錄製DVD
1.將藍光電影錄製到PC
2.用VLC刻錄DVD
3.將DVD刻錄到USB
4.從Firestick刻錄到DVD刻錄機
5.將高清視頻錄製到DVD

將高清視頻錄製到DVD

高清DVD刻錄機–我可以輕鬆地將高清DVR的節目錄製到DVD嗎?

如何將高清視頻從DVR錄製到標準DVD? 當您從數字視頻錄像機中獲得一些高清視頻時,如何將視頻,劇集或電視節目傳輸到DVD? 本文分享了最終的HD DVD刻錄機,可以將電影從數字錄像機捕獲到標準DVD光盤,以及最佳替代方法。 只需了解有關詳細過程的更多信息,然後從文章中選擇所需的過程即可。

將高清視頻錄製到DVD

將高清視頻錄製到DVD

第1部分:我可以從HD DVR到DVD錄製節目嗎?

步驟 1:您可以打開DVR,DVD刻錄機和電視。 您可以通過RCA音頻/視頻電纜將DVD刻錄機與電視連接。 如果您使用 DVD錄像機 作為播放器,您可以使用最佳的電纜連接將設備連接到電視。

步驟 2:將S-Video或RCA視頻電纜和復合立體聲電纜從DVR連接到DVD刻錄機上的輸入。 更改DVD刻錄機上的輸入以匹配您正在使用的輸入。 選擇輸入作為S-Video的L1,或選擇正面模擬電纜的L2。

步驟 3:執行測試以確保視頻信號通過DVD刻錄機和電視。 然後,您可以將高清電視節目從DVR播放和錄製到標準DVD中。 檢查電纜連接,電源和輸入選擇是否無法播放文件。

步驟 4:在使用遙控器開始電視節目之前,請將可錄製的DVD放入DVD刻錄機。 DVD刻錄機可能要求您完成DVD的定版處理,以使其成為標準的DVD視頻,並能夠在其他設備中播放。

VCR視頻轉DVD

第2部分:將高清視頻錄製到DVD的終極指南

如何從DVR捕獲受版權保護的高清視頻? 什麼是最好的HD DVD刻錄機,以理想的質量從DVR捕獲電影? 如何為標準DVD自定義DVD模板? 這是將高清視頻錄製到DVD中的最終指南。

使用AnyMP4屏幕錄像機將高清DVR電影傳輸到PC

當您將DVR連接到PC時, AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能HD DVD刻錄機,可從DVR內容捕獲原始電影。 它使您可以輕鬆捕獲所有屏幕上的活動,包括受複製保護的電影。 此外,您還可以輕鬆調整視頻/音頻設置,添加註釋,編輯視頻和管理文件。

步驟 1:通過原始的HDMI電纜或RCA電纜將電視連接到計算機的電視調諧器。 如果可能的話,只需選擇一條HDMI電纜作為您的首選,因為它可以提供最優質的音頻和視頻。 之後,您應該確保DVR電影在計算機上播放。

筆記本電腦連接電視

步驟 2:在計算機上啟動HD DVD刻錄機,然後選擇 視頻錄像機 菜單。 點擊 跑步裝備 圖標以調整視頻設置,視頻編解碼器,視頻質量和錄製熱鍵,以便輕鬆地將高清視頻從DVR捕獲到硬盤上。

輸出首選項

步驟 3:回到 視頻錄像機 菜單以自定義DVR電影的記錄區域。 此外,您還可以啟用 系統聲音 捕獲原始音頻的選項。 只需單擊REC按鈕,即可根據需要從DVR電影中捕獲高清視頻。

自定義音頻設置

步驟 4:在此過程中,您可以添加註釋,在視頻上繪畫並相應地添加水印。 如果要停止錄製,請單擊左上角的紅色方框。 之後,您可以使用 DVD創作工具 用DVR中的高清電影創建標準DVD光盤。

預覽視頻

通過AnyMP4 DVD Creator將高清電影錄製到DVD

如何將高清視頻錄製到DVD? AnyMP4 DVD Creator 是一種多功能的DVD創作工具,可以將捕獲的視頻從DVR刻錄到具有高圖像和聲音質量的標準DVD /藍光光盤/文件夾/ ISO文件中。 此外,您還可以管理各章,背景等。

