編輯音頻
1.1 Audio Joiner
1.2 MP3 Joiner
編輯視頻
2.1反向視頻製作
2.2最佳視頻調整器
2.3為視頻添加水印
2.4 Video Cutter
2.5 Video Joiner
2.6視頻合併
2.7 Video Splitter

最好的15 MP3連接器,可將MP3 / M4A / WAV / AC3合併到一個文件中

最好的15 MP3連接器,可將MP3 / M4A / WAV / AC3合併到一個文件中

MP3 Joiner

如果您需要為鈴聲創建特殊的歌詞或免費加入MP3文件,則可能需要MP3連接器將它們組合在一起。 全球有成千上萬的MP3組合器程序。 大多數程序不僅僅是將MP3,WAV,WMV和其他音頻格式合併為一個音軌。 為了選擇所需的程序,本文列出了您應該知道的最佳15 MP3連接器。 只需根據您的要求選擇所需的程序。 如果您有任何關於合併MP3文件的查詢,可以隨時在評論中讓我知道。

最佳5在線MP3合併

如果您正在尋找一種快速簡便的方法來合併多個MP3文件,則需要在線MP3合併程序。 在這一部分中,我們將與您分享最好的5在線MP3合併。

1。 音頻細木工

Audio Joiner是3Apps平台提供的在線MP123免費合併。 通過此音頻合併,您可以根據需要合併任意多個音頻跟踪。 不僅限於MP3,它還支持多種300音頻文件格式。

音頻細木工

2。 熊文件轉換器

使用Bear File Converter,您可以合併多個MP3文件。 只需將您要合併的文件粘貼到URL框中,或從本地文件夾中上傳它們即可。 該平台僅允許您導入不超過3MB大小限制的MP50文件。

熊文件轉換器

3。 Aconvert

Aconvert是最好的音頻文件連接器之一,它使您可以從本地文件夾中選擇指定的MP3文件,也可以直接通過在線音頻URL。 它支持許多音頻格式,例如WAV,OGG,AAC,WMA,AU,FLAC,MKA,M4A,AIFF和RA等。

Aconvert

4。 免費的在線編輯器

免費音頻編輯器是在線免費的音頻連接器。 它專門用於將多個MP3文件合併和合併到一個新文件中。 它使鈴聲和音樂創作更加容易。 只需訪問您的瀏覽器即可訪問該在線站點,而無需花費時間在PC上安裝軟件。

免費音頻編輯器

5。 文件合併

Filesmerge可以將多個3音軌組合在一起。 一旦開始利用此智能工具,就可以通過直接將其拖放到主要位置來選擇本地文件。 或者,您可以輸入特定的URL來上傳MP3音頻文件。

文件合併

在Mac / Windows上將MP3文件合併為一個文件的最佳方法

為了將多個MP3文件合併為一個文件,您需要找到一種多功能的音頻合併。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是將許多MP3文件合併為一個文件的最佳音頻連接器。 只需了解以下更多詳細信息。

1。 能夠將多個MP3音頻文件合併為一個文件。
2。 與各種音頻格式兼容,例如WAV,AAC,AIFF和更多音頻格式。
3。 將4K / 1080p高清視頻轉換為MP4,AVI,MOV,M4V,MKV,FLV,MP3和更多200格式。
4。 將DVD翻錄為MP4,AVI,WMV,MOV,MKV,FLV等視頻。

步驟 1:免費下載此音頻合併,然後在計算機上安裝並啟動它。

Video Converter Ultimate

步驟 2:點擊 添加文件 添加您的MP3文件。

添加MP3文件

步驟 3:檢查以下選項 合併為一個文件 將多個MP3文件合併為一個文件。

合併為一個文件

步驟 4:等待一會兒,您將得到一個合併的MP3文件。

合併的MP3文件

最佳10免費MP3連接器

在這裡,我們還免費分享了更多MP3細木工,以根據您的風格組合出動聽的歌曲。 請在下面了解有關這些免費MP3連接器的更多詳細信息。

1。 Helium Audio Joiner

Helium Audio Joiner

Helium Audio Joiner是最好的MP3 Joiners之一,它融合了MP3,OGG Vorbis,WMA,FLAC,AAC,WAVE和其他音頻文件。 該程序允許您在MP3文件之間插入靜音,這使您能夠以秒為單位輸入時間。 MP3 Combiner可讓您定義音頻標題,流派,年份,評論,藝術家和專輯名稱。

2。 MixPad

MixPad

而不是MP3 Joiner,MixPad不是音樂混合軟件,它可以快速剪切和加入MP3文件。 使用MixPad,您可以在沒有任何技術和知識的情況下剪切,連接和混合許多音軌。 它非常簡單,輕便,對於非商業用戶來說完全免費。

3。 MediaJoin

MediaJoin

MediaJoin是另一個具有友好界面的MP3 Joiner。 該程序不僅合併不同格式的音頻文件,還加入媒體文件。 您可以添加MP3,OGG,WMA,WAV音頻格式以及MPEG,AVI和WMV文件。 它應該是免費的音頻和視頻joiner軟件。

4。 簡單的MP3刀具連接編輯器

MP3 Cutter Joiner編輯

簡單的MP3 Cutter Joiner Editor具有內置音頻播放器,可預覽輸出音頻文件。 當您使用MP3 Joiner合併MP3文件時,為輸出音頻文件添加淡入和淡出效果。 您可以先添加所有選項,預覽最終輸出,然後開始音頻合併過程。

5。 Weeny免費音頻切割機

MP3 Cutter Joiner編輯

Weeny Free Audio Cutter可以連接多個音頻文件,也可以將它們分成幾部分。 MP3 Merger支持MP3,OGG,WMA和WAV文件。 此外,該程序還有一個內置的音頻編輯器,可用於設置採樣頻率,通道模式和音頻比特率。

6。 Mp3splt

MP3 Cutter Joiner編輯

Mp3splt是一個開源MP3組合器,允許您分割MP3文件而無需編碼或解碼原始文件。 如果您有不同格式的音頻文件,您可以將它們組合成一個高質量的MP3文件。 使用mp3splt,您可以分割單個或多個音頻文件,拆分相冊或通過靜音檢測進行分割/修剪。

7。 免費MP3刀具連接器

MP3 Cutter Joiner編輯

免費的MP3 Cutter Joiner允許您將多種音頻格式混合到單個和大型MP3文件中。 MP3 Joiner由DVDVideoMedia開發,提供簡單易用的界面和功能。 您可以將音頻文件剪切為MP3,或者將不同的MP3輕鬆組合到一個文件中。

8。 EArt音頻編輯器

EArt音頻編輯器

EArt Audio Editor是另一款免費的音頻編輯器。 MP3 Merger能夠以各種格式連接多個音頻文件。 它顯示上傳的每個音頻文件的數據波形,您可以使用此視覺輔助編輯文件,而不會給您帶來任何不便。 您可以自行決定使用各種編輯效果和過濾器。

9。 免費合併MP3

免費合併MP3

Free Merge MP3支持大多數音頻格式。 該程序使您可以將音頻文件轉換為您想要的任何格式。 MP3 Combiner非常有可能某些播放器可能與某些格式不兼容,然後會對整個文件和質量產生一定程度的強制。

10。 媒體應對

媒體應對

Media Cope是一種更先進的音頻和視頻連接器/切割器/轉換器。 更重要的是,還有各種視頻編輯功能。 您可以使用該軟件編輯音頻和視頻文件。 MP3 joiner支持所有常見的音頻和視頻格式。

MP3 Joiner的常見問題解答

什麼是最好的MP3音頻連接器?

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是將多個MP3歌曲合併並合併到一個音頻文件中的最佳MP3音頻連接器。 Windows和Mac操作系統均支持該程序。 您也可以將視頻文件合併為單個視頻文件。 除了合併音頻文件的功能之外,您還可以使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate附帶的內置編輯器執行剪切和修剪音頻文件中不需要的部分的任務。

什麼是最好的音頻連接器?

