傳送音樂
如何將音樂從CD傳輸到iPhone
如何將音樂從iPhone傳輸到iPhone
在計算機和Android之間傳輸音樂
將音樂從Android傳輸到iPhone
將音樂從電腦傳輸到iPhone
將音樂從iPhone傳輸到Android
將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機
將音樂從iPhone傳輸到iTunes
將音樂從iTunes傳輸到Android
在iTunes和iPhone之間傳輸播放列表

將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機

2簡單的方法,可以在有或沒有iTunes的情況下將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機

總結:本教程介紹了2將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機的簡單方法。 如果您不想將iPhone購買的歌曲與iTunes同步,可以轉向專業的iPhone音樂傳輸, iPhone Transfer Pro。 它為您提供了一種直接的方法,可以將音樂從您的iOS設備(如iPhone,iPad和iPod)複製到計算機。

每天使用iPhone可能會收集大量購買的歌曲。 你知道如何輕鬆 將iPhone音樂傳輸到計算機? 將iPhone歌曲同步到計算機後,您知道在哪裡訪問這些音樂文件嗎?

將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機

將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機

對於不同的需求,您通常需要在iPhone和計算機之間傳輸所有類型的文件。 在大多數情況下,您可以通過iTunes方便地將iPhone數據同步到Mac / PC。 但是,這樣做之後,您將不知道如何查找和打開這些數據。 這就是為什麼大多數iOS用戶不希望通過iTunes傳輸數據的原因。 在這篇文章中,我們將向您展示 如何將音樂從iPhone傳輸到有或沒有iTunes的計算機上.

第1部分。 將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機的最佳方法

如上所述,大多數iOS用戶不喜歡通過iTunes同步方式傳輸各種iOS文件。 因此,在第一部分中,我們將告訴您將iPhone音樂複製到計算機的直接方法。 在這裡,我們推薦功能強大的 iPhone Transfer Pro 再次為您做音樂傳輸工作。

它具有直接在iOS設備和PC / Mac之間傳輸iOS數據的功能,包括iPhone音樂,視頻,聯繫人,消息,照片等。 它還提供了一種簡單的方法來訪問和管理iPhone中所有現有的歌曲。 您可以免費下載它,然後按照以下步驟將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機。

如何在沒有iTunes的情況下將音樂從iPhone傳輸到計算機

步驟二 首先,您需要雙擊下載按鈕以在計算機上快速安裝此iPhone音樂傳輸。 然後運行它,並使用USB電纜將iPhone連接到它。

為了幫助您的計算機識別此iOS設備,您需要在iPhone屏幕上點按“信任此計算機”。 然後,此iPhone音樂傳輸軟件將檢測到您的iPhone,並在主界面中顯示有關它的一些基本信息。

左側控件上列出了一些常用的iOS數據類型,例如音樂,照片,視頻,聯繫人,消息和其他,可幫助您快速找到iPhone上的特定文件。

運行iPhone傳輸

步驟二 單擊左側面板上的“音樂”選項,您可以在iPhone上查看所有現有的歌曲。

屏幕

步驟二 選擇要傳輸到計算機的iPhone音樂文件,然後單擊圖標之類的計算機,然後選擇“導出到PC / Mac”選項,以開始將歌曲從iPhone導入計算機。

只需單擊幾下,所有選定的iPhone音樂(包括購買的iTunes歌曲)都將傳輸到您的計算機。 如果要將計算機音樂添加到iPhone,可以在此處單擊“ +”圖標。

第2部分。 如何將購買的音樂從iPhone轉移到帶有iTunes的計算機

作為iPhone用戶,您將非常熟悉iTunes。 實際上,在過去,您只能依靠iTunes來管理和傳輸iPhone上的各種iOS數據。 您必須承認,由於iTunes的數據同步方式,它不是一個很好的傳輸應用程序。 儘管如此,本部分仍將向您顯示將購買的歌曲從iPhone傳輸到帶有iTunes的計算機的詳細步驟。

步驟 1:在計算機上啟動最新版本的iTunes,然後使用USB電纜將iPhone連接到它。 對於首次連接,您可能需要在iPhone屏幕上點按“信任此計算機”。 同時,您應該在計算機上單擊“繼續”以允許iTunes讀取您的iPhone數據。

步驟 2:單擊界面左上角的“ iPhone”圖標。 單擊“摘要”選項卡下的“選項”,以手動管理此iPhone上的媒體文件。 在這裡,您可以選中“手動管理音樂和視頻”選項。 單擊“完成”以確認操作。

將iPhone音樂添加到iTunes

Step3:單擊左上方菜單欄上的“文件”,然後從下拉列表中選擇“設備”選項。 然後點擊“從iPhone轉移購買”選項。 之後,iTunes會自動將這些歌曲傳輸到iTunes的“音樂庫”。

步驟 4:在某些情況下,iTunes會要求您授權計算機播放這些歌曲。 您可以轉到“帳戶”,然後選擇“授權”以授權計算機。

閱讀本文後,您可以獲取2解決方案,以 將音樂從iPhone傳輸到電腦。 如果您不想將iPhone音樂與iTunes同步到計算機,則可以選擇推薦的 iPhone Transfer Pro。 除了iPhone音樂之外,它還使您能夠在iPhone / iPad / iPod和PC / Mac之間傳輸其他iOS數據。 只需免費下載並嘗試一下!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於190評級)

11月29,2019 16:29

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Transfer Music
How to Transfer Music from CD to iPhone
How to Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone
Transfer Amazon Music to iTunes on iPhone
Transfer Music between Computer and Android
Transfer Music from Android to iPhone
Transfer Music from Computer to iPhone
Transfer Music from iPhone to Android
Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer
Transfer Music from iPhone to iTunes
Transfer Music from iTunes to Android
Transfer Playlist between iTunes and iPhone

Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer

2 Simple Ways to Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer with or without iTunes

Summary: This tutorial shows 2 simple ways to transfer music from iPhone to your computer. If you don't want to sync iPhone purchased songs with iTunes, you can turn to the professional iPhone music transfer, iPhone Transfer Pro. It provides you with a straight-forward way to copy music from your iOS device like iPhone, iPad and iPod to computer.

With the daily usage of your iPhone, you may collect lots of purchased songs. Do you know how to easily transfer iPhone music to computer? After syncing iPhone songs to computer, do you know where to access these music files?

Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer

Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer

For different needs, you will often have the need to transfer all types of files between your iPhone and computer. In most cases, you can handily sync your iPhone data to Mac/PC with iTunes. However, after doing that, you don't know how to find and open these data. That's why most iOS users don't want to transfer data with iTunes. Here in this post, we will show you how to transfer music from iPhone to computer with or without iTunes.

Part 1. Best Way to Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer

As it mentioned above, most iOS users don't like to transfer various iOS files with the iTunes sync way. So at the first part, we will tell you a direct way to copy iPhone music to computer. Here we recommend the powerful iPhone Transfer Pro for you again to do the music transferring work.

It has the capability to directly transfer iOS data including iPhone music, videos, contacts, messages, photos, etc. between iOS device and PC/Mac. It also offers a simple way to access and manage all existing songs on your iPhone. You can free download it and follow the steps below to transfer music from iPhone to computer.

How to transfer music from iPhone to computer without iTunes

Step 1. First, you need to double click the download button to quickly install this iPhone music transfer on your computer. Then run it and connect your iPhone to it with a USB cable.

To help your computer recognize this iOS device, you need to tap "Trust this computer" on your iPhone screen. Then this iPhone music transferring software will detect your iPhone and show some basic information about it in the main interface.

Some frequently-used iOS data types like Music, Photos, Videos, Contacts, Messages and Others are listed on the left control to help you quickly locate the specific files on your iPhone.

Run iPhone Transfer

Step 2. Click "Music" option on the left panel and you are allowed to check all existing songs on your iPhone.

Screen

Step 3. Select the iPhone music files you want to transfer to your computer, and then click the computer like icon and choose "Export to PC/Mac" option to start importing songs from your iPhone to computer.

Within just a few clicks, all selected iPhone music including purchased iTunes songs will be transferred to your computer. If you want to add computer music to iPhone, here you can click the "+" icon.

Part 2. How to Transfer Purchased Music from iPhone to Computer with iTunes

As an iPhone user, you will be quite familiar with iTunes. In fact, in old days, you can only rely on iTunes to mange and transfer various iOS data on your iPhone. You have to admit that, iTunes is not a good transfer app due to its data sync way. Still, this part will show you detailed steps to transfer purchased songs from iPhone to computer with iTunes.

Step 1: Launch the latest version of iTunes on your computer and connect your iPhone to it with a USB cable. For the first connection, you may need to tap "Trust this computer" on your iPhone screen. At the same time, you should click "Continue" on your computer to allow iTunes to read your iPhone data.

Step 2: Click the "iPhone" icon the left corner of the interface. Click "Options" under "Summary" tab to manually manage media files on this iPhone. Here you can check the "Manually manage music and videos" option. Click "Done" to confirm the operation.

Add iPhone music to iTunes

Step3: Click "File" on the top-left menu bar and then select "Devices" option from the drop-down list. Then click on the "Transfer Purchases from iPhone" option. After that, iTunes will automatically transfer these songs to the "Music Library" of iTunes.

Step 4: In some cases, iTunes will ask you to authorize your computer to play these songs. You can go to "Accounts" and then choose "Authorization" to authorize your computer.

After reading this post, you can get 2 solutions to transfer music from iPhone to computer. If you don't like to sync iPhone music to computer with iTunes, you can choose the recommended iPhone Transfer Pro. Besides iPhone music, it also enables you to transfer other iOS data between iPhone/iPad/iPod and PC/Mac. Just free download it and have a try!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 190 ratings)

November 29, 2019 16:29

Related Articles