Android播放器
Android MP3播放器
AVI Video Player Android版
Android版媒體播放器
適用於Android的MKV播放器
適用於Android的MOV播放器
Android版音樂播放器
適用於Android的SWF播放器
適用於Android的WMV Player
三星視頻播放器

適用於Android 15的2024免費和最佳音樂播放器應用

適用於Android 15的2024免費和最佳音樂播放器應用

概要: 對Android設備上的默認音樂播放器不滿意? 尋找另一種更好的方式來欣賞你喜歡的各種類型的歌曲? 我們已經在Google Play上測試了40 +音樂播放器應用,並為您選擇了15最佳Android音樂播放器。 檢查一下,選擇你喜歡的!

出於不同的原因,您為自己的 Android 手機尋找新的音樂播放器應用程序。 即使有一個默認的音樂播放器,它也做得很好,無論是傳輸音樂還是播放歌曲。 雖然市場上有如此多的音樂播放器,其中設計了許多很酷的功能,但您肯定想嘗試一些新的播放器。

Android版音樂播放器

那是什麼呢? Android的最佳音樂播放器? Google Play上有數十種音樂播放器應用,您應該選擇哪一款? 考慮到你的需要,這篇文章列出了 適用於Android的15免費和最佳音樂播放器應用。 我們將告訴您的詳細信息和功能,以便您輕鬆找到所需內容。

音樂播放器 - Android版最佳免費音樂播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=media.audioplayer.musicplayer&hl=en_US

音樂播放器 是一款非常受歡迎的Android用戶免費音樂播放應用。 它配備了強大的搜索功能,使您可以輕鬆快速地掃描Android手機上的所有文件和音樂視頻。 此外,您可以更改音樂播放器主題和背景皮膚。 此外,這款Android音樂播放器還設計了獨特的均衡器(22 +預設音樂風格)。 它為您提供更專業的聲音。

音樂播放器應用程式是 Android 上最好的免費音樂播放器應用程式。到目前為止,它在 Google Play 上吸引了數百萬次下載。它支援任何流行的音樂格式,如MP3、MP2、AAC、ALAC、M4A、WMA、MAV、AIFF、AC3、APE、MKV、OGG、M4B、RA、RAM 等。更重要的是,您可以輕鬆串流傳輸並欣賞您喜歡的音樂按專輯、藝術家、流派、播放清單、資料夾等分類的歌曲。它還允許您編輯歌曲並將其變成鈴聲。當然,它是一個帶有歌詞的音樂播放器,可以快速找到並匹配歌詞檔案。

音樂播放器

Pi音樂播放器 - Mp3播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Project100Pi.themusicplayer&hl=en_US

Pi音樂播放器 是高速率 三星音樂播放器應用程序,HTC,摩托羅拉等。您可以在Google Play商店中輕鬆找到它。 它具有乾淨整潔的佈局和清晰的用戶界面,可為您帶來舒適的音樂播放體驗。 這款適用於Android的最佳音樂播放器配備了內置均衡器,低音增強,3D混響效果,虛擬器,5個頻段,10個禮物和其他聲音效果。

這個免費的音樂播放器應用程序具有許多強大的功能,以滿足您的所有音頻播放需求。 您可以輕鬆找到所有喜歡的歌曲,剪切任何MP3並將歌曲設置為您的Android手機鈴聲,編輯曲目/專輯/藝術家/流派,更改主題和背景皮膚等。 Pi Music Player不僅僅是Android的免費音樂播放器,還支持有聲讀物和播客。

Pi音樂播放器

Google Play音樂 - 適用於Android的默認音樂播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.music

谷歌播放音樂 毫無疑問,它是Android上最好的音樂播放器之一。 這個免費的音樂播放應用程序提供了一個強大的音樂管理器,以幫助您更好地傳輸和掃描所有音樂文件,iTunes歌曲,播客,播放列表等。 如果您將音樂文件傳輸到Google Cloud,您甚至可以輕鬆地從雲端訪問音樂文件。 您可以添加近乎50,000的歌曲。

