音效控制
1. 音視頻混合器
2.音頻淡入/淡出
3. 音頻疊加
4. 音頻音量控制
5.為圖片添加音頻
6. iMovie 淡入淡出音頻
7. 如何延遲音頻
8.從視頻中刪除音頻
9. 將音頻與視頻分開
10. 讓視頻音頻更響亮

如何為圖像添加音頻通道並製作引人入勝的故事

如何為圖像添加音頻通道並製作引人入勝的故事

本教程的主要目的是幫助您製作令人驚嘆的故事 為圖片添加音頻 立刻。 即使您沒有先前的技術技能,您也可以掌握該程序。 一張靜態或動畫圖片可能值一千個字,但最好多給自己一些,例如為照片添加配樂。 這就是您應該仔細閱讀本指南的原因。

向圖片添加音頻

向圖片添加音頻

第 1 部分:將音頻添加到圖片的最佳方式

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 面向簡單性和直觀的界面。 它使您能夠將圖片添加到故事板、編輯它們,然後用聲音和聲音製作引人入勝的故事。

最佳電影製作人的主要特點

如何為圖片添加音頻

第一步:打開圖片

首先,在您的 PC 上下載並安裝最好的電影製作器。 Mac 用戶還有另一個版本。 當您需要為圖片添加音頻時,啟動它並切換到 MV 界面頂部的窗口。 點擊 加入 菜單上方的情節提要並打開您要使用的所有圖像。 然後它們將出現在故事板上。 選擇一張圖片並點擊 向前 or 落後 按鈕調整順序。 你也可以去 主題 面板,然後將您最喜歡的主題應用於電影。

將文件添加到MV

小提示: 電影製作者對圖片數量或圖像格式沒有任何限制。

第 2 步:添加音頻

前往 設置 面板在左側並找到 音軌 部分。 確保選中旁邊的框 背景音樂 選項。 現在,您有兩個選項可以為圖片添加音頻:

使用內置音樂庫。 下拉菜單並從庫中選擇合適的歌曲。

使用你的音樂。 單擊下拉菜單旁邊的 + 按鈕,然後在硬盤驅動器上打開所需的音樂。

使用右側的內置媒體播放器預覽電影並調整 體積 滑塊直到聲音正常。 如果不想從頭開始播放音軌,請使用 延遲 選項。 (可選)旁邊的複選框 淡入消退 應用效果。

添加音軌

第 3 步:導出電影

只要您對電影滿意,下拉媒體播放器下的配置文件菜單,然後選擇正確的輸出格式。 前往 出口 面板,點擊 按鈕並設置一個特定的文件夾來保存故事。 最後,點擊 出口 按鈕輸出帶有音軌的圖片。

導出電影

備註: 電影製作者會將帶有音頻的圖片以視頻文件格式保存,例如 MP4、AVI、FLV 等。

相關新聞:

淡入淡出音頻

疊加音頻

第 2 部分:如何為在線圖片添加音頻

有基於 Web 的應用程序,例如 Clideo、Kapwing、Veed 等,可幫助您向圖像系列添加音軌。 如果您不喜歡在硬盤上安裝桌面軟件,它們是一種替代解決方案。 但是,免費版通常有某種限制,例如水印。 對於初學者來說,它們是在為照片添加音頻後查看效果的不錯選擇。 我們以 Clideo 為例,向您展示如何在線為圖像添加音頻。

步驟 1: 在瀏覽器中訪問在線電影製作應用程序。 點擊 選擇文件 按鈕並從您的計算機上傳照片。 您也可以從 Google Drive 或 Dropbox 上傳照片。 它支持流行的圖像格式。

選擇文件

步驟 2: 在故事板上排列圖片。 接下來,點擊 添加音頻 按鈕,然後從您的計算機上傳音軌。

步驟 3: 根據圖片的時長修剪音軌,並設置縱橫比和音量。

添加音頻

步驟 4: 點擊 出口 按鈕開始向圖片添加音軌。 預覽電影並單擊 下載 如果您滿意,按鈕將其發送到您的計算機。

下載電影

備註: 從您的電影中去除水印的唯一方法是購買一個計劃,每月至少花費 9 美元。

第 3 部分:有關向圖片添加音頻的常見問題解答

我可以在 Windows 10 上為圖片添加音頻嗎?

微軟在 Windows 10 中添加了許多實用程序,包括照片應用程序。 它允許您創建視頻項目,並將音頻添加到視頻文件。 不幸的是,在 Windows 10 上沒有可用於向圖片添加音頻的功能。您只能使用第三方電影製作程序來執行此操作。

如何在照片上添加語音備忘錄?

照片是靜態內容,不能帶任何音頻,例如語音備忘錄。 將語音備忘錄放入照片的另一種解決方案是將組合保存為視頻文件。

如何在圖片上錄製我的聲音?

使用屏幕錄製軟件,您可以在圖片上錄製您的聲音。 首先,打開桌面上需要的圖片,運行軟件,開始錄音。 錄製後,將其保存為視頻文件。 只有這樣才能達到效果。

結論

本教程解釋瞭如何為桌面或在線圖像和圖片添加音頻。 如果您剛剛開始工作,在線電影製作應用程序是查看效果的不錯選擇。 但是,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是完成這項工作的最佳選擇。 它包括幾乎所有的電影製作功能。 此外,所有功能都易於使用。 如果您還有關於給圖片添加音頻的問題,請在本帖下方留言,我們會盡快回复您。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於126評級)

12月01,2021 15:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Add Audio Trach to Images and Make an Engaging Story

How to Add Audio Trach to Images and Make an Engaging Story

The main purpose of this tutorial is to help you to make stunning story by just adding audio to pictures in no time. Even though you have no prior technical skill, you can master the procedure. A static or animated picture may be worth a thousand words, but it would be nice to throw a few more in yourself, such as adding a soundtrack to your photos. That is why you should read this guide carefully.

Add Audio to Picture

Add Audio to Picture

Part 1: Best Way to Add Audio to Picture

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is geared towards simplicity with an intuitive interface. It enables you to add pictures to the storyboard, edit them, and then make an engaging story with sound and voice.

Main Features of the Best Movie Maker

How to Add Audio to Pictures

Step 1: Open pictures

Firstly, download and install the best movie maker on your PC. There is another version for Mac users. When you need to add audio to pictures, launch it and switch to the MV window from the top of the interface. Click the Add menu above the storyboard and open all the images that you want to use. Then they will appear on the storyboard. Select one picture and click the Forward or Backward buttons to adjust the order. You can also go to the Theme panel from the left side, and apply your favorite theme to the movie.

Add Files to MV

Tip: The movie maker does not have any limit about the number of pictures or the image formats.

Step 2: Add audio

Head to the Setting panel on the left side and locate the Audio Track section. Make sure to check the box next to the Background Music option. Now, you have two options to add audio to pictures:

Use the built-in music library. Pull down the menu and choose a proper song from the library.

Use your music. Click the + button next to the drop-down menu and open the desired music on your hard drive.

Preview the movie with the built-in media player on the right side and adjust the volume slider until the sound is proper. If you do not want to play the audio track from the beginning, adjust it with the Delay option. Optionally, check boxes next to Fade in and Fade out to apply the effect.

Add Audio Track

Step 3: Export movie

As long as you are satisfied with the movie, pull down the profile menu under the media player, and select the right output format. Head to the Export panel, click the Folder button and set a specific folder to save the story. At last, click on the Export button to output the pictures with audio track.

Export Movie

Note: The movie maker will save the pictures with audio in a video file format, such as MP4, AVI, FLV, etc.

Related:

Fade in and Fade out Audio

Overlay Audio

Part 2: How to Add Audio to Picture Online

There are web-based apps, such as Clideo, Kapwing, Veed, and more, that help you to add an audio track to an image series. If you do not like to install desktop software on your hard disk, they are an alternative solution. However, the free edition usually has some kind of limit, like a watermark. For beginners, they are a nice choice to view the effect after adding audio to your photos. We use Clideo as the example to show you how to add audio to images online.

Step 1: Visit the online movie maker app in a browser. Click the Choose files button and upload the photos from your computer. You can upload photos from Google Drive or Dropbox too. It supports the popular image formats.

Choose File

Step 2: Arrange the pictures on the storyboard. Next, click the Add audio button at the bottom right side, and upload the audio track from your computer.

Step 3: Trim the audio track according to the duration of your pictures, and set the aspect ratio and audio volume.

Add Audio

Step 4: Click on the Export button to initiate adding the audio track to the pictures. Preview the movie and click the Download button to get it to your computer if you are satisfied.

Download Movie

Note: The only way to remove the watermark from your movie is to purchase a plan, which costs at least $9 per month.

Part 3: FAQs about Adding Audio to Picture

Can I add audio to pictures on Windows 10?

Microsoft added a lot of utilities into Windows 10 including the Photos app. It allows you to create a video project, and add audio to a video file. Unfortunately, there is no feature available to add audio to pictures on Windows 10. You can only do it with a third-party movie maker program.

How do I put a voice memo on a photo?

A photo is a static content, which cannot take any audio, such as voice memo. The alternative solution to put a voice memo to a photo is to save the combination as a video file.

How to record my voice over a picture?

With the screen recording software, you can record your voice over a picture. Firstly, open the desired picture on your desktop, run the software, and begin recording your voice. After recording, save it as a video file. That is the only way to get the effect.

Conclusion

This tutorial has explained how to add audio to images and pictures on your desktop or online. If you just start the job, online movie maker apps are a good choice to view the effect. However, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best option to do the job. It includes almost all features for movie making. Moreover, all features are easy to use. If you still have questions related to add audio to pictures, leave a message below this post and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 126 ratings)

December 01, 2021 15:50

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here