. 這樣,標題現在被修改為 60% 壓縮。 如果您想收聽結果,請單擊 跑步和時間 以上。

MATLAB 壓縮順序中的音頻壓縮

5. 對所有壓縮百分比繼續這樣做。 只需確保保存它以應用所做的更改。 之後,使用 MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮來享受分析平衡的音頻。

第 4 部分:使用 MATLAB 的替代方法壓縮音頻

如您所見,此版本的音頻壓縮要復雜得多。 音響工程師和混音師使用這種方法來平滑音軌的動態。 對於其他含義,它是減小音頻文件大小的過程,無論是為了存儲方便,還是為了在線發送和上傳歌曲、曲目和錄音。 為此,您還需要出色的軟件來顯著幫助您做到這一點。 對於這種擔憂,我們為您提供解決方案! 他們兩個人!

MATLAB 音頻壓縮器替代方案:離線軟件

我們為您呈現 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,是 MATLAB 最優秀的軟件替代品,可提供所有這些功能強大的工具集。 它是一款視頻轉換器,提供非凡的音頻壓縮器,可為您完成所有簡單的任務!

使用此替代方法,您可以上傳音頻文件並使用它們! 減少 尺寸, 調整 通道,採樣率,比特率,甚至可以通過點擊收聽音頻 預習! 您還可以將該功能轉換為另一種格式,使其可在所有設備上播放。 此外,您都可以快速有效地完成此操作,尤其是在保存您的工作時。

該軟件是一款出色的視頻轉換器,具有許多功能! 它是該領域中最好的之一。 我們將列出此列表中的所有功能。

推薦

  • 將文件格式轉換為其他 500 多種文件格式,如 AVI、FLV、M4V、MP4、MKV、3GP、MOV、3G2、MTV、SWF 等等。
  • 您可以將任何視頻升級為 8K/5K/4K/1080P 高清視頻。
  • 允許轉換和壓縮 FLAC、WAV、WMA、ALAC、AAC 等音軌。
  • 其輸出格式支持多種設備,包括手機。
  • 易於使用且易於訪問,轉換速度快。

現在您已經了解了適用於 Mac 的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 的功能,讓我們繼續學習如何使用它來壓縮您的音頻文件。

1. 通過點擊從網站下載它 免費下載. 安裝和 發佈會 它。 在開始界面,進入頂部選擇菜單,然後選擇 工具箱. 在右上角的選擇中,尋找 音頻壓縮器,然後選擇它。

查看頂部選擇的最右側,然後單擊 工具箱。 在此之下,您應該看到 音頻壓縮器. 選擇它以開始該過程。

MATLAB Audio Compressor 中的音頻壓縮

2. 單擊該按鈕後,您可以上傳可減小文件大小的音頻文件。 在編輯界面,導入文件後,查看 尺寸 設置壓縮音頻文件。 拖動該設置上的指示器以更改文件大小或只需鍵入所需的文件大小。

MATLAB Alternative Size 中的音頻壓縮

3. 更改文件大小後,您可以通過單擊來收聽壓縮音頻的聲音 預覽. 滿意後點擊 壓縮 最終保存您的工作。

MATLAB Alternative Compress 中的音頻壓縮

MATLAB 音頻壓縮器的替代品:在線軟件

MATLAB 的第二個替代軟件是第一個的在線變體。 我們在介紹 在線AnyMP4 音頻壓縮,所有用戶都可以訪問的基於網絡的開源程序! 它與第一個軟件的功能非常相似,但是這個軟件可以在所有操作系統上使用,並且專用於它的音頻壓縮功能。

和mac的離線工具一樣,這裡也可以決定文件 尺寸 您的音頻文件,更改 渠道格式,然後調整 取樣率比特率壓縮 的軌道。 所有這些都在一個軟件中! 此外,您可以收聽壓縮音頻的演示。

MATLAB 替代在線界面中的音頻壓縮

說到演示,我們現在將向您展示如何在線使用 AnyMP4 音頻壓縮器的指南!

1. 轉到該網站的鏈接 發佈會 它。

立即,您將看到上傳文件的按鈕。 單擊該按鈕以導入您的音頻文件並開始使用。

MATLAB 替代在線上傳中的音頻壓縮

2. 從尋找 尺寸 選項來決定您希望音頻文件具有多少文件大小。 您可以將指示器拖動到最大值或最小值,或者鍵入您想要的文件大小。

MATLAB Alternative Online Size 中的音頻壓縮

3. 之後,您可以通過對其餘設置進行調整來完成曲目。 您可以通過單擊左側的播放按鈕來收聽壓縮曲目。 一旦滿意,你終於可以 壓縮 現在。

MATLAB 中的音頻壓縮替代在線壓縮

就這樣,您現在可以使用大量軟件壓縮音頻文件! 我們希望您今天學到了一些新的和有用的東西。

第5部分:常見問題解答

1. 有哪些不同類型的壓縮?

