將音頻同步到視頻
1. 將音頻添加到 GIF
2.結合視頻和音頻
3. 將音頻添加到 MP4
4.添加音頻到屏幕錄製
5. 添加音頻到 MKV
6. 將 MP3 添加到 MP4
7.音視頻不同步
8. 為視頻添加畫外音
9.替換視頻中的音頻

音頻和視頻不同步? 修復它的詳細步驟!

音頻和視頻不同步? 修復它的詳細步驟!

“最近,在過去一周左右的時間裡,我注意到在觀看我錄製的視頻時,音頻和視頻不同步。 怎麼修?”

當您用語音錄製屏幕時, 音頻和視頻不同步 由於麥克風延遲,問題總是發生。 您下載的直播視頻也可能有同樣的問題。 因此,您應該依靠視頻編輯器來調整音頻和視頻軌道。 此外,它也可能是由聲音驅動程序而不是視頻和音頻源引起的。 請繼續閱讀本文,了解更多解決音視頻不同步問題的3種有效方法。

音頻和視頻不同步

音頻和視頻不同步

第 1 部分:在 Windows/Mac 上修復音頻和視頻不同步的終極方法

要分別編輯您的視頻和音頻軌道並修復音頻和視頻不同步的問題, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 一定是你最好的選擇。 無需複雜的時間線,您可以輕鬆調整音頻的延遲。 此外,它還支持多種編輯功能,包括修剪、裁剪、添加背景音樂、調節音量、 結合視頻和音頻 等。

主要特點:

步驟 1: 免費下載並啟動 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在您的 Windows/Mac 上。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕或 更多 圖標選擇所需的視頻。

添加文件

步驟 2: 點擊 編輯 視頻下方的圖標,然後選擇 音頻 菜單開始編輯視頻並修復音頻和視頻不同步的問題。 然後就可以直接調整時間滑塊了 延遲 選項。 因為您可以直接在屏幕上預覽視頻,所以很容易找到確切的延遲時間。 此外,您可以根據自己的要求輕鬆調節音量。 之後,點擊 OK 按鈕保存更改。

音頻

步驟 3: 返回主界面,然後點擊 存到 按鈕選擇所需的存儲路徑。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕導出同步的音視頻文件。

全部轉換

第 2 部分:如何在 Mac 上的 iMovie 中修復音頻和視頻不同步問題

對於 Mac 用戶,您還可以使用默認的視頻編輯器軟件 - iMovie 同步您的音頻和視頻 在同一個文件中。 它提供了一個時間線來分別編輯聲音和圖像,因此對於大多數人來說相對困難一些。

步驟 1: 點擊 文件 菜單,然後選擇 導入媒體 添加所需視頻的選項。 然後將視頻拖入時間線。

導入媒體 iMovie

步驟 2: 右鍵單擊時間線中的視頻,然後選擇 分離音頻 選項。 然後你可以看到視頻分為視頻和音頻軌道。 您可以簡單地拉動音軌來調整延遲時間並修復音頻和視頻不同步的問題。 很難找到合適的時間,所以你需要多試幾次。

調整視頻和音頻軌道 iMovie

步驟 3: 之後,單擊 分享到 按鈕可導出本地文件或社交平台上的同步視頻。 通過這種方式,您可以在 iMovie 11/10/9 中同步您的視頻和音頻聲音。

同步視頻音頻 iMovie

第 3 部分:解決 Windows 11 中音頻和視頻不同步的步驟

如果視頻和音頻源沒有問題,您應該檢查 Windows 10 上的聲音控制器。按照以下步驟修復 Windows 10 中的音頻和視頻不同步以獲得更好的播放效果。

步驟 1: 媒體推介 的Windows + X 鍵盤上的按鈕啟動 開始 菜單。 然後選擇 “設備管理器” 選項來打開這個程序。

步驟 2: 單擊向下箭頭 聲音,視頻和遊戲控制器 選項,然後右鍵單擊您的音頻設備並單擊 更新驅動程序 按鈕。 它會在幾分鐘內自動更新。 通過這種方式,您可以修復 Windows 10 中的音頻和視頻不同步問題。

修復音頻視頻不同步 Windows

備註: 您也可以到製造商的網站上直接下載最新版本。

第 4 部分:有關音頻和視頻不同步問題的常見問題解答

1. 為什麼我錄製的音視頻不同步?

這主要是由您的麥克風延遲引起的。 你說的比屏幕圖像晚了。 在這種情況下,您可以選擇其他麥克風或屏幕錄像機。

2. 我可以通過 VLC Media Player 同步音頻和視頻軌道嗎?

是的你可以。 但您只能修復播放過程中音視頻不同步的問題。 只需按下 J 按鈕即可進行 50 毫秒的音頻延遲,然後按下 K 按鈕使音頻快 50 毫秒。 但不能從源頭上解決問題。

3、如何解決在線觀看視頻時音視頻不同步的問題?