步驟 1:將空白DVD或可寫DVD插入DVD驅動器。 在計算機上下載並安裝DVD創作軟件,然後選擇 DVD光盤 單擊即可將您從DVR捕獲的高清電影刻錄到標準DVD的選項。

選擇類型

步驟 2:將視頻導入程序中,您可以檢查視頻文件,然後單擊 音頻 酒吧或 字幕 欄將已錄製的DVR電影添加到 編輯音頻/字幕 窗口。 之後,您可以點擊 登記 按鈕以應用所需的效果。

音軌

步驟 3:返回主界面,您可以查看視頻並點擊 電動工具 選項。 它使您能夠管理視頻,例如視頻編輯,音頻編輯,字幕編輯,剪輯,合併章節,拆分章節,縮略圖設置,以及更多其他內容。

電動工具

步驟 4:在單擊菜單欄上的之前,您可以選擇光盤的菜單模板,添加背景音樂以及設置視頻和其他設置的保存路徑。 開始 按鈕將高清電影刻錄到標準DVD。 獲得所需的DVD光盤只需要很短的時間。

轉換窗口

第3部分:您應該了解的高清DVD錄製的常見問題解答

1.為什麼您無法將DVR的高清視頻錄製到DVD?

使用模擬電纜從數字視頻錄像機錄製到DVD錄像機時。 確保使用DVD刻錄機可接受的最高質量的電纜以及DVR的輸出電纜。 之後,您可以將高清視頻從DVR捕獲到標準DVD。

2.是否可以將高清電影從DVR錄製到藍光光盤?

不可以。藍光光盤刻錄機沒有得到廣泛使用,您不能將DVR中的任何高清電影錄製到藍光光盤中。 即使您使用的是DVD,高清晰度DVR也會通過S-video或複合視頻輸出將錄製輸出縮減為標準清晰度,然後DVD刻錄機將DRV內容捕獲到DVD中。

3.如何使用DVD刻錄機錄製受版權保護的DVR內容?

當您要將高清視頻從DVR錄製到DVD刻錄機上時,DVD刻錄機將檢測到受版權保護的信號。 它通常會在DVD刻錄機的前面板上顯示一條消息,然後彈出DVD光盤。 在這種情況下,無法從DVR捕獲視頻。 您必須選擇其他解決方案,例如AnyMP4 Screen Recorder。

結論

當您想選擇HD DVD錄製方法來從DVR設備捕獲視頻時,這裡是您必須考慮的兩種最有效的方法。 即使您使用DVR和DVD組合,也有一些限制。 要根據需要捕獲所需的視頻,可以改用AnyMP2 DVD Creator和AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於190評級)

八月03,2020 16:25

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Record HD Video to DVD

HD DVD Recorder – Can I Record Shows from A HD DVR to DVD with Ease?

How to record HD videos from a DVR to a standard DVD? When you have some HD videos from a Digital Video Recorder, how to transfer the videos, episodes or TV programs to a DVD? The article shares the ultimate HD DVD recorders to capture the movies from digital video recorder to a standard DVD disc, as well as the best alternative method. Just learn more about the detailed process and choose the desired one from the article.

Record HD Video to DVD

Record HD Video to DVD

Part 1: Can I Record Shows from HD DVR to DVD?

Step 1: You can turn on the DVR, DVD recorder and TV. You can hook up the DVD recorder with the TV via an RCA Audio/Video cable. If you use a DVD recorder as a player, you can use the best cable connections to connect the device to the TV.

Step 2: Connect an S-Video or RCA video cable and composite stereo cables from the DVR to the inputs on your DVD recorder. Change the input on your DVD Recorder to match the inputs you are using. Choose the input as L1 for S-Video, or L2 for front analog cables.

Step 3: Perform a test to make sure that the video signal is coming through to the DVD recorder and the TV. Then you can play and record HD TV shows from DVR to a standard DVD. Check your cable connections, power, and input select if cannot playback the files.

Step 4: Place the recordable DVD into the DVD Recorder before starting the TV shows using the remote. The DVD recorders might require that you can finalize the DVD in order to make it a standard DVD video, which is capable of playback in other devices.

