編輯元數據
1.1 什麼是元數據
1.2 最佳元數據查看器
1.3 從視頻音頻中刪除元數據
1.4 視頻元數據編輯器
1.5 更改視頻縮略圖
1.6 編輯 MP3 專輯封面
1.7 適用於 Windows 的 MP4 標籤編輯器
1.8 Mp3Tag 審查
1.9 AVI標籤編輯器
1.10 文件日期更改器
1.11 更改 MKV 元數據

適用於 Windows 的前 5 個 MP4 標籤編輯器用於編輯文件訊息

適用於 Windows 的前 5 個 MP4 標籤編輯器用於編輯文件訊息

現在可以輕鬆在線存取文件,下載它們就像找到最佳方法並將其保存在電腦的文件管理器中一樣簡單。然而,下載可能是此過程中最簡單的部分,因為組織這些檔案完全是另一個挑戰,特別是如果檔案沒有正確命名或標記。值得慶幸的是,這個問題的最佳解決方案是 適用於 Windows 的 MP4 標籤編輯器 這些軟體可以輕鬆在線訪問,本文將作為您在 Windows 4、10 和舊版 Windows 版本上可以使用的最佳 MP11 元資料編輯軟體的清單。我們將介紹五個可以編輯文件資訊的程序,以幫助您輕鬆組織電腦中的媒體文件。

適用於 Windows 的 MP4 標籤編輯器

第 1 部分:什麼是視訊標籤以及為什麼需要它

視訊標籤是什麼

要了解標籤編輯器到底是什麼,我們必須先定義什麼是影片標籤以及它為願意花時間編輯它的用戶提供什麼服務。

簡而言之,視頻標籤或 視頻元數據 資訊是嵌入在視訊檔案中與其內容相關的重要文件資訊。此資訊的一些範例包括影片的標題、主演藝術家或導演、發布年份等等。標籤編輯器通常用於下載的音樂文件,因為它們包含更具體的信息,這些信息在用於文件組織目的時將是完美的。與影片類似,音訊檔案包含標題、藝術家、專輯、作曲家、流派和發行年份等資訊。當嵌入正確的資訊時,可以立即組織電腦上保存的音樂和視訊檔案。

本文的下一部分將介紹五款能夠編輯 MP4 標籤的軟體,其中一款還配備了無數的多功能功能,非常適合多媒體使用。

AnyMP4 透過執行以下操作來提供經過驗證的信息

  • 我們選擇產品進行評論的過程包括對市場需求和受歡迎程度的深入研究。
  • 我們文章中強調的每件產品都經過 AnyMP4 內容團隊的徹底測試。
  • 在測試階段,我們仔細評估不同的重要因素,例如易用性、廣泛的標籤編輯功能、各種元資料格式支援以及與作業系統版本的兼容性。
  • 我們收集並評估其他產業競爭對手對 AnyMP4 軟體和產品的使用者回饋。
可信評論

第 2 部分。適用於 Windows 5/4/11/10 的前 8 個 MP7 標籤編輯器

1AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

最佳用於:

  • • 編輯影片和音樂檔案的檔案標籤。
  • • 基本和進階多媒體編輯。
  • • 轉換並提升媒體檔案的整體品質。

PROS

  • 能夠用於無數多媒體用途的多功能軟體。
  • 詳細的標籤編輯選項。
  • 高價值軟體因其多功能性和便利性。

CONS

  • 第一次在工具箱中找到媒體元資料編輯器可能需要一些時間。

我們將透過提供此列表中最通用的工具來開始此推薦 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。該軟體主要設計為視訊轉換器,其功能遠超其名稱所暗示的功能。事實上,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 的標籤編輯器功能只是其工具箱中無數可用功能之一。儘管如此,它的功能比這個列表中的其他軟體要好得多。

視訊標籤是什麼

在軟體主介面的「工具箱」標籤中,存取標籤編輯器就像選擇「媒體元資料編輯器」一樣簡單,可以根據使用者的需求編輯媒體檔案。此標籤編輯器不僅限於視頻,還可以編輯 MP3 文件,使其成為文件組織的最佳工具以及它提供的無數功能。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 中也提供的一些主要功能包括:影片檔案類型轉換器、DVD Ripper、影片編輯器、影片增強器、色彩校正等。

立即下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 來編輯您喜愛的影片的檔案標籤等!

2MP3Tag

最佳用於:

  • • 編輯大量文件的元資料。
  • • 引用線上資料庫進行文件標籤編輯。

PROS

  • 批次編輯功能。
  • 深受 Windows 用戶信賴。

CONS

  • 介面有點過時。
  • 需要手動應用更改。
MP3標籤介面

MP3Tag 最初是為了編輯音訊檔案的元資料而建構的,經過不斷的發展,現在能夠支援視訊檔案。此外,使用此功能編輯大量文件會很方便 視訊元資料編輯軟體 因為它的批量編輯功能是市場上最好的功能之一。最後,該軟體連接到線上資料庫,為標籤編輯提供了大力協助。

3VLC Media Player

最佳用於:

