編輯音頻
1.1立體聲到單聲道
1.2壓縮WAV文件
1.3 Cut MP3文件
1.4 MP3音量標準化器

在不失去質量的情況下將立體聲轉換為單聲道的分步指南

在不失去質量的情況下將立體聲轉換為單聲道的分步指南

如果您正在播放音頻播放器或便攜式設備中的音樂,您將找到更改立體聲和單聲道之間音頻通道的選項。 但很多人對這兩個概念以及如何將立體聲轉換為單聲道感到困惑。 立體聲是一種使用兩個聲道的錄音系統,每個聲道包含一部分原始聲音,以創造將聲音定位在特定位置的錯覺; mono代表單聲道聲音再現並與立體聲對比。 在某些情況下,人們需要將立體聲音軌轉換為單聲道。 無論如何,我們將在這篇文章中告訴你關於立體聲和單聲道的所有信息。

立體聲到單聲道

部分1:為什麼要將立體聲轉換為單聲道

人們需要將立體聲轉換為單聲道的常見原因包括:

是否可以將立體聲音樂轉換為單聲道? 答案很簡單,是的。 您只需要立體聲到單聲道轉換器。

部分2:如何使用Video Converter Ultimate將立體聲轉換為單聲道

如果選擇合適的工具,將立體聲轉換為單聲道的工作流程非常簡單。 這就是我們推薦的原因 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 它的好處包括:

簡而言之,Video Converter Ultimate是您可以快速簡單地將立體聲轉換為單聲道的最佳選擇。

如何使用Video Converter Ultimate將立體聲轉換為單聲道

步驟1:導入立體聲音軌

在您的計算機上安裝最好的單聲道轉換器並從您的桌面啟動它。 在主頁界面,您可以在頂部功能區找到三種導入立體聲曲目的方法,加載光盤,從本地硬盤添加文件,製作 MV 視頻和創建分屏視頻。 找到“轉換器”選項卡,然後單擊“添加文件”按鈕將所有立體聲音樂添加到主窗口的庫區域中。

添加音頻

步驟2:將mono設置為音頻通道

接下來,轉到“全部轉換為”區域,然後單擊下拉箭頭以選擇輸出格式。 您可以單擊“自定義配置文件”圖標來調整配置文件設置。 然後單擊“新建”以創建新的配置文件並返回主界面。

在這裡,您可以使用 比特率轉換器 有效壓縮視頻文件的大小。

更改參數

步驟3:簡單地將立體聲轉換為單聲道

轉到“保存到”區域並選擇指定位置以保存輸出。 如果您準備好了,請單擊右下角的“全部轉換”按鈕以立即開始將立體聲轉換為單聲道。 根據我們的研究,處理幾十個立體聲軌道只需要幾秒鐘。 最後,您可以使用右側的媒體播放器檢查輸出,然後在任何設備上收聽單聲道音樂。

全部轉換

備註: Video Converter Ultimate還集成了基本的音頻編輯工具,例如將轉換後的單聲道或合併音頻文件一起剪切。

部分3:立體聲和單聲道之間的差異

在這裡,我們分享立體聲和單聲道聲音之間差異的簡明摘要,以幫助您輕鬆理解它們。

立體聲 單聲道
簡介 立體聲是一種聲音再現方法,它創造了一種多聲道可聽視角的幻覺。 單聲道是聲音再現方法,其中單聲道聲音被感知為來自一個位置。
代表 立體聲音響 單聲道或單聲道聲音
聲音/頻道的來源 2獨立頻道 只有1頻道
發言人人數 2或以上 1或以上
聲音本地化 沒有
關鍵特點 音頻信號通過2或更多通道路由以模擬現實世界。 所有音頻信號都通過單個通道進行路由。
用法 立體聲音軌通常用於電影,電視節目和連續劇,流行音樂,音樂會CD等。 Mono用於無線電通話節目,電話和移動通信,AM廣播節目,現場內容等。
優點 立體聲能夠在自然聽覺中產生從各個方向聽到的聲音印象。 此外,音頻質量優於單聲道。 如果您沒有專業揚聲器,單聲道與立體聲的聲音差別不大。 但是對於相同的音頻,單聲道的文件大小遠小於立體聲。

第4部分:立體聲到單聲道的常見問題解答

單聲道比立體聲好嗎?

