將音頻同步到視頻
1. 將音頻添加到 GIF
2.結合視頻和音頻
3. 將音頻添加到 MP4
4.添加音頻到屏幕錄製
5. 添加音頻到 MKV
6. 將 MP3 添加到 MP4
7.音視頻不同步
8. 為視頻添加畫外音
9.替換視頻中的音頻

如何在任何設備上為視頻添加畫外音 [終極指南]

如何在任何設備上為視頻添加畫外音 [終極指南]

錄製教程視頻後,您可能希望在視頻中添加畫外音以提供進一步的解釋,這比字幕要好得多。 此外,如果您想為任何帶有噪音的視頻或電影添加配音,您還可以學習 如何為視頻添加畫外音 在這篇文章中。 這裡提供了 4 種有效的方法,可以在任何設備(包括 Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone)上為視頻添加畫外音。 這樣,您的視頻將變得更加有趣和專業。 繼續閱讀本文並了解詳細步驟。

為視頻添加畫外音

為視頻添加畫外音

第 1 部分:2 在 Windows/Mac 上為視頻添加畫外音的簡單方法

方法 1:在 Windows/Mac 上為視頻添加畫外音的終極方法

有很多視頻編輯器可以為 Windows/Mac 上的視頻添加畫外音,推薦最簡單的一種是 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 它是一種一體化軟件,支持為視頻添加畫外音、調整音頻延遲而不剪輯等。您還可以進行所有基本編輯,例如 將 MP3 添加到 MP4 在視頻中使其更具吸引力。

主要特點:

步驟 1: 免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在您的 Windows/Mac 上啟動它。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕或 更多 圖標以添加所需的視頻。 然後您可以單擊帶有魔術棒形狀的編輯圖標以打開語音編輯器。

添加文件

步驟 2: 選擇 音頻 頂部菜單中的選項可為您的視頻添加畫外音。 只需點擊 更多 圖標後面 音軌 選項來選擇想要添加的語音文件或背景音樂。 然後您可以根據需要調整畫外音的音量。 您可以更改它的延遲以匹配視頻,這意味著您無需提前剪輯要添加到視頻中的畫外音。 之後,點擊 OK 按鈕保存設置。

音頻

步驟 3: 回到主界面,點擊 存到 按鈕選擇所需的存儲路徑。 然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕導出帶有畫外音的視頻。

全部轉換

方法 2:在 Mac 上使用 iMovie 為視頻添加畫外音的步驟

iMovie 是 Mac 的默認視頻編輯器。 它支持錄製畫外音和為視頻添加畫外音。 但是對於大多數人來說,它的操作還是很複雜的。 按照以下步驟操作,並嘗試為 iMovie 視頻添加畫外音。

步驟 1: 點擊 窗口 菜單,然後選擇 錄製畫外音 選項。 在彈出的窗口中,您可以更改畫外音設置並選擇所需的麥克風。 然後點擊 Record 按鈕為視頻創建畫外音。

為視頻創建畫外音 iMovie

步驟 2: 之後,您將獲得一個音軌,您需要在時間軸中添加視頻和音頻。 只需調整起點或剪輯畫外音以匹配視頻。 然後點擊 分享到 右上角的按鈕導出視頻。

在 Mac 上為 iMovie 視頻添加畫外音

第 2 部分:如何在 Android/iPhone 上為視頻添加畫外音

為視頻添加畫外音 在 Android/iPhone 上輕鬆,您還需要依賴視頻編輯器應用程序。 以下是針對不同手機的兩種方法:

1. 添加音頻到視頻 (Android)

將音頻添加到視頻是一款功能強大的應用程序,可為 Android 上的視頻添加畫外音。 顧名思義,它旨在輕鬆地為視頻添加任何音頻、背景音樂或畫外音。 它還支持簡單的剪報。