  • • 觀看進階檔案格式的影片檔案。
  • • 以增加的音量播放音訊和視訊。

PROS

  • 有很多好的工具來支援其作為媒體播放器的目的。
  • 它可用於基本的視訊標籤編輯。

CONS

  • 它的大多數工具不受用戶歡迎,他們只將其視為媒體播放器。

適用於 Windows 的最受歡迎的第三方視訊播放器之一, VLC Media Player 現在被認為是一個主要程序,特別是對於全新的計算機,因為它的視頻播放器功能完全超越了基本的 Windows 視頻播放器。除了作為可靠的視訊播放器之外,VLC 還在其工具中提供了標籤編輯器。然而,這個功能看起來像是為了給那些修補軟體的用戶一點好處。因此,了解此功能的 VLC 使用者並不多。

VLC 媒體訊息

4MusicBrainz Picard

最佳用於:

  • • 引用線上資料庫。
  • • 快速、簡單的文件標記。

PROS

  • 由專門的開源開發人員開發。
  • 跨平台可用性。

CONS

  • 對於只想編輯文件資料的初學者來說很難使用且令人生畏。

MusicBrainz 是一個流行的音樂資訊和元資料資料庫,完全免費,所有用戶都可以存取。他們網站的口號「開放音樂百科全書」完美地概括了該平台的功能和目的。同時,Musicbrainz Picard 是他們的元資料編輯軟體,作為開源程式開發並連接到 Musicbrainz 資料庫。

MusicBrainz 皮卡德介面

5標籤掃描儀

最佳用於:

  • • 類似電子表格的標籤編輯。
  • • 使用線上資料庫進行標籤編輯。

PROS

  • 支援以電子表格或 HTML 格式建立的播放清單。
  • 用於快速輕鬆編輯元資料的線上工具。

CONS

  • 對於初學者來說,電子表格學習起來很混亂。
  • 未經打磨的介面。

Tag Scanner 非常適合熟悉電子表格和 HTML 的用戶,它能夠使用 Microsoft Excel 和 Google Sheets 等電子表格程式的基本原理來編輯音訊標籤。因此,需要這些平台的先驗知識才能有效運作它。

標籤掃描器介面

第 3 部分:有關 Windows 版 MP4 標籤編輯器的常見問題解答

Mp3tag 可以與 MP4 搭配使用嗎?

是的,MP3Tag 支援 MP4。此外,它還支援其他視訊格式和無數的音訊檔案。它是最值得信賴的標籤編輯器之一。

影片檔案有元資料嗎?

是的,影片有元資料。可以編輯此數據以幫助使用者組織文件。最好的元資料編輯軟體非 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 莫屬。

元資料如何儲存在 MP4 中?

元資料儲存在 MP4 檔案的核心屬性中。可以編輯此資料以更改文件的元素。用於此目的的最佳工具是 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

Windows 4 使用者可以使用的最佳 MP10 標籤編輯器是什麼?

Windows 有無數可以編輯元資料的工具。有些是專門用於此目的,而有些則將其作為獎勵添加。值得慶幸的是,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 設法堅持在中間,並添加了一個專用的標籤編輯器,該編輯器也功能齊全且先進。

視訊和音訊標籤需要編輯嗎?

無需編輯文件標籤,因為無論如何都可以訪問它們。然而,進行標籤編輯對於文件組織非常有益。若要在檔案組織中使用標籤編輯器,請立即查看 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

結論

考慮到所有這些建議,我們現在可以得出結論,Windows 上最好的 MP4 標籤編輯器之一是 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。該程式還有無數的視訊和音訊編輯工具,這也是一個很大的優點。使其成為最方便和多功能的多媒體程式。

既然您已經發現了適用於 Windows 的最佳 MP4 標籤編輯器,請隨時在線分享本文,以幫助其他人組織他們最喜歡的電影、節目和音樂。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於404評級)

1月31,2024 09:20

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 5 MP4 Tag Editor For Windows to Edit File Information

Top 5 MP4 Tag Editor For Windows to Edit File Information

With files now easily accessible online, downloading them is as easy as finding the best way to do it and saving it on your computer’s file manager. However, downloading may be the easiest part of this process since organizing these files is another challenge altogether, especially if the files were not properly named or tagged. Thankfully, the best solution for this problem is that MP4 tag editors for Windows software are easily accessible online, and this article will serve as your list of the best MP4 metadata editing software on Windows 10, 11, and older Windows versions can use. We will present five programs that can edit file information to help you organize your media files within your computer with ease.

MP4 Tag Editor for Windows

Part 1. What is a Video Tag, and Why do You Need It

Video Tagging What it is

To learn what exactly tag editors are, we must first define what a video tag is and what it serves to users who will invest their time in editing it.

Simply put, video tags or video metadata information are important file information embedded in the video file that is related to its content. Some examples of this information are the title of the video, starring artists or the director, the year it was released, and more. Tag editors are commonly used for downloaded music files since they contain more specific information that will be perfect when used for file organization purposes. Similar to videos, audio files have information such as title, artists, album, composer, genre, and the year it was released. When embedded with the right information, music, and video files saved on your computer can be organized in no time.

Featured in the next part of this article are five software that are capable of editing MP4 tags, with one of them also equipped with countless versatile features perfect for multimedia use.

Part 2. Top 5 MP4 Tag Editor for Windows 11/10/8/7

1AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Best Used For:

  • • Editing the file tag of videos and music files.
  • • Basic and advanced multimedia editing.
  • • Converting and enhancing the overall quality of media files.

PROS

  • Versatile software capable of countless multimedia uses.
  • Detailed tag editing options.
  • High-value software because of its versatility and convenience.

CONS

  • Finding the Media Metadata Editor in the toolbox for the first time may take a few moments.

We will start this recommendation by providing the most versatile tool in this list with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Primarily designed as a video converter, this software offers way more than its name suggests. In fact, the tag editor feature of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is just one of the countless functions available in its toolbox. Still, its functionality is way better than the other software on this list.

Video Tagging What it is

Available in the Toolbox tab from the software’s main interface, accessing their tag editor is as simple as choosing the Media Metadata Editor where media files can be edited however the user wants. This tag editor is not limited to videos since it can also edit MP3 files, making it the best tool for file organization, along with the countless features that it offers.

Some of the major features also available in AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate are: Video File Type Converter, DVD Ripper, Video Editor, Video Enhancer, Color Correction, and more.

Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate now to edit the file tag of your favorite videos and more!

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

2MP3Tag

Best Used For:

  • • Editing the metadata of a large group of files.
  • • Referencing online databases for file tag editing.

PROS

  • Batch editing capabilities.
  • Trusted by Windows users.

CONS

  • Slightly outdated interface.
  • Changes need to be applied manually.
MP3 Tag Interface

Originally built for editing the metadata of audio files, MP3Tag has developed overtime to be able to support video files. Additionally, editing large groups of files will be convenient with this video metadata editor software since its batch editing feature is one of the best in the market. Lastly, the software is connected to online databases, making tag editing heavily assisted.

3VLC Media Player

Best Used For:

  • • Watching video files with advanced file format.
  • • Playing audio and video with boosted volume.

PROS

  • Has a lot of good tools to support its purpose as a media player.
  • It can be used for basic video tag editing.

CONS

  • Most of its tools are not popular with their users, who only see it as a media player.

One of the most popular third-party video players available for Windows, VLC Media Player is now considered a staple program, especially for brand new computers since its video player features completely outclasses the basic Windows video player. Aside from being a reliable video player, VLC also features a tag editor available in its tools. However, this feature looks like it was intended to serve as a little bonus for users who tinker with the software. Because of that, not a lot of VLC users are knowledgeable about this feature.

VLC Media Information

4MusicBrainz Picard

Best Used For:

  • • Referencing online databases.
  • • Quick and easy file tagging.

PROS

  • Developed by dedicated open-source developers.
  • Cross-platform availability.

CONS

  • Hard to use and intimidating for beginners who just want to edit file data.

MusicBrainz is a popular database of music information and metadata that is completely free and accessible to all users. The tagline of their website, the open music encyclopedia, perfectly sums up the function and purpose of this platform. Meanwhile, Musicbrainz Picard is their metadata editing software developed as an open-source program and connected to the Musicbrainz database.

MusicBrainz Picard Interface

5Tag Scanner

Best Used For:

  • • Spreadsheet-like tag editing.
  • • Using online databases for tag editing.

PROS

  • Support playlist created in spreadsheet or HTML format.
  • Online tool for quick and easy metadata editing.

CONS

  • Spreadsheets are confusing to learn for beginners.
  • Unpolished interface.

Perfect for users familiar with spreadsheets and HTML, Tag Scanner is capable of editing audio tags by using the fundamentals of spreadsheet programs such as Microsoft Excel and Google Sheets. With that, it requires prior knowledge from these platforms to run it effectively.

Tag Scanner Interface

Part 3. FAQs About MP4 Tag Editor for Windows

Does Mp3tag work with MP4?

Yes, MP3Tag supports MP4. Moreover, it also supports other video formats and countless audio files. It is one of the most trusted tag editors.

Do video files have metadata?

Yes, videos have metadata. This data may be edited to help users organize the file. The best software metadata editing is none other than AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

How is metadata stored in MP4?

Metadata is stored in the MP4 file's core properties. This data can be edited to change the elements of the file. The best tool for this purpose is AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

What is the best MP4 tag editor Windows 10 users can use?

There are countless tools for Windows that can edit metadata. Some are dedicated to this purpose, while some added them as a bonus. Thankfully, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate managed to stick in the middle and added a dedicated tag editor that is also functional and advanced.

Is video and audio tag editing necessary?

It is not necessary to edit file tags since they can be accessed no matter what. However, doing tag editing is extremely beneficial for file organizing. To use tag editor in file organization, check out AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate today.

Conclusion

With all these recommendations in mind, we can now conclude that one of the best MP4 tag editors for Windows is AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is also a big plus that this program has countless video and audio editing tools. Making it the most convenient and versatile multimedia program.

Now that you have discovered the best MP4 tag editor for Windows feel free to share this article online to help other people organize their favorite movies, shows, and music.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 404 ratings)

January 31, 2024 09:20

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here