媒體播放器
3D藍光播放器
DVD播放機可以播放藍光嗎?
免費藍光播放器
DAT播放器
GIF播放器
VLC媒體播放器
Real播放器
MX播放器

DVD播放機可以播放藍光 - 這是您應該知道的解決方案

DVD播放機可以播放藍光 - 這是您應該知道的解決方案

你可以在普通的DVD播放機上播放藍光光盤嗎? HD DVD和藍光光盤都能夠存儲高質量的多媒體內容。 藍光光盤和DVD之間應該有什麼區別? 當您完全理解這些差異時,您可以找到在DVD播放器上播放藍光光盤的解決方案。

你可能會理所當然地認為存儲容量和圖像分辨率是藍光光盤和DVD之間的主要區別。 藍光光盤可以容納25GB數據,而DVD-5只能存儲4.7GB數據。 大多數DVD具有480的標準清晰度分辨率,而藍光光盤專為高清1080顯示器而設計。

但是當您想在DVD播放器上播放藍光光盤時,激光技術和光盤構造是主要區別。 DVD播放器使用650nm波長的紅色激光讀取DVD光盤。 藍光光盤就像它的名字一樣,在405nm上使用藍色激光。 由於不同的波長,DVD和藍光光盤的光盤結構彼此完全不同。 簡單來說,你不能在DVD Play上播放藍光光盤。

如果您需要在DVD播放機上播放藍光光盤,還有其他方法嗎? 試想一下,為DVD播放機購買藍光光盤而不是DVD光盤。 以下是您應該從文章中了解的替代解決方案。

DVD播放機可以播放藍光嗎?

如何在Xbox One上播放音樂

部分1:如何使用DVD播放器播放藍光電影

如上所述,您不能直接在DVD播放器上播放藍光光盤。 您仍然可以將Blu-ray電影複製到DVD,然後使用任何DVD播放器觀看。 DVDFab藍光DVD轉換器應該是您可以考慮的解決方案。

步驟 1: 打開DVDFab 11並從頂部功能區選擇“複製”以打開藍光到DVD轉換模式。 在用戶界面上,您可以選擇“To DVD”繼續。 將藍光光盤插入計算機,然後單擊“加號”圖標以加載藍光電影。

Groove Music是一款音樂播放器軟件,可讓您在Windows,iOS和Android設備上收聽喜愛的音樂。 您可以在Xbox One上選擇所需的背景音樂。

複製藍光

步驟 2: 如果要將藍光光盤轉換為ISO文件或藍光文件夾,請將藍光光盤拖放到程序中。 加載藍光光盤後,您可以選擇要在DVD上刻錄的電影。

藍光到DVD

步驟 3: 單擊影片旁邊的“工具箱”圖標以打開“高級設置”對話框。 根據您的情況調整設置,例如將DVD5或DVD9設置為輸出。

設定

步驟 4: 將空白DVD插入光驅,然後從左下角的“保存到”下拉列表中選擇它。 最後,單擊“開始”按鈕將藍光電影轉換為DVD。

轉換DVD

步驟 5: 之後,您現在可以在DVD播放器上播放轉換後的藍光光盤。 您無法將整個藍光光盤複製到DVD,因為前者存儲的數據太多。 而且,這種方式可能會損害電影質量。

部分2:如何播放藍光文件夾/ ISO文件

為了欣賞原始質量的藍光電影,您可以直接播放藍光光盤,文件夾或ISO文件。 在計算機上獲得外置藍光驅動器,藍光文件夾或ISO文件後, AnyMP4藍光播放器 能夠在計算機上播放4K UHD或1080P中的藍光文件,以及環繞聲5.1 Dolby Digital或DTS。 它將為您帶來真正的家庭影院體驗,完美的畫面和音質。

如何在帶DVD播放器的電腦上觀看藍光電影

如何在帶有外置藍光驅動器的電腦上播放藍光光盤?

步驟 1: 下載並安裝AnyMP4藍光播放器。 如果您需要直接在計算機上播放藍光光盤,則必須使用外置藍光驅動器而不是DVD驅動器。 對於藍光文件夾或ISO文件,您可以直接將藍光導入程序。

指南

步驟 2: 單擊主界面上的“打開光盤”按鈕。 導航到硬盤上的Blu-ray文件夾,選擇它並單擊“確定”按鈕加載它。 在菜單界面中,選擇正確的音軌和副標題,然後單擊“主電影”開始播放電影。

打開光盤

步驟 3: 它允許您使用熱鍵控製播放,您可以在“控件”菜單中自定義它們。 此外,您還可以在頂部功能區的“音頻”和“視頻”菜單中瀏覽高級自定義選項,以使用外部藍光光盤欣賞藍光光盤。

播放視頻

如何在沒有DVD播放器的電腦上播放藍光文件夾?

