播放DVD
1.1在Xbox 360上播放DVD
1.2在Wii上播放DVD
1.3 VLC無法播放DVD
1.4 Google DVD播放器軟件
1.5 Windows Media Player無法播放DVD
1.6在Windows 8 / 8.1上播放DVD
1.7在MacBook Pro上播放DVD

有關如何在Windows 6 / 8上播放DVD的最佳8.1方法

有關如何在Windows 6 / 8上播放DVD的最佳8.1方法

在Windows 8 / 8.1上播放DVD

與Windows 7用戶不同,內置的Windows Media Player似乎不像以前那麼友好。 DVD播放功能已鎖定,不再可以免費使用,除非您購買以激活Windows 8 / 8.1上的Windows Media Player的所有功能。

我並不是說Windows Media Play無法有效地在Windows 8上播放DVD,但是當有免費的DVD播放器軟件可供使用時,提供全面的過濾器,大多數人會更喜歡後者的選擇,對嗎? 此外,如果您當前的DVD播放器無法正常工作,請在沒有一美元成本的情況下更換它,以便在Windows 8或更高版本的高清晰度上觀看DVD。

方法1:下載DVD Player以在Windows 8 / 8.1上觀看DVD

AnyMP4 DVD播放器 是用於Windows 8 / 8.1的易於使用的DVD播放器程序。 它可以播放任何類型的DVD,例如DVD-ROM,DVD-R,DVD + R,DVD-RW,DVD + RW,DVD-RAM,DVD-DL等。 此外,它可以直接在Windows 8 / 8.1上播放DVD光盤,文件夾和ISO文件。

在Windows 8 / 8.1上播放DVD

步驟 1: 在Windows 8 / 8.1計算機上免費下載此DVD播放器軟件。 它也可以在Windows 10/7和macOS上運行,您可以將任何操作系統下載到計算機上。

成功安裝後,立即啟動此工具。

步驟 2: 將DVD放入Windows 8 / 8.1計算機的DVD驅動器中,然後單擊“打開光盤”以選擇插入的DVD。 然後選擇DVD章節和標題開始觀看。

如果Windows 8 / 8.21計算機沒有DVD驅動器,則應使用外部驅動器插入DVD光盤,然後將驅動器插入計算機端口。

播放藍光光盤

方法2:安裝VLC媒體播放器以在Windows 8上觀看DVD

VLC媒體播放器是免費的DVD播放器,可以跨平台工作,並通過在線捐贈生存。 它涵蓋了廣泛的DVD,音頻CD,VCD和其他流式數字視頻和音頻文件。 您可以免費在Windows 8上播放DVD,並獲得高級控制以同步字幕,調整視頻和音頻設置,並為人們提供在Windows 8及更高版本上以免費方式操作的過濾器。

VLC媒體播放器

在Windows 8 / 8.1上觀看DVD

步驟1:在Windows上加載DVD。

下載VLC媒體播放器,然後找到它,從媒體下拉菜單中選擇打開光盤。

步驟2:編輯視頻和音頻效果。

選擇音頻,視頻,播放和工具菜單,輕鬆使用過濾器。

方法3:下載訊連科技PowerDVD以在Windows 8上播放DVD

訊連科技PowerDVD是Windows支持媒體播放器,允許用戶在Windows 8上觀看DVD,以及高清視頻,3D視頻電影和其他數字媒體文件。 DVD播放器的媒體播放功能非常好。 除了在Windows 8上播放DVD的免費版本外,還有升級版本,旨在滿足計算機上DVD播放的不同要求。

訊連科技

在Windows 8上播放DVD

步驟1:在PC上打開DVD電影。

在Windows 8計算機上下載Cyber​​Link PowerDVD,然後將DVD插入DVD驅動器。 找到DVD播放器,然後將DVD視頻導入。

步驟2:更改視頻模式並使用過濾器進行編輯。

您可以使用底部工具欄上的任何過濾器來改善Windows 8和8.1上的視頻觀看體驗。

方法4:獲取Leawo免費DVD播放器以在Windows 8上打開DVD文件

Leawo免費DVD播放器是媒體播放器,使用戶能夠在Windows 8計算機上觀看DVD和藍光視頻,以及4K視頻,ISO圖像文件,數字文件等。作為區域免費的DVD播放器,無論是商業還是非 - 商業DVD光盤可以觀看,包括0-6的所有區域DVD。 因此,在Windows 8.1和其他版本上播放DVD是非常重要的。

Leawo免費DVD播放器

在Windows上觀看DVD電影

步驟1:加載DVD電影。

在PC上激活Leawo Free DVD Player,然後點擊右側的DVD圖標,導入視頻文件。 對於普通數字視頻文件,左側的“打開文件”更合適。

步驟2:調整視頻觀看設置。

設置播放列表,觀看全屏視頻或進行額外的視頻編輯。

方法5:應用WinX DVD播放器在Windows 8上播放DVD

WinX DVD播放器,或者你可以稱其新名稱5KPlayer,是免費的DVD播放器,支持HD,4K,DVD和大多數數字視頻格式。 您可以在Windows 8上播放所有地區的DVD和商業DVD,以在某種程度上構建家庭影院。 其他類似DVD的音源也可以高清播放。 WinX DVD播放器使用戶可以免費在Windows 8上播放DVD,同時還支持音樂,視頻流YouTube視頻。

WinX DVD播放器

在Windows 8計算機上觀看DVD

步驟1:在PC上導入DVD電影。

將DVD插入DVD驅動器,然後運行WinX DVD Player,選擇DVD選項,然後您將直接看到所有DVD視頻,並使用區域免費DVD播放器。

步驟2:在Windows 8上播放DVD光盤的電影。

選擇視頻,然後點擊 已提交,開始在Windows上播放DVD。

方法6:選擇BlazeDVD Free以在Windows 8上獲取DVD視頻

與上述DVD播放器軟件相比,BlazeDVD Free可能仍然不熟悉大多數人。 可免費使用DVD播放器和過濾器。 您可以使用智能寬高比播放其他類似DVD的文件,將DVD更改為多種模式。 此外,BlazeDVD Free宣布,每個用戶都可以在Windows 8和Windows 10上享受播放DVD的終身免費服務。 遺憾的是,如果您插入並開始播放而不更改區域代碼,則Windows DVD播放器不支持用戶觀看區域DVD(1-6)。

BlazeDVD

在Windows 8上播放DVD影片

步驟1:在PC上上傳DVD光盤。

首先在PC上下載BlazeDVD Free,稍後將其激活並將DVD插入插槽。 點擊DVD菜單導入這些DVD視頻。

步驟2:更改特定的視頻觀看設置。

您可以調整場景選擇,更改語言,將屏幕拉伸到16:9,添加特定的音頻效果以及在Windows 8及更高版本上執行其他免費使用的過濾器。

在Windows 8 / 8.1上播放DVD的常見問題解答

如何獲得Windows Media Player播放DVD?

Windows Media Player可以播放CD和數據DVD,但不能播放高質量DVD。 要在Windows Media Player上播放DVD,您必須將DVD翻錄到受支持的Windows Media Player中 的AVI,WMV,MP4和其他格式。

為什麼Windows 8計算機不能播放DVD?

Windows 8無法播放DVD的原因可以總結如下:
1. DVD播放器設備未與Windows 8計算機連接。
2.計算機硬件有問題。
3.過時的驅動程序可能會導致Windows 8計算機上DVD播放失敗。

Windows 10是否有免費的DVD播放器?

是。 您可以下載免費的 DVD播放機 從Microsoft直接播放DVD文件。

結論

從以上6個免費DVD播放器概述和在Windows 8 / 8.1上播放DVD的用戶指南中,很明顯,無需花費一美元就可以實現最常見的DVD播放要求。 因此,擺脫Windows Media Player,改變在PC上觀看DVD的新方法將是您的更好選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於467評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索DVD, 播放機
1月07,2021 14:20

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Play DVD
1.1 Play DVD on Xbox 360
1.2 Play DVD on Wii
1.3 VLC Won't Play DVD
1.4 Google DVD Player Software
1.5 Windows Media Player Won't Play DVD
1.6 Play A DVD on Windows 8/ 8.1
1.7 Play DVD on MacBook Pro

Top 5 Methods on How to Play A DVD on Windows 8/ 8.1

Play A DVD on Windows 8/ 8.1

Different with Windows 7 users, the built-in Windows Media Player seems not be as friendly as it used to be. The DVD playback feature is locked, no free to use any more, unless you purchase to activate all features of Windows Media Player on Windows 8/8.1.

I do not mean that Windows Media Play cannot play DVD on Windows 8 efficiently, but when there is free DVD player software to use, with comprehensive filters offered, most people will prefer the latter choice, right? In addition, if your current DVD player does not work well, replace it without one dollar costing, to watch a DVD on Windows 8 or later versions in high definition.

Method 1: Install VLC Media Player to Watch A DVD on Windows 8

VLC Media Player is the free DVD player, works on cross-platform, and survive by the online donate. It covers wide range of DVDs, audio CDs, VCDs and other streaming digital video and audio files. You can play DVD on Windows 8 free, and get advanced control to synchronize subtitle, adjust video and audio settings, and offers filters for people to operate in free way, on Windows 8 and later version.

VLC Media Player

Watch A DVD on Windows 8/ 8.1

Step 1: Load DVD on Windows.

Download VLC Media Player, and then locate it, choose Open Disc from Media drop-down menu.

Step 2: Edit video and audio effects.

Choose Audio, Video, Playback and Tools menus, to use filters easily.

Method 2: Download CyberLink PowerDVD to Play A DVD on Windows 8

CyberLink PowerDVD is the Windows support media player, which allows users to watch DVD on Windows 8, and HD videos, 3D video movies and other digital media files. The media playback capability of the DVD player works quite good. More than the free version to play DVDs on Windows 8, there are also upgraded versions, aims for different requirements of DVD playing on computer.

CyberLink

Play A DVD on Windows 8

Step 1: Open DVD movies on PC.

Download CyberLink PowerDVD on Windows 8 computer, and insert your DVD into DVD drive. Locate the DVD player, and import the DVD videos into.

Step 2: Change video modes and use filters to edit.

You can use any filters on the toolbar on the bottom, to improve video watching experience on Windows 8 and 8.1.

Method 3: Get Leawo Free DVD Player to Open DVD Files on Windows 8

Leawo Free DVD Player is the media player, to enable users watch DVD and Blu-ray videos on Windows 8 computers, as well as 4K videos, ISO image files, digital files and etc. Being the region free DVD player, both commercial and non-commercial DVD discs are able to watch, including all regions DVDs of 0-6. Thus, it is quite a big deal, to play DVD on Windows 8.1 and other versions.

Leawo Free DVD Player

Watch DVD Movies on Windows

Step 1: Load DVD movies.

Activate Leawo Free DVD Player on PC, and then hit the DVD icon on the right, to import video files. For normal digital video files, Open File on the left is more suitable.

Step 2: Adjust video watching settings.

Set the playlist, get full-screen video watching, or do extra video editing.

Method 4: Apply WinX DVD Player to Play DVDs on Windows 8

WinX DVD Player, or you can call its new name 5KPlayer, is the free DVD player, supports HD, 4K, DVD and most digital video formats. You can play all regions DVDs and commercial DVDs on Windows 8, to build up a home theater in some degree. Other DVD-like sources can be played in high definition as well. WinX DVD Player enables users to play a DVD on Windows 8 free, while music, stream YouTube videos are also supported.

WinX DVD Player

Watch DVDs on Windows 8 Computer

Step 1: Import DVD movies on PC.

Insert the DVD into DVD drive, and run WinX DVD Player, choose DVD option, and then you will see all DVD videos directly, with the region free DVD player.

Step 2: Play movies of the DVD disc on Windows 8.

Choose the video and then hit Open, to start DVD playing on Windows.

Method 5: Choose BlazeDVD Free to Get DVD Videos on Windows 8

Compares with above DVD player software, BlazeDVD Free may still be unfamiliar with most people. There are free to use DVD player and filters to apply with. You are able to play other DVD-like files, with the smart aspect ratio, to change DVD into several modes. Moreover, BlazeDVD Free announces that every user can enjoy life-long free service of playing DVD on Windows 8 and Windows 10. Sadly, the Windows DVD player does not support users to watch region DVDs, from 1-6, if you insert and start to play without changing region code.

BlazeDVD

Play DVD Movies on Windows 8

Step 1: Upload DVD disc on PC.

Download BlazeDVD Free on PC first, later activate it and insert DVD into the slot. Hit the DVD menu to import those DVD videos.

Step 2: Change specific video watching settings.

You can adjust scene selections, change languages, stretch screen into 16:9, add specific audio effects and do other free to use filters on Windows 8 and later.

Conclusion

From the above 5 free DVD player overviews and user guides of playing DVD on Windows 8/8.1, it is obvious that most common DVD playing requirements can be achieved, without costing one dollar. Therefore, get rid of Windows Media Player, and change new ways to watch a DVD on PC will be your better choice.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to DVD
July 15, 2018 12:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles