轉換音頻
1.1比特率轉換器
1.2 M4A到M4R
1.3替換視頻中的音頻
1.4 WAV到M4A
1.5 WAV到M4R

[教程]最佳4方法在2021中免費替換視頻中的音軌

[教程]最佳4方法在2022中免費替換視頻中的音軌

- “任何將視頻中的音頻靜音的程序?”

- “如何免費從MP4視頻文件中提取和替換音頻?”

- “如何在不壓縮的情況下替換視頻中的音頻?”

關於在不同論壇中向視頻添加或替換音軌有許多類似的問題。 實際上,更改視頻中的默認音軌是很常見的。 例如,如果要應用新的背景音樂,最好替換視頻中的音軌。 接下來是問題,是否有任何安全的方法來分離和更改視頻中的音頻? 當然,答案是“是”。

雖然您可以免費在線替換視頻中的音頻,但始終存在這些或那些限制。 因此,本文將展示一些離線解決方案。 因此,您可以快速輕鬆地交換視頻文件的音頻而無需互聯網。 想知道那些取代視頻軟件音頻的是什麼? 只需閱讀並檢查。

替換視頻中的音頻

第1部分:您的最終選擇,以高品質向視頻添加音軌

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 如果要在視頻文件中添加音頻或替換背景音樂,則是一種專業工具。 您可以禁用舊的音頻軌道,並在MP3,WAV,AAC,AIFF或WMA中將其替換為新的音頻軌道。 因此,您可以通過自己的音軌欣賞精彩的視頻或電影。 為了完全滿足您對音頻自定義的要求,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate發行了許多強大的功能。 讓我們看看您可以從此終極視頻和音頻編輯器中獲得什麼。

步驟二 在您的計算機上免費下載,安裝和啟動AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 單擊“添加文件”按鈕以導入要替換音軌的視頻文件。

添加文件

步驟二 單擊“編輯”圖標,然後在編輯窗口中切換到“音頻”選項卡。 在這裡,您可以單擊“音頻軌道”旁邊的下拉箭頭,然後選擇“禁用音頻軌道”選項以禁用舊音頻。

然後單擊“添加音頻”按鈕以從計算機添加新的音軌。 此外,您可以調整音量和延遲時間。 單擊“確定”按鈕替換視頻文件中的音軌。

音頻

步驟二 最後,單擊“全部轉換為”旁邊的下拉箭頭,然後選擇輸出格式。 移至“保存到”區域並設置輸出文件夾。 設置完畢後,單擊“全部轉換”按鈕以替換音頻。

全部轉換

部分2:如何使用iMovie將音頻替換為視頻文件

iMovie中 是面向iOS和Mac用戶的免費視頻編輯器。 您可以免費使用iMovie應用基本的視頻和音頻編輯效果。 此外,iMovie允許用戶一起替換Mac和iPhone視頻中的音頻。 換句話說,您可以在所有Apple設備上繼續進行未完成的工作。

步驟1:將視頻添加到iMovie

在Mac計算機上啟動iMovie應用程序。 將視頻拖放到項目窗口。 那麼,您需要提前準備匹配的音軌。

步驟2:從視頻中提取音頻

右鍵單擊視頻文件。 然後從彈出菜單中選擇“分離音頻”。 很快,您可以在紫色的編輯行上看到單獨的音軌。

步驟3:替換iMovie視頻中的音頻

突出顯示提取的音軌。 按鍵盤上的“刪除”鍵刪除音頻。 那麼,您可以右鍵單擊音軌並選擇“刪除選擇”。 現在,您可以將新的音軌添加到正確的位置。 當然,它也支持使用iMovie錄製音頻。 如果需要,請選擇左側的小下拉框以應用音頻效果。

步驟4:使用新音軌導出視頻

完成所有準備工作後,您可以導出或分享您的電影。 只需按住“命令”和“E”鍵即可。 然後選擇輸出格式和其他首選項。 那麼,您也可以在頂部菜單欄上選擇“分享”。 稍後,選擇完成該過程所需的特定功能。

iMovie中

部分3:如何使用VLC Media Player替換視頻中的音頻

VLC媒體播放器 是可在多個平台上運行的免費開源視頻播放器。 它支持的操作系統包括Android,iOS,Windows,Linux,Mac等。 因此,您可以免費使用VLC替換視頻Android和其他設備中的音頻。 好了,本節將以Windows為例。

步驟1:啟動VLC媒體播放器

免費下載並在您的計算機上安裝VLC Media Player。 安裝後啟動程序。 點擊右上角的“媒體”圖標。 之後,您可以從其下拉菜單中選擇“轉換/保存...”。

步驟2:將視頻添加到VLC

在彈出的“打開媒體”窗口中找到“文件”部分。 單擊“添加..”以導入要替換音軌的視頻。 稍後,選擇“打開媒體”窗口右下角的“顯示更多選項”。

步驟3:導入所需的音軌

檢查底部附近“同步播放另一個媒體”之前的選項。 然後單擊下面的“瀏覽...”以獲得一個新的彈出窗口。 選擇“添加...”以導入新的音頻源。 在“文件選擇”下突出顯示此音軌。 選擇“選擇”進行確認。

步驟4:替換視頻VLC中的音頻

找到“轉換/保存”旁邊的下拉箭頭。 從列表中選擇“播放”。 視頻開始時,右鍵單擊VLC的主屏幕。 從右鍵單擊菜單中選擇“音頻”。 從子菜單中選擇“Audio Track”。 現在,您可以切換到新導入的音頻。

步驟5:保存音頻替換文件

之後,您可以停止播放視頻。 從“媒體”下拉菜單中選擇“轉換/保存”。 單擊窗口右下角的“轉換/保存”選項。 好吧,選擇“瀏覽”來設置目標文件夾。 最後,單擊“保存”和“開始”以結束該過程。

VLC

部分4:如何使用Windows Movie Maker替換視頻的聲軌

Windows Movie Maker中 是所有Windows用戶的默認視頻播放器和編輯器。 因此,您也可以使用Windows Movie Maker替換視頻中的音頻。

步驟1:運行Windows Movie Maker

如果找不到Windows Movie Maker的位置,可以先打開“開始”菜單。 在搜索框中鍵入“Windows Movie Maker”。 按鍵盤上的“Enter”鍵。 然後選擇最相關的一個打開Windows Movie Maker。

步驟2:消除原始聲音為零

將視頻拖放到主界面。 前往“編輯”部分。 單擊頂部的“視頻音量”圖標可將原始音頻靜音。

步驟3:在Windows上免費替換視頻文件中的音頻

選擇“主頁”部分下的“添加音樂”。 現在,您可以選擇“添加音樂...”或“在當前位置添加音樂...”以向視頻添加音頻。 如果要導出視頻文件,只需選擇“保存電影”即可完成此過程。

Windows電影製作人

第5部分:替換視頻中音頻的常見問題解答

我可以替換YouTube視頻中的音頻嗎?

Yes.是。 If your video contains the copyrighted audio, you can use the audio swapping tool to replace the claimed audio with the Audio Library from YouTube.如果您的視頻包含受版權保護的音頻,則可以使用音頻交換工具將聲明的音頻替換為YouTube的音頻庫。 However, once your video has over 100,000 views, you are not allowed to replace the audio.但是,一旦視頻的觀看次數超過XNUMX,就不允許您替換音頻。

如何刪除視頻中的聲音?

Of course, you can.當然可以。 With the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can silence the background audio from a video, and alternatively, replace it with one or more audio tracks.使用AnyMPXNUMX Video Converter Ultimate,您可以使視頻中的背景音頻靜音,或者將其替換為一個或多個音軌。

您可以將視頻轉換為音頻嗎?

要將視頻轉換為音頻,您只需要AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate即可將視頻轉換為音頻 將MP4轉換為MP3,WAV,AIFF,FLAC等。

這就是如何在Windows和Mac計算機上免費替換視頻中的音頻。 如果您有任何好的建議或疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於397評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索變流器
可能20,2021 12:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 Bitrate Converter
1.2 M4A to M4R
1.3 Replace Audio in Video
1.4 WAV to M4A
1.5 WAV to M4R

[Tutorial] Best 4 Ways to Replace Audio Track in Video Free in 2021

[Tutorial] Best 4 Ways to Replace Audio Track in Video Free in 2021

- "Any program to mute audio in video?"

- "How can I extract and replace audio from an MP4 video file for free?"

- "How to replace audio in a video without compressing?"

There are many similar questions about adding or replacing audio track to video in different forums. Actually, it is quite common to change the default audio track in video. For instance, if you want to apply the new background music, it is a good idea to replace audio track in video. Then here comes the question, is there any safe way to separate and change audio from video? Of course, the answer is “Yes”.

Though you can replace audio in video online free, there are always these or those limitations. Thus, this article shows some offline solutions instead. As a result, you can swap audio of video file without Internet quickly and easily. Wanna know what those replace audio in video software are? Just read and check.

Replace Audio In Video

Part 1: Your Ultimate Choice to Add Audio Track to Video in High Quality

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a professional tool if you want to add audio or replace background music in a video file. You can disable the old audio track and replace it with a new audio track in MP3, WAV, AAC, AIFF or WMA. So you can enjoy a wonderful video or movie with your own audio track. To fully meet your demands of audio customizations, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate releases many powerful functions. Let’s see what you can get from this ultimate video and audio editor.

Step 1. Free download, install and launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Click “Add Files” button to import the video files of which you want to replace audio track.

Add File

Step 2. Click the “Edit” icon and switch to “Audio” tab in the editing window. Here you can click the drop-down arrow next to “Audio Track” and select “Audio Track Disabled” option to disable the old audio.

Then click the “Add Audio” button to add a new audio track from computer. Besides, you are able to adjust the volume and delay time. Click “OK” button to replace the audio track in your video file.

Audio

Step 3. Finally, click the drop-down arrow next to “Convert All to” and select the output format. Move to “Save to” area and set the output folder. After all have been set, click “Convert All” button to replace the audio.

Convert All

Part 2: How do You Replace Audio to Video File with iMovie

iMovie is a free video editor for iOS and Mac users. You can apply basic video and audio editing effects with iMovie for free. What’s more, iMovie allows users to replace audio in video Mac and iPhone together. In another word, you can continue the unfinished work on all Apple devices.

Step 1: Add a video to iMovie

Launch iMovie application on your Mac computer. Drag and drop a video to the project window. Well, you need to prepare the matched audio track in advance.

Step 2: Extract audio from a video

Right click on the video file. Then choose “Detach Audio” from the popping-up menu. Sooner, you can see a separate audio track on the editing line in purple.

Step 3: Replace audio in video iMovie free

Highlight the extracted audio track. Press the “Delete” key on your keyboard to delete the audio. Well, you can right click on the audio track and choose “Delete Selection” too. Now you can add new audio track to the right place. Of course, it is also supported to record audio with iMovie. Choose the small drop down box in the left side to apply audio effects if necessary.

Step 4: Export the video with new audio track

After all preparations, you can export or share your movie. Just hold and press the “Command” and “E” keys together. Then choose the output format and other preferences. Well, you can also choose “Share” on the top menu bar. Later, select the certain function you need to finish the process.

Imovie

Part 3: How to Replace Audio in Video Using VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a free and open source video player that works on multiple platforms. Its supported operating systems includes Android, iOS, Windows, Linux, Mac and more. Thus, you can replace audio in video Android and other devices with VLC for free. Well, this section will take Windows as an example.

Step 1: Launch VLC Media Player

Free download and install VLC Media Player on your computer. Launch the program after the installation. Click “Media” icon on the top right corner. Later, you can choose “Convert/Save…” from its drop-down menu.

Step 2: Add a video to VLC

Locate the “File” section in the popping-up “Open Media” window. Click “Add..” to import a video that you want to replace audio track. Later, choose “Show more options” on the lower right corner of the “Open Media” window.

Step 3: Import the audio track you need

Check the option before “Play another media synchronously” near the bottom. Then click “Browse…” below to get a new popping-up window. Select “Add…” to import your new audio source. Highlight this audio track under the “File Selection”. Choose “Select” to confirm.

Step 4: Replace audio in video VLC

Find the drop-side arrow besides “Convert/Save”. Choose “Play” from its list. When the video starts, right click on the main screen of VLC. Select “Audio” from the right-click menu. Choose “Audio Track” from its submenu. Now, you can switch to the new imported audio.

Step 5: Save the audio replaced file

Later, you can stop playing the video. Choose “Convert/Save” from the “Media” drop-down menu. Click the “Convert/Save” option on the lower right corner of the window directly. Well, choose “Browse” to set your destination folder. At last, click “Save” and “Start” in order to end the process.

Vlc

Part 4: How can You Replace the Sound Track of a Video with Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker is the default video player and editor for all Windows users. Therefore, you can replace audio in video free with Windows Movie Maker too.

Step 1: Run Windows Movie Maker

If you cannot find where Windows Movie Maker is, you can open the “Start” menu first. Type “Windows Movie Maker” in the search box. Press the “Enter” key on your keyboard. Then choose the most relevant one to open Windows Movie Maker.

Step 2: Eliminate the original sound to zero

Drag and drop a video to the main interface. Head to the “Edit” section. Click the “Video Volume” icon on the top to mute the original audio.

Step 3: Replace audio in video file free on Windows

Choose “Add Music” under the “Home” section. Now you can select “Add music…” or “Add music at the current point…” to add audio to video. When you want to export the video file, just choose “Save movie” to complete the process.

Windows movie maker

Part 5: FAQs of Replacing Audio in Video

Can I replace audio in YouTube videos?

Yes. If your video contains the copyrighted audio, you can use the audio swapping tool to replace the claimed audio with the Audio Library from YouTube. However, once your video has over 100,000 views, you are not allowed to replace the audio.

How can I remove sound from a video?

Of course, you can. With the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can silence the background audio from a video, and alternatively, replace it with one or more audio tracks.

Can you turn a video into audio?

To turn a video into audio, you just need AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to convert a video into audio like convert MP4 to MP3, WAV, AIFF, FLAC, etc.

That’s all for how to replace audio in video free on your Windows and Mac computer. If you have any good suggestion or question, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 397 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Converter
May 20, 2021 12:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here