這款Android最佳免費音樂播放器讓您可以即時欣賞歌曲,播客和電台。 它兼容任何流行的音頻格式,如MP3,AAC,M4A,WMA,MAV等。 您可以免費訪問數百萬首歌曲並下載任何內容甚至可以離線播放。 它具有良好的界面和足夠的功能。 目前,Google Play音樂在Google應用商店中的吸引力超過3899千位。

谷歌播放音樂

Musicolet音樂播放器 - 適用於Android的最佳MP3播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.krosbits.musicolet

Musicolet音樂播放器 是一款簡單輕便的安卓音樂播放器。 它沒有像其他 Android 音樂播放器那樣漂亮的 UI 設計。 你不會直接把它當作最好的音樂播放器之一。 通過我們的測試和其他用戶的評論,我們願意為您推薦 Musicolet。 它具有基本的音樂播放功能,可確保您擁有良好的音樂播放體驗。

Musicolet是Android市場上唯一支持多個隊列的音樂播放器。 您可以創建最大的20隊列。 您可以輕鬆編輯多首歌曲的標籤和專輯,傳輸/複製歌曲,重命名文件夾等。 更重要的是,它是一個偉大的音樂播放器,具有嵌入式歌詞和LRC支持。 還有耳機控制,睡眠定時器,快捷方式和更酷的功能。 您可以免費下載並試一試。

注意: Musicolet 音樂播放器應用程序不支持音樂流式傳輸或下載。 您只能播放流行格式的本地 MP3 和音頻。 沒有互聯網許可。 因此,您可以將其視為適用於 Android 的完全離線免費音樂播放器。

Musicolet音樂播放器

AIMP - Android版免費音樂播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aimp.player

AIMP 是另一個簡單的音樂播放器應用 它可以直接在您的Android設備上播放音樂。 它高度支持幾乎所有有損和無損音頻格式,如APE,MP3,WAV,OGG,UMX,MPGA,MOD,MTM,XM,AAC,FLAC,M4A,M4B,MPC,WV,DSF,DFF,TTA和更多。

這款免費的 Android 音樂播放器配備了 29 段均衡器。 它還提供混合覆蓋通道文件到立體聲或單聲道。 它具有播放速度控制、平衡控制、基於 ReplayGain 的音量標準化、主題更改等等。 您應該擔心的一件事是,AIMP 在基於 MIUI 固件的小米手機上可能會不穩定。 (將立體聲轉換為單聲道 在這裡)

AIMP

BlackPlayer - 適用於Android的免費MP3音樂播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kodarkooperativet.blackplayerfree

BlackPlayer 是一款免費的MP3音樂播放器應用程序,可讓您播放具有頂級音頻質量的本地歌曲。 它採用酷炫簡約設計。 因此,您可以輕鬆播放歌曲並進行各種設置。 這款適用於Android的音樂播放器兼容所有常用的音頻格式,如MP3,WAV,OGG,FLAC,M4A等。

BlackPlayer是一種功能強大的音樂播放工具,帶有5頻段均衡器,低音增強器,虛擬器,嵌入式歌詞,無間隙播放和交叉淡入淡出,3漂亮的小部件,高清專輯,ID3標籤編輯器等等。 此音樂播放器中提供了許多主題和字體自定義。 您還可以設置睡眠定時器以自由欣賞音樂。 點擊這裡獲取 18最佳音樂編輯.

BlackPlayer

音樂播放器 - MP3播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shaiban.audioplayer.mplayer

音樂播放器(音頻節拍) 是 Android 上最好的音樂播放器之一。它是一款最受好評的 MP3 音樂播放器應用程序,使您能夠以高音質享受您喜愛的音樂。內建的高品質均衡器可以實現這一點。它支援幾乎所有標準音訊格式,如 MP3、MP4、WAV、M4A、FLAC、3GP、OGG 等。

這款適用於 Android 應用程序的免費音樂播放器提供 30 多種最佳音樂主題,以確保您獲得真正喜歡的精美 UI。 此外,它還為您提供 5 個頻段、10 個驚人的預設、音樂虛擬器、低音增強器和 3D 混響效果調整等等。 本音樂播放器內置音頻切割器,幫助您製作屬於自己的安卓手機鈴聲。 您應該知道的一件事是,此音樂播放器中有煩人的廣告。

