將音頻同步到視頻
1. 將音頻添加到 GIF
2.結合視頻和音頻
3. 將音頻添加到 MP4
4.添加音頻到屏幕錄製
5. 添加音頻到 MKV
6. 將 MP3 添加到 MP4
7.音視頻不同步
8. 為視頻添加畫外音
9.替換視頻中的音頻

如何將音頻添加到 GIF 圖像並創建引人入勝的內容

如何將音頻添加到 GIF 圖像並創建引人入勝的內容

如今,用戶在互聯網和社交媒體上發布了大量 GIF 圖像和貼紙。 GIF 是分享動畫內容的最具成本效益的方式,這是有道理的。 它通常比視頻小,並得到網站和社交平台的廣泛支持。 但是,您可能會發現它們都是靜音的。 是否有可能 向 GIF 添加音頻 類似於編輯視頻? 本教程將回答這個問題並向您展示操作方法。

將音頻添加到 GIF

將音頻添加到 GIF

如今,用戶在互聯網和社交媒體上發布了大量 GIF 圖像和貼紙。 GIF 是分享動畫內容的最具成本效益的方式,這是有道理的。 它通常比視頻小,並得到網站和社交平台的廣泛支持。 但是,您可能會發現它們都是靜音的。 是否有可能 向 GIF 添加音頻 類似於編輯視頻? 本教程將回答這個問題並向您展示操作方法。

第 1 部分:是否可以向 GIF 添加音頻?

不幸的是,您不能直接將音頻添加到 GIF 中。 眾所周知,GIF,即Graphic Interchange Format,是一種圖像格式,雖然它可以存儲動畫內容。 因此,它不支持音頻或背景音樂。 這也意味著無論 GIF 文件是靜態圖像還是動畫圖片,您都不能將音軌和 GIF 混合在一起。 您只能向視頻文件添加音頻。

第 2 部分:如何將音頻添加到 GIF

如前所述,您不能直接向 GIF 圖像添加音頻。 另一種解決方案是創建動畫 GIF,將其轉換為視頻文件,然後添加背景音頻。 從這一點來說,您需要一個多合一的 GIF 製作器和編輯器解決方案,例如 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 它提供了您對這份工作所需的一切。

最佳 GIF 解決方案的主要特點

如何從視頻製作動畫 GIF

第 1 步:添加視頻

在您的計算機上安裝最好的 GIF 製作器和編輯器。 它提供兩個版本,一個用於 Windows 10/8/7,另一個用於 Mac。 當您需要製作 GIF 時,啟動它,切換到 工具箱 從頂部功能區的窗口,然後選擇 製造GIF. 單擊 + 圖標並打開源視頻或將視頻拖放到主界面中進行添加。

將視頻添加到 Gif Maker

第 2 步:創建 GIF

現在,您可以使用 編輯 及  預覽面板下方的按鈕。 接下來,設置 輸出大小 及 幀速率 根據你的情況。 要製作循環 GIF,請選中旁邊的框 循環動畫. 最後,點擊  按鈕並選擇位置文件夾。 點擊 產生GIF 按鈕,幾秒鐘後您會在正確的位置找到您的 GIF。

視頻到Gif

如何將音頻添加到 GIF

第 1 步:打開 GIF

如果您需要向 GIF 或多個 GIF 添加音頻,請運行最好的 GIF 編輯器並前往 MV 界面頂部的選項卡。 點擊 加入 底部故事板上方的菜單,然後打開要編輯的 GIF 或 GIF。 如果您打開多個 GIF 圖像,您可以使用前進和後退按鈕在情節提要上組織多個 GIF 圖像。 有一個主題數據庫可用於在 主題 控制板。 您還可以使用菜單欄編輯 GIF。 

將文件添加到MV

第 2 步:將音頻添加到 GIF

接下來,去吧 設置 面板在左側並找到 音軌 部分。 選中旁邊的框 背景音樂 選項。 如果您打算使用音樂庫,請下拉下拉列表並選擇合適的音樂庫。 或者您可以通過點擊 + 按鈕添加音樂。 現在,調整 體積 直到您滿意為止。 如果不想從頭開始播放音軌,請使用 延遲 選項。 您還可以添加 淡入 及 消退 效果到音軌。

添加音軌

第 3 步:將 GIF 導出為視頻

將音頻添加到 GIF 後,使用右側的內置媒體播放器預覽效果。 接下來,下拉媒體播放器下的配置文件下拉菜單,然後選擇您喜歡的視頻格式和分辨率。

如果你準備好了,去 出口 控制板。 記下文件名,在文件夾中設置目標文件夾 儲存 通過點擊框  按鈕。 最後,點擊 出口 按鈕立即開始向 GIF 添加音頻。 然後您可以在互聯網或您的社交媒體頁面上分享結果。

導出電影

第 3 部分:有關向 GIF 添加音頻的常見問題解答

我可以製作帶有背景音樂的 GIF 動圖嗎?

對不起,你不能。 實際的 GIF 文件不能有聲音。 然而,用聲音模擬 GIF 是很簡單的。 你可以通過兩種方式做到這一點。 首先,您可以製作 MP4 或其他視頻文件並在時間線上放置 GIF。 然後,應用音軌。 另一種方法是在 HTML 頁面上嵌入 GIF 並在同一頁面上包含 HTML 音頻。

什麼是 YouTube GIF?

GIF 是一小段動畫或視頻,通常在社交網絡(例如 Facebook、Instagram 等)上共享。YouTube 是一個視頻流平台,擁有大量剪輯。 您可以使用桌面軟件和在線應用程序將 YouTube 視頻轉換為 GIF。

如何在線將音頻添加到 GIF 動圖?

