轉換為MP4
1.1 ARF到MP4
1.2 AVI到Mac上的MP4
1.3 DAT到MP4
1.4 M3U8到MP4
1.5 M4V到MP4
1.6 WRF到MP4
1.7 QuickTime到MP4
1.8 Remux MKV到MP4
適用於Android的1.9 MOV到MP4
1.10將iMovie保存為MP4
1.11將GIF轉換為MP4

將QuickTime轉換為MP4以便在更多平台上播放

將QuickTime轉換為MP4以便在更多平台上播放

如果你有一台Mac電腦,你應該熟悉QuickTime。 它是Apple設備的原生多媒體播放器。 QuickTime多媒體文件通常包含一個或多個軌道。 它們中的每一個都存儲特定類型的數據,如音頻,視頻或字幕。 這些曲目在QuickTime中協同工作,在Apple設備上產生精彩的視聽體驗。 因此,如果要在其他設備上播放QuickTime視頻,則必須將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 顯然,後者與更廣泛的數字設備兼容。因此,我們將向您展示在不同情況下將QuickTime轉換為MP4的最佳方法。

將QuickTime轉換為MP4

將QuickTime轉換為MP4以便在更多平台上播放

第 1 部分。 如何將 QuickTime 轉換為 MP4 作為專業

如果您對圖像質量敏感,則需要一個具有無損轉換能力的強大視頻轉換程序。 從這一點來說,我們會推薦 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 其主要功能包括:

推薦

  • 將 QuickTime 轉換為 MP4,不會造成質量損失。
  • 支持更廣泛的輸入和輸出多媒體格式。
  • 轉換前編輯和增強 QuickTime 視頻。
  • 集成了一個直觀的界面,即使是非技術人員也能輕鬆掌握。
  • 其他有用的功能包括從 DVD 中提取視頻和抓取在線視頻。

總之,這個視頻轉換器值得使用。

如何將QuickTime轉換為MP4無損

1導入 QuickTime 視頻進行轉換

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate與Windows和Mac兼容。 您可以根據操作系統下載並安裝正確的版本。 運行該程序,然後單擊“添加文件”菜單,將QuickTime視頻導入到該程序中。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

2將MP4設置為輸出格式

導入視頻後,找到底部區域,然後從“配置文件”下拉列表中選擇“MP4”。 刪除路徑以將結果保存在Destination字段中。

3將QuickTime轉換為MP4

如果要編輯QuickTime視頻,則頂部功能區上的“剪切”和“編輯”選項可用。 您可以在“設置”窗口中找到更多自定義選項。 最後,單擊全部轉換按鈕開始轉換。

第 2 部分。 如何使用 QuickTime 4 Pro 將 QuickTime 轉換為 MP7

雖然 QuickTime 7 Pro 它不可用於銷售,它是將QuickTime轉換為MP4的簡單方法。 使用此桌面程序,您可以使用導出功能或輕鬆地將QuickTime視頻重命名為MP4文件。 當然,它不會損害視頻質量。

QuickTime 7 Pro

1 將 QuickTime Pro 7 安裝到您的計算機

從Apple網站下載QuickTime 7並將其安裝到您的計算機上。 啟動程序,單擊QuickTime Player 7菜單,選擇註冊並輸入Pro註冊碼以解鎖Pro版本。

2 加載 QuickTime 視頻

轉到文件 - >打開文件以加載要轉換為軟件的QuickTime視頻。 播放視頻以確認它是正確的視頻。

3 將QuickTime導出到MP4

展開“文件”菜單,然後選擇“導出”選項。 提示導出窗口時,單擊“導出”菜單,然後選擇“電影到MPEG-4”。 最後,按“保存”按鈕進行確認並將QuickTime轉換為MP4。

第 3 部分。如何在 Mac 上免費將 QuickTime 轉換為 MP4

免費軟件總是很有吸引力。 雖然許多免費視頻轉換器承諾轉換視頻並產生高質量的輸出,但只有少數可以實現這樣的任務。 根據我們的測試, 免費的MP4轉換器 是將QuickTime轉換為MP4的最佳免費方式。 它支持無損轉換,並且能夠批量轉換多個視頻。 談到細節,您可以按照下面的指南。

免費的MP4轉換器

1從 Mac App Store 下載 QuickTime 到 MP4 轉換器。

在Mac App Store中搜索免費的MP4 Converter並將其安裝到Mac計算機上。 當您有幾個要轉換的QuickTime視頻時啟動該程序。

2將 QuickTime 視頻導入程序

拖放所有QuickTime視頻以轉換為該程序。 或者,您可以單擊“添加文件”菜單從硬盤驅動器導入它們。 如果要編輯視頻,可以按“編輯”菜單轉到視頻編輯器。

3一鍵將 QuickTime 轉換為 MP4

按底部的設置按鈕以打開配置文件設置窗口。 在這裡,您可以將MP4設置為輸出格式和其他自定義選項。 對於 將QuickTime轉換為MP3,只需從下拉列表中選擇“ MP3”。

單擊“轉換”按鈕後,程序將自動執行其工作。

第 4 部分。 如何使用 iMovie 將 QuickTime 轉換為 MP4

眾所周知 iMovie中 是由Apple開發的Mac視頻編輯器。 iMovie的一個功能是將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 如果您已經在計算機上安裝了iMovie軟件,則可以直接使用它。

iMovie中

1創建轉換項目

在Applications文件夾中啟動iMovie,然後轉到File-> New Movie以創建一個新項目。 提示選擇項目主題時,選擇無主題。

2導入 QuickTime 視頻

單擊“導入媒體”按鈕並導入要轉換的MOV文件。 iMovie還支持拖放命令。 完成後,視頻將在新項目中打開。

3將 QuickTime 保存為 MP4

轉到文件 - >共享,然後選擇列表中的文件以打開首選項窗口。 在這裡,您可以通過重置Format選項將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 然後單擊“保存”按鈕並按照屏幕上的說明完成該過程。

第 5 部分。 如何在線將 QuickTime 轉換為 MP4

除桌面程序外,還有一些Web應用程序能夠將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 與桌面程序相比,在線視頻轉換器更加便攜和方便。 而且它們更適合偶爾編碼視頻片段。 我們用 Zamzar 作為示例向您展示如何在線將MOV轉換為MP4。

Zamzar

1 在您的瀏覽器中訪問 Zamzar 並登錄您的帳戶(如果有)。

然後按“瀏覽”按鈕將QuickTime視頻上傳到Web應用程序。

小提示: QuickTime視頻應小於100MB

2 展開將文件轉換為下拉列表並選擇 MP4。

如果您不是註冊管理機構用戶,則需要在正確的字段中刪除您的電子郵件帳戶。

3 最後,點擊轉換按鈕。

幾秒鐘後,您可以在電子郵件中獲得結果。

第 6 部分。 將 QuickTime 轉換為 MP4 的常見問題解答

什麼是QuickTime視頻格式?

QuickTime是Apple開發的可擴展多媒體框架。 它可以處理各種格式的視頻,音頻,圖片等。QuickTime視頻的本機文件格式是QuickTime文件格式,而QuickTime本機支持的其他文件本機是AIFF,DV-DIF,MP3和MPEG。

iMovie可以將MOV轉換為MP4嗎?

是。 從iMovie將MOV文件導出為MP4時,應將質量設置為 , 中等, 或者 習俗。 然後,導出的MOVI文件將被更改為MP4。 否則,如果您選擇將文件另存為MOV 最佳(ProRes) 質量。 在這裡學習 將iMovie導出為MP4.

MP4文件小於MOV嗎?

一般來說,MP4通常壓縮程度更高,尺寸更小,而MOV通常質量更高且尺寸更大。 您可以通過訪問以下鏈接了解詳細信息的區別 MOV VS MP4.

結論

根據上面的教程,您可能了解如何在Windows,Mac和在線上將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 如果您要轉換的QuickTime視頻非常大,我們建議您使用桌面程序對其進行轉碼,例如AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 它能夠將QuickTime轉換為MP4而不會造成質量損失。 當然,您可以嘗試使用QuickTime Pro 7或iMovie。 這兩個計劃都需要購買或註冊。 免費的MP4 Converter允許您免費完成任務。 另一方面,我們還分享了將MOV轉換為MP4的方法。 您可以根據自己的情況選擇最合適的方式。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於498評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索影片, MP4
十月14,2022 11:01

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Video to MP4
1.1 ARF to MP4
1.2 AVI to MP4 on Mac
1.3 DAT to MP4
1.4 M3U8 to MP4
1.5 M4V to MP4
1.6 WRF to MP4
1.7 QuickTime to MP4
1.8 Remux MKV to MP4
1.9 MOV to MP4 for Android
1.10 Save iMovie As MP4

Convert QuickTime to MP4 for Playing on More Platforms

Convert QuickTime to MP4

If you have a Mac computer, you should be familiar with QuickTime. It is the native multimedia player of the Apple devices. A QuickTime multimedia file usually contains one or more tracks. Each of them stores a particular type of data, like audio, video or subtitles. And these tracks work together in QuickTime to produce wonderful audio visual experiences on Apple devices. So, if want to play QuickTime video on other devices, you have to convert QuickTime to MP4. Apparently, the latter is compatible with wider range of digital devices.Therefore, we are going to show you the best ways to convert QuickTime to MP4 under different situations.

1. How to convert QuickTime to MP4 as profession

If you are sensitive with image quality, you will need a powerful video converter program that has the capacity of lossless conversion. From this point, we will recommend AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Its key features include:

In a word, this video converter is worth to use.

How to convert QuickTime to MP4 lossless

Step 1: Import QuickTime videos for conversion

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is compatible with both Windows and Mac. You can download and install the right version based on your operating system. Run the program and click on Add File menu to import QuickTime videos into the program.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Set MP4 as the output format

After videos imported, locate to bottom area and choose MP4 from the Profile dropdown list. Drop a path to save the results in the field of Destination.

Step 3: Convert QuickTime to MP4

If you want to edit QuickTime videos, the Clip and Edit options on top ribbon are available. And you can find more custom options in Settings window. Finally, click on the Convert button to start converting.

2. How to convert QuickTime to MP4 with QuickTime 7 Pro

Though QuickTime 7 Pro is not available for sale, it is a simple way to convert QuickTime to MP4. With this desktop program, you can use the export feature or rename a QuickTime video to MP4 file easily. Of course, it will not damage the video quality.

QuickTime 7 Pro

Step 1: Install QuickTime Pro 7 to your computer

Download QuickTime 7 from Apple website and install it to your computer. Launch the program, click the QuickTime Player 7 menu, choose Registration and enter your Pro registration key to unlock the Pro version.

Step 2: Load QuickTime videos

Go to File->Open File to load the QuickTime video you want to convert into the software. Play the video to confirm it is right video.

Step 3: Export QuickTime to MP4

Unfold the File menu and choose Export option. When the export window prompted, click the Export menu and choose Movie to MPEG-4. Finally, press the Save button to confirm it and convert QuickTime to MP4.

3. How to convert QuickTime to MP4 on Mac for free

Freeware is always attractive. While many free video converters promise to convert videos and produce high quality output, only a few could achieve such task. Based on our testing, Free MP4 Converter is the best free way to convert QuickTime to MP4. It supports lossless conversion and has the capacity to convert multiple videos in batch. When it comes to the detail, you can follow the guides below.

Free MP4 Converter

Step 1: Download QuickTime to MP4 converter from Mac App Store.

Search for Free MP4 Converter in Mac App Store and install it to your Mac computer. Launch the program when you have several QuickTime videos to convert.

Step 2: Import QuickTime videos to the program

Drag and drop all QuickTime videos to convert into the program. Or you can click on the Add File menu to import them from hard drive. If you want to edit the video, you can go to the video editor by pressing the Edit menu.

Step 3: Convert QuickTime to MP4 in one click

Press the Settings button on bottom to open the profile settings window. Here you can set MP4 as the output format and other custom options. Once click on Convert button, the program will do its job automatically.

4. How to convert QuickTime to MP4 with iMovie

It is Well-known that iMovie is a video editor for Mac developed by Apple. One feature of iMovie is to convert QuickTime to MP4. If you have the iMovie software on your computer already, you can use it directly.

iMovie

Step 1: Create a project for conversion

Launch iMovie in Applications folder and go to File->New Movie to create a new project. Choose No Theme when prompted to select a theme for the project.

Step 2: Import QuickTime videos

Click the Import Media button and import the MOV files you want to convert. iMovie also supports drag-and-drop command. Once done, the video will be opened in the new project.

Step 3: Save QuickTime as MP4

Go to File->Share and choose File on the list to open the preference window. Here you can convert QuickTime to MP4 by reset the Format option. Then click on Save button and follow the onscreen instruction to complete the process.

5. How to convert QuickTime to MP4 online

Besides desktop programs, there are several web apps that have the ability to convert QuickTime to MP4. Compared to desktop programs, online video converters are more portable and convenient. And they are more suitable to encode video clips occasionally. We use Zamzar as the example to show you how to convert MOV to MP4 online.

Zamzar

Step 1: Access Zamzar in your browser and log in your account if you have one.

Then press the Browse button to upload the QuickTime video into the web app.

Tip: The QuickTime video should be less than 100MB

Step 2: Unfold the Convert file to dropdown list and choose MP4.

If you are not a registry user, you need to drop your email account in the right field..

Step 3: Finally, click on Convert button.

A few seconds later, you can get the result in your email.

Conclusion

Based on the tutorial above, you might understand how to convert QuickTime to MP4 on Windows, Mac and online. If the QuickTime video you want to convert is very large, we will suggest you to transcode it with a desktop program, like AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It has the ability to convert QuickTime to MP4 with no quality loss. Of course, you can try QuickTime Pro 7 or iMovie. Both programs need purchase or registration. And Free MP4 Converter allows you to do the task for free. On the other hand, we also shared the method to convert MOV to MP4 online. You can choose the most appropriate way according to your situation.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
April 17, 2018 17:06TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles