MP4到音頻
1.1 MP4到MP3
1.2 MP4到OGG
1.3 MP4到WMA
1.4 MP4到M4A
1.5 MP4到WAV
1.6從MP4中提取音頻

將MP4轉換為WMA - 5為您提供有效的方式

將MP4轉換為WMA - 5為您提供有效的方式

在使用數字產品時,我們日常生活中有多種文件格式。 例如,如果我們談論音頻文件,則不僅有20種格式,而且並非所有數字或多媒體設備都能夠支持它們。 因此,我們需要一個轉換器來幫助我們。 在互聯網流媒體方面,MP4和WMA是兩種廣泛使用的格式。 您一定很困惑如何將MP4轉換為WMA。 在本文中,它以不同的方式準備了5,您還可以逐步學習如何使用它們進行轉換。

將MP4轉換為OGG

部分1:3將MP4在線轉換為WMA的最簡單方法

1。 Convertio

Convertio是一款流行的在線轉換器,不僅提供從MP4到WMA的轉換,還提供其他視頻的服務 MP4到AVI,MP4到MP3, MP3到MP4等,圖像文件格式。 它具有簡單且用戶友好的界面,您只需幾個簡單的步驟即可完成轉換。 繼續閱讀以獲得全面的步驟。

convertio

步驟1:選擇要轉換的MP4文件

進入Convertio站點後,您將在頁面中找到“選擇要轉換的文件”字樣。 單擊紅色按鈕從計算機導出文件。

步驟2:選擇WMA作為輸出格式

添加文件後,它將轉到另一個頁面,您可以在其中選擇輸出格式。

步驟3:Strat轉換

點擊“轉換”按鈕開始轉換。

2。 在線轉換

在線轉換是另一個強大的在線轉換器,它為您提供6不同的轉換器,包括音頻轉換器,視頻轉換器,圖像轉換器,文檔轉換器等。 因此,如果你想找到一個很好的在線轉換器來將MP4切換到WMA,它將是你最好的選擇之一。 接下來,您將找到有關如何使用在線轉換將MP4轉換為WMA的具體指南。

在線轉換

步驟1:在主頁上選擇目標格式

進入Online-Converter.com後,您將找到6選項並選擇“Audio Converter”。 然後,您需要首先選擇目標格式。

步驟2:添加MP4文件

之後,您可以通過點擊“選擇文件”按鈕添加要轉換的MP4文件。 然後你可以根據需要做一些調整。

步驟3:轉換文件

單擊“轉換文件”以開始轉換。

3。 Coolutils

Coolutils為您提供各種在線種類,MP4到WMA轉換器就是其中之一。 與其他在線轉換器一樣,它具有簡單的界面和特定的指南。 因此,您無需擔心自己是否可以自己做。 以下是安靜的步驟。

coolutils

步驟1:選擇要轉換的MP4文件

當您進入Coolutils網站時,您可以輕鬆找到要上傳文件的位置。

步驟2:選擇轉換後的格式

在第二部分中,您可以在這些選項中找到WMA並單擊它。

步驟3:獲取轉換後的文件

完成後,點擊“DOWNLOAD CONVERTED FILE”按鈕開始轉換。

部分2:2最佳軟件,可將MP4離線轉換為WMA

除了一些易於使用的在線轉換器,您可能仍然想知道一些支持更多功能的專業軟件,例如編輯和調整設置。 因此,在這一部分中,您將找到兩個優秀的軟件來幫助您將MP4轉換為WMA。 讓我們繼續閱讀以了解更多詳情。

1。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是MAC和Windows最全面的視頻轉換器之一。 您可能很好奇將MP4轉換為WMA時它能做些什麼。 主要功能如下:

1。 將任何4K視頻,高清或普通視頻轉換為您想要的格式。 它支持幾乎200 +輸出格式,包括4K H.265 / HEVC,4K H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC,4K H.264 FLV Video等。