音樂播放器

jetAudio音樂播放器Plus - Mp3 Flac音頻播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jetappfactory.jetaudio

jetAudio音樂播放器 是一款適用於Android用戶的全功能音樂播放器應用。 您可以在Google Player中輕鬆找到它。 提供兩個版本,付費一個($ 3.99)和免費一個。 與其他最好的音樂播放器相比,它可以為您提供許多音頻增強功能。

jetAudio兼容最流行的音頻格式,如WAV,MP3,FLAC,OGG,MPC,TTA,APE,OPUS,WMA等等。 它讓您享受音樂,享受絕佳的音響體驗。 32預置均衡器, 標籤編輯器,小部件,MIDI播放,低音增強等等都是在這個音樂播放器應用程序中設計的。 當然,免費版中有廣告。

jetAudio音樂播放器

音樂播放器HD +均衡器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.carvalhosoftware.musicplayer

音樂播放器HD +均衡器 是另一個評價最高的免費音樂播放器應用 它高度支持任何流行的音樂格式,如MP3,M4A,AAC,WMA,OGG,FLAC,AIFF,MAV,AC3,APE等。 您可以為Bass Boost和Virtualizer獲得單獨的控件。 通過這樣做,您可以輕鬆獲得良好的音樂播放體驗。 它附帶5樂隊圖形。 您可以自定義所有均衡器功能。

這款適用於Android的音樂播放器可讓您選擇新圖像並將其設置為背景。 即使在鎖定的屏幕上,您也可以輕鬆控制音樂播放。 此外,它支持文件夾播放,耳機控制和睡眠定時器。

音樂播放器HD +均衡器

Pulsar - Android版高評分音樂播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rhmsoft.pulsar

Pulsar音樂播放器 是Android Google Play上最好的音樂播放器之一。 它的收益率很高。 這是一個沒有廣告的免費離線音樂播放器。 它採用簡潔的界面設計,讓您輕鬆控制整個音樂播放。

作為一款功能齊全的音頻播放應用程序,Pulsar音樂播放器具有幾乎所有必要的功能,如無間隙播放,歌詞顯示,交叉淡入淡出,播放速度調整,均衡器,音樂可視化,音頻平衡,ReplayGain,標籤編輯,last.fm scrobbling,Chromecast,語音命令,Android Auto,睡眠定時器等。

Pulsar音樂播放器

中子音樂播放器(Eval) - 適用於Android的Hi-Fi音樂播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.neutroncode.mpeval

中子音樂播放器 是一款免費的音樂播放器,適合Android用戶播放具有Hi-Fi等級品質的所有類型的歌曲。 它配備了接近金屬的32 / 64位音頻引擎,可以提供高分辨率的音頻播放。 這款Android音頻播放器可播放任何流行格式的音樂,如MP3,MP2,OGG(Vorbis),FLAC,OPUS,WMA,WMA Lossless,AAC,M4A,M4B,M4R,ALAC,APE,WV(WavPack),MPC(MusePack) ),WAV,AU,AIFF,MPG / MPEG(音頻),AVI(音頻)和iTunes / Windows媒體(非DRM)等。

Neutron 音樂播放器設計有專業的用戶界面。 從上面可以看出,它非常注重音頻播放質量。 很酷的功能是,它支持高分辨率音頻。 這是一個帶有歌詞的音樂播放器。 更重要的是,它聲稱它是唯一可以將音頻發送到網絡渲染的音樂播放器,具有 Google Play 中的所有 DSP 效果。

中子音樂播放器

留聲機音樂播放器 - 免費的Android音樂播放器

留聲機音樂播放器 是一款優秀的Android設計音樂播放器。 它具有簡單而簡潔的用戶界面,使用起來非常簡單。 您可以調整和匹配UI顏色。 它可以自動下載與圖像和傳記等藝術家相關的其他信息。

這款適用於 Android 的免費音樂播放器應用程序與大多數音頻格式兼容。 您無需擔心不支持的音頻。 它有一個內置的標籤編輯器,可以幫助您編輯音樂標籤,如藝術家、標題、專輯名稱等。 您可以輕鬆創建和編輯歌曲播放列表。 此外,它還提供了出色的鎖屏音樂播放控件。

留聲機音樂播放器

foob​​ar2000 - 著名音樂播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.foobar2000.foobar2000

foob​​ar2000 是Android設備的高級音頻播放器。 實際上,幾年前這款音樂播放器的PC版本非常有名。 它具有簡單的功能,但提供高品質的音頻播放。 它可以播放各種音頻格式,如MP3,MP4,AAC,Vorbis,Opus,FLAC,WavPack,WAV,AIFF,Musepack。

此音樂播放器使您可以將音樂從UPnP服務器流式傳輸到Android手機。 它還可以作為強大的離線音樂播放器。 它支持Full ReplayGain播放和掃描。

foob​​ar2000

Onkyo HF Player - 專業音樂播放器

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.onkyo.jp.musicplayer

安橋HF播放器 是一款功能強大的Android音樂播放器,可提供出色的音樂播放體驗。 其觸摸可調線性相位FIR均衡器提供16,384分立的HD均衡頻段,音質無損失。 事實上,你應該知道日本著名音響品牌Onkyo。

Onkyo HF Player是一款帶有歌詞的Android音樂播放器。 它由小歌詞支持。 除了MP3和AAC等基本音頻格式外,它還可以播放高分辨率音頻格式,包括FLAC,192 kHz / 24位WAV和DSD。 它具有許多功能,如重複功能,恢復播放,隨機播放,播放列表創建和編輯,實時DSD轉換功能等等。

安橋HF播放器

復古音樂播放器 - 免費音樂播放器應用

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=code.name.monkey.retromusic

復古音樂播放器 是一款免費且簡單的Android音樂播放器,它設計有自我解釋的界面,沒有重載菜單。 它提供3基本主題,Clearly white,Kinda dark和Just Black。 它提供了超過10現在播放的主題。

這款免費音樂播放器具有許多基本的音樂播放功能,如無間隙播放,音量控制,主屏幕小部件,鎖屏播放控制,歌詞屏幕,睡眠定時器,標籤編輯器,Last.fm集成等。 它支持的不僅僅是30語言。

復古音樂播放器

您可能想知道的最佳音樂轉換器:

使用上面的Android音樂播放器,您可以輕鬆播放任何流行音頻格式的所有類型的歌曲。 如果您仍然需要轉換音頻格式,我們誠摯地推薦專業的音頻轉換器來幫助您完成工作。

AnyMP4音頻轉換 專門設計用於轉換任何音頻格式,如MP3,M4A,AAC,AC3,WAV,WMA,FLAC,ALAC等。 它兼容所有常用的音樂格式。 因此,您可以輕鬆上傳不受支持的音頻文件並進行轉換。

它提供廣泛的自定義選項,如比特率,採樣率等,以輸出高品質的聲音效果。 它有一個內置的媒體播放器,可以幫助您檢查音頻文件和調整時的變化。 這個 音樂文件轉換器 還允許您修剪音頻長度和設置音頻參數。 只需免費下載並試一試。

個人資訊

適用於Android的Music Player的常見問題解答

Android是否有音樂播放器?

是。 每個Android手機都有一個默認的音樂播放器。

如何將免費音樂下載到Android?

要將免費音樂下載到您的 Android 手機,您需要安裝音樂下載器 APK。

Android不支持哪種媒體格式?

Android手機支持的視頻和音頻格式為3GP,MKV,MP4,TS,WebM,ACC,FLAC,OGG,M4A,MID,MP3,XMF和WAV。

這就是全部 適用於Android的15最佳音樂播放器應用. 閱讀此頁面後,您可以輕鬆找到一些有用的音樂播放器推薦。 只需下載您喜歡的並試一試。 希望您可以獲得更多默認播放器所沒有的功能。 如果您有任何最佳音樂播放器推薦,請在評論中告訴我們和其他讀者。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於167評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾玩家
二月04,2021 12:00

相關文章

15 Free and Best Music Player Apps for Android 2019

15 Free and Best Music Player Apps for Android 2019

Summary: Not satisfied with the default music player on your Android device? Look for an alternative one to better enjoy all types of songs you like? We have tested 40+ music player apps on Google Play and select 15 best Android music players for you. Check them and pick your preferred one!

For different reasons, you look for a new music player app for your Android phone. Even though there is a default music player, and it does a fine job, whether for streaming music online, or playing songs offline. While with so many music players on the market, so many cool features designed in them, you will definitely want to try some new players.

Music Player for Android

Music Player for Android

So what is the best music player for Android? There are dozens of music player apps on Google Play, which one you should choose? Considering your need, this post lists 15 free and best music player apps for Android. We will tell the their details and features for you to easily find what you need.

Music Player - Best Free Music Player for Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=media.audioplayer.musicplayer&hl=en_US

Music Player is an very popular free music playing app for Android users. It is equipped with a powerful search feature which enables you to easily and quickly scan all your all files and music videos on Android phone. Moreover, you are allowed to change music player themes and background skin. In addition, there is an unique equalizer (22+ pre-set music tone styles) designed in this music player for Android. It offers you a more professional sound.

Music Player app is the best free music player app for Android in 2018. Now till 2019, it attracts millions downloads in Google Play. It support any popular music formats like MP3, MP2, AAC, ALAC, M4A, WMA, MAV, AIFF, AC3, APE, MKV, OGG, M4B, RA, RAM, etc. What’s more, you can handily stream and enjoy your favorite songs by albums, artists, genres, playlists, folders, and more. It also allow you to edit song and turn it into a ringtone. Surely, it is a music player with lyrics, and can quickly find and match lyric files.

Music Player

Pi Music Player - Mp3 Player

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Project100Pi.themusicplayer&hl=en_US

Pi Music Player is a high-rate music player app for Android device. You can easily find it in Google Play store. It has a good UI with the clean layouts and crisp which guarantees you a comfortable music playing experience. This best music player for Android is equipped with built-in equalizers, Bass Boost, 3D Reverb Effects, Virtualizer, 5 bands, 10 Presents and other sound effects.

This free music player app is packed with many powerful features to fulfil all your audio playing needs. You can handily find all favorite songs, cut any MP3 and set song as your Android phone ringtone, edit tracks/albums/artists/genres, change themes and background skins and so on. More than just a free music player for Android, Pi Music Player also supports audiobooks and podcasts.

Pi Music Player

Google Play Music - Default Music Player for Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.music

Google Play Music is no doubt one of the best music player for Android. This free music playing app provides a powerful music manager to help you better transfer and scan all your music files, iTunes songs, podcasts, playlists and more. You can even easily access music files from the cloud if you ever transferred them to Google Cloud. You are allowed to add up to nearly 50,000 songs.

This best free music player for Android enables you to enjoy songs, podcasts and radio stations instantly. It is compatible with any popular audio formats like MP3, AAC, M4A, WMA, MAV, and more. You can free access millions of songs and download anything to play even offline. It is designed with a decent interface and enough features. For now, Google Play Music attract more than 3899 thousand downloads in Google app store.

Google Play Music

Musicolet Music Player - Best MP3 Player for Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.krosbits.musicolet

Musicolet Music Player is a simple and light music player for Android. It doesn’t have a beautiful UI design like other Android music players. You won’t directly take it as one of best music players. While through our test and other users’ reviews, we are willing to recommend Musicolet for you. It has essential music playing features to ensure you have a good music playing experience.

Musicolet is the only music player in Android market which supports multiple Queues. You are allowed to create maximum 20 Queues. You can handily edit tags and album-arts of multiple songs, transfer/copy songs, and rename folders, and so on. More than that, it is a great music player with embedded Lyrics and LRC support. There are also earphone control, sleep timer, shortcuts, and more cool features. You can free download it and have a try.

Note: Musicolet music player app doesn’t support music streaming or downloading. You can only play local MP3 and audio in popular formats. There is no internet permission. So you can consider it as a totally offline free music player for Android.

