最佳視頻轉換器
1.1 AVI轉換器
1.2 FLV轉換器
1.3 MKV轉換器
1.4 MOV視頻轉換器
1.5 WMV轉換器
WMV問題
2.1 TikTok 分屏
2.2什麼是WMV文件
2.3在Mac上播放WMV
2.4 WMV錄像機

前3個WMV轉換器來轉換WMV視頻

前3個WMV轉換器來轉換WMV視頻

無法在iPhone,iPad或Android手機上直接播放WMV文件,並想將WMV轉換為MP4? 什麼是最好的WMV轉換器?

WMV(Windows Media Video) 是一種使用Windows Media壓縮方式壓縮的視頻格式。 WMV文件包含使用Microsoft的Windows Media視頻之一編碼的視頻。 它最初用於互聯網流應用程序。 對於不同的需求,您想將視頻轉換為WMV或將WMV轉換為MP4。 您在尋找一個好東西嗎 WMV文件轉換器?

WMV轉換器

WMV轉換器

如果遇到不受支持的WMV格式問題,則可以使用WMV轉換器。 在這篇文章中,我們想分享一個清單 3個WMV視頻轉換器 為了你。 無論您是要在Windows PC上將視頻轉換為WMV,還是要為Mac搜索免費的WMV轉換器,都可以找到所需的內容。

第1部分。適用於Mac / PC的最佳WMV轉換器-Video Converter Ultimate

首先,我們想向您介紹最好的WMV文件轉換軟件, Video Converter Ultimate。 它是最強大,最受歡迎的視頻轉換工具之一,可以幫助您將視頻轉換為WMV,而不會降低質量。 該WMV轉換器與Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac兼容。 此外,它還高度支持所有常用的視頻和音頻格式,包括MP4,WMV,MOV,AVI,MKV,FLV,AAC,MP3,M4A,FLAC等。

編輯

如何將視頻轉換為WMV

步驟:雙擊上面的下載按鈕免費安裝並在您的計算機上運行此WMV文件轉換器。 它允許您在Windows PC或Mac上將視頻轉換為WMV。

步驟:進入主窗口時,選擇 變流器 轉換WMV的功能。 請點擊 添加文件 導入要轉換的視頻。

添加文件

步驟:單擊導入的視頻右側的格式圖標,然後選擇合適的輸出格式。 如果要將視頻轉換為WMV,可以在此處將WMV設置為目標格式。

簡介

步驟:點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始MWV視頻轉換。 在進行WMV轉換之前,您可以嘗試各種編輯功能來自定義視頻並調整其效果。

全部轉換

它不僅具有MWV文件轉換器,還具有許多其他強大的工具,例如GIF Maker,媒體元數據編輯器,3D Maker,視頻壓縮器和視頻增強器。 您可以免費下載並嘗試。

第2部分。在線WMV轉換器-免費在線視頻轉換器

如果您想將MWV視頻免費轉換為MP4,可以依靠流行的視頻和音頻轉換軟件, 免費在線視頻轉換器。 它可以用作出色的在線WMV轉換器,以幫助您進行WMV視頻轉換。 除了WMV,它還支持其他流行的視頻和音頻格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV,WebM,VOB,MPG,MP3,AAC,AC3,WMA,WAV,AIFF,FLAC,MKA,M4A等。

免費在線WMV轉換器

這個免費的在線WMV文件轉換器,可讓您將視頻轉換為WMV或 將WMV更改為MP4 以及Mac和Windows計算機上的另一種流行的視頻/音頻格式。 它與任何瀏覽器兼容,包括Chrome,IE,Firefox和Safari。 當您要轉換WMV文件時,可以導航到其官方站點,並輕鬆進行轉換。 您應該知道的一件事是,該在線WMV視頻轉換器沒有任何編輯功能。

第3部分。在線WMV文件轉換器-CloudConvert

CloudConvert 是一種非常流行的免費在線視頻和音頻轉換工具,可以幫助您在任何常用的瀏覽器(例如​​Chrome,IE或Safari)上轉換WMV文件。 除了WMV,它還支持其他流行的視頻格式,例如MP4,WEBM和AVI。 在進行WMV轉換時,可以根據需要調整輸出視頻的分辨率,質量和文件大小。

Cloudconvert WMV轉換器

CloudConvert能夠轉換所有類型的文件,包括視頻,音頻,文檔,電子書,存檔,圖像,電子表格和演示文稿格式。 它可以作為功能齊全的文件轉換器來處理各種轉換。 它會注意您的數據安全性。 您可以直接在線轉換WMV文件,而無需擔心一些個人數據。 對於免費帳戶,其轉換限制為1GB。

第4部分。WMV文件轉換器的常見問題解答

問題1.為什麼將WMV轉換為MP4或其他格式?

WMV與Apple產品(例如iPhone,iPad,iMovie等)不兼容。 您可以 將WMV轉換為MP4 或在您的設備,編輯器和網站上使用的另一種流行格式。 此外,您可以將WMV轉換為FLV或其他視頻格式以節省空間。

問題2.什麼播放器將播放WMV文件?

當您想在Mac或iOS設備上播放WMV文件時,可以依靠流行的VLC Media Player來完成工作。 您也可以轉到App Store為iPhone或iPad查找更多WMV播放器。 您可以檢查更多 WMV播放器 這裡。

問題3. YouTube是否接受WMV文件?

是。 YouTube支持WMV格式。 它允許您上傳MOV,MPEG4,AVI,WMV,MPEG,FLV,3GPP和WebM中的視頻。

問題4. VLC可以轉換為WMV嗎?