2. 將WMA轉換為音頻(MP3,WAV,FLAC,OGG,AIFF等)和視頻(MP4,MOV,WMV,AVI等)。

3。 從主流網站下載在線視頻。 它還允許您將下載的視頻轉換為可在便攜式設備上直接播放的相同輸出格式。

3。 使用各種編輯功能自定義視頻。 除了轉換功能外,它還提供了許多編輯工具。 例如,您可以修剪視頻長度,剪輯視頻,調整視頻效果,如亮度,對比度,飽和度,色調,以及將視頻合併為一個等。

如何將MP4轉換為MWA

步驟1:安裝AnyMP4並在您的計算機上打開它

從官方網站下載此程序,然後在您的計算機上打開它。

視頻轉換器

步驟2:導入MP4文件

單擊“添加文件”圖標以添加要轉換的視頻。

添加視頻

步驟3:設置輸出格式

在界面底部,您可以在“配置文件”列中選擇MWA作為輸出格式。

簡介

步驟4:轉換文件

單擊“全部轉換”將MP4格式切換為WMA格式。

視頻轉換

2。 免費的MP4轉換器

該軟件專為Mac準備。 免費的MP4轉換器是一款專業的MP4視頻轉換器,可幫助您將任何格式轉換為MP4格式。 轉換後,您可以在iOS設備上播放。 此外,它還允許您根據需要編輯視頻和自定義視頻。 雖然它是MP4視頻轉換器,但它還支持其他輸出格式,如MOV,M4V,AVI,MPG,FLV,MP3等。您可以從Mac Apple Store免費下載此程序。 以下是有關如何將視頻從MP4轉換為MWA的一些詳細步驟。

免費的MP4轉換器

步驟1:將文件添加到此程序

從App Store下載後,安裝它,您會在左上角找到“添加文件”圖標。 然後點擊它。

步驟2:選擇輸出格式

在“配置文件”欄中,您可以直接選擇MP4作為輸出格式。

步驟3:開始轉換

點擊“轉換”按鈕,從MP4轉換為MWA。

第3部分:將MP4轉換為WMA的常見問題解答

什麼是WMA文件?

WMA,Windows Media Audio,是Microsoft開發的一系列音頻編解碼器。 它包含4個不同的編解碼器。 每個WMA文件在WMA,WMA Pro,WMA無損或WMA語音之一中具有單個音軌。 它們的實現彼此不同。

VLC可以將MP4轉換為WMA嗎?

否。VLC支持的音頻格式為Ogg,MP3和FLAC,並且不支持WMA。

Windows Media Player為什麼不能播放MP4?

MP4是媒體容器,可以包含許多視頻和音頻編解碼器。 可以在Windows Media Player上播放以.mp4,.m4v,.mp4v,.4g3,.2gp3,.2gp,.3gpp和.m3a編碼的MP4文件。 為了在Windows Media Player上成功播放MP4文件,您應該 將MP4轉換為M4V 首先。

結論

5已經引入了不同的方式。 如果您喜歡最簡單的方法,可以從三個在線轉換器中進行選擇。 如果您是想要更多功能的Windows或Mac用戶,您可以下載AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 此外,Free MP4轉換器適用於Mac用戶。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於217評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索影片, MP4
八月22,2020 16:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

MP4 to Audio
1.1 MP4 to MP3
1.2 MP4 to OGG
1.3 MP4 to WMA
1.4 MP4 to M4A
1.5 MP4 to WAV
1.6 Extract Audio from MP4
Convert Audio
2.1 MP3 to MP4
2.2 Music Converter
Edit Audio
3.1 Audio Joiner
3.2 MP3 Joiner
MP3 vs MP4
4.1 MP3 vs MP4

Convert MP4 to WMA – 5 Effective Ways for You

convert MP4 to OGG

There are many kinds of file formats in our daily lives when using digital products. For instance, if we talk about the audio files, there are more than 20 kinds of formats but not all digital or multimedia devices are able to support them. Thus, we need a converter to help us. And MP4 and WMA are two widely used formats when it comes to internet streaming. You must have been confused of how to convert MP4 to WMA. And in this article, it has prepared 5 different ways and you can also learn how to do conversion with them step by step.

