編輯音頻
1.1 Audio Joiner
1.2 MP3 Joiner
編輯視頻
2.1反向視頻製作
2.2最佳視頻調整器
2.3為視頻添加水印
2.4 Video Cutter
2.5 Video Joiner
2.6視頻合併
2.7 Video Splitter

10 Best Audio Joiner軟件將音頻文件合二為一

10 Best Audio Joiner軟件將音頻文件合二為一

為了整合不同的音頻文件,您需要首先兼容所有音頻格式的音頻連接器。 如果您是音樂家或熟悉音頻文件,您應該知道某些音頻編解碼器不是免費使用的,例如AC3。 另一個問題是您應該為您的設備選擇最佳格式。 本文介紹了您應根據不同要求選擇的最佳音頻合成器軟件。 只需檢查該信息是否對您有用,即可獲得所需的軟件。 如果您有任何疑問,可以隨意在評論中分享您的想法。

音頻細木工

第1部分:什麼應該是最好的音頻連接器?

即使文章提供了音頻合併列表,您仍然很難選擇正確的合併。 你需要知道最好的音頻連接器應該是什麼。 以下是一些功能以及您應該了解的原因。

部分2:6最佳音頻Joiner軟件結合音頻文件

大多數音頻加入軟件僅支持MP3文件,這是最常用的音頻格式。 但是音頻連接器不僅僅是MP3連接器,只需了解有關最佳音頻連接器軟件的更多細節,如下所示。

1。 最佳音頻Joiner軟件推薦

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 應該是超解決方案的音頻木匠。 該軟件能夠從 MP4 和其他視頻剪輯中提取音頻文件。 更重要的是,該軟件支持外部音軌和多音軌。

然後,您可以使用音頻連接器將不同的音頻剪輯分割或合併為自己的鈴聲或歌曲。 它兼容各種音頻和視頻格式,您可以將MP3,WAV,AAC,AIFF,WMA和更多音軌添加到電影中,以便更好地享受,並使用您自己的音頻製作精彩的視頻。

步驟:下載並在您的計算機上安裝Video Converter Ultimate。 啟動程序,然後單擊“添加文件”按鈕以將音頻文件添加到程序中。 您可以將MP3,WAV和更多其他音頻文件合併到音頻連接器中。

推出Video Converter Ultimate

步驟:將音頻文件導入程序後,您可以在組合之前調整音頻文件的順序。 只需將音頻文件拖放到所需的順序即可。 單擊每個音頻文件前面的播放按鈕以收聽音頻文件。

添加文件

步驟:如果需要進一步修剪音頻文件,可以單擊“剪切”菜單來設置起點和終點,您可以在其中獲得所需的音頻片段。 之後,您可以保存修剪的音頻,以便將它們組合為一個。

夾

步驟:單擊“配置文件”,然後選擇MP3或其他音頻格式作為輸出。 之後,您可以轉到音頻合併的主界面。 選中“合併到一個文件”選項選項,將不同格式的音頻文件合併為一個。

簡介

除了加入音頻文件外,還可以 視頻細木工 將視頻文件組合在一起。

2。 Helium Audio Joiner

Helium Audio Joiner 是Windows的免費軟件。 該軟件為各種源和目標格式提供全面支持:AAC,FLAC,M4A,M4B,MP3,MP4,MPC,OGG Vorbis,Wave,WAV Pack和WMA。 用戶還可以在不同軌道之間插入靜音並分析輸出。 音頻連接器的另一個有用功能是能夠為輸出音頻文件添加標籤信息。 您可以提供音頻標題,流派,年份,評論,藝術家和專輯名稱。 然後,對於FLAC和MP3格式,用戶還可以請求檢查和分析結果。 它應該是您應該在Windows操作系統上嘗試的所選免費音頻合成器之一。

Helium Audio Joiner

3。 EArt音頻編輯器

EArt音頻編輯器 是一體化的音頻連接器,編輯器,錄音機,轉換器,分配器和播放器。 音頻轉換和濾波器對音頻文件的任何選定部分有多種效果。 此外,您還可以錄製麥克風或任何其他可用輸入設備的音頻,並保存為不同的音頻格式。 如果您有大量CD文件,則可以使用音頻組合軟件打開CD曲目進行編輯和格式轉換。 就像Helium Audio Joiner一樣,您也可以在兩個音頻文件之間添加靜音或噪音。 完成單個音頻文件後,您可以將相冊,藝術家,版權,流派,標題,年份和其他信息添加到文件中。

EArt音頻編輯器

4。 音頻轉換合併免費

音頻轉換合併免費 能夠將多個音樂曲目和有聲讀物的章節合併為CD品質的較大章節。 支持的格式為WMA,MP3,WAV,OGG和其他音頻文件。 它是一款超級簡單的音頻連接軟件和功能強大的音頻轉換工具,可製作鈴聲或為便攜式設備創建特殊內容。 提供了許多自定義且經常使用的預設來調整所需的輸出音頻質量,例如“立體聲質量”,“聯合立體聲”(立體聲到單聲道?),高質量單聲道,雙通道,比特率預設。 選擇音頻合併的最終原因是質量,它不會壓縮或更改合併文件的音頻質量。

音頻轉換合併免費

5。 Weeny免費音頻切割機

Weeny免費音頻切割機 應該是另一個音頻合併和分割軟件。 該軟件支持MP3,OGG,WMA和WAV文件作為輸入音頻格式,不包括受DRM保護的WMA文件。 由於Weeny Free Audio Cutter的內置音頻編輯器對於創建自定義鈴聲或管理長錄音文件非常有用。 選擇軟件的另一個原因應該是您可以選擇調整音頻文件的不同參數,例如採樣頻率,通道模式和音頻比特率。 只需將多個音頻文件添加到列表中,然後立即將這些文件合併到一個音頻文件中。

纖細

6。 Shuangs Audio Joiner

Shuangs Audio Joiner 是一個簡單的音頻合併工具,結合WAV,MP3,WMV和其他各種格式。 對於免費軟件,只提供三種音頻格式,WAV,MP3和WMV。 該軟件的另一個不足之處在於它僅為比特率調整帶來了單輸出配置。 此外,考慮到有時您可能需要預覽聲音文件並確定它是否是正確的文件順序,因此缺少內置音頻播放器是另一個值得注意的。 簡而言之,如果您需要一些簡單的音頻連接器來組合WAV,MP3和WMV,您可以下載Windows軟件試試。 否則,該軟件可能對您沒用。

Shuangs Audio Joiner

部分3:頂級4在線音頻合併將音頻文件合二為一

如果您只需要組合一些簡單的音頻文件,甚至製作鈴聲,您也可以使用在線音頻合併。 至於這種情況,您不必下載額外的程序來整合音頻文件。 查看特殊功能並相應選擇所需的功能。

7。 音頻細木工

當您需要將多個音樂文件組合在一起時, 音頻細木工 是一款免費的專業應用程序,可將多個音軌合併為一個。 音頻組合器支持300多種具有淡入淡出功能的音頻格式,您可以將它們合併在一起,以便它們無縫地流到另一種格式。 此外,無限軌道使您可以添加無限音頻軌道,間隔調整使您可以使用藍色滑塊為每個軌道配置特定的播放間隔。 簡而言之,這是一個單一目的的音頻合併在線程序,您可以通過一些簡單的過程來合併音頻文件。 (更換音軌 在這裡)

音頻細木工

8。 Animoto

Animoto 不僅僅是一個在線音頻合成器,您還可以通過該程序中的音頻,視頻和圖像來講述故事。 您需要創建一個帳戶才能使用免費和個人服務,這些服務提供的不僅僅是350音樂曲目。 它是一種基於雲的視頻創作服務,用於支持大多數音頻和視頻格式的視頻幻燈片和自定義演示。 至於合併音頻文件,您可以找到“TRIM SONG”選項,調整音量,循環播放音頻文件,甚至從在線服務下載一些免費歌詞。 之後,您可以將音頻文件直接共享到社交媒體網站。

Animoto

9。 MP3Cutter

MP3Cutter 包括3主要部件,MP3切割器,音頻轉換器和音頻連接器。 它支持MP3,WAV,FLAC,OGG,WMA,AMR,W4A,AAC,AIFF,CAF,AC3,APE,3GPP,M4R等。 如果您需要將音頻編解碼器與AC3結合使用,那麼它應該是一個不錯的選擇。 當然,如果您想從一個文件平滑過渡,您還可以利用音頻切割器去除不需要的音頻部分,淡入和淡出選項以逐漸啟動或淡化您選擇的修剪的音頻電平,交叉淡入淡出選項到另一個。 此外,您還可以從計算機上傳音頻文件以及從URL中上載音頻文件,以將它們組合為您所需的音頻文件。

MP3Cutter

10。 熊音頻

熊音頻 是具有有限音頻格式的通用在線音頻連接器,僅支持MP3,WAV和OGG。 它是基於HTML 5的輕量級音頻編輯器,不需要您將音頻文件上傳到服務器。 您可以剪切和刪除音頻,將音頻/歌曲/鈴聲組合在一起,淡入/淡出音頻,靜音和調節音量等等。 具有視頻轉換器功能,可以切換MIDI,FLV,MOV, MP4 和其他視頻文件複製到MP3。 即使要將自己的聲音添加到音頻文件中,也可以找到“ Voice Recorder”選項以在線記錄聲音。

熊音頻

第4部分:音頻連接器的常見問題解答

加入音頻是什麼意思?

將2個或多個音頻文件組合在一起意味著您將這些音頻文件一一地放置在音軌中。 就像您將這些音軌一一排列一樣。

合併音頻文件與重新混合相同嗎?

不可以。重新混合音頻文件意味著通過添加,刪除和更改項目的各個部分,以不同的方式將各個樂器和人聲部分放在一起。 組合音頻文件將按順序拼接音頻文件。

合併音頻是否會破壞整體質量?

如果僅通過合併來拼接音頻文件,則音頻質量將不會受到影響。 但是,如果重新混合音軌,可能會導致失真。

結論

為了將不同的音頻文件連接在一起,您可以從Google或其他搜索引擎中選擇數百個音頻加入者。 該部分提供了十個最常用的免費音頻加入者,它們支持的不僅僅是MP3文件。 但是為了創建一個特殊的歌詞或鈴聲,你必須在線下載音頻軟件或從DVD中翻錄,Video Converter Ultimate是一款多功能的軟件,只需點擊幾下即可實現所需的文件。 如果您對喜歡的音頻加入軟件有任何疑問,可以隨時在評論中告訴我。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於299評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
可能10,2021 08:32

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

10 Best Audio Joiner software to Combine Audio Files As One

In order to join different audio files as a whole, you need to have an audio joiner compatible with all the audio formats first. If you are a musician or familiar with audio files, you should know some audio codec are not used for free, such as AC3. Another problem is the best format you should choose for your device. The article explains the best audio combiner software you should choose for different requirements. Just check whether the information is useful for you to get the desired software. If you have any query, you can feel free to share your idea in the comments.

Audio Joiner

Part 1: What Should Be The Best Audio Joiner?

Even if the article provides a list of audio mergers, it is still difficult for you to choose the right one. You need to know what the best audio joiner should be first. Here are some features and the reasons you should know.

Part 2: 6 Best Audio Joiner Software To Combine Audio Files

Most of the audio joining software only supports MP3 files only, which is the most frequent used audio format. But audio joiner is more than MP3 joiner, just learn more detail about the best audio joiner software as below.

1. Best Audio Joiner Software Recommended

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate should be the ultra-solution audio joiner. The software is able to download audio files from online streaming sites, rip music files from CD and DVD, and even extract audio files out from MP4 and other video clips. What is more, the software supports external audio track and multi-audio track.

Video Converter Ultimate

And then you can use the audio joiner to split or merge different audio clips into a ringtone or a song for yourself. It is Compatible with various audio and video formats, you can add MP3, WAV, AAC, AIFF, WMA, and more audio tracks to movie for enjoying better and make a wonderful video with your own audio.

Step 1: Download and install Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Launch the program and click the “Add File” button to add the audio files into the program. You can combine MP3, WAV and more other audio files into the audio joiner.

Launch

Step 2: Once you import the audio files into the program, you can adjust the orders for audio files before combination. Just drag and drop the audio files to the desired order. Click the play button in front of each audio file to listen to the audio files.

Add File

Step 3: If you need to further trim the audio files, you can click the “Clip” menu to set up the start point and end point, which you can get a desired part of the audio clip. After that you can save the trimmed audio in order to combine them as one.

Clip

Step 4: Click the “Profile” and select the MP3 or the other audio formats as the output. After that you can turn to the main interface of the audio merger. Check the option for “Merge into one file” option to combine the audio files in different formats into one.

Profile

2. Helium Audio Joiner

Helium Audio Joiner is free software for Windows. The software provides comprehensive support for a large range of source and destination formats: AAC, FLAC, M4A, M4B, MP3, MP4, MPC, OGG Vorbis, Wave, WAV Pack and WMA. The users can also insert silence between the different tracks and analyze the output. Another useful feature for the audio joiner is the ability to add tag information for the output audio file. You can give the audio title, genre, year, comment, artist, and album name. And then for FLAC and MP3 formats the users can also request to check and analyze result. It should be one of the selected free audio combiners you should try on Windows operation systems.

Helium Audio Joiner

3. EArt Audio Editor

EArt Audio Editor is an all-in-one Audio joiner, editor, recorder, converter, splitter and player. There are multiple effects for audio transition and filters to any selected portion of audio file. What is more, you can also record audio from a microphone or any other available input device and save to different audio formats. If you have lots of CD files, you can use the audio combining software to open CD tracks for editing and format conversion. Just as Helium Audio Joiner, you can also add silence or noise between two audio files. Once you complete the single audio file, you can add Album, Artist, Copyright, Genre, Title, Year and other information to the file.

