編輯MP3
將專輯封面添加到MP3
MP3壓縮器
MP3分配器
MP3修剪器

MP3分配器

8最佳MP3分離器,用於分離大型音頻文件

當您要將大型音頻文件拆分為更小,更易於管理的剪輯時,MP3拆分器非常有用。 例如,如果您希望使用自己喜歡的音樂製作鈴聲,則必須使用MP3拆分應用程序來實現。

您需要音頻分配器的另一個原因是,用於錄製演講,會議等內容的大型MP3文件。 它可能太大,無法傳輸或發布。 無論如何,本文告訴您8最好的在台式機或在線上拆分MP3的最佳方法。

MP3分配器

第1部分:適用於Windows和Mac的最佳MP3分離器

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是功能強大的MP3分離器,適合普通人和精通技術的人使用。 直觀的界面使初學者可以輕鬆找到他們想要的東西。 另外,廣泛的自定義選項可以滿足高級用戶的需求。

  • 只需單擊一下,即可將MP3文件分割成較小的剪輯。
  • 只需從MP3軌道上刪除不需要的零件。
  • 處理時保持原始音頻質量。
  • 調整比特率,採樣率和其他參數。
  • 轉換任何音頻格式或便攜式設備中的MP3剪輯。

如何使用最佳的MP3分配器

步驟 1:安裝Video Converter Ultimate

最好的 MP3 分配器有兩個版本,一個用於 Windows 10/8/7,另一個用於 Mac OS X/11/12。 下載並安裝正確的到您的計算機。 然後啟動它並點擊 添加文件 頂部功能區上的“菜單”將所需的MP3文件導入到庫區域。

Video Converter Ultimate

步驟 2:僅拆分MP3

點擊 界面頂部的菜單,以在“剪輯”窗口中打開音頻文件。 將光標放在第一個片段結束和第二個片段開始的位置。 點擊 分裂 圖標將音頻文件分為兩個片段。 重複該過程,直到夾子足夠小。 打 節省 按鈕確認它。

視頻

步驟 3:導出MP3剪輯

返回主界面時,請轉到底部區域。 從中選擇正確的音頻格式或目標設備 簡介 下拉列表。 通過點擊來設置一個特定的文件夾 儲存 按鈕。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存MP3剪輯。

配置文件MP3

備註:此MP3拆分器還用作MP3連接器,以通過調整片段順序來合併MP3片段。

第2部分:頂級3免費MP3分離器軟件

熱門1:Audacity

大膽

Audacity是一個開源項目,完全免費使用。 這種MP3分離器很受歡迎,部分原因是它完全免費使用。 此外,在此MP3分配器中,您可以找到許多與音頻錄製和編輯有關的功能。

平台:Windows,Mac和Linux

優點

缺點

最佳2:Mp3splt

Mp3splt

Mp3splt是拆分MP3文件的另一種方式,而無需為各種計算機和筆記本電腦支付一分錢。 如果您正在尋找一種簡單的方法來將長的MP3文件拆分為片段,則此MP3拆分器可以滿足您的需求。

平台:Windows,Mac,Linux

優點

缺點

熱門3:免費的MP3分配器

免費的MP3分配器

如果您需要一個簡單的工具來通過分割MP3來製作鈴聲,則Free MP3 Splitter是不錯的選擇,儘管輸出質量不是很好。 請記住,此免費軟件僅適合初學者,而不適合高級用戶。

平台:Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / 2008 / Vista / XP

優點

缺點

第3部分:最佳在線MP3分離器

最佳1:音頻修剪器

音頻修剪器

https://audiotrimmer.com/

Audio Trimmer是基於Web的MP3分離器,可幫助您將MP3軌道切成小塊,而無需在計算機上安裝任何軟件。 而且,您可以在沒有註冊,註冊或其他限制的情況下進行操作。

優點

缺點

最佳2:音頻切割器

音頻切割器

https://mp3cut.net/

音頻切割器是3APPS的MP123分離器。 它使您可以快速在線拆分大型音頻文件。 另外,根據我們的測試,它比其他在線音頻工具更穩定。 開發人員承諾下載音頻文件後將其刪除。

優點

缺點

最佳3:Clideo的音頻切割器在線

Clideo的音頻切割器在線

https://clideo.com/cut-audio

Clideo是一種用於編輯媒體文件的通用在線解決方案,儘管處理媒體文件需要花費很多時間。 它包括一個MP3分離器,使音頻分離和修整變得非常容易。 而且,很酷的界面看起來很時尚。

優點

缺點

最佳4:Bear Audio

熊音頻

https://www.bearaudiotool.com/

Bear Audio是一套用於音頻文件的在線工具包,其中包括帶有大量音頻編輯工具以及自定義選項的MP3分配器。 因此,高級用戶和精通技術的人可以使用它來與他們的MP3文件一起創建獨特的效果。

優點

缺點

結論

這篇文章分享了8最好的MP3最佳拆分器應用程序,供您拆分桌面或在線音頻文件。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是首選,因為它可以滿足您的所有需求。 如果您有更好的建議,請在下面寫下。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於199評級)

十月08,2019 16:56

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

MP3 Splitter

8 Best MP3 Splitters to Split up Large Audio Files

An MP3 Splitter is useful when you want to split large audio files into smaller, more manageable clips. If you expect to make a ringtone with your favorite music, for example, you have to use an MP3 splitting application to achieve it.

Another reason that you need an audio splitter is for the large MP3 file recording a lecture, conference, and more. It may be too big to transfer or publish. Anyway, this article tells you top 8 best way to split up MP3 on your desktop or online.

MP3 Splitter

Part 1: Best MP3 Splitter for Windows and Mac

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful MP3 splitter for both average people and tech savvy. The intuitive interface lets beginners find what they want easily. Plus, the extensive custom options can meet the demand of advanced users.

  • Split MP3 files into smaller clips with a single click.
  • Remove unwanted parts from MP3 tracks simply.
  • Keep the original audio quality while processing.
  • Adjust bitrate, sample rate and other parameters.
  • Convert MP3 clips in any audio formats or portable devices.

How to Use the Best MP3 Splitter

Step 1: Install Video Converter Ultimate

There are two versions of the best MP3 splitter, one for Windows 10/8/7 and the other for Mac OS X. Download and install the right one to your computer. Then launch it and hit the Add File menu on the top ribbon to import the desired MP3 files into the library area.

Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Split MP3 simply

Click the Clip menu on the top of the interface to open the audio file in the Clip window. Place your cursor to the point where the first fragment ends and the second begins. Click the Split icon to divide the audio file into two clips. Repeat it until the clips are small enough. Hit the OK button to confirm it.

Clip video

Step 3: Export MP3 clips

When back to the home interface, go to the bottom area. Choose the proper audio format or target device from the Profile dropdown list. Set a specific folder by hitting the Browse button. Finally, click on the Convert button to save the MP3 clips.

Profile MP3

Note: This MP3 splitter also works as the MP3 joiner to merge the MP3 clips by adjusting the clips order.

Part 2: Top 3 Free MP3 Splitter Software

Top 1: Audacity

Audacity

Audacity is an open-source project and totally free to use. This MP3 splitter is popular, partly because it is completely free to use. Moreover, you can find a lot of functionalities related to audio recording and editing with in this MP3 splitter.

Platforms: Windows, Mac and Linux

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Mp3splt

Mp3splt

Mp3splt is another way to split up MP3 files without paying a penny for a wide range of computers and laptops. If you are looking for a simple way to split up a long MP3 file into clips, this MP3 splitter can meet your need.

Platforms: Windows, Mac, Linux

Pros

Cons

Top 3: Free MP3 Splitter

Free MP3 Splitter

If you need a simple tool to make a ringtone by splitting MP3, Free MP3 Splitter is a good choice, though the output quality is not very good. Bear in mind that this freeware is only suitable to beginners but not advanced users.

Platforms: Windows 10/8/7/2008/Vista/XP

Pros

Cons

Part 3: The Best MP3 Splitters Online

Top 1: Audio Trimmer

Audio Trimmer

https://audiotrimmer.com/

Audio Trimmer is a web-based MP3 splitter that helps you to cut up an MP3 track into small pieces without installing any software to your computer. Moreover, you can do it without registration, sign-up, or other restrictions.

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Audio Cutter

Audio Cutter

https://mp3cut.net/

Audio Cutter is the MP3 splitter of 123APPS. It allows you to split up large audio files online quickly. Plus, it is more stable than other online audio tools according to our test. The developer promises to delete your audio file after you download it.

Pros

Cons

Top 3: Clideo's Audio Cutter Online

Clideo's Audio Cutter Online

https://clideo.com/cut-audio

Clideo is a versatile online solution to edit media files, though it takes much time to process media files. It includes a MP3 splitter that makes audio splitting and trimming pretty easy. Moreover, the cool interface looks fashion.

Pros

Cons

Top 4: Bear Audio

Bear Audio

https://www.bearaudiotool.com/

Bear Audio is a set of online toolkit for audio files including a MP3 splitter with extensive audio editing tools as well as custom options. So, advanced users and tech savvy can use it to create unique effect with their MP3 files.

Pros

Cons

Conclusion

This post has shared top 8 best MP3 splitter apps for you to split up audio files on desktop or online. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the first choice since it can meet all you need. If you have better suggestions, please write them down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 199 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Editor
October 08, 2019 16:56

Related Articles