音頻壓縮的兩種主要類型是 有損的無損. 無損意味著最初製作的每個數據即使經過壓縮也能保留下來。 雖然有損意味著一些數據被永久刪除。

2. MATLAB有幾種類型?

MATLAB 大約有 16 個類。 這些是; 數值類型、邏輯類型、字符和字符串類型、元胞數組、表格、結構、函數句柄、數據類型識別和數據類型轉換。 每一個都由複雜的功能和復雜的定義組成。

3. MATLAB 和 Python 類似嗎?

Python 使用高級語言。 它更易於使用、更具可讀性和可移植性。 另一方面,MATLAB 是一種低級語言,但不能處理一些算法,如生物信息學。

結論

恭喜您進入本文的這一部分。 我們希望您現在知道如何使用我們提供的指南在 iTunes 中壓縮音頻文件。 為了減少錯誤和易於使用,請開始使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 和 AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online! 請與您的朋友和家人分享這篇文章,並訪問我們的網站以獲取相關文章。 謝謝!感謝您完成這篇文章。 我們很高興知道您對此感興趣。 我們希望您現在了解使用 MATLAB 進行音頻壓縮的基礎知識。 我們建議使用 AnyMP4 程序來進一步改善您的日常數字生活! 與您的朋友和家人分享這篇文章以幫助我們,並訪問我們的網站以獲取更多類似的內容。 我們祝您在未來的工作中一切順利。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於423評級)

八月24,2022 16:48

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Make Audio Compression in MATLAB, 100% Working Codes!

Make Audio Compression in MATLAB, 100% Working Codes!

Are you an aspiring sound engineer? A novice that is trying out things that may someday forge your future? You are in luck! Because we are here to give you concise and detailed steps on executing audio compression using MATLAB ideally! This article is an advanced guide, but we will keep everything simple and understandable. You have to understand that even though this article is for amateurs, you will still require a bit of background and deep knowledge of what audio compression is and its related terminologies. We will use an academically and professionally graded programming platform to let us use codes for our tracks. But first, let us study the brief details about MATLAB.

Audio Compression in MATLAB

Audio Compression in MATLAB

Part 1: What is MATLAB

MATLAB is the ultimate high-level programming platform dedicated to professionals like Engineers and Programmers and for academics like scientists. This software uses mathematical language to analyze data, develop algorithms, and create models and applications. This software can build your ideas from your research to actuality. It helps in taking the giant steps towards your academic and technological upbringing.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Website

MATLAB is developed and aligned with our way of thought and how we behave. It is open to all potential users, both amateurs and professionals. Plus, if you need immediate help, they have the Help Center to keep you checked at all times. Additionally, they provide online training sessions that you can take to start your programming journey!

Part 2: What is Audio Compression in MATLAB

Essentially, audio compression in MATLAB is the technical version of this function. Audio compression is the function of editing your track's audio waves to maintain the audio's dynamic. Dynamic is the loudness and the softness of sound. By performing this function, you are bringing equilibrium to the quality of the sound of the audio track. We do this by applying a Threshold to the audio waves, limiting the high-frequency sounds, and resizing the Ratio to keep the sound thin. With this function, you can create consistent sound frequencies.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Explain

But this one is slightly different, unlike the standard audio compression on a mixer. The audio compression in MATLAB uses programming codes. It is much more precise. That is why it requires a decent knowledge or background in coding. Otherwise, if you have little experience in coding, you have to be at least computer savvy. But to be fair, being computer savvy is not uncommon these days. With enough guidance, you can surely do this without sweat.

Now with that said, we will now dive into the tutorial.

Part 3: How to do Audio Compression using MATLAB

To perform audio compression using MATLAB, you should get the software by logging in to the website and getting the trial version or purchasing the annual or perpetual license. Install the software, then let's go on to the steps for this function.

1 Open the script for your audio track. Before doing this, ensure the audio file is in the same file as the MATLAB. Name your script in the first line as it is named in File Explorer of your PC or laptop.

Audio Compress in MATLAB How to Compress

2 Scroll down, and you will see the code title(‘original’ audio signal), change the original to 50% to compress it that much. Just write in how much you want the audio track to be compressed.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Compression Size

At this point, we will change how much compression we will perform.

3 We will demonstrate here the 60%. You should first comment out the 15th row by adding a percentage sign before the code. Replace it with the 24th row, specifically the code that has 60% on it. Create a new paragraph on the 15th row, then paste the code replacement.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Compression Order

4 The compression rate or percentage is at the 20th and 21st row. Since we adjusted the program to 60%, we should also change it from 50% to 60%. With that, the title is now modified to 60% compressed. If you want to listen to the result, click on the Run and Time above.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Compression Order

5 Keep doing that to all of them for all compression percentages. Just make sure to save it to apply the changes made. After that, enjoy your analytically balanced audio using the audio compression in MATLAB.

