音效控制
1. 音視頻混合器
2.音頻淡入/淡出
3. 音頻疊加
4. 音頻音量控制
5.為圖片添加音頻
6. iMovie 淡入淡出音頻
7. 如何延遲音頻
8.從視頻中刪除音頻
9. 將音頻與視頻分開
10. 讓視頻音頻更響亮

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下淡入或淡出 iMovie 中的音頻

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下淡入或淡出 iMovie 中的音頻

iMovie 是 Mac 上的內置電影製作應用程序。 它提供了基本的視頻編輯功能,例如向視頻添加音軌。 音頻軌道突然與視頻一起開始是有線的。 幸運的是,iMovie 提供了淡入淡出效果。 本教程將解釋 如何淡出iMovie中的音頻 使您的音軌更好地處理圖像。

iMovie 淡出音頻

iMovie 淡出音頻

第 1 部分:如何淡出 iMovie 中的音頻

iMovie中 提供多種過渡,使電影流暢。 淡入淡出效果類似於音軌的過渡。 有兩種基本類型的淡入淡出,淡入和淡出。 前者在音軌開始時以切片開始,並最終升至最大音量。 後者以最大音量開始,然後慢慢降低到靜音狀態。 現在,讓我們學習如何在 Mac 上的 iMovie 中淡入和淡出音頻。

步驟 1: 在 iMovie 中創建新項目或打開現有項目。 接下來,將目標視頻拖放到 iMovie 中,並將其放置在時間軸上。

步驟 2: 點擊 設定 底部的按鈕運行 項目設定 對話框,然後選中旁邊的框 顯示波形. 現在,音軌將進入波形模式。

音頻波形

步驟 3: 現在,您將在音軌的開頭和結尾看到淡入淡出的手柄。 它們是音頻條上的白色小圓圈。 通過拖動這些圓圈,您可以使音頻在 iMovie 中淡入和/或淡出。

淡入淡出音頻

步驟 4: 接下來,播放視頻以檢查效果是否如您所願。 然後調整它們,直到您滿意為止。 最後,點擊 分享到 圖標,然後選擇要導出視頻的頻道。 這 文件 選項用於將視頻保存到您的計算機。

備註: 除了淡入淡出手柄之外,您還可以在 iMovie 的 音頻檢查器 對話。 雙擊視頻剪輯,然後選擇 剪輯調整 打開 音頻檢查器 對話。

第 2 部分:iMovie 淡出音頻的最佳替代方案

如果您正在尋找 PC 上 iMovie 的替代品, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的選擇。 它與 iMovie 一樣易於使用,但在 PC 和 Mac 上的視頻和音頻編輯方面更強大。

最佳 iMovie 替代品的主要特點

如何在沒有 iMovie 的情況下淡入淡出音頻

第 1 步:添加視頻

安裝後運行 iMovie 的最佳替代品。 它與 PC 和 Mac 兼容。 前往 MV 界面頂部的窗口。 點擊 加入 按鈕,然後添加要使用的視頻或照片。

將文件添加到 MV

第 2 步:淡入淡出音頻

前往 設置 面板在左側,然後找到 音軌 部分。 現在,您可以決定 保留原始音軌 或添加新 背景音樂 並從庫或硬盤中添加音軌。 然後調整 體積延遲 直到你滿意為止。 接下來,選中旁邊的框 淡入 和/或 消退 根據您的需要。 使用右側的媒體播放器預聽效果。

添加音軌

第 3 步:導出電影

下拉媒體播放器下的配置文件菜單,然後選擇合適的視頻格式和分辨率。 前往 出口 面板,設置文件名和目標文件夾,然後單擊 出口 按鈕。

導出電影

第 3 部分:有關 iMovie 淡入淡出音頻的常見問題解答

iMovie 中的淡入淡出手柄是什麼?

根據 Apple 的說法,淡入淡出手柄是常用的音頻過渡。 在 Mac 上的 iMovie 應用程序中,將指針放在時間線中剪輯的音頻部分上,淡入淡出手柄將出現。

你可以在 iMovie 中做什麼具體的效果?