VCR video to DVD

Part 2: The Ultimate Guide to Record HD Videos to A DVD

How to capture the copy-protected HD videos from a DVR? What is the best HD DVD recorder to capture movies from DVR with a desired quality? How to customize the DVD templates for a standard DVD? Here is the ultimate guide to record HD videos to a DVD you should know.

Transfer HD DVR Movies to PC with AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

When you connect your DVR to a PC, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile HD DVD recorder to capture the original movies from DVR content. It enables you capture all onscreen activities, including the copy-protected movies easily. Moreover, you can also tweak the video/audio settings, add annotation, edit the videos and manage the files with ease.

Step 1: Connect your TV to the TV tuner of your computer via the original HDMI cable, or an RCA cable. Just chose an HDMI cable as your first choice if possible, because it provides the best quality audio and video. After that, you should make sure the DVR movie is playback on your computer.

Laptop connect TV

Step 2: Launch the HD DVD recorder on your computer and choose the Video Recorder menu. Click on the Gear icon to tweak the video settings, video codec, video quality and hotkey for recording in order to capture HD videos from DVR to your hard drive with ease.

Output preferences

Step 3: Go back to the Video Recorder menu to customize the recording area for the DVR movie. Moreover, you can also enable the System Sound option to capture the original audio. Just click the REC button to capture HD videos from the DVR movie according to your requirement.

Customize audio settings

Step 4: During the process, you can add annotations, draw on the video and add watermark accordingly. If you want to stop recording, click the red square on the top left corner. After that, you can use a DVD authoring tool to create a standard DVD disc with the HD movies from a DVR.

Preview video

Record HD Movies to DVD via AnyMP4 DVD Creator

How to record HD videos to a DVD? AnyMP4 DVD Creator is a versatile DVD authoring tool to burn the captured video from a DVR to a standard DVD/Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file with high image and sound quality. Moreover, you can also manage the chapters, background and more.

Step 1: Insert a blank DVD or a writable DVD into the DVD drive. Download and install the DVD authoring software on your computer and select the DVD Disc option to burn the HD movies you have captured from a DVR to a standard DVD within clicks.

Select type

Step 2: Import the videos into the program, you can check the video file and click the Audio bar or the Subtitle bar to add the recorded DVR movie within the Edit Audio/Subtitle window. After that, you can click the Apply button to apply the desired effect.

Audio Track

Step 3: Back to the main interface, you can check the video and click the Power Tools option. It enables you to manage the videos, such as video edit, audio edit, subtitle edit, clip, merge chapter, split chapter, thumbnail settings, and more others.

Power tools

Step 4: You select the menu template for your disc, add background music, and set the save path for the video and other settings before clicking the Start button to burn HD movies to a standard DVD. It just takes a short period of time to get the desired DVD disc.

Converting window

Part 3: FAQs for HD DVD Recording You Should Know

1. Why You Are Not Able to Record HD Videos from DVR to A DVD?

When you are using analog cables to record from a Digital Video Recorder to a DVD Recorder. Make sure you use the highest quality cables that the DVD Recorder accepts and that the DVR outputs. After that, you can capture an HD video from a DVR to a standard DVD accordingly.

2. Is It Possible to Record HD Movies from the DVR to Blu-ray Discs?

No. The Blu-ray disc recorders are not widely used and you cannot record any HD movies from the DVR to a Blu-ray disc. Even if you are using a DVD, the high-Def DVR will downscale the recording output to a standard definition via the S-video or composite video output, which the DVD recorder capture the DRV contents into a DVD.

3. How to Record Copy-Protected DVR Content with DVD Recorder?

When you want to record HD videos from a DVR onto a DVD recorder, the DVD recorder will detect a copy-protected signal. It will usually display a message on the front panel of the DVD recorder and eject the DVD disc. It is impossible to capture the videos from DVR as in the case. You have to choose an alternative solution, such as AnyMP4 Screen Recorder instead.

Conclusion

When you want to choose an HD DVD recording method to capture the videos from a DVR device, here are the 2 most efficient methods you have to take into consideration. Even if you use the DVR and DVD combo, there are some restrictions. To capture a desired video as your requirement, you can use AnyMP4 DVD Creator and AnyMP4 Screen Recorder instead.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 190 ratings)

August 03, 2020 16:25

Related Articles