首先,您不能直接向 GIF 圖像添加音頻。 儘管一些網絡應用程序提供了向 GIF 添加音頻的功能,例如 Kapwing、veed 等,但它們最終會將結果轉換為視頻文件。

結論

現在,您應該了解是否可以將音頻添加到 GIF 並輕鬆獲取。 有時,靜音 GIF 不像視頻那麼吸引人。 但是,他們不能有音軌或背景音樂。 實現它的另一種方法是將您的 GIF 轉換為視頻,以便您可以毫無困難地應用任何音軌。 更多問題? 請在下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於172評級)

11月24,2021 07:59

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Sync Audio to Video
1. Add Audio to GIF
2. Combine Video and Audio
3. Add Audio to MP4
4. Add Audio to Screen Recording
5. Add Audio to MKV
6. Add MP3 to MP4
7. Audio and Video out of Sync
8. Add Voiceover to Video
9. Replace Audio in Video

How to Add Audio to GIF Images and Create Engaging Content

How to Add Audio to GIF Images and Create Engaging Content

Nowadays, users post tons of GIF images and stickers on the internet and social media. It makes sense that GIFs are the most cost-effective way to share animated content. It is usually smaller than videos and widely supported by websites and social platforms. However, you might find that all of them are mute. Is it possible to add audio to GIFs similar to editing videos? This tutorial will answer this question and show you the how-to.

Add Audio to GIF

Add Audio to GIF

Nowadays, users post tons of GIF images and stickers on the internet and social media. It makes sense that GIFs are the most cost-effective way to share animated content. It is usually smaller than videos and widely supported by websites and social platforms. However, you might find that all of them are mute. Is it possible to add audio to GIFs similar to editing videos? This tutorial will answer this question and show you the how-to.

Part 1: Is It Possible to Add Audio to GIF?

Unfortunately, you cannot add audio to a GIF directly. It is well-known that the GIF, which stands for Graphic Interchange Format, is an image format, although it can store animated content. Therefore, it does not support audio or background music. It also means that you cannot mix an audio track and a GIF together no matter the GIF file is a static image or an animated picture. You can only add audio to a video file.

Part 2: How to Add Audio to GIF

As mentioned previously, you cannot add audio to a GIF image directly. The alternative solution is to create an animated GIF, convert it to a video file, and then add the background audio. From this point, you need an all-in-one GIF maker and editor solution, such as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It comes everything you need about this job.

Main Features of the Best GIF Solution

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

How to Make an Animated GIF from a Video

Step 1: Add a video

Install the best GIF maker and editor on your computer. It offers two editions, one for Windows 10/8/7 and the other for Mac. When you need to make a GIF, launch it, switch to the Toolbox window from the top ribbon, and choose the GIF Maker. Click the + icon and open the source video or drag and drop the video into the main interface to add it.

Add Video to Gif Maker

Step 2: Create a GIF

Now, you can edit the video and trim unwanted frames with the Edit and Cut button below the preview panel. Next, set the Output Size and Frame Rate according to your situation. To make a looping GIF, check the box next to Loop Animation. At last, click the Folder button and select the location folder. Click on the Generate GIF button and a few seconds later you will find your GIF in the right place.

Video to Gif

How to Add Audio to GIFs

Step 1: Open GIFs

If you need to add audio to a GIF or several GIFs, run the best GIF editor and head to the MV tab from the top of the interface. Click the Add menu above the storyboard at the bottom and open the GIF or GIFs you want to edit. You can organize several GIF images on the storyboard with the Forward and Backward buttons if you open several GIF images. There is a database of themes available to make an entire story in the Theme panel. You can also edit the GIFs with the menu bar. 

Add Files to MV

Step 2: Add audio to the GIF

Next, go to the Setting panel on the left side and locate the Audio Track section. Check the box next to the Background Music option. If you intend to use the music library, pull down the drop-down list and choose a proper one. Or you can add your music by hitting the + button. Now, adjust the volume option until you are satisfied. If you do not want to play the audio track from the beginning, adjust it with the Delay option. You can also add the Fade in and Fade out effects to the audio track.

Add Audio Track

Step 3: Export GIFs as a video

Once you add audio to the GIF, preview the effect with the built-in media player on the right side. Next, pull down the profile drop-down under the media player, and choose your favorite video format and resolution.

If you are ready, go to the Export panel. Write down a filename, set the destination folder in the Save to box by hitting the Folder button. At last, click on the Export button to begin adding audio to the GIF immediately. Then you can share the result on the internet or your social media page.

Export Movie

Part 3: FAQs about Adding Audio to GIF

Can I make a GIF with background music?

Sorry, you cannot. An actual GIF file cannot have sound. However, it’s straightforward enough to simulate a GIF with sound. You can do that two ways. Firstly, you can make an MP4 or other video file and drop a GIF on the timeline. Then, apply an audio track. Another way is to embed a GIF on an HTML page and include HTML audio on the same page.

What is a YouTube GIF?

A GIF is a short section of animation or video that is commonly shared on social networks, such as Facebook, Instagram, etc. YouTube is a video streaming platform with oceans of clips. You can convert YouTube videos to GIFs with desktop software and online apps.

How to add audio to a GIF online?

First of all, you cannot add audio to a GIF image directly. Although several web apps provide the feature to add audio to GIFs, such as Kapwing, veed, and more, they will finally convert the result into a video file.

Conclusion

Now, you should understand whether you can add audio to a GIF and get it easily. Sometimes, the mute GIFs are not so engaging as videos. However, they cannot have the audio track or background music. The alternative way to achieve it is to turn your GIF into a video so that you can apply any audio track without any trouble. More questions? Please leave a message below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 172 ratings)

November 24, 2021 07:59

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here