將音頻同步到視頻
1. 將音頻添加到 GIF
2.結合視頻和音頻
3. 將音頻添加到 MP4
4.添加音頻到屏幕錄製
5. 添加音頻到 MKV
6. 將 MP3 添加到 MP4
7.音視頻不同步
8. 為視頻添加畫外音
9.替換視頻中的音頻

輕鬆將音頻添加到 MP3 視頻的前 4 種方法

輕鬆將音頻添加到 MP3 視頻的前 4 種方法

如何為已有音軌的 MP4 視頻添加背景音樂?

在編輯視頻時,您可能經常需要為不同的目的添加新的音軌或背景音樂。 您知道如何在不重新編碼的情況下將音頻添加到 MP4 嗎?

將音頻添加到 MP4

將音頻添加到 MP4

以下是 3 種創造性的方法 將音頻添加到 MP4 視頻 與專業 視頻音頻編輯器、HandBrake 和免費的在線視頻音軌添加工具。

第 1 部分。 無需重新編碼即可將音頻添加到 MP4 文件的最佳方法

Video Converter Ultimate 是一款功能強大的視頻和音頻編輯器軟件,可以幫助您將任何音軌添加到 MP4、MOV、FLV、AVI、MKV 等視頻文件中。 支持所有流行的無損和有損音頻格式,包括 AAC、M4A、MP3、FLAC 等。 為了將音頻添加到 MP4,它提供了一個簡單直接的解決方案。

步驟:根據您的系統選擇正確的下載版本,免費安裝並在您的計算機上運行。 作為新用戶,您將被自動引導至 變流器 特徵。 在這裡你可以點擊 添加文件 按鈕或 中央部分的圖標以添加您的 MP4 文件。

添加文件

步驟:單擊音軌,如 AAC-2頻道 導入的 MP4 視頻。 選擇 添加音軌 下拉列表中的選項。 然後您可以瀏覽並為 MP4 文件選擇一個新的音軌。 如上所述,支持所有常用的音頻格式。 您可以自由地將任何音頻添加到 MP4。 此外,您還可以 為MP4添加字幕.

添加音軌

步驟:如果您想打開編輯器,您將看到一條消息提示,此添加的音頻是可編輯的。 點擊 立即編輯 按鈕進入主音頻編輯窗口。

編輯音軌

步驟:現在您可以根據需要調整音量、設置延遲效果或更改音軌。 之後,單擊“確定”按鈕保存更改。

編輯新添加的音軌

步驟:如果要編輯 MP4 文件,可以單擊 編輯 圖標。 您可以對視頻進行修剪、旋轉或裁剪、調整輸出效果、提高質量、添加水印以及進行其他編輯操作。 在導出編輯過的視頻之前,您應該從 全部轉換為。 然後點擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕來做到這一點。

第 2 部分。 使用 VLC 媒體播放器將音軌添加到 MP4

弗爾奇 是一款免費的開源媒體播放器,適用於 macOS、Windows 和 Linux。 除了基本的播放功能外,它還設計了一些編輯和錄音功能。 它使您能夠輕鬆地將 MP3 音頻添加到 MP4 視頻文件。 您可以從其官方網站免費安裝 VLC,然後按照以下指南將音頻添加到 MP4。

步驟:打開 VLC 媒體播放器,單擊 媒體 在頂部菜單欄上,選擇 打開多個文件 下拉列表中的選項。 點擊 加入 按鈕將您的視頻加載到 開放媒體 窗口。

步驟: 勾選 顯示更多選項 複選框,然後打勾 同步播放其他媒體.

將音頻添加到 MP4 VLC

步驟:點擊 瀏覽 按鈕出現 開放媒體 窗戶。 在這裡你可以點擊 加入 然後 選擇 按鈕添加要插入到此視頻的音軌。

將 MP3 音頻添加到 MP4 文件 VLC

步驟:單擊右下角的轉換/保存或播放下拉按鈕,然後選擇 選項。 然後您將被帶到轉換窗口。 你可以點擊 瀏覽 按鈕選擇編輯過的視頻文件的位置。 確保獲得合適的輸出格式,然後單擊 開始 按鈕將音頻添加到 MP4。

轉換合併音頻和視頻 VLC

VLC 將開始播放您添加的音軌作為背景音樂的視頻。 VLC 需要一段時間才能完成音頻到視頻的添加。 在整個過程完成之前不要關閉 VLC。

第 3 部分。如何使用 Clideo 在線免費將音頻添加到 MP4 視頻

要直接在 Chrome、IE、Firefox 或 Safari 等網絡瀏覽器上將音頻添加到 MP4 文件,您可以依賴一些在線音頻到視頻添加工具,例如 Clideo. 它有一個單獨的 將音樂添加到視頻 頁面,您可以快速將音頻添加到 MP4 視頻中,以便在 YouTube、Facebook、Instagram、TikTok 或其他社交媒體上分享。 Clideo 支持所有常見格式,如 MP4、WMV、VOB、AVI、MP3、WMA、OGG、WAV 等。 您可以按照以下步驟在線為 MP4 視頻添加音頻。

步驟:去 Clideo 為視頻添加音樂 瀏覽器上的網站。 當你到達那裡時,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕選擇並上傳您的 MP4 視頻。 如您所見,它還允許您編輯來自 Google Drive 或 Dropbox 的文件。 您上傳的視頻的最大文件大小限制為 500MB。

Clideo 將音頻添加到 mp4

步驟: 完成MP4上傳需要很長時間。 之後,您可以單擊 添加音頻 瀏覽並向該視頻添加音頻文件。 新添加的音軌將列在視頻剪輯下方。

將音頻添加到 mp4 Online Clideo

步驟:您可以根據需要修剪添加的音頻並調整音量。 此外,您可以為此編輯的視頻選擇另一種格式。 點擊 出口 按鈕開始將音頻添加到 MP4 文件。

確認視頻音量和添加的音頻

第 4 部分。 如何將音頻添加到 MP4 文件的常見問題解答

問題 1. 可以使用 HandBrake 將音軌添加到 MP4 嗎?

不,HandBrake 不提供將任何音頻添加到 MP4 文件的功能。 它只有一種將視頻與音頻同步的編碼方式。

問題 2. 如何在 iMovie 中將 MP3 音頻添加到 MP4 文件?

打開 iMovie 並創建一個新項目。 將視頻添加到其中,然後將其拖到時間線以供以後編輯。 點擊 音頻 選項卡,然後從 iTunes、音效或 GaragBand 中選擇要添加的 MP3 音頻。 之後,您需要將添加的音頻拖動到項目時間線,然後將視頻和音頻導出為一個文件。

問題 3. 如何在 YouTube 視頻中添加音頻?

當您想向 YouTube 視頻添加音頻時,您應該登錄您的帳戶,找到視頻,單擊“編輯”、“音頻”,然後選擇“刪除音頻”或“添加/替換音頻”選項。 單擊“保存更改”按鈕以確認您的操作。

結論

將音頻添加到 MP4 無需重新編碼? 在這篇文章中,您可以學習 3 種向視頻添加新音軌或背景音樂的有效方法。 更多問題,您可以給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於147評級)

11月29,2021 12:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 3 Ways to Add Audio to MP4 Video Easily

Top 3 Ways to Add Audio to MP4 Video Easily

How to add a background music to an MP4 video that already has audio track?

While editing a video, you may often have the need to add a new audio track or background music to it, for different purposes. Do you know how to add audio to MP4 without re-encoding?

Add Audio to MP4

Add Audio to MP4

Below is 3 creative ways to add audio to MP4 video with professional video audio editor, HandBrake, and free online audio track to video adding tool.

Part 1. Best Way to Add Audio to MP4 File Without Re-encoding

Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful video and audio editor software that can help you add any audio track to video file like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, and more. All popular lossless and lossy audio formats including AAC, M4A, MP3, FLAC, etc. are supported. For adding audio to MP4, it offers a simple and straight-forward solution.

Step 1: Select the right download version based on your system, free install and run it on your computer. As a new user, you will be automatically guided to the Converter feature. Here you can click Add Files button or plus icon in the central part to add your MP4 file.