Part 4: Compress Audio Using the Alternative for MATLAB

As you can see, this version of audio compression is much more complicated. Sound engineers and mixers use this method to smooth out their audio tracks' dynamics. For other meanings, it is the process of reducing the size of the audio files, either for storage convenience or for sending and uploading songs, tracks, and recordings online. To do this, you will also need excellent software that will significantly help you do this. For this kind of concern, we have the solution for you! Two of them!

MATLAB Audio Compressor Alternative: Offline Software

We present you with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, the most excellent software alternative to MATLAB that offers all these competent toolsets. It is a video converter that provides an extraordinary audio compressor that does all the easy tasks for you!

With this alternative, you can upload your audio files and work with them! Reduce the Size, tweak the Channel, Sample Rate, and Bitrate, and even listen to the audio by clicking on Preview! You can also convert the feature to another format, making them playable on all devices. Additionally, you can all do this quickly and efficiently, especially when saving your work.

This software is an excellent video converter with a lot of features to offer! It is one of the best in its field. We will list all the functionalities in this list.

Recommendation

  • Convert file formats into other 500+ file formats like AVI, FLV, M4V, MP4, MKV, 3GP, MOV, 3G2, MTV, SWF, and many more.
  • You can upscale any videos into 8K/5K/4K/1080P HD Videos.
  • Allow conversion and compression of audio tracks for FLAC, WAV, WMA, ALAC, AAC, and many more.
  • Its output formats support multiple devices, including mobile phones.
  • Easy-to-use and highly accessible, and fast-conversion speed.

Now that you recognize what AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for Mac does, let us go on and learn how to use it for compressing your audio files.

1 Download it from the website by clicking on Free Download. Install and Launch it. On the start interface, go on the top selection menus, then select Toolbox. At the top right selections, look for Audio Compressor, then select that.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Look at the far right on the top selection, then click on Toolbox. Under that, you should see the Audio Compressor. Select it to start the procedure.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Audio Compressor

2 After clicking on that, you can upload an audio file that will reduce the file size. On the editing interface, after you import a file, look at the Size settings to compress the audio file. Drag the indicator on that setting to change the file size or just type the desired file size.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Alternative Size

3 After changing the file size, you can listen to the sound of the compressed audio by clicking on Preview. When you are satisfied, click on Compress to finally save your work.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Alternative Compress

Alternative to MATLAB Audio Compressor: Online Software

The second alternative software to MATLAB is the online variant of the first one. We are introducing AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online, the open-source web-based program accessible to all users! It is quite similar to the feature of the first software, but this one can be used on all operating systems and is dedicated to its audio compression function.

Like the offline tool for mac, here you can also decide the file Size of your audio file, change the Channel and the Format, and adjust the Sample Rate and Bitrate compression of the track. All of this is in one software! Additionally, you can listen to a demo of your compressed audio.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Alternative Online Interface

Speaking of demonstration, we will now show you a guide on how to use AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online!

1 Go to the link of the website to Launch it.

Immediately, you will see the button to upload your files. Click on that to import your audio file and get started.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Alternative Online Uploading

2 Start with finding the Size option to decide how much file size you want your audio files to have. You can either drag the indicator to max or a minimum or type the amount of file size you desire.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Alternative Online Size

3 After that, you can finalize the track by adding tweaks to the rest of the setting. You can listen to your compressed track by clicking the play button on the left. Once satisfied, you can finally Compress it now.

Audio Compression in MATLAB Alternative Online Compress

And just like that, you can now compress audio files with plenty of software! We hope you learned something new and helpful today.

Part 5: FAQs

1. What are the different types of compression?

The two main types of audio compression are lossy and lossless. Lossless means every data that was initially made remains even if it is compressed. While lossy means some data are being permanently removed.

2. How many types of MATLAB are there?

There are about 16 classes of MATLAB. These are; Numerical Types, Logical Type, Character and String Type, Cell array, Tables, Structures, Function Handles, Data type identification, and Data type conversion. Each one is composed of complex functions and complicated definitions.

3. Is MATLAB similar to Python?

Python uses a high-level language. It is easier to use, more readable, and portable. On the other hand, MATLAB is a low-level language but cannot process some algorithms like bioinformatics.

Conclusion

Congratulations on making it to this part of the article. We hope you now know how to compress audio files in iTunes with the guide we provided. For fewer errors and accessible usage, start using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online! Please share this article with your friends and families, and visit our website for related articles. Thank you!Thank you for finishing this article. We are pleased to know that you’re interested in it. We hope that you now know the basics of audio compression using MATLAB. We recommend using AnyMP4 programs to improve your daily digital life further! Share this article with your friends and families to help us out, and visit our website for more content like this. We wish you the best in your future endeavors.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 423 ratings)

August 24, 2022 16:48

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here