將音頻同步到視頻
1. 將音頻添加到 GIF
2.結合視頻和音頻
3. 將音頻添加到 MP4
4.添加音頻到屏幕錄製
5. 添加音頻到 MKV
6. 將 MP3 添加到 MP4
7.音視頻不同步
8. 為視頻添加畫外音
9.替換視頻中的音頻

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下將 MP3 音頻文件添加到 MP4 視頻

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下將 MP3 音頻文件添加到 MP4 視頻

今天,幾乎所有的智能手機都配備了先進的鏡頭。 這使每個人都可以用視頻剪輯記錄他們的生活。 高端手機與數碼相機一樣強大。 但是,背景噪音仍然是一個大問題。 幸運的是,如果您有合適的工具,可以為視頻剪輯添加背景聲音。 本指南將解釋如何 將 MP3 添加到 MP4 輕鬆地自己創作引人入勝的故事。

將 MP3 添加到 MP4

將 MP3 添加到 MP4

第 1 部分:將 MP3 添加到 MP4 的最佳方式

對於初學者和普通人來說,在將 MP3 添加到 MP4 時找到一個友好的工具很重要。 幸運的是, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個靈活的實用程序,可以滿足初學者和高級用戶的需求。

最佳視頻和音頻編輯器的主要功能

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下將 MP3 添加到 MP4

第 1 步:打開 MP4

最好的視頻編輯器提供兩個版本,一個用於 PC,另一個用於 Mac。 在您的計算機上安裝正確的一個並啟動它。 單擊並展開 添加文件 菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾. 前者允許您打開文件夾中的特定 MP4 文件,後者將打開文件夾中的所有視頻文件。 在打開文件對話框中,找到並選擇目標 MP4 文件,然後單擊 已提交.

添加文件

第 2 步:將 MP3 添加到 MP4

點擊 編輯 在第一個視頻標題下帶有魔術條圖標的按鈕以激活編輯器窗口。 切換到 音頻 從頂部功能區選項卡,單擊 + 圖標 音軌 部分,並添加 MP3 文件。 接下來,確保從下拉列表中選擇新的音軌。 現在,預覽視頻並通過 體積 選項。 您還可以使用 延遲 選項。 點擊 OK 滿意後按一下。 然後按照上述步驟將 MP3 添加到其他 MP4 文件中。

音頻

第 3 步:導出 MP4

返回主界面,在主界面設置目標文件夾 儲存 通過點擊框 按鈕。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕以導出視頻。

全部轉換

備註: 如果要將視頻轉換為 MP4 或其他視頻格式,請單擊 全部轉換為 菜單打開配置文件對話框,然後選擇所需的格式和分辨率。

第 2 部分:如何在線將 MP3 添加到 MP4

考慮到便利性,越來越多的人使用在線應用程序來執行各種任務是有道理的。 還有一些應用程序可以在不安裝軟件的情況下將 MP3 添加到 MP4。 但是,大多數網絡視頻編輯器都不能免費使用。 例如,Veed.io 允許您在線將 MP3 添加到 MP4。 但是,免費版本會為您的視頻添加水印。 去除水印的唯一方法是支付一個計劃,每月 24 美元起。

步驟 1: 將 https://www.veed.io/tools/add-audio-to-video/add-audio-to-mp4 複製並粘貼到瀏覽器的地址欄中,然後點擊 Enter 鍵盤上的鍵。 您將看到主頁。

添加視頻

步驟 2: 點擊 選擇MP4文件 按鈕並上傳 MP4 視頻文件。 它支持多種輸入源,例如您的計算機和 Dropbox。 您也可以直接錄製視頻。

步驟 3: 然後視頻將被放置在時間軸上。 前往 上傳 標籤,然後點擊左側的 上傳音頻 按鈕。 現在,您可以從計算機、Dropbox 或 URL 上傳 MP3 音頻文件。

添加音頻

步驟 4: 現在,您可以調整音量、速度、位置和持續時間等 編輯音頻 控制板。 如果 MP3 文件比視頻長,請將播放欄放在正確的位置,然後單擊 分裂. 然後刪除多餘的部分。

步驟 5: 點擊 出口 右上角的按鈕並點擊 導出視頻 按鈕。 最後,單擊 下載MP4 按鈕獲取結果或點擊 分享到 按鈕將視頻發佈到您的社交媒體頁面。

備註: 請記住,視頻結果將在免費版中添加水印。 您必須付費才能將其從視頻中刪除。

第 3 部分:有關將 MP3 添加到 MP4 的常見問題解答

我可以向 MP4 添加多個音軌嗎?

與 MKV 類似,MP4 也是一種視頻容器格式。 因此,在 MP4 視頻文件中包含多個音軌是可行的,例如附加語言。 但是,媒體播放器播放默認曲目並忽略其他曲目,除非它也可以切換到不同的音軌。

如何在 VLC 中將 MP3 添加到 MP4?

打開您的 VLC,轉到媒體菜單並選擇 打開多個文件. 在打開的媒體對話框中,單擊 加入 按鈕並打開 MP4 視頻文件。 確保選中復選框 顯示更多 選項,然後檢查 同步播放其他媒體. 現在,您將看到 額外的媒體 按鈕。 點擊它,點擊 瀏覽 按鈕,然後添加 MP3 文件。 最後,點擊 按鈕將 MP3 添加到 MP4。

我可以在 iPhone 上將 MP3 添加到 MP4 嗎?