步驟 1: 啟動 4K藍光播放器 在你的電腦。 單擊“打開文件夾”並加載本地光盤上的藍光文件夾。 之後,您可以單擊“打開”並將Blu-ray文件夾加載到程序中。

步驟 2: 確保您的計算機已連接到Internet,您需要打開一些Java腳本文件才能在沒有DVD播放器的情況下在計算機上播放藍光電影。

步驟 3: 將Blu-ray文件夾加載到程序後,您可以從藍光電影中選擇音軌和副標題。 現在,您可以單擊“主電影”在計算機上播放藍光電影。

打開文件夾

如何在沒有DVD播放器的電腦上播放藍光ISO?

步驟 1: 在Blu-ray光盤上播放ISO文件之前,必須確保計算機上安裝了虛擬驅動器。 啟動程序和虛擬驅動器以播放藍光ISO文件。

步驟 2: 之後,您可以加載藍光ISO文件。 在“主電影”中選擇所需的音軌和副標題,以便在計算機上播放藍光ISO影片。

ISO文件

第3部分:在DVD播放機上播放藍光的常見問題解答

藍光碟機可以播放DVD嗎?

是的,大多數藍光播放器都可以播放DVD光盤。 那是因為這些播放器都配備了藍色和紅色激光。 將DVD插入播放器時,它會自動激活紅色激光以加載DVD。

我需要購買電影的藍光光盤版本嗎?

如果您沒有Blu-ray播放器,則不必購買電影的Blu-ray光盤版本,除非您只想購買該電影以供收藏。

藍光快要死了嗎?

不,它沒有死。 市場的確在萎縮,但是藍光仍然是存儲高質量視頻的重要方法。

結論

是否可以在DVD播放機上播放藍光光盤? 本文將藍光光盤與DVD進行了比較,以及您無法直接播放帶DVD播放器的藍光光盤的詳細原因。 什麼應該是在DVD播放機上享受高品質藍光電影的替代解決方案,或者 用藍光播放器播放DVD?

只需將藍光光盤轉換為DVD,您就可以使用DVD播放機播放電影。 但是由於藍光光盤和DVD之間的圖像質量,文件大小和其他差異,它應該是複雜的方法。

AnyMP4藍光播放器是播放藍光光盤的終極解決方案,您可以使用外置藍光驅動器,或者只是輕鬆地在電腦上播放藍光文件夾或ISO文件。 此外,您還可以享受原始質量的藍光電影。 如果您對如何使用DVD播放器播放藍光有任何疑問,可以在評論中分享更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於173評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾播放機
1月27,2021 12:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Can a DVD Player Play Blu-ray – Here is the Solution You Should Know

Can a DVD Player Play Blu-ray – Here is the Solution You Should Know

Can you play a Blu-ray disc on a regular DVD player? Both HD DVDs and Blu-ray discs are powerful on storing high quality multimedia contents. What should be the differences between Blu-ray discs and DVDs? When you fully understand the differences, you can find a solution to play Blu-ray discs on DVD player.

You might take it for granted that the storage capacity and image resolution are the major differences between Blu-ray disc and DVDs. A Blu-ray disc can hold about 25GB data, while a DVD-5 can only store 4.7GB data. Most of the DVDs have a standard definition resolution of 480 while Blu-ray discs are designed for high definition 1080 display.

But the laser technology and disc construction are the major differences when you want to play Blu-ray discs on DVD Player. DVD Players use a red laser at 650nm wavelength to read DVD discs. Blu-ray discs, just as its name, use a blue laser at 405nm. Because the different wavelengths, the disc constructions of DVDs and Blu-ray discs are quite different from each other. Just in simple, you cannot play Blu-ray disc on DVD Play.

Is there an alternative method if you need to play a Blu-ray disc on DVD Player? Just imagine that you purchase a Blu-ray disc instead of a DVD disc for your DVD player. Here are the alternative solutions you should know from the article.

Can a DVD Player Play Blu-ray

How to Play Music on Xbox One

Part 1: How to play a Blu-ray movie with DVD player

Just as mentioned above, you cannot play a Blu-ray disc on a DVD player directly. You can still copy your Blu-ray movie to a DVD and then watch it with any DVD players. DVDFab Blu-ray to DVD Converter should be the solution you can take into consideration.