Musicolet Music Player

AIMP - Free Music Player for Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aimp.player

AIMP is another simple music player app. It can directly play music on your Android device. It highly supports nearly all lossy and lossless audio formats, such as APE, MP3, WAV, OGG, UMX, MPGA, MOD, MTM, XM, AAC, FLAC, M4A, M4B, MPC, WV, DSF, DFF, TTA, and more.

This free Android music player is equipped with a 29-band equalizer. It also offers mix mulch-channel files to stereo or mono. It has playback speed control, balance control, volume normalization based on ReplayGain, theme change, and many more. One thing you should concern is that, AIMP may works unstable on Xiaomi phones based on MIUI firmware.

AIMP

BlackPlayer - Free MP3 Music Player for Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kodarkooperativet.blackplayerfree

BlackPlayer is a free MP3 music player app that enables you to play local songs with top audio quality. It is designed with a cool minimalistic design. So you can handily play songs and do various settings. This music player for Android is compatible with all frequently-used audio formats like MP3, WAV, OGG, FLAC, M4A, and more.

BlackPlayer is one kind of powerful music playing tool which carries a 5-band equalizer, bass booster, virtualizer, embedded lyrics, gapless playback and crossfade, 3 nice widgets, HD album, ID3 tag editor, and many more. Many themes and font customization are provides in this music player. You can also set a sleep timer to enjoy music freely. Check here to get 18 best music editors.

BlackPlayer

Music Player - MP3 Player

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shaiban.audioplayer.mplayer

Music Player (Audio Beats) is one of the best music players for Android in 2018. It is a top rated MP3 music player app which enables you to enjoy your favorite music with high sound quality. A built-in top quality equalizer makes that happen. It supports almost all standard audio formats like MP3, MP4, WAV, M4A, FLAC, 3GP, OGG and more.

This free music player for Android app offers 30+ best music themes to ensure you get a beautiful UI you really like. What’s more, it provides you with 5 bands, 10 amazing presets, music virtualizer, bass booster and 3D reverb effects adjustments and much more. A built-in audio cutter is designed in this music player to help you make your own Android phone ringtones. One thing you should know, there are annoying ads in this music player.

Music Player

jetAudio Music Player Plus - Mp3 Flac Audio Player

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jetappfactory.jetaudio

jetAudio Music Player is an all-featured music player app for Android users. You can easily find it in Google Player. There are two versions offered, paid one ($ 3.99) and free one. Comparing with other best music players, it can give you many audio enhancements that come as plugins.

jetAudio is compatible with most popular audio formats like WAV, MP3, FLAC, OGG, MPC, TTA, APE, OPUS, WMA and many more. It enables you to enjoy music with a great sound experience. 32-presets equalizer, tag editor, widgets, MIDI playback, bass boost and more are designed in this music player app. Surely, there are ads in the free version.

jetAudio Music Player

Music Player HD+ Equalizer

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.carvalhosoftware.musicplayer

Music Player HD+ Equalizer is another top rated free music player app. It highly supports any popular music format like MP3, M4A, AAC, WMA, OGG, FLAC, AIFF, MAV, AC3, APE, and more. You can get individual controls for Bass Boost and Virtualizer. By doing so, you can easily have a good music playing experience. It comes with 5 bands graphic. You are allowed to customize all equalizer functions.

This music player for Android enables you to select a new image and set it as the background. You can easily control the music playing even on a locked screen. Moreover, it supports the folder playing, headphones controls and sleep timer.

Music Player HD+ Equalizer

Pulsar - High Rated Music Player for Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rhmsoft.pulsar

Pulsar Music Player is one of the best music players on Android Google Play. It earns a high rate. It is a free offline music player without ads. It is designed with a concise interface which enables you to control the whole music playing with ease.

As an all-featured audio playing app, Pulsar Music Player carries almost all necessary features like gapless playback, lyrics display, crossfade, play speed adjustment, equalizer, music visualizer, audio balance, ReplayGain, tag editing, last.fm scrobbling, Chromecast, voice command, Android Auto, sleep timer and more.

Pulsar Music Player

Neutron Music Player (Eval) - Hi-Fi Music Player for Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.neutroncode.mpeval

Neutron Music Player is a free music player for Android users to play all types of songs with Hi-Fi grade quality. It is equipped with the close-to-metal 32/64-bit audio engine which can offer high-resolution audio playback. This Android audio player can play music in any popular format like MP3, MP2, OGG (Vorbis), FLAC, OPUS, WMA, WMA Lossless, AAC, M4A, M4B, M4R, ALAC, APE, WV (WavPack), MPC (MusePack), WAV, AU, AIFF, MPG/MPEG (audio), AVI (audio), and iTunes/Windows media (non DRM) and so on.

Neutron music player is designed with a professional user interface. As you can see from above, it pays much attention to the audio playback quality. The cool feature is, it supports Hi-Res audio. It is a music player with lyrics. What’s more, it claims that it is the only music player which can send audio to network renders with all DSP effects in Google Play.

Neutron Music Player

Phonograph Music Player - Free Android Music Player

Phonograph Music Player is a good-design music player for Android. It features a simple and concise user interface, which makes it quite easy to use. You are allowed to adjust and match the UI colors. It can automatically download additional information related to artists like images and biographies.

This free music player app for Android is compatible with most audio formats. You won’t need to worry about the unsupported audio. It has a built-in tag editor which can help you edit music tags like artist, title, album name and more. You can easily create and edit song playlists. In addition, it provides great lockscreen music playback controls.

Phonograph Music Player

foobar2000 - Famous Music Player

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.foobar2000.foobar2000

foobar2000 is an advanced audio player for Android device. Actually, the PC version of this music player is quite famous a few years ago. It is designed with simple features but offers a high quality audio playback. It can play a wide spectrum of audio formats like MP3, MP4, AAC, Vorbis, Opus, FLAC, WavPack, WAV, AIFF, Musepack.

This music player enables you to stream music from UPnP servers to your Android phone. It also can work as a powerful offline music player. It supports Full ReplayGain playback and scanning.

foobar2000

Onkyo HF Player - Professional Music Player

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.onkyo.jp.musicplayer

Onkyo HF Player is a powerful music player for Android which offers great music playing experience. Its touch-adjustable linear-phase FIR equalizer offers 16,384 discrete bands of HD equalization with zero loss in audio quality. In fact, you should know Onkyo, a famous Japanese audio brand.

Onkyo HF Player is a Android music player with lyrics. It is supported by petit lyrics. Besides basic audio formats like MP3 and AAC, and so on, it also enables you to play Hi-Res audio formats including FLAC, 192 kHz/24-bit WAV, and DSD. It has many features like repeat function, resume playback, shuffle, playlist creation and editing, real-time DSD conversion function and many more.

Onkyo HF Player

Retro Music Player - Free Music Player App

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=code.name.monkey.retromusic

Retro Music Player is a free and simple music player for Android which designed with a self-explanatory interface without overloaded menus. It provides with 3 basic themes, Clearly white, Kinda dark and Just Black. It offers over 10 Now playing themes.

This free music player carries many basic music playback functions, such as gapless playback, volume controls, homescreen widgets, lockscreen playback controls, lyrics screen, sleep timer, tag editor, Last.fm integration and more. It supports more than 30 languages.

Retro Music Player

Best music converter you may want to know:

With the music player for Android above, you can handily play all types of songs in any popular audio formats. In case you still have the need to convert audio formats, here we sincerely recommend a professional audio converter to help you get the job done.

AnyMP4 Audio Converter is specially designed to convert any audio formats like MP3, M4A, AAC, AC3, WAV, WMA, FLAC, ALAC and more. It is compatible all frequently-used music formats. So you can easily upload the unsupported audio files and convert them.

It provides with extensive custom options like bitrate, sample rate, and more to output high quality sound effects. It has a built-in media player to help you check the audio file and changes while adjusting. This music file converter also allows you to trim audio length and set audio parameters. Just free download it and have a try.

Profile

That’s all for 15 best music player apps for Android. After reading this page, you can easily find some useful music player recommendations. Just download your preferred one and give a try. Hope you can get more features that your default player doesn’t have. Tell us and other readers in the comment if you have any best music player recommendation.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 67 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Player
April 25, 2019 16:46

Related Articles