最佳視頻轉換器
1.1 AVI轉換器
1.2 FLV轉換器
1.3 MKV轉換器
1.4 MOV視頻轉換器
1.5 WMV轉換器
轉換MOV
2.1 AVI到MOV
2.2將M4V轉換為MOV
2.3將MOV轉換為MPEG MPG
2.4 FFmpeg將MOV轉換為MP4 WMV
2.5 GIF轉換為MOV
2.6 MOV轉AVI
2.7 MOV轉換為GIF
2.8 MOV轉換為JPG
2.9 MOV轉換為WAV
2.10 MOV到WebM
2.11 TikTok 分屏

5個免費的在線和專業MOV視頻轉換器

5個免費的在線和專業MOV視頻轉換器

MOV的,代表QuickTime電影視頻,是Apple開發的一種多媒體容器文件格式。 它與Mac和Windows平台兼容。 MOV文件通常使用MPEG-4編解碼器​​進行壓縮。 它可以包含視頻,視頻效果,音頻,文本,圖像,字幕和其他文件。

對於不同的需求,您可能需要轉換MOV格式或將視頻轉換為MOV。 您在尋找一個好東西嗎 MOV視頻轉換器?

MOV視頻轉換器

MOV視頻轉換器

在這篇文章中,我們列出了 5個最佳MOV視頻轉換器 包括免費的在線版本供您選擇。 當需要轉換MOV文件時,可以從它們中選擇首選的MOV轉換器。

第1部分。免費的MOV轉換器-免費的在線視頻轉換器

免費在線視頻轉換器 是一種易於使用的在線視頻和音頻轉換工具,可讓您輕鬆轉換MOV視頻。 它高度支持任何常用的視頻格式,包括MOV,MP4,MPG,AVI,FLV,WebM,MKV等。 它可以用作出色的MOV視頻轉換器,以處理各種MOV轉換。

免費在線視頻轉換器

這個免費的MOV轉換器與所有流行的瀏覽器(例如​​Chrome,Safari,IE,Firefox等)兼容。 它使您可以在Windows PC和Mac上轉換MOV。 除了基本的MOV轉換功能外,它還使您能夠自定義輸出參數,例如視頻分辨率,視頻編碼器,幀速率和視頻比特率等。 它提供了一種簡單快捷的方法 在線免費轉換MOV.

第2部分。專業的MOV轉換器-視頻轉換器旗艦版

如果您希望使用專業的視頻轉換器來以更高質量轉換MOV文件,則應選擇功能強大的視頻轉換器。 Video Converter Ultimate。 它是專門為處理各種視頻和音頻轉換(包括MOV轉換)而設計的。

Video Converter Ultimate

這個全功能的MOV轉換器與Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac兼容。 通過採用先進的加速技術,它可以為您提供超快的MOV轉換速度。 更重要的是,它可以確保在轉換過程中不會出現任何圖像或聲音質量損失。 如果要轉換MOV或將其他視頻格式更改為MOV,則應嘗試一下。

第3部分。開源MOV視頻轉換器-VLC媒體播放器

弗爾奇 是最受歡迎的視頻播放軟件之一,可讓您流暢地播放所有類型的媒體文件。 除了基本的播放功能外,它還具有許多其他功能,包括視頻轉換。 通過VLC媒體播放器,您可以導入MOV文件,然後以其他視頻格式(如MP4或AVI)輸出。 查看有關如何進行的更多信息 用VLC轉換MOV 這裡。

弗爾奇

第4部分。在線MOV視頻轉換器-在線轉換

在線轉換 是著名的在線視頻轉換器,可讓您在線免費轉換MOV。 除了本地MOV視頻,它還允許您輕鬆地將URL轉換為MOV。 它可以在線轉換50多種源格式的視頻。 在線轉換為您提供了一種簡單直接的方法來進行MOV視頻轉換。 只需上傳文件並單擊“開始轉換”按鈕,即可輕鬆開始轉換MOV。

在線轉換

在線轉換是一種功能齊全的在線轉換程序。 它提供了許多視頻和音頻設置供您調整。 您無需安裝任何插件或啟動器文件即可進行MOV轉換。 但是要進行免費轉換,您需要註冊。 當然,免費版本有一些限制。 您只能轉換小於100MB的MOV文件。

第5部分。免費的MOV視頻轉換器-HandBrake

手剎 是一種用於數字視頻的免費開源轉碼器。 它可以處理最常見的多媒體文件,包括MOV,MP4,AVI,FLV等。 此外,此MOV轉換器還支持 DVD 和藍光轉換。 它使您可以輕鬆地將MOV轉換為MP4,M4V或MKV。

手剎

HandBrake具有許多有用的編輯功能。 它可以裁剪和調整視頻大小,還原舊的和低質量的視頻,調整音頻音量,消除梳理偽像,自定義字幕等。 這個開源的MOV視頻轉換器支持macOS,Windows和Linux。

第6部分。MOV視頻轉換器的常見問題解答

問題1. MOV格式是什麼?

MOV的 是蘋果公司開發的一種流行的多媒體容器文件格式。 它由QuickTime框架本地使用。 一個MOV文件可以保存一個或多個大頭釘,並存儲視頻,音頻和字幕。 它是不同類型的多媒體數據的一種組合。 與MP4一樣,MOV也使用MPEG-4編解碼器​​壓縮。

問題2. iMovie可以將MOV轉換為MP4嗎?

