傳送音樂
如何將音樂從CD傳輸到iPhone
如何將音樂從iPhone傳輸到iPhone
在計算機和Android之間傳輸音樂
將音樂從Android傳輸到iPhone
將音樂從電腦傳輸到iPhone
將音樂從iPhone傳輸到Android
將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機
將音樂從iPhone傳輸到iTunes
將音樂從iTunes傳輸到Android
在iTunes和iPhone之間傳輸播放列表

如何在計算機和Android手機之間傳輸音樂

如何在計算機和Android手機之間傳輸音樂

您想要一個很普遍的需求 將音樂從計算機傳輸到Android手機,或將手機上的所有類型的歌曲備份到Windows PC或Mac。 你知道嗎 如何在電腦和Android手機之間快速傳輸音樂?

在計算機和Android之間傳輸音樂

實際上,在計算機和Android設備之間傳輸音樂非常簡單。 您可以僅依靠USB電纜來實現它。 這篇文章將向您顯示有關的詳細步驟 如何在手機中添加電腦音樂如何將音樂從Android手機傳輸到計算機。 此外,我們將介紹另外兩種簡單的方法來幫助您在計算機和Android手機之間複製音樂。

第1部分。在計算機和Android手機之間傳輸音樂的最佳方法

如上所述,您可以使用USB電纜輕鬆將音樂從計算機傳輸到Android手機。 但是,對於音樂應用中的許多歌曲,無法使用該方法進行傳輸。 因此,在第一部分中,我們想分享一種更好的方法來幫助您在計算機和Android設備之間傳輸音樂。

在這裡,我們強烈推薦功能強大的 Android數據備份和還原 幫助您輕鬆完成工作。 它是專為在計算機與Android設備之間傳輸各種數據(包括音樂,視頻,圖片等)而設計的。 它提供了一種一鍵式的方式,可將音樂從計算機傳輸到手機,反之亦然。

步驟 1。 雙擊上面的下載按鈕,然後按照說明在計算機上免費安裝和運行此Android音樂傳輸。 它為您提供Windows和Mac版本。 您可以根據您的系統免費下載正確的版本。 當您進入第一個界面時,選擇“ Android數據備份和還原”功能。

選擇Android數據備份還原

步驟 2。 在下一個窗口中,將為您提供2個選項,即備份和還原。 如果要將音樂從Android手機傳輸到計算機,則可以選擇 設備數據備份 or 一鍵備份 選項。 在此步驟中,您需要使用USB電纜將Android手機連接到計算機。

備份還原

步驟 3。 按照屏幕上的說明進行操作 打開UBS調試。 這樣,此軟件和計算機即可成功識別您的Android設備。

打開USB調試

步驟 4。 在下一個窗口中,您可以選擇特定的數據類型,例如音樂,視頻,圖片,聯繫人,消息以及要傳輸到計算機的更多數據。 在這裡您只能選擇 音頻 將音樂從Android手機傳輸到計算機的選項。

選擇數據類型

步驟 5。 點擊 開始 按鈕開始傳輸過程。 在彈出窗口中,您可以選擇合適的文件夾將傳輸的音樂保存在手機上。 只需單擊幾下,您就可以輕鬆地將所有音樂從Android設備傳輸到計算機。 如果要將音樂從計算機傳輸到手機,則可以選擇還原功能。

第2部分。將音樂從計算機傳輸到Android手機的常規方法

現在,我們回到在Android手機和計算機之間傳輸音樂的傳統方式。 借助USB設備,借助Android設備,可以非常輕鬆地在PC / Mac和手機之間傳輸包括音樂在內的各種數據,無論您是要將計算機中的本地歌曲添加到Android設備,還是要將音頻文件從Android手機傳輸至您的筆記本電腦。

步驟 1。 使用USB電纜將您的Android手機連接到計算機。 如果您經常在計算機和手機之間傳輸數據,則可以很快地識別它。

步驟 2。 雙擊您的計算機圖標進入“我的電腦”窗口。 只要您的Android手機成功連接,就會出現一個新的“便攜式設備”選項。

步驟 3。 雙擊“便攜式設備”以輸入您的Android手機。 然後雙擊內部“存儲”>“音樂”以在手機上找到歌曲。 進入音樂窗口時,您可以選擇將本地音樂從計算機傳輸到Android,或將該文件夾中的某些歌曲傳輸到計算機。

將音樂從手機傳輸到計算機

相對而言,這可能是在計算機和Android手機之間傳輸音樂的最簡單方法,尤其是當您要將計算機中的本地音樂添加到手機中時。 您應該知道的一件事是,您無法從此音樂文件夾訪問Android手機上的所有音樂。

了解更多: 15個免費和最佳Android音樂播放器應用程序[2021]

第3部分。如何通過Google Play音樂將音樂從PC / Mac傳輸到Android手機

與iCloud相似,Android還向用戶提供雲服務,以在Android設備之間同步各種數據。 當您需要將音樂從計算機同步到Android時,可以轉到 谷歌播放音樂.

步驟 1。 在計算機上下載,安裝並打開Google Play音樂管理器。 然後使用您在Android手機上使用的同一Google帳戶登錄。

步驟 2。 選擇音樂收藏的位置。 然後按照屏幕上的說明將本地計算機音樂上傳到此音樂管理器。

在此步驟中,您需要勾選“自動上傳添加到我選擇的文件夾中的歌曲”選項。 您需要選擇“添加文件夾”選項,才能從計算機上載歌曲。 上傳所有喜歡的歌曲後,您可以單擊“應用”以確認操作。

步驟 3。 返回您的Android手機,然後打開Google Play音樂應用。 在這裡,您需要確保登錄到相同的Google帳戶。

步驟 4。 點擊“菜單”>“音樂庫”,找到要從計算機傳輸的歌曲。 然後點擊“下載”按鈕,將音樂文件從計算機傳輸到手機。

播放音樂下載

使用Google Play音樂管理器,您最多可以上傳50,000首歌曲。 這意味著您可以輕鬆地將足夠多的音樂從計算機同步到Android設備。

閱讀此頁後,您可以獲取3簡單的方法來 在電腦和Android手機之間傳輸音樂。 實際上,您首先應該嘗試使用USB電纜將歌曲從計算機複製到手機。 如果要傳輸所有音樂,包括某些第三方音樂應用中的歌曲,則應嘗試推薦的Android數據備份和還原。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於78評級)

12月19,2019 10:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Transfer Music Between Computer and Android Phone

How to Transfer Music Between Computer and Android Phone

It’s a quite common need that you want to transfer music from computer to Android phone, or back up all types of songs on your phone to Windows PC or Mac. Do you know how to quickly transfer music between computer and Android phone?

Transfer Music Between Computer and Android

In fact, transferring music between computer and Android device is very simple. You can rely on just a USB cable to make it happen. This post will show you detailed steps about how to add computer music to your phone, and how to transfer music from Android phone to computer. In addition, we will tell 2 other easy ways to help you copy music between computer and Android phone.

Part 1. Best Way to Transfer Music Between Computer and Android Phone

As it mentioned above, you can handily transfer music from computer to your Android phone with a USB cable. However, for many songs in your music apps, they can’t be transferred with that method. So here at the first part, we like to share a better method to help you transfer music between computer and Android device.

Here we strongly recommend the powerful Android Data Backup & Restore to help you get the job done with ease. It is specially designed to transfer all kinds of data including music, videos, pictures and more between computer and Android device. It offers a one-click way to transfer music from computer to your phone and vice versa.

Step 1. Double click the download button above and then follow the instructions to free install and run this Android music transfer on your computer. It provides you with both Windows and Mac versions. You can free download the right one based on your system. When you enter the first interface, choose the “Android Data Backup & Restore” feature.

Choose Android Data Backup Restore

Step 2. In the next window, you are given 2 options, backup and restore. If you want to transfer music from your Android phone to computer, you can choose the Device Data Backup or One-click Backup option. During this step, you need to connect your Android phone to computer with a USB cable.

Backup Restore

Step 3. Follow the on-screen instructions to open the UBS debugging. By doing so, your Android device can be recognized by this software and computer successfully.

Open USB Debugging

Step 4. In the next window, you are allowed to select the specific data types like music, videos, pictures, contacts, messages and more you want to transfer to your computer. Here you can only choose the Audio option for transferring music from your Android phone to computer.

Select Data Types

Step 5. Click on the Start button to begin the transferring process. From the pop-up window, you can pick the suitable file folder to save your transferred music on your phone. Within just a few clicks, you can easily transfer all music from your Android device to computer. If you want to transfer music from computer to your phone, you can choose the restore feature.

Part 2. Regular Way to Transfer Music from Computer to Android Phone

Now we back to the traditional way to transfer music between Android phone and computer. Android device makes it very simple to transfer various data including music between PC/Mac and phone with the help of a USB cable, Whether you want to add some local songs from your computer to Android device, or transfer some audio files from Android phone to your laptop.

Step 1. Connect your Android phone to computer with a USB cable. If you frequently transfer data between computer and your phone, it can be recognized very quickly.

Step 2. Double click on your computer icon to enter the “My Computer” window. There will be a new “Portable Devices” option appears as long as your Android phone is connected successfully.

Step 3. Double click on the “Portable Devices” to enter your Android phone. Then double click on the Internal “Storage” > “Music” to locate the songs on your phone. When you enter the music window, you can choose to transfer local music from computer to your Android, or transfer some songs in this folder to your computer.

Transfer Music from Phone to Computer

Relatively speaking, this can be the easiest way to transfer music between computer and Android phone, especially when you want to add some local music from computer to your phone. One thing you should know is that, you can’t access all music on your Android phone from this music folder.

Read More: 15 Free and Best Music Player Apps for Android [2019]

Part 3. How to Transfer Music from PC/Mac to Android Phone with Google Play Music

Similar to iCloud, Android also provides users a cloud service to sync various data among Android devices. When you have the need to sync music from computer to Android, you can turn to the Google Play Music.

Step 1. Download, install and open Google Play Music Manager on your computer. Then sign in with the same Google account that you used on your Android phone.

Step 2. Select the location of your music collection. Then follow the on-screen instructions to upload your local computer music to this Music Manager.

During this step, you need to tick off the "Automatically upload songs added to my selected folders" option. You need to choose the "Add folder" option to upload songs from your computer. After uploading all your favorite songs, you can click on "Apply" to confirm the operation.

Step 3. Back to your Android phone and open the Google Play Music app. Here you need to ensure you are logged into the same Google account.

Step 4. Tap "Menu" > "Music library" to locate the song you want to transferred from computer. Then tap the “Download” button to transfer this music file from computer to your phone.

Play Music Download

With the Google Play Music Manager, you are allowed to upload up to 50,000 songs. That means you can easily sync enough music from your computer to Android device.

After reading this page, you can get 3 simple ways to transfer music between computer and Android phone. Actually, you should first try using the USB cable to copy songs from computer to your phone. If you want to transfer all music including the songs in some third-party music apps, you should try the recommended Android Data Backup & Restore.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 78 ratings)

December 19, 2019 10:00

Related Articles