除了聲音效果,iMovie 還有其他有用的視頻效果和濾鏡。 打開項目後,單擊 篩選 界面頂部的圖標,然後您可以看到所有過濾器。

我可以在 iMovie 中逐漸降低音量嗎?

iMovie 將通過在剪輯開始時增加音量並在剪輯結束時降低音量來隨機設置淡入和淡出效果。

結論

現在,您應該了解如何在 Mac 上的 iMovie 應用程序中淡入淡出音頻。 工作流程不是很直觀,但您可以通過我們的指南獲得效果。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是 PC 用戶為您的電影添加淡入和淡出效果的最佳 iMovie 替代品。 如果您有其他問題,請在本帖下方留言,我們會盡快回复。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於131評級)

12月03,2021 08:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Audio Effects Control
1. Audio Video Mixer
2. Audio Fade In/Fade Out
3. Audio Overlay
4. Audio Volume Control
5. Add Audio to Picture
6. iMovie Fade Audio
7. How to Delay Audio
8. Remove Audio from Video
9. Separate Audio From Video
10. Make Video Audio Louder

How to Fade in or out Audio in iMovie without Quality Loss

How to Fade in or out Audio in iMovie without Quality Loss

iMovie is the built-in movie maker app on Mac. It provides the basic video editing features, like adding an audio track to a video. It is wired that an audio track suddenly begins along with the video. Fortunately, iMovie offers the fade-in-and-out effect. This tutorial will explain how to fade audio in iMovie to make your audio track even better to work with the images.

iMovie Fade Audio

iMovie Fade Audio

Part 1: How to Fade out Audio in iMovie

iMovie provides several transitions to make a movie smooth. The fade effect is similar to the transition for audio tracks. There are two basic types of fades, fade-in, and fade-out. The former begins with a slice when an audio track begins, and eventually rises to full volume. The latter starts at full volume and decreases slowly into silence. Now, let’s learn how to fade in and out audio in iMovie on Mac.

Step 1: Create a new project or open an existing project in iMovie. Next, drag and drop the target video into iMovie, and place it onto the timeline.

Step 2: Click the Settings button at the bottom to run the Project Settings dialog, and check the box next to Show Waveforms. Now, the audio track will enter the wave mode.

Audio Waveforms

Step 3: Now, you will see the fade handles at the beginning and the end of the audio track. They are small white circles on the audio strip. By dragging these circles, you can make audio fade in and/or out in iMovie.

Fade Audio

Step 4: Next, play the video to check if the effects are working as you wish. Then adjust them until you are satisfied. Finally, click the Share icon at the top right side, and choose a channel to export the video. The File option is used to save the video to your computer.

Note: In addition to the fade handles, you can also do audio fade out in iMovie on the Audio Inspector dialog. Double-click the video clip, and choose Clip Adjustments to open the Audio Inspector dialog.

Part 2: Best Alternative to iMovie to Fade out Audio

If you are looking for an alternative to iMovie on PC, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best choice. It is as easy to use as iMovie, but more powerful on video and audio editing on PC and Mac.

Key Features of the Best iMovie Alternative

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

How to Fade Audio in and out without iMovie

Step 1: Add a video

Run the best alternative to iMovie after installing. It is compatible with both PC and Mac. Go to the MV window from the top of the interface. Click the Add button above the storyboard and add a video or photos that you want to use.

Add File to MV

Step 2: Fade audio

Head to the Setting panel on the left side, and locate the Audio Track section. Now, you can decide to Keep original audio track or add new Background Music and add the audio track from the library or your hard drive. Then adjust the Volume and Delay until you are satisfied. Next, check the boxes next to Fade in and/or Fade out according to your need. Pre-listen to the effect with the media player on the right side.

Add Audio Track

Step 3: Export movie

Pull down the profile menu under the media player, and select a proper video format and resolution. Go to the Export panel, set the filename and destination folder, and click the Export button.

Export Movie

Part 3: FAQs about iMovie Fade Audio

What is the fade handle in iMovie?

According to Apple, the fade handle is commonly used audio transitions. In the iMovie app on your Mac, position the pointer over the audio portion of a clip in the timeline and the fade handles will appear.

What specific effects can you do in iMovie?

In addition to sound effects, iMovie also has other useful video effects and filters. With your project open, click the Filter icon at the top of the interface, then you can see all filters.

Can I reduce the volume gradually in iMovie?

iMovie will set the fade-in and fade-out effect randomly by increasing the audio volume at the beginning of the clip and decrease the volume at the end of the clip.

Conclusion

Now, you should understand how to fade audio in and out in the iMovie app on Mac. The workflow is not very intuitive, but you can get the effect with our guide. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best iMovie alternative for PC users to add fade-in and fade-out effects to your movie. If you have other problems, please leave your message below this post and we will reply with it quickly.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 131 ratings)

December 03, 2021 08:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here