EArt Audio Editor

4. Audio Convert Merge Free

Audio Convert Merge Free is able to merge multiple music tracks and audiobook chapters into a larger one with CD quality. The supported format is WMA, MP3, WAV, OGG and other audio files. It is a super easy audio joining software and powerful audio converting tool that make ringtone or create something special for your portable device. Many customized and frequently used presets are provided to adjust the output audio quality you want, such as the parameters for Stereo Quality, Joint Stereo, High Quality Mono, Dual Channels, Bit rate presets. The final reason to choose the audio merger is the quality, which does not compress or change the audio quality of merging files.

Audio Convert Merge Free

5. Weeny Free Audio Cutter

Weeny Free Audio Cutter should be another audio merging and splitting software for you. The software supports MP3, OGG, WMA and WAV files as the input audio formats, the DRM protected WMA files excluded. Because of the built-in audio editor of Weeny Free Audio Cutter is very useful for creating custom ringtones or managing long audio recording files. Another reason to choose the software should be the different parameters you can choose to adjust the audio files, such as the sampling frequency, channel mode and audio bitrate. Just add multiple audio files into the list, and merge these files into one audio file with the software now.

Weeny

6. Shuangs Audio Joiner

Shuangs Audio Joiner is a simple audio merging tool to combine WAV, MP3, WMV and other various formats. For the freeware only provides three audio formats, WAV, MP3 and WMV. Another shortage for the software is that it brings a single output configuration for bitrate adjust only. Also, the absence of a built-in audio player is the other notable considering that sometimes you might need to preview the sound files and decide whether it's the correct file order or not. Just in one word, if you need some simple audio joiner to combine WAV, MP3 and WMV, you can download the software for Windows to have a try. Or else, the software might not be useful for you.

Shuangs Audio Joiner

Part 3: Top 4 Online Audio Mergers To Join Audio Files as One

If you just need to combine some simple audio files, or even make a ringtone, you can also use the online audio merger instead. As for the case, you do not have to download extra programs to combine the audio files as a whole. Check out the special features and choose a desired one accordingly.

7. Audio Joiner

When you need to combine several music files together, Audio Joiner is a free and professional app to join multiple audio tracks into one. The audio combiner supports more than 300 audio formats with crossfade features, which you can join them so that they flow one into another seamlessly. Moreover, the unlimited tracks enable you to add unlimited audio tracks and the intervals adjustment enables you to configure the specific playback interval for each track using the blue sliders. Just in simple, it is a single purpose audio merging online program, which you can merge the audio files with some easy process.

Audio Joiner

8. Animoto

Animoto is more than an online audio combiner, you can tell a story with the audios, videos and images within the program. You need to create an account in order to use the free and personal services, which provide more than 350 music tracks. It is a cloud based video creation services for video slideshow and customized presentation that supports most of the audio and video formats. As for merging audio files, you can find the “TRIM SONG” option, adjust the audio volume, loop the audio files, and even download some free lyrics from the online service. After that you can share the audio files directly to social media websites.

Animoto

9. MP3Cutter

MP3Cutter includes 3 major parts, MP3 cutter, audio converter and audio joiner. It supports MP3, WAV, FLAC, OGG, WMA, AMR, W4A, AAC, AIFF, CAF, AC3, APE, 3GPP, M4R and more. If you need to combine audio codec with AC3, it should be a nice option. Of course, you can also take advantage of the audio cutter to remove the unwanted audio parts, fade-in and fade-out option to gradually start or fade your selected trim’s audio levels, crossfade option if you would like a smooth transition from one file to the other. Moreover, you can also upload the audio files from your computer as well as the ones from URLs to combine them as the one you desired.

MP3Cutter

10. Bear Audio

Bear Audio is a versatile online audio joiner with limited audio formats, which only supports MP3, WAV and OGG. It is a lightweight HTML 5 based audio editor that doesn’t require you to upload audio files to the server. You can cut and delete audio, combine audio/songs/ringtones together, fade in/fade out audio, mute and adjust volume and more. There is a video converter feature to turn MIDI, MP4, FLV, MOV and other video files to MP3. Even if you want to add your own voice to the audio file, you can find the “Voice Recorder” option to record voice online.

Bear Audio

Conclusion

In order to join the different audio files together, you can choose hundreds of audio joiners from Google or other search engine. The section provides ten most frequently used free audio joiners that supports more than MP3 files. But in order to create a special lyric or ringtone, you have to download the audio ware online or rip from DVD, Video Converter Ultimate is the versatile soft to achieve the desired files with few simple clicks. If you have any query about the favorite audio joining software, you can feel free to let me know in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 266 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Video, Music
July 17, 2019 18:46

Related Articles