在線視頻不支持單獨調整音視頻軌進行同步。 您可以嘗試等待視頻加載,它可能會減少緩衝區並修復音頻和視頻不同步的問題。

結論

看完這篇文章,你就知道怎麼解決了 視頻和音頻不同步 問題詳細步驟。 您可以使用 iMovie 分別調整視頻和音頻軌道。 但最好的方法是免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 以輕鬆減少延遲。 你也可以達到 音頻音量控制 用它。 有任何問題嗎? 在下面留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於133評級)

12月17,2021 13:55

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Audio and Video are out of Sync? Detailed Steps to Fix it!

Audio and Video are out of Sync? Detailed Steps to Fix it!

“Recently, over the last week or so, I noticed when watching my recorded video back the audio and video are out of sync. How to fix it?”

When you record your screen with your voice, the audio and video out of sync issue always happens because of the microphone delay. Your downloaded Live videos are also likely to have the same problem. Thus, you should rely on video editors to adjust the audio and video tracks. Moreover, it can also be caused by the sound driver instead of the video and audio sources. Please keep reading this article and learn more about 3 efficient methods to solve the audio and video out-of-sync problem.

Audio and Video out of Sync

Audio and Video out of Sync

Part 1: The Ultimate Way to Fix Audio and Video out of Sync on Windows/Mac

To edit your video and audio tracks separately and fix the audio and video out of sync issue, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate must be your best choice. Without complex timelines, you can adjust the delay of audio easily. Moreover, it also supports many editing functions, including trimming, cropping, adding background music, adjusting the volume, combining video and audio etc.

Key Features:

Step 1: Free download and launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your Windows/Mac. Click the Add Files button or Plus icon to choose the desired videos.

Add Files

Step 2: Click the Edit icon below the videos and choose the Audio menu at the top to start editing the video and fixing the audio and video out of sync problem. Then you can directly adjust the time slide in the Delay option. Because you can preview the videos directly on the screen, it's easy to find the exact time of delay. Moreover, you can adjust the sound volume easily according to your requirements. After that, click the OK button to save the changes.

Audio

Step 3: Go back to the main interface, and click the Save To button to choose the desired storage path. At last, click the Convert All button to export the synchronized audio and video files.

Convert All

Part 2: How to Fix Audio and Video out of Sync Issue in iMovie on Mac

For Mac users, you can also use the default video editor software - iMovie to sync your audio and video in the same file. It provides a timeline to edit the sound and images separately, so it's relatively more difficult for most people.

Step 1: Click the File menu and choose the Import Media option to add the desired videos. Then drag and pull the video into the timeline.

Import Media iMovie

Step 2: Right-click the video in the timeline and choose the Detach Audio option. Then you can see the video is divided into video and audio tracks. You can simply pull the audio track to adjust the delay time and fix the audio and video out of sync problem. It's difficult to find the right time, so you need to try several times.

Adjust the Video and Audio Tracks iMovie

Step 3: After that, click the Share button at the top-right corner to export the sync videos on local files or social platforms. In this way, you can sync your video and audio sound in iMovie 11/10/9.

Sync Video Audio iMovie

Part 3: Steps to Solve Audio and Video out of Sync in Windows 11

If there's no problem with the video and audio sources, you should check the sound controller on your Windows 10. Follow the next steps to fix audio and video out of sync in Windows 10 for better playback.

Step 1: Press Windows + X buttons on your keyboard to launch the Start menu. Then choose the Device Manager option to open this program.

Step 2: Click the downward arrow of the Sound, video and game controllers option, then right-click your audio device and click the Update Driver button. And it will be updated automatically in a few minutes. In this way, you can fix the audio and video out of sync problem in Windows 10.

Fix Audio Video out of Sync Windows

Note: You can also go to the manufacturer's website and download the latest version directly.

Part 4: FAQs about Audio and Video out of Sync Problem

1. Why are my recorded audio and video out of sync?

That is mainly caused by the delay of your microphone. What you said is captured later than the screen image. In this case, you can choose other microphones or screen recorders.

2. Can I sync the audio and video tracks through VLC Media Player?

Yes, you can. But you can only fix the audio and video out of sync problem during the playback. Just press the J button to make a 50 ms audio delay, and press the K button to make the audio go 50 ms faster. But it can't solve the issue from the source.

3. How to fix the audio and video out of sync issue when watching online videos?

Online videos don’t support adjusting the audio and video tracks separately to sync them. You can try waiting for the videos to load, and it may reduce the buffer and fix the audio and video out of sync issue.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you know how to fix the video and audio out-of-sync problem with detailed steps. You can use iMovie to adjust the video and audio tracks separately. But the best way is to free download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to reduce the delay easily. You can also achieve audio volume control with it. Have any questions? Leave your comments below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 133 ratings)

December 17, 2021 13:55

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here