是的,VLC Media Player可以將視頻轉換為WMV文件。 您可以打開VLC,然後選擇“媒體”選項。 選擇“文件”選項卡,然後單擊“添加”以瀏覽視頻並將其導入VLC。 然後,單擊右下角的“轉換/保存”按鈕。 在新的“轉換”窗口上,從“配置文件”的下拉菜單中選擇WMV作為目標格式。 現在,您可以開始WMV轉換。

結論

我們主要談到了 WMV轉換器 在這篇文章中。 您可以找到3個最好的WMV文件轉換器,以在Windows PC或Mac上轉換WMV視頻。 如果您仍然對WMV轉換器或WMV轉換有任何疑問,可以給我們留言或直接與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於258評級)

12月07,2020 08:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Best Video Converter
1.1 AVI Converter
1.2 FLV Converter
1.3 MKV Converter
1.4 MOV Video Converter
1.5 WMV Converter
WMV Issues
2.1 YouTube to WMV
2.2 What Is a WMV File
2.3 Play WMV on Mac
2.4 WMV Video Recorder

Top 3 WMV Converters to Convert WMV Videos

Top 3 WMV Converters to Convert WMV Videos

Can’t directly play WMV file on your iPhone, iPad or Android phone and want to convert WMV to MP4? What is the best WMV converter?

WMV (Windows Media Video) is a video format which is compressed with Windows Media compression. WMV file contains a video encoded with one of Microsoft's Windows Media Video. It is originally used for internet streaming apps. For different needs, you want to convert video to WMV or turn WMV into MP4. Are you looking for a good WMV file converter?

WMV Converter

WMV Converter

If you are facing the unsupported WMV format issue, you can turn to a WMV converter. Here in this post, we like to share a list of 3 WMV video converters for you. Whether you want to convert video to WMV on Windows PC, or search for a free WMV converter for Mac, you can find what you need.

Part 1. Best WMV Converter for Mac/PC - Video Converter Ultimate

First, we like to introduce you with the best WMV file converting software, Video Converter Ultimate. It is one of the most powerful and popular videos converting tools which can help you convert video to WMV without quality loss. This WMV converter is compatible with both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. What’s more, it highly supports all frequently-used video and audio formats including MP4, WMV, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, AAC, MP3, M4A, FLAC, and more.

Edit

How to convert video to WMV

Step 1: Double click on the download button above to free install and run this WMV file converter on your computer. It allows you to convert video to WMV on both Windows PC or Mac.

Step 2: When you enter the home window, choose the Converter feature to convert WMV. Click Add Files to import the video(s) you want to convert.

Add File

Step 3: Click the format icon on the right side of the imported video and choose a suitable output format. If you want to convert video to WMV, here you can set WMV as the target format.

Profile

Step 4: Click Convert All button to start the MWV video conversion. Before you make the WMV converting, you can try various editing features to custom your video and adjust its effects.

Convert All

More than just a MWV file converter, it carries many other powerful tools like GIF Maker, Media Metadata Editor, 3D Maker, Video Compressor, and Video Enhancer. You can free download it and have a try.

Part 2. Online WMV Converter - Free Online Video Converter

If you want to free convert MWV video to MP4, you can rely on the popular video and audio converting software, Free Online Video Converter. It can work as a great online WMV converter to help you make the WMV video conversion. Besides WMV, it also supports other popular video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, WebM, VOB, MPG, MP3, AAC, AC3, WMA, WAV, AIFF, FLAC, MKA, M4A, and more.

Free Online WMV Converter

This free online WMV file converter allows you to convert video to WMV or change WMV to MP4 and another popular video/audio format on both Mac and Windows computer. It is compatible with any browser including Chrome, IE, Firefox, and Safari. When you want to convert your WMV file, you can navigate to its official site and make the converting with ease. One thing you should know is that, this online WMV video converter doesn’t carry any editing functions.

Part 3. Online WMV File Converter - CloudConvert

CloudConvert is a very popular free online video and audio converting tool which can help you convert WMV files on any frequently-used browser like Chrome, IE or Safari. Apart from WMV, it supports other popular video formats like MP4, WEBM and AVI. While the WMV converting, you are allowed to adjust the output video resolution, quality and file size according to your need.

Cloudconvert WMV Converter

CloudConvert has the capability to convert all types of files including video, audio, document, ebook, archive, image, spreadsheet and presentation formats. It can work as an all-featured file converter to deal with various conversions. It pays attention to your data security. You can directly convert your WMV file online without worrying about some personal data. For the free account, it has the 1GB limit for the converting.

Part 4. FAQs of WMV File Converter

Question 1. Why you convert WMV to MP4 or another format?

WMV it's not compatible with Apple products like iPhone, iPad, iMovie, and more. You can convert WMV to MP4 or another popular format for use on your devices, editors and sites. Moreover, you can convert WMV to FLV or other video formats to save space.

Question 2. What player will play a WMV file?

When you want to play a WMV file on your Mac or iOS device, you can rely on the popular VLC Media Player to get the job done. You can also go to App Store to find more WMV players for your iPhone or iPad. You can check more WMV players here.

Question 3. Does YouTube accept WMV files?

Yes. YouTube supports WMV format. It allows you to upload a video in MOV, MPEG4, AVI, WMV, MPEG, FLV, 3GPP and WebM.

Question 4. Can VLC convert to WMV?

Yes, VLC Media Player is able to convert a video to WMV file. You can open VLC and then choose the Media option. Choose File tab and click Add to browse and import your video to VLC. Then click the Convert/Save button at the bottom-right corner. On the new Convert window, select WMV as the target format from the drop-down menu of Profile. Now you can start the WMV conversion.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about WMV converter in this post. You can find 3 best WMV file converters to convert your WMV videos on Windows PC or Mac. If you still have any questions about the WMV converter or WMV converting, you can leave us a message or directly contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 258 ratings)

December 07, 2020 08:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here