Part 1: 3 easiest ways to convert MP4 to WMA online

1. Convertio

Convertio is a popular online converter which not only provides the conversion from MP4 to WMA, but also services of other video, image file formats. And it has a simple and user-friendly interface that you only need several easy steps to finish conversion. Read on to get the comprehensive steps.

convertio

Step 1: Choose the MP4 file you want to convert

After entering the Convertio site, you will find the word "Select Files to Convert" in the page. Click on the red button to export your file from computer.

Step 2: Choose WMA as output format

After you have added the file, it will turn to another page where you can choose the output format.

Step 3: Strat conversion

Tap on the "Convert" button to start conversion.

2. Online-Convert

Online-Convert is another powerful online converter which offers you 6 different converters including audio converter, video converter, image converter, document converter, and so on. Thus, if you want to find a great online converter to switch MP4 to WMA, it will be one of your best choices. And next you will find the specific guide on how to convert MP4 to WMA with Online-Convert.

online convert

Step 1: Choose the target format on the home page

After entering the Online-Converter.com, you will find 6 options and choose "Audio Converter". Then you need to select the target format at first.

Step 2: Add MP4 file

After that, you are allowed to add MP4 file you want to convert by tapping on "Choose Files" button. Then you can do some adjustment if you want.

Step 3: Convert files

Click on "Convert Files" to start conversion.

3. Coolutils

Coolutils offers you various kinds of online kinds and MP4 to WMA converter is one of them. The same as other online converter, it has the simple interface and specific guide. So you don't need to worry about whether you can do by yourself. And below are the steps which are quiet easy.

coolutils

Step 1: Select MP4 file to convert

When you enter the Coolutils website, you can easily find the place to upload file.

Step 2: Select converted format

In the second part, you can find WMA among these options and click on it.

Step 3: Get converted file

After finishing, tap on "DOWNLOAD CONVERTED FILE" button to start conversion.

Part 2: 2 best software to convert MP4 to WMA offline

Apart from some easy-using online converter, you may still want to know some professional software which support more features such as editing and adjusting settings. Thus, in this part, you will find two excellent software to help you convert MP4 to WMA. Let's read on to learn more details.

1. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of the most comprehensive video converters for MAC and Windows. And you may be curious what can it do when converting MP4 to WMA. The key functions are as follows:

1. Convert any 4K video, HD or general ones to the format you want to. It supports almost 200+ output formats including 4K H.265/HEVC, 4K H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, 4K H.264 FLV Video, and so on.

2. Download online videos from the mainstream websites. And it lets you convert the downloaded video to the same output format that you can play it directly on the portable devices.

3. Customize video with various editing features. Apart from the function of conversion, it also offers many editing tools. For example you can trim video length, clip video, adjust video effect like Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, Hue, and merge videos into one, etc.

How to convert MP4 to MWA

Step 1: Install AnyMP4 and open it on your computer

Download this program from the official website and then open it on your computer.

Video Converter

Step 2: Import MP4 files

Click "Add Files" icon to add the video you want to convert.

Add Video

Step 3: Set output format

In the bottom of the interface, you can choose MWA as output format at the "Profile" box.

Profile

Step 4: Convert files

Click "Convert" to switch MP4 format to WMA format.

Convert Video

2. Free MP4 Converter

This software is specially prepared for Mac. Free MP4 converter is a professional MP4 video converter to help you transform any formats to and from MP4 format. And after conversion, you can play on your iOS devices. Additionally, it allows you to Edit your videos and customize your video as you like. Although it is a MP4 video converter, it also supports other output formats like MOV, M4V, AVI, MPG, FLV, MP3, etc. You can freely download this program from your Mac Apple Store. And below are some detailed steps on how to convert video from MP4 to MWA.

Free MP4 Converter

Step 1: Add files to this program

After you have downloaded it from App Store, install it and you will find the "Add Files" icon at the top left corner. Then click on it.

Step 2: Choose output format

In the "Profile" bar, you can directly choose MP4 as output format.

Step 3: Start conversion

Tap on the "Conversion" button to make conversion from MP4 to MWA.

Conclusion

The 5 different ways has already been introduced. If you like the easiest way, you can choose from the three online converters. And if you are a Windows or a Mac user who want more functions, you are able to download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Also, Free MP4 converter is suitable for Mac users.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
April 17, 2018 14:13TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles