如何高效錄製在線視頻講座,不遺漏重要部分

錄音解決方案
1. AirPlay 沒有出現在 Mac 上
2. 記錄 Livestorm 活動
3. 最佳網絡研討會平台
4. Livestorm VS Zoom
5. 為 YouTube 製作反應視頻
6. 使用 iMac 作為顯示器
7.錄製在線視頻講座
8. Lifesize 記錄和分享
9. 在 Nextiva 上記錄通話和語音郵件
10. Sansa Fuze 上的記錄

如何高效錄製在線視頻講座,不遺漏重要部分

如今,在線視頻講座越來越受歡迎。 無論您想提高成績,學習一種語言,準備認證考試,甚至掌握不同的技能。 您付費購買的大多數在線講座課程都有固定的觀看時間。 你應該怎麼做才不會錯過任何講座?

最好的方法是 錄製在線視頻講座 在您的計算機上播放它們,無需互聯網即可隨時播放。 但是,由於數字版權管理,沒有在線講座平台提供內置錄音機供參與者錄製在線講座視頻。 不過別擔心! 繼續閱讀並學習錄製在線視頻講座的最佳方式。

如何錄製在線視頻講座

如何錄製在線視頻講座

第 1 部分:如何輕鬆錄製在線視頻講座

由於內置錄音機對參與者有使用限制,最好的解決方案是使用專業錄音機,沒有限制。 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款功能強大的錄製器,可幫助您通過調整視頻設置來錄製高質量的在線視頻講座。 此外,編輯功能還有助於您無需手寫即可快速記筆記。 最重要的是,您可以設置任務計劃以在所需時間開始錄製。

錄製在線視頻課程的詳細步驟:

步驟二 下載適用於 Windows/Mac 的 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder 並啟動它。 點擊 視頻錄像機 主界面上的按鈕。

視頻錄像機

如果您將在講座時間缺席,請單擊 任務時間表 按鈕,然後選擇 添加新任務 按鈕。 然後點擊 OK 按鈕創建新任務並設置開始和結束時間點。 此外,您還可以更改設置以每週重複錄製在線視頻講座。

編輯任務時間表

步驟二 進入錄像界面後,首先點擊 飾品 按鈕或選擇 習俗 按鈕選擇錄製區域。 然後開啟 系統聲音 按鈕,然後單擊 向下箭頭 將音源更改為在線講座的應用程序或瀏覽器。 它可以防止錄音被其他軟件干擾。

自定義記錄區

步驟二 點擊 記錄設定 按鈕,然後選擇 產量 窗格。 您可以在此處調整視頻格式、分辨率、幀速率和質量。 為了保持高質量,您最好選擇4*1920 分辨率的高質量MP1080 格式。

輸出首選項

步驟二 點擊 REC 按鈕並等待 3 秒倒計時,它將開始錄製在線視頻講座。

注意:如果您已經設置了任務計劃,則無需單擊 REC 按鈕。 只需打開軟件並保持電腦開機,錄音就會在設定的時間自動開始。

開始錄製

步驟二 然後會彈出一個工具箱。 您可以添加形狀、線條、突出顯示和文字來實時編輯錄音。 這是一種無需手寫即可快速記筆記的非常簡單的方法。 如果您想結束錄音,只需單擊 停止 圖標。

芬蘭錄音

在保存在線視頻講座的錄音之前,您可以通過輸入時間來剪輯多餘的部分。 然後點擊 節省 按鈕來選擇 輸出存儲 並保存錄音。

預覽視頻

第 2 部分:有關如何錄製在線視頻講座的常見問題解答

1.如何錄製高質量的在線視頻課程?

使用 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder 可以幫助您錄製高質量的在線視頻講座。 您應該在開始錄製之前簡單地調整視頻質量。

2. 錄製在線視頻講座的最佳格式是什麼?

在線視頻講座的最佳錄音應該是帶有 H.4 編碼器的 MP264 格式。 因為它不僅體積小,質量高,而且可以通過任何視頻播放器在電腦和手機上播放。 為了節省存儲空間並在移動設備上成功播放錄音,MP4 格式是最佳選擇。

3.如何在iPhone上錄製在線視頻講座?

你可以簡單地 使用 iPhone 上的內置錄音機,或者你可以找到一些 iPhone 錄音機應用程序 專門用於在 App Store 錄製在線視頻講座。

結論

由於那些在線視頻講座平台只允許主持人根據DRM錄製他們的課程,您可以使用AnyMP4 Screen Recorder來幫助您。 通過上述步驟,您已經學會了最簡單的方法 錄製在線視頻講座. 如果您在錄製在線視頻講座時遇到其他問題,請在下面留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於171評級)

六月29,2021 08:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Record Online Video Lectures Efficiently without Missing Important Parts

How to Record Online Video Lectures Efficiently without Missing Important Parts

Nowadays, online video lectures are more and more popular. No matter you want to improve your grades, learn a kind of language, prepare for certificated exams, or even master different skills. And most of those online lecture programs you have paid for have a fixed time to watch. What should you do to not miss any lecture?

The best way is to record online video lectures on your computer and playback them at any time without the internet. However, because of the Digital rights management, no platform for online lectures provides the built-in recorder for participants to record the videos of online lectures. But don’t worry! Keep reading and learn the best way to record online video lectures.

How to Record Online Video Lectures

How to Record Online Video Lectures

Part 1: How to Record Online Video Lectures Easily

Since the built-in recorders have a usage limit to participants, the best solution is to use a professional recorder without limitations. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a powerful recorder to help you record online video lectures with high quality by adjusting the video settings. Moreover, the editing function is also helpful for you to take notes quickly without handwriting. The most important thing is that you can set a task schedule to start recording at the desired time.

The detailed steps to record online video courses:

Step 1. Download AnyMP4 Screen Recorder for Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Video Recorder button on the main interface.

Video Recorder

If you will be absent at the lecture time, click the Task Schedule button and choose the Add new task button. Then click the OK button to create a new task and set the start and end time points. Moreover, you can also change the settings to repeat the recording of online video lectures every week.

Edit Task Schedule

Step 2. After entering the video recording interface, you should firstly click the Full button or choose the Custom button to select the recording region. Then turn on the System Sound button and click the Downward Arrow to change the sound source to the application or browser of online lectures. It will prevent the recordings from being disturbed by other software.

Custom Recording Area

Step 3. Click the Record setting button and choose the Output pane. You can adjust the video format, resolution, frame rate, and quality here. To keep high quality, you’d better choose the MP4 format with 1920*1080 resolution in high quality.

Output Preferences

Step 4. Click the REC button and wait for the 3-second countdown, it will start recording online video lectures.

Note: If you have set the task schedule, you don’t need to click REC button. Just open the software and keep your computer on, the recording will start automatically at the set time.

Start Recording

Step 5. Then a toolbox will pop up. You can add shapes, lines, highlights, and words to edit the recording in real time. It’s a very easy way to take notes quickly without handwriting. If you want to end the recordings, simply click the Stop icon.

Finnish Recording

Before saving the recordings of online video lectures, you can clip the extra parts by inputting the time. Then click the Save button to choose the Output storage and save the recordings.

preview Video

Part 2: FAQs about How to Record Online Video Lectures

1. How to record online video courses with high quality?

Using AnyMP4 Screen Recorder can help you record online video lectures with high quality. You should simply adjust the video quality before starting the recordings.

2. What is the best format for recording online video lectures?

The best recordings of online video lectures should be in MP4 format with H.264 encoder. Because not only it has small size with high quality, but also it can be played on computer and mobile through any video player. To save storage space and play recordings on mobile successfully, the MP4 format is the best choice.

3. How to record online video lectures on iPhone?

You can simply use the built-in recorder on your iPhone, or you can find some iPhone recorder apps specialized for recording online video lectures on App Store.

Conclusion

Because those platforms of online video lectures only allow the host to record their courses according to DRM, you can use the AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to help you. With the mentioned steps, you have learned the easiest way to record online video lectures. If you have encountered other questions about recording online video lectures, please leave your comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 171 ratings)

June 29, 2021 08:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here