是。 iMovie可以使用視頻轉換工具將MOV轉換為MP4。 您可以將MOV文件導入到iMovie,然後在菜單欄上單擊“文件”,再單擊“共享”,“文件”,然後按照說明將視頻輸出為MP4視頻。

問題3.如何減小MOV文件的大小?

要減小MOV視頻的文件大小,您可以依靠 在線視頻壓縮器。 它使您可以在線免費將MOV壓縮為小尺寸。

結論

閱讀這篇文章後,您可以了解的主要功能 5個MOV視頻轉換器。 當您要轉換MOV文件時,可以從中選擇任何一個來開始轉換。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於108評級)

12月24,2020 09:56

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Best Video Converter
1.1 AVI Converter
1.2 FLV Converter
1.3 MKV Converter
1.4 MOV Video Converter
1.5 WMV Converter
Convert MOV
2.1 AVI to MOV
2.2 Convert M4V to MOV
2.3 Convert MOV to MPEG MPG
2.4 FFmpeg Convert MOV to MP4 WMV
2.5 GIF to MOV
2.6 MOV to AVI
2.7 MOV to GIF
2.8 MOV to JPG
2.9 MOV to WAV
2.10 MOV to WebM
2.11 Split Screen on TikTok

5 Free Online and Professional MOV Video Converters

5 Free Online and Professional MOV Video Converters

MOV, stands for QuickTime Movie Video, is a multimedia container file format which developed by Apple. It is compatible with both Mac and Windows platforms. A MOV file commonly uses the MPEG-4 codec for compression. It can contain videos, video effects, audio, text, images, subtitles, and other files.

For different needs, you may want to convert MOV format or convert video to MOV. Are you looking for a good MOV video converter?

MOV Video Converter

MOV Video Converter

Here in this post, we make a list of 5 best MOV video converters including free online ones for you to choose from. When you need to convert MOV files, you can choose your preferred MOV converter from them.

Part 1. Free MOV Converter - Free Online Video Converter

Free Online Video Converter is an easy-to-use online video and audio converting tool which allows you to convert MOV video with ease. It highly supports any frequently-used video formats including MOV, MP4, MPG, AVI, FLV, WebM, MKV and more. It can work as a great MOV video converter for you to deal with various MOV conversions.

Free Online Video Converter

This free MOV converter is compatible with all popular browsers like Chrome, Safari, IE, Firefox and more. It enables you to convert MOV on both Windows PC and Mac. Besides the basic MOV converting feature, it also enables you to customize the output parameters like video resolution, video encoder, frame rate and video bitrate and so on. It offers a simple and quick way to convert MOV free online.

Part 2. Professional MOV Converter - Video Converter Ultimate

If you prefer a professional video converter to convert your MOV files with higher quality, you should turn to the powerful Video Converter Ultimate. It is specially designed to deal with various video and audio conversions including the MOV converting.

Video Converter Ultimate

This all-featured MOV converter is compatible with both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. With the adoption of advanced accelerate technology, it can give you a super-fast MOV converting speed. More importantly, it ensures that there won’t be any image or sound quality loss during the conversion. When you want to convert MOV or change another video format to MOV, you should give it a try.

Part 3. Open Source MOV Video Converter - VLC Media Player

VLC is one of the most popular videos playing software which allows you to play all types of media files smoothly. Besides the basic playing function, it also carries many other features including the video converting. VLC media player enables you to import a MOV file and then output it with another video format like MP4 or AVI. Check more information about how to convert MOV with VLC here.

VLC

Part 4. Online MOV Video Converter - Online Convert

Online Convert is a famous online video converter which allows you to convert MOV free online. Besides the local MOV videos, it also allows you to convert URL to MOV with ease. It can convert video from over 50 source formats online. Online Convert provides you with a simple and straight-forward way to make the MOV video converting. Just upload your file and click the Start Conversion button, you can easily start converting MOV.

Online Convert

Online Convert is one kind of all-featured online converter. It offers many video and audio settings for you to adjust. You don’t need to install any plug-in or launcher file for the MOV conversion. But for the free converting, you need to register it. Surely there are some limits in the free version. You are only allowed to convert a MOV file less than 100MB.

Part 5. Free MOV Video Converter - HandBrake

HandBrake is a free and open-source transcoder for digital videos. It can process most common multimedia files including MOV, MP4, AVI, FLV and more. In addition, this MOV converter also supports the DVD and Blu-ray conversions. It enables you to convert MOV to MP4, M4V or MKV with ease.

Handbrake

HandBrake is designed with many useful editing functions. It can crop and resize video, restore the old and low-quality video, adjust audio volume, remove combing artifacts, custom subtitles and more. This open source MOV video converter supports both macOS, Windows and Linux.

Part 6. FAQs of MOV Video Converter

Question 1. What is the MOV format?

MOV is a popular multimedia container file format which developed by Apple. It is used natively by the QuickTime framework. A MOV file can hold one or more tacks and store video, audio and subtitles. It is one combination of different types of multimedia data. Same with MP4, MOV also uses the MPEG-4 codec compression.

Question 2. Can iMovie convert MOV to MP4?

Yes. iMovie can work a video conversion tool to convert MOV to MP4. You can import your MOV file to iMovie and click File on the menu bar, click Share, File, and then follow the instructions to output the video as the MP4 video.

Question 3. How do I reduce the size of a MOV file?

To reduce the file size of your MOV video, you can rely on the Online Video Compressor. It enables you to compress MOV to a small size free online.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can get main features of 5 MOV video converters. When you want to convert MOV files, you can choose any one from them to start the conversion.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 108 ratings)

December 24, 2020 09:56

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here