在舊款 iPhone 上無法將 MP3 添加到 MP4。 幸運的是,從 iOS 13 開始,您可以使用內置的視頻編輯器應用程序 iMovie 來完成。 您可以通過電影項目獲得它。

結論

本指南解釋瞭如何將 MP3 音軌添加到 MP4 視頻。 如您所見,如果您使用正確的工具,混合音頻和視頻並不是很困難。 例如,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是在渲染時保護多媒體質量的最佳選擇。 如果想 從MP4文件中提取音頻,這個工具也派上用場了。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於133評級)

12月03,2021 08:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Add MP3 Audio File to MP4 Video without Quality Loss

How to Add MP3 Audio File to MP4 Video without Quality Loss

Today, almost all smartphones equip advanced lenses. That allows everyone to record their life with video clips. The high-end handsets are as powerful as digital cameras. However, the background noise is still a big problem. Fortunately, it is possible to add background sound to video clips if you have the right tool. This guide will explain how to add MP3 to MP4 to create an engaging story on your own easily.

Add MP3 to MP4

Add MP3 to MP4

Part 1: Best Way to Add MP3 to MP4

For beginners and average people, it is important to find a friendly tool when adding MP3 to MP4. Fortunately, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a flexible utility and can meet the need of both beginners and advanced users.

Main Features of the Best Video and Audio Editor

How to Add MP3 to MP4 without Quality Loss

Step 1: Open MP4

The best video editor offers two editions, one for PC and the other for Mac. Install the right one on your computer and launch it. Click and expand the Add Files menu, and choose Add Files or Add Folder. The former allows you to open specific MP4 files in a folder and the latter will open all video files in the folder. On the open-file dialog, find and select the target MP4 files, and click Open.

Add File

Step 2: Add MP3 to MP4

Click the Edit button with a magic-bar icon under the first video title to activate the editor window. Switch to the Audio tab from the top ribbon, click the + icon in the Audio Track section, and add the MP3 file. Next, make sure to select the new audio track from the drop-down list. Now, preview the video and adjust the volume by the Volume option. You can also adjust the position with the Delay option. Click the OK button once you are satisfied. Then add MP3 to other MP4 files following the procedure above.

Audio

Step 3: Export MP4

Go back to the home interface and set the destination folder in the Save to box by hitting the Folder button. Finally, click on the Convert All button to export the video.

Convert All

Note: If you want to convert the video to MP4 or another video format, click the Convert All to menu at the top right side to open the profile dialog, and select the desired format and resolution.

Part 2: How to Add MP3 to MP4 Online

It makes sense that more and more people use online apps to perform a variety of tasks, considering the convenience. There are also apps that can add MP3 to MP4 without installing software. However, most web video editors are not free to use. Veed.io, for example, allows you to add MP3 to MP4 online. However, the free version adds a watermark to your video. The only way to remove the watermark is to pay for a plan, which starts from $24 per month.

Step 1: Copy and paste https://www.veed.io/tools/add-audio-to-video/add-audio-to-mp4 into the address bar in your browser, and hit the Enter key on your keyboard. You will see the home page.

Add Video

Step 2: Click the Choose MP4 File button and upload the MP4 video file. It supports multiple input sources, like your computer and Dropbox. You can also record a video directly.

Step 3: Then the video will be placed on the timeline. Go to the Upload tab from the left side, and click the Upload Audio button. Now, you can upload the MP3 audio file from your computer, Dropbox, or URL.

Add Audio

Step 4: Now, you can adjust the audio volume, speed, position and duration, and more under the Edit Audio panel. If the MP3 file is longer than the video, put the playback bar onto the right position and click Split. Then delete the redundant part.

Step 5: Click on the Export button at the upper right corner and hit the Export Video button. Finally, click the Download MP4 button to get the result or hit the Share button to post the video to your social media page.

Note: Bear in mind that the video result will be added a watermark in the free edition. You have to pay for a plan to remove it from your video.

Part 3: FAQs about Adding MP3 to MP4

Can I add multiple audio tracks to MP4?

Similar to MKV, MP4 is a video container format too. Therefore, it is feasible to have multiple audio tracks in an MP4 video file, such as additional languages. However, a media player plays the default track and ignores the others unless it also can switch to a different audio track.

How to add MP3 to MP4 in VLC?

Open your VLC, go to the Media menu and choose Open Multiple Files. On the open-media dialog, click the Add button and open the MP4 video file. Make sure to check the box of Show more options, and check Play another media synchronously. Now, you will see the Extra media button. Click it, hit the Browse button, and add the MP3 file. Finally, click the Convert button to add MP3 to MP4.

Can I add MP3 to MP4 on iPhone?

There is no way to add MP3 to MP4 on older iPhones. Fortunately, since iOS 13 you can do it with the built-in video editor app, iMovie. You can get it with a movie project.

Conclusion

This guide has explained how to add an MP3 audio track to MP4 video. As you can see, it is not very difficult to mix audio and video if you are using the right tool. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, for example, is the best option to protect your multimedia quality while rendering. If want to extract audio from MP4 files, this tool also come in handy.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 133 ratings)

December 03, 2021 08:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here