步驟 1: 在 Android 手機上啟動“添加音頻到視頻”應用程序,然後點擊 選擇視頻 主界面上的按鈕。

步驟 2: 從圖庫中選擇所需的視頻後,點擊 選擇音頻 按鈕為您的視頻添加畫外音。 您可以選擇音樂、錄製音頻文件等。您還可以剪輯額外的部分以適應您的視頻。

步驟 3: 點按“保存”按鈕以導出帶有畫外音的視頻。 您也可以直接在社交平台上分享。

為視頻添加畫外音 Android

2. iMovie(iPhone)

與 Mac 版 iMovie 相比,使用 iMovie 為 iPhone/iPad 上的視頻添加畫外音會更容易,但它也支持較少的視頻編輯工具。

步驟 1: 打開 iMovie 並輕點 建立項目 按鈕選擇所需的視頻 媒體 選項。 然後點擊 製作電影 按鈕添加視頻。

步驟 2: 將視頻軌道添加到時間線後,您可以點擊 更多 圖標以添加更多文件。 您可以從 音頻 文件,或者您可以通過點擊 畫外音 按鈕。 最後,點擊 完成 按鈕開始在 iPhone 上的 iMovie 中添加畫外音。

添加畫外音 iMovie iPhone

第 3 部分:有關在任何設備上為視頻添加畫外音的常見問題解答

1. 我可以為在線視頻添加畫外音嗎?

是的你可以。 如果您不想下載任何軟件,您可以使用在線視頻編輯器為視頻添加畫外音,包括 Animaker、Veed 等。但您應該注意在線工具總是有大小限制的。

2. 如何在 Windows Movie Maker 中為視頻添加畫外音?

打開 Windows Movie Maker 並添加所需的視頻。 點擊 記錄旁白 按鈕在 首頁 菜單。 然後點擊 Record 圖標將您的畫外音添加到 Windows 10 上的視頻。調整開始時間並保存。

3. 為什麼 iMovie 上的畫外音沒有錄製我的聲音?

也許您的麥克風已關閉或 iMovie 不允許錄製麥克風。 你需要去 設定 應用程序並更改 隱私 設置。

結論

這篇文章介紹了4個簡單的方法 為視頻添加畫外音 用於上傳到 YouTube、Facebook 和其他社交平台。 它將通過音頻解釋使您的視頻更清晰,尤其是對於教程視頻。 要為手機上的視頻添加畫外音,您可以依靠編輯應用程序。 對於 Windows/Mac 用戶,現在免費下載 AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate 並創建帶有畫外音的精彩視頻。 你可以 將音頻添加到 MKV 和其他格式。 歡迎在下方留下您的問題和意見。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於134評級)

12月17,2021 14:31

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Sync Audio to Video
1. Add Audio to GIF
2. Combine Video and Audio
3. Add Audio to MP4
4. Add Audio to Screen Recording
5. Add Audio to MKV
6. Add MP3 to MP4
7. Audio and Video out of Sync
8. Add Voiceover to Video
9. Replace Audio in Video

How to Add Voiceover to A Video on Any Device [Ultimate Guide]

How to Add Voiceover to A Video on Any Device [Ultimate Guide]

After you record a tutorial video, you may want to add voiceover to your video to give a further explanation, which is much better than subtitles. Besides, if you want to add dubbing to whatever videos or movies taken with noise, you can also learn how to add voiceover to videos in this article. 4 efficient methods are provided here for adding voiceover to videos on any device, including Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone. In this way, your videos will become more interesting and professional. Keep reading this article and learn the detailed steps.

Add Voiceover to Video

Add Voiceover to Video

Part 1: 2 Easy Methods to Add Voiceover to Videos on Windows/Mac

Method 1: The Ultimate Way to Add Voiceover to Videos on Windows/Mac

There are so many video editors to add voiceover to videos on Windows/Mac, and the recommended easiest one is AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It's a kind of all-in-one software that supports adding voiceover to videos, adjusting the audio delay without clipping, etc. You can also do all basic editing like adding MP3 to MP4 on the video to make it more appealing.

Key Features:

Step 1: Free download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Add Files button or Plus icon to add the desired videos. Then you can click the Edit icon with a magic wand shape to open the voice editor.

Add Files

Step 2: Choose the Audio option at the top menu to add voiceover to your videos. Just click the Plus icon following the Audio Track option to choose the desired voice file or background music to add. Then you can adjust the volume of the voiceover as you like. And you can change the delay of it to match the videos, which means you don't need to clip the voiceover you want to add to videos in advance. After that, click the OK button to save the settings.

Audio

Step 3: Go back to the main interface and click the Save To button to choose the desired storage path. Then click the Convert All button to export the video with voiceover.

Convert All

Method 2: Steps to Add Voiceover to Videos with iMovie on Mac

iMovie is the default video editor for Mac. It supports both recording voiceover and adding voiceover to videos. But for most people, its operation is still very complex. Follow the next steps and have a try adding voiceover to iMovie videos.

Step 1: Click the Window menu and choose the Record Voiceover option. In the popping-up window, you can change the voiceover settings and select the desired microphone. Then click the Record button to create your voiceover to videos.

Create Voiceover to Videos iMovie

Step 2: After that, you will get an audio track, you need to add the video and audio in the timeline. Just adjust the starting point or clip the voiceover to match the video. Then click the Share button at the top-right corner to export the video.

Add Voiceover to iMovie Video on Mac

Part 2: How to Add Voiceover to Videos on Android/iPhone

To add voiceover to videos on Android/iPhone easily, you also need to rely on video editor apps. Here are two methods for different phones:

1. Add Audio to Video (Android)

Add Audio to Video is a powerful app to add voiceover to videos on Android. As the name said, it is designed to add any audio, background music, or voiceover to videos easily. It also supports simple clippings.

Step 1: Launch Add Audio to Video app on your Android phone and tap the Select Video button on the main interface.

Step 2: After you select the desired videos from your gallery, tap the Select Audio button to add voiceover to your videos. You can choose from the music, record audio files, etc. And you can also clip the extra part to adapt to your video.

Step 3: Tap the Save button to export your video with a voiceover. You can also share it on social platforms directly.

Add Voiceover to Video Android

2. iMovie (iPhone)

Compared to the iMovie for Mac, adding voiceover to videos on iPhone/iPad with iMovie will be easier, but it also supports fewer video editing tools.

Step 1: Open iMovie and tap the Create Project button to choose the desired video from the Media option. Then tap the Create Movie button to add the video.

Step 2: After you add the video track to the timeline, you can tap the Plus icon to add more files. You can choose the created voiceover from the Audio file, or you can record your voiceover in real time by tapping the Voiceover button. At last, click the Done button to start adding voiceover in iMovie on iPhone.

Add Voiceover iMovie iPhone

Part 3: FAQs about Adding Voiceover to Videos on Any Device

1. Can I add voiceover to videos online?

Yes, you can. If you don’t want to download any software, you can use online video editors to add voiceover to videos, including Animaker, Veed, etc. But you should note online tools always have a size limitation.

2. How to add voiceover to videos in Windows Movie Maker?

Open Windows Movie Maker and add the desired video. Click the Record Narration button in the Home menu. Then click the Record icon to add your voiceover to the video on Windows 10. Adjust the start time and save it.

3. Why is voiceover on iMovie not recording my voice?

Maybe your microphone is turned off or iMovie is not allowed to record the microphone. You need to go to the Settings app and change the Privacy settings.

Conclusion

This article has introduced 4 easy ways to add voiceover to videos for uploading on YouTube, Facebook, and other social platforms. It will make your videos clearer with audio explanations, especially for tutorial videos. To add voiceover to videos on your phone, you can rely on editing apps. And for Windows/Mac users, free download AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate and create wonderful videos with voiceover now. You're allowed to add audio to MKV and other formats. Welcome to leave your questions and comments below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 134 ratings)

December 17, 2021 14:31

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here