Step 1: Open DVDFab 11 and select "Copy" from the top ribbon to open the Blu-ray to DVD converting mode. On the user interface, you can select "To DVD" to continue. Insert the Blu-ray disc into your computer and click the "Plus" icon to load the Blu-ray movies.

Groove Music is the music player software that allows you to listen to your favorite music on Windows, iOS, and Android devices. You can pick your desired background music on Xbox One.

Copy Blu-ray

Step 2: If you want to convert the Blu-ray disc to ISO file or Blu-ray folder, drag and drop the Blu-ray disc into the program. Once you load the Blu-ray disc, you can select the movie or movies to write on DVD.

Blu-ray to DVD

Step 3: Click the "Toolbox" icon next to the movie to open the "Advanced Settings" dialog. Adjust the settings based on your situations, such as set DVD5 or DVD9 as Output.

Settings

Step 4: Insert a blank DVD into your optical drive and select it from the "Save to" dropdown list at bottom left corner. Finally, click the "Start" button to convert Blu-ray movies to DVD.

Convert DVD

Step 5: After that you can play the converted Blu-ray discs on DVD player now. You cannot copy an entire Blu-ray disc to a DVD since the former stores too much data. Moreover, this way may damage the movie quality.

Part 2: How to play a Blu-ray folder/ISO file

In order to enjoy Blu-ray movies within the original quality, you can play a Blu-ray disc, folder or ISO file directly. Once you get an external Blu-ray drive, Blu-ray folders or ISO files on computer, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is able to play Blu-ray files on computer for videos in 4K UHD or 1080P, as well as surround sound 5.1 Dolby Digital or DTS. It will bring you real home cinema experience with perfect picture and sound quality.

How to watch Blu-ray movie on computer with DVD player

How to play Blu-ray disc on computer with an external Blu-ray drive?

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player. If you need to play Blu-ray discs on computer directly, you have to use external Blu-ray drive instead of the DVD drive. As for Blu-ray folder or ISO files, you can import the Blu-ray to the program directly.

Guide

Step 2: Click the "Open Disc" button on the home interface. Navigate to the Blu-ray folder on your hard disk, select it and click "OK" button to load it. In the menu interface, select the proper audio track and subtitle and click "Main Movie" to start playing the movie.

Open Disc

Step 3: It allows you to control the playback with hotkeys and you can customize them in the "Controls" menu. In addition, you can explore the advanced custom options in the "Audio" and "Video" menus on the top ribbon to enjoy a Blu-ray Disc with the external Blu-ray disc.

Play Video

How to play Blu-ray folder on computer without DVD Player?

Step 1: Launch the 4K Blu-ray Player on your computer. Click the "Open Folder" and load the Blu-ray folder on your local disc. After that you can click the "Open" and load the Blu-ray folder into the program.

Step 2: Make sure your computer is connected to the Internet, there are some Java script files that you need to open in order to play Blu-ray movies on your computer without a DVD player.

Step 3: Once you load the Blu-ray folder into the program, you can choose the audio track and subtitle from the Blu-ray movie. Now you can click the "Main Movie" to playback Blu-ray movies on computer.

Open Folder

How to play Blu-ray ISO on computer without DVD Player?

Step 1: Before you play the ISO files on Blu-ray disc, you have to make sure there is a virtual drive installed on your computer. Launch the program and virtual drive in order to play Blu-ray ISO files.

Step 2: After that you can load the Blu-ray ISO files. Choose the desired audio track and subtitle in "Main Movie" in order to play Blu-ray ISO movies on your computer.

ISO File

Conclusion

Is it possible to play a Blu-ray disc on DVD player? The article compares Blu-ray discs with DVDs and the detailed reasons that you cannot play a Blu-ray disc with DVD player directly. What should be the alternative solutions to enjoy the high quality Blu-ray movies on DVD player, or play DVDs with a Blu-ray player?

Just convert the Blu-ray discs into DVDs, which you can play the movies with DVD player in the way. But due to the image quality, file size and other differences between Blu-ray discs and DVDs, it should be complicated as for the method.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is the ultimate solution to play Blu-ray disc, you can use an external Blu-ray drive, or simply play back the Blu-ray folder or ISO files on your computer with ease. Moreover, you can enjoy Blu-ray movies with the original quality. If you have any query about how to play Blu-ray with a DVD player, you can share more detailed information in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 73 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Player
April 22, 2019 12:00

Related Articles