Add file

Step 2: Click the audio track like AAC-2Channel of your imported MP4 video. Choose Add Audio Track option from the drop-down list. Then you can browse and select a new audio track for the MP4 file. As it mentioned above, all commonly used audio formats are supported. You can freely add any audio to MP4. Moreover, you are allowed to add subtitles to MP4.

Add audio track

Step 3: You will see a message prompting that, this added audio is editable, if you want to open the editor. Click Edit now button to enter the main audio editing window.

Edit audio track

Step 4: Now you can adjust volume, set delay effect, or change audio track according to your need. After that, click the OK button to save your changes.

Edit new added audio track

Step 5: If you want to edit the MP4 file, you can click the Edit icon. You are able to trim video, rotate or crop it, adjust output effect, enhance quality, add watermark, and do other editing operations. Before exporting the edited video, you should select a suitable output format from Convert All to. Then click Convert All button in the bottom-right corner to do that.

Part 2. Add Audio Track to MP4 Using VLC Media Player

VLC is a free and open-source media player that available for macOS, Windows, and Linux. Besides the basic playing feature, it is also designed with some editing and recording functions. It enables you to add an MP3 audio to MP4 video file with ease. You can free install VLC from its official site and then take the following guide to add audio to MP4 with it.

Step 1: Open VLC Media Player, click Media on the top menu bar, choose the Open Multiple Files option from drop-down list. Click Add button to load your video in the Open Media window.

Step 2: Tick the Show more options checkbox and then tick Play another media synchronously.

Add Audio to MP4 VLC

Step 3: Click Browse button to arise the Open Media window. Here you can click on Add and then the Select button to add the audio track you want to insert to this video.

Add MP3 Audio to MP4 file VLC

Step 4: Click the Convert/Save or Play drop-down button in the bottom right corner and choose the Convert option. Then you will be taken to the Convert window. You can click on the Browse button under the Destination section to select a location for the edited video file. Ensure you get a suitable output format, and then click Start button to add audio to MP4.

Convert combine audio and video VLC

VLC will start to play the video with your added audio track as background music. It will take a while for VLC to complete the audio to video adding. Don't close VLC until the whole process is finished.

Part 3. How to Free Add Audio to MP4 Video Online with Clideo

To add audio to MP4 file directly on your web browser like Chrome, IE, Firefox, or Safari, you can rely on some online audio to video adding tool like Clideo. It has a separate Add Music to Video page for you to quickly add audio to MP4 video for sharing on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, or another social media. Clideo supports all the common formats like MP4, WMV, VOB, AVI, MP3, WMA, OGG, WAV, and more. You can follow the steps below to add audio to MP4 video online.

Step 1: Go to the Clideo Add Music to Video site on your browser. When you get there, click Choose file button to select and upload your MP4 video. As you can see, it also allows you to edit a file from Google Drive or Dropbox. The max file size of your uploaded video is limited to 500MB.

Clideo Add audio to mp4

Step 2: It will take really long time to complete the MP4 uploading. After that, you can click Add audio to browse and add an audio file to this video. The new added audio track will be listed under the video clip.

Add audio to mp4 Online Clideo

Step 3: You are allowed to trim the added audio and adjust volume based on your need. Moreover, you can select another format for this edited video. Click Export button in the bottom right to start adding audio to MP4 file.

Confirm video sound volume and added audio

Part 4. FAQs of How to Add Audio to MP4 File

Question 1. Can I add audio track to MP4 with HandBrake?

No, HandBrake doesn't offer a feature for you to add any audio to MP4 file. It only has a encode way to sync video with audio.

Question 2. How to add MP3 audio to MP4 file in iMovie?

Open iMovie and create a new project. Add video to it and then drag it to the timeline for later editing. Click Audio tab on the top and choose the MP3 audio you want to add from iTunes, Sound Effects, or GaragBand. After that, you need to drag the added audio to project timeline and then export both video and audio as one file.

Question 3. How to add audio to YouTube video?

When you want to add an audio to YouTube video, you should sign in your account, locate the video, click Edit, Audio, and then choose erase audio or add/replace audio option. Click Save Changes button to confirm your operation.

Conclusion

Want to add audio to MP4 without re-encoding? Here in this post, you can learn 3 effective methods to add a new audio track or background music to video. For more questions, you can leave us a message.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 147 ratings)

November 29, 2021 12:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here