要找到最佳的音頻連接器,請繼續閱讀 10 Best Audio Joiner軟件將音頻文件合二為一.

合併音頻是否會破壞整體質量?

如果僅通過合併來拼接音頻文件,則音頻質量將不會受到影響。 但是,如果重新混合音軌,可能會導致失真。

結論

當您只需要將幾個MP3文件合併為一個整體時,您可以從上面的列表中選擇任何MP3加入者。 正如這些程序的描述一樣,您無法將MP3,M4A,WAV和AC3合併到一個文件中,還可以剪切或編輯文件。 如果您需要一體化軟件來處理音頻和媒體文件, Video Converter Ultimate 應該是實現成果的最佳方案。 如果您對MP3木匠程序有任何疑問,可以隨時在評論中告訴我。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於375評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索MP3
可能10,2021 07:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit Audio
1.1 Audio Joiner
1.2 MP3 Joiner
Edit Video
2.1 Reverse Video Maker
2.2 Best Video Resizer
2.3 Add Watermark to Video
2.4 Video Cutter
2.5 Video Joiner
2.6 Video Merger
2.7 Video Splitter

Best 15 MP3 Joiners to Merge MP3/M4A/WAV/AC3 into One File

Best 15 MP3 Joiners to Merge MP3/M4A/WAV/AC3 into One File

MP3 Joiner

When you need to create a special lyric for as ringtone or join MP3 files for free, you might need a MP3 joiner to combine them together. There are thousands of MP3 combiner programs around the world. Most of the programs are more than to merge MP3, WAV, WMV and other audio formats as a single audio track. In order to pick up the desired program, the article listed the best 15 MP3 joiners you should know. Just choose the desired program according to your requirements. If you have any query related to merging MP3 files, you can feel free to let me know in the comments.

Best 5 Online MP3 Mergers

If you are looking for a quick and easy way to merge several MP3 files, an online MP3 Merger is necessary. In this part we are going to share you the best 5 online MP3 Mergers.

1. Audio Joiner

Audio Joiner is a free MP3 merger online offered by the 123Apps platform. With this audio merger, you can merge as many audio trancks as you want. Not just confined to MP3, it supports more than 300 audio file formats.

Audio Joiner

2. Bear File Converter

With Bear File Converter, you can combine multiple MP3 files. Just upload the files you'd like to merge by either pasting their URL to the URL box or by uploading them from your local folder. The platform only lets you import MP3 files that don't exceed the 50MB size limit.

Bear File Converter

3. Aconvert

Aconvert is one of the best audio file joiners, which enables you to either select designated MP3 files from the local folder or past an online audio URL directly. It supports lots of audio formats, such as WAV, OGG, AAC, WMA, AU, FLAC, MKA, M4A, AIFF and RA and so on.

Aconvert

4. Free Online Editor

Free Audio Editor is an audio joiner online free. It is specialized in merging and joining several MP3 files into a new one. It makes ringtone and music creation easier. Just head to your browser to visit this online site rather than cost time to install software on your PC.

Free Audio Editor

5. Filesmerge

Filesmerge is able to combine more than 3 audio tracks together. Once you set about taking advantage of this smart tool, you can choose a local file by straightly dragging and dropping it to the main position. Or you can enter a specific URL to upload MP3 audio files.

Filesmerge

Best Way to Merge MP3 Files into One File on Mac/Windows

In order to join multiple MP3 files into one file, you need to find a versatile audio merger. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best audio joiner to merge lot of MP3 files into one file. Just learn more details as below.

1. Be able to combine multiple MP3 audio files into one file.
2. Be Compatible with various audio formats, such as WAV, AAC, AIFF and more audio formats.
3. Convert 4K/1080p HD video to MP4, AVI, MOV, M4V, MKV, FLV, MP3 and more than 200 formats.
4. Rip DVD to video like MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, FLV and more.

Step 1: Free download this audio merger, then install and launch it on the computer.

Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Click Add File to add your MP3 files.

Add MP3 Files

Step 3: Check the option of Merge into one file to merge multiple MP3 files into one file.

Merge into One File

Step 4: Waiting for a while, and you will get a merged MP3 file.

Merged MP3 File

Best 10 Free MP3 Joiners

Here we also share more MP3 joiners for free to combine a stunning song according to your style. Just learn more details about these free MP3 joiners below.

1. Helium Audio Joiner

Helium Audio Joiner

Helium Audio Joiner is one of the best MP3 Joiners that merges MP3, OGG Vorbis, WMA, FLAC, AAC, WAVE and other audio files. The program lets you insert silence between MP3 files, which enables you enter time in seconds. The MP3 Combiner enables you define the audio title, genre, year, comment, artist and album name.

2. MixPad

MixPad

Instead of MP3 Joiner, MixPad is rather than music mixing software, which can cut and join MP3 files quickly. With MixPad, you can cut, join and mix many audio tracks without any tech skills and knowledge. It is a simple, lightweight and absolutely free for non-commercial users.

3. MediaJoin

MediaJoin

MediaJoin is another MP3 Joiner with friendly interface. The program is not only merging audio files in different formats, but also joining media files. You can add MP3, OGG, WMA, WAV audio formats as well as MPEG, AVI and WMV files. It should be the free audio and video joiner software.

4. Simple MP3 Cutter Joiner Editor

MP3 Cutter Joiner Editor

Simple MP3 Cutter Joiner Editor has a built-in audio player to preview the output audio file. When you use the MP3 Joiner to merge MP3 files to add Fade in and Fade out effect for the output audio file. You can first add all options, preview the final output, and then start the audio merging process.

5. Weeny Free Audio Cutter

MP3 Cutter Joiner Editor

Weeny Free Audio Cutter can join multiple audio files as well as split them into parts. The MP3 Merger supports MP3, OGG, WMA and WAV files. What is more, the program has a built-in audio editor, which enables you to set the sampling frequency, channel mode and audio bitrate.

6. Mp3splt

MP3 Cutter Joiner Editor

Mp3splt is an open source MP3 Combiner that allows you to split MP3 files without encode or decode the original file. If you have audio files in different formats, you can combine them into one MP3 file with great quality. With mp3splt you can split single or multiple audio files, split an album, or split/trim by silence detection.

7. Free MP3 Cutter Joiner

MP3 Cutter Joiner Editor

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner allows you to mix multiple audio formats into a single and large MP3 file. The MP3 Joiner is developed by DVDVideoMedia, which provides easy and simple interface and features. You can cut audio files into MP3 or combine different MP3 into one file with ease.

8. EArt Audio Editor

EArt Audio Editor

EArt Audio Editor is another free audio editor. The MP3 Merger is able to join multiple audio files in various formats. It shows a data waveform for every audio file uploaded and you can use this visual aid to edit the files without any inconvenience. You can find various edit effects and filters you can use at your discretion.

9. Free Merge MP3

Free Merge MP3

Free Merge MP3 supports most of the audio formats. The program enables you convert audio files to any format you want as well. The MP3 Combiner is quite possible that some players may not be compatible with certain formats and then there is the compulsion of a certain size of the whole file and quality.

10. Media Cope

Media Cope

Media Cope is a more advanced Audio and Video joiner/cutter/converter. What is more important, there are various video editing features as well. You can edit the audio and video files using the software. The MP3 joiner supports all common formats of audio and video.

Conclusion

When you just need to combine several MP3 files into a whole, you can choose any of the MP3 joiners from above list. Just as the descriptions for these programs, you are not able to merge MP3, M4A, WAV and AC3 into one file, but also cut or edit the files. If you need All-in-one software to handle with the audio and media files, Video Converter Ultimate should be the best program to achieve the fruit. If there any query about MP3 joiner programs, you can feel free to let me know in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 315 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Video, Music
December 02, 2019 07:00

Related Articles