將音頻同步到視頻
1. 將音頻添加到 GIF
2.結合視頻和音頻
3. 將音頻添加到 MP4
4.添加音頻到屏幕錄製
5. 添加音頻到 MKV
6. 將 MP3 添加到 MP4
7.音視頻不同步
8. 為視頻添加畫外音
9.替換視頻中的音頻

3 種快速組合視頻和音頻的簡單方法

3 種快速組合視頻和音頻的簡單方法

如何結合音頻和視頻? 實際上,將新的音軌或背景音樂添加到 MP4、AVI、FLV、MOV、MKV 或其他格式的視頻文件中是很常見的。 在某些情況下,您只想將音軌添加到視頻中進行播放。 在其他情況下,您需要在編輯時將視頻和音頻合二為一。

結合視頻和音頻

結合視頻和音頻

這篇博文推薦了3款簡單易用的音視頻合併工具,讓你合併音視頻文件。 無論您是想在線合併視頻和音頻,還是通過專業的視頻編輯器為視頻添加音軌,您都可以輕鬆獲得所需的內容。

第 1 部分。在計算機上結合視頻和音頻的最佳方式

Video Converter Ultimate 是專業的視頻轉換器和編輯器軟件,可以幫助您將任何音頻和視頻文件組合在一起。 這款音視頻合併工具高度支持所有常用的視頻和音頻格式,包括 MP4、MOV、FLV、AVI、MKV、AAC、M4A、MP3、FLAC 等。 它提供了一種快速合併視頻和音頻而不會損失質量的直接方法。

主要特點:

步驟 1:免費安裝並在您的計算機上運行此音頻視頻合併。 在轉換器選項卡下,單擊大 圖標或 添加文件 按鈕將您的視頻導入其中。

添加文件

步驟 2:在您添加的視頻右側,單擊 AAC-2Channel 等音軌。 然後選擇 添加音軌 下拉列表中的選項。 屏幕上會出現一個彈出窗口,供您瀏覽和選擇所需的音頻文件。

添加音軌

步驟 3: 現在你會看到一條提示信息說 您添加的音頻是可編輯的,您要打開編輯器嗎. 單擊“立即編輯”按鈕繼續。

編輯音軌

步驟 4:當您進入主音頻編輯窗口時,您可以根據需要更改音軌、調整音量和設置延遲。 單擊“確定”按鈕保存更改。

編輯新添加的音軌

步驟 5:在將視頻和音頻合二為一之前,您可以嘗試各種編輯功能。 之後,您可以從中選擇合適的輸出格式 全部轉換為。 然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將編輯後的視頻保存在您的計算機上。

第 2 部分。 如何在線和免費合併視頻和音頻

要結合視頻和音頻,您還可以依靠一些 在線音視頻文件合併. 互聯網上提供了許多在線音頻視頻合併,可以幫助您 將音樂添加到視頻中 容易地。 在這裡我們為您介紹流行的 Kapwing 在線為視頻添加音樂。

步驟 1:在您的網絡瀏覽器上,搜索並轉到 Kapwing 為視頻添加音樂. 進入頁面後,點擊 上傳文件 按鈕瀏覽和上傳您的視頻文件。

Kapwing合併視頻和音頻

步驟 2: 您將被引導到 我的工作區 頁。 您可以在此處查看視頻並使用各種編輯功能對其進行編輯。 點擊 媒體 進而 添加媒體 上傳您的音頻文件。 或者你可以點擊 音頻 在左側面板上,然後單擊 上傳檔案 添加音軌。

上傳 將音頻添加到視頻

步驟 3:新添加的音軌將列在視頻剪輯下方。 您可以單擊音頻並對其進行自定義。 然後點擊 導出視頻 按鈕開始在線合併音頻和視頻。 完成整個過程需要很長時間。 之後,您可以單擊 下載 按鈕將視頻保存在您的計算機上。

下載音視頻合併文件 kapwing

第 3 部分。 使用 iMovie 在 Mac、iPhone 和 iPad 上合併音頻和視頻文件

iMovie中 是 Mac、iPhone 和 iPad 用戶的官方視頻編輯器。 它設計有許多基本的編輯功能,包括合併音頻和視頻。 您可以按照以下指南使用 iMovie 自由組合視頻和音頻。

步驟 1:在 Mac 上啟動 iMovie,創建一個新項目,然後向其中添加視頻。 然後選擇視頻並將其拖動到時間線進行編輯。

將視頻拖到時間線 iMovie

步驟 2:點擊 音頻 頂部的選項卡,然後從 iTunes、Sound Effects 或 GarageBand 中選擇合適的音頻文件。

在 iMovie 中為視頻選擇音軌

步驟 3:將音軌拖到項目時間線,在您添加的視頻剪輯下。 現在您可以自由編輯音頻並自定義它以適合視頻內容。

iMovie 音頻時間線

iMovie 為 macOS 和 iOS 用戶提供了一種將視頻和音頻合併為一個新文件的簡單方便的方法。 完成上述所有編輯操作後,您就可以使用常規的 iMovie 導出方式來輸出視頻了。

第 4 部分。 如何合併視頻和音頻的常見問題解答

問題 1. 我可以在 VLC 中合併音頻和視頻嗎?

VLC 使您能夠將音軌添加到視頻中,僅用於播放。 但是您不能將音頻和視頻組合在一起,然後將它們導出為一個文件。

問題 2. 如何將 YouTube Studio 中的音頻與視頻合併?

要在 YouTube Studio 中合併視頻和音頻,您需要登錄您的帳戶,從左側菜單中選擇內容,向其中添加視頻,然後轉到編輯器。 使用音頻行音樂筆記中的添加曲目功能來合併音頻和視頻。

問題 3. 我可以在視頻中添加多個音軌嗎?

帶推薦 Video Converter Ultimate,您可以向視頻添加一個或多個音軌。 但是,當您將它們組合在一起時,請確保選擇可以承載多個音軌的正確輸出格式。

結論

出於不同的原因,您想要 結合視頻和音頻. 這篇文章講述了將音頻與視頻合併的 3 種有效解決方案。 您可以使用首選的視頻編輯器輕鬆地將任何音頻添加到視頻中。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於156評級)

11月29,2021 11:11

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Easy Ways to Combine Video and Audio Quickly

3 Easy Ways to Combine Video and Audio Quickly

How to combine audio and video? Actually, it is quite a common need to add a new audio track or background music to video file in MP4, AVI, FLV, MOV, MKV or another format. In some case, you only want to add an audio track to video for playing. In other situations, you need to merge video and audio into one while editing.

Combine Video and Audio

Combine Video and Audio

This post recommends 3 easy-to-use audio video merger tools for you to combine audio and video files. Whether you want to merge video and audio online, or add audio track to video through a professional video editor, you can easily get what you need.

Part 1. Best Way to Combine Video and Audio on Computer

Video Converter Ultimate is the professional video converter and editor software that can help you combine any audio and video files together. This audio video merger tool highly supports all commonly-used video and audio formats including MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, AAC, M4A, MP3, FLAC, and more. It offers a straight-forward way to quickly merge video and audio without quality loss.

Key Features:

Step 1: Free install and run this audio video merger on your computer. Under the Converter tab, click the big plus icon or Add Files button to import your video to it.

Add file

Step 2: On the right side of your added video, click the audio track like AAC-2Channel. Then choose the Add Audio Track option from the drop-down list. A pop-up window will appears on the screen for you to browse and select your audio file you need.

Add audio track

Step 3: Now you will see a prompt message saying that The audio you added is editable, do you want to open the editor. Click the Edit now button to move on.

Edit audio track

Step 4: When you enter the main audio editing window, you can change audio track, adjust volume, and set delay based on your need. Click OK button to save changes.

Edit new added audio track

Step 5: Before you combine video and audio into one, you are able to try its various editing features. After that, you can choose a suitable output format from Convert All to. Then click on Convert All button to save the edited video on your computer.

Part 2. How to Merge Video and Audio Online and Free

To combine video and audio, you can also rely on some online audio and video file merger. There are many online audio video mergers offered on the internet that can help you add music to video easily. Here we introduce you with the popular Kapwing to add music to video online.

Step 1: On your web browser, search for and go to the Kapwing Add Music to Video. When you get to the page, click Upload file button to browse and upload your video file.

Kapwing merge video and audio

Step 2: You will be guided to the My Workspace page. Here you can view the video and and edit it with various editing features. Click Media and then Add Media to upload your audio file. Or you can click Audio on the left panel and then click the upload file to add an audio track.

Upload Add Audio to Video

Step 3: New added audio track will be listed beneath the video clip. You can click the audio and custom it. Then click on Export Video button in the top-right corner to start merging audio and video online. It will take really long time to complete the whole process. After that, you can click the Download button to save the video on your computer.

Download audio and video merged file kapwing

Part 3. Combine Audio and Video Files on Mac, iPhone and iPad Using iMovie

iMovie is the official video editor for Mac, iPhone and iPad users. It is designed with many basic editing features including merging audio and video. You can take the following guide to free combine video with audio using iMovie.

Step 1: Launch iMovie on your Mac, create a new project and then add video to it. Then choose the video and drag it to the timeline for editing.

Drag vidoe to timeline iMovie

Step 2: Click Audio tab on the top part and then select a suitable audio file from iTunes, Sound Effects, or GarageBand.

Select audio track for video in iMovie

Step 3: Drag the audio track to the project timeline, under your added video clip. Now you can freely edit the audio and custom it to fit the video content.

iMovie audio timeline

iMovie provides macOS and iOS users a simple and convenient way to combine video and audio into one new file. After all editing operations above, you can use the regular iMovie exporting way to output video.

Part 4. FAQs of How to Combine Video and Audio

Question 1. Can I merge audio and video in VLC?

VLC enables you to add an audio track to video only for playback. But you can't combine audio and video together and then export them as one file.

Question 2. How to combine audio with video from YouTube Studio?

To combine video and audio in YouTube Studio, you need to sign in your account, choose Content from left menu, add video to it, and then go to Editor. Use the Add a track feature from the audio row Music note to merge audio and video.

Question 3. Can I add several audio tracks to a video?

With the recommended Video Converter Ultimate, you are allowed to add one or multiple audio tracks to a video. But when you combine them together, ensure you select a right output format that can carry several audio tracks.

Conclusion

For different reasons, you want to combine video and audio. This post tells 3 effective solutions to merge audio with video. You can use your preferred video editor to add any audio to video with ease.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 156 ratings)

November 29, 2021 11:11

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here