單聲道音軌的播放將被視為居中,從左揚聲器和右揚聲器輸出相同的音頻。 但是,立體聲軌道可以平移聲音並從左右揚聲器驅動不同的音頻信號。 立體聲音樂經常用於現場音樂中,單聲道適用於一根麥克風或一根電纜。

可以將立體聲插孔用於單聲道嗎?

是的,可以,但是它什麼都不會改變。 插入單聲道插孔的立體聲耳機只會在一側產生聲音,而單聲道插入立體聲插孔的立體聲耳機會產生從插孔到耳機的左聲道。

耳機是單聲道還是立體聲?

市場上有單聲道和立體聲耳機。

結論

根據我們上面的分享,您可能會了解什麼是立體聲和單聲道,為什麼需要將立體聲轉換為單聲道以及如何實現它。 如您所見,立體聲和單聲道聲音使用不同的方式來創建和生成各種效果。 今天,立體聲越來越多地取代單聲道並成為常態。 但有時候,你必須將立體聲切換為單聲道。 我們建議您嘗試AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 它不僅易於使用,而且能夠在不損害音頻質量的情況下將立體聲轉換為單聲道。 我們希望我們的建議和介紹對您有所幫助。 如果您對立體聲和單聲道有更多疑問,歡迎在此帖子下面留言,我們會盡快回复。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於347評級)

7月02,2021 08:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Step-by-step Guide to Convert Stereo to Mono without Losing Quality

If you are listening to music in an audio player or a portable device, you will find the option to change the audio channel between stereo and mono. But many people feel confused about the two concepts and how to convert stereo to mono. Stereo is a system of recording that uses two channels, each contains a portion of the original sound to create the illusion of locating the sound at a particular position; while mono stands for monophonic sound reproduction and contrasts with stereo. In some cases, people need to convert stereo tracks to mono. Anyway, we are going to tell you everything you need to know about stereo and mono in this post.

Stereo to Mono

Part 1: Why do you convert stereo to mono

The common causes that people need to convert stereo to mono include:

Is it possible to convert stereo music to mono? The answer is simple, yes. And all you need is a stereo to mono converter.

Part 2: How to convert stereo to mono with Video Converter Ultimate

If you select a right tool, the workflow of converting stereo to mono is very simple. That is why we recommend AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Its benefits include:

In short, Video Converter Ultimate is the best option you can find to change stereo to mono quickly and simply.

How to convert stereo to mono using Video Converter Ultimate

Step 1: Import the stereo tracks

Get the best mono converter installed on your computer and the launch it from your desktop. On the home interface, you can find three ways on the top ribbon to import the stereo tracks, Load Disc, Add File from your local hard drives, Download from YouTube and other music sharing platforms. Use the proper method to add all stereo music into the library area on the main window.

Add audio

Step 2: Set mono as the audio channel

Next, go to the bottom area and click the Settings button to pop up the Profile Settings dialog. Locate to the Audio Settings area and choose 1 Channel Mono from the dropdown list of Channels. Then select a proper format or the target device from the Profile menu and set other custom options as you wish. Hit OK to confirm it and back to the home interface.

Output settings

Step 3: Convert stereo to mono simply

Hit the Browse button and select a specified location to save the output. If you are ready, click on the Convert button at bottom right corner to initiate converting stereo to mono immediately. According to our research, it takes only a few seconds to process dozens of stereo tracks. Finally, you can check the output using the media player on the right side and then listen to the mono music on any devices.

Convert audio

Note: Video Converter Ultimate also integrates the basic audio editing tools, such as cut the converted mono or merge audio files together.

Part 3: Differences between stereo and mono

Here we share a concise summary of the differences between stereo and mono sounds to help you understand them easily.

Stereo Mono
Introduction Stereo is a method of sound reproduction that creates an illusion of multi-channel audible perspective. Mono is the sound reproduction method with a single channel of sound perceived as coming from one position.
Stands for Stereophonic sound Monaural or monophonic sound
Sources of sound/Channels 2 independent channels Only 1 channel
Number of speakers 2 or more 1 or more
Sound Localization Yes No
Key feature The audio signals are routed through 2 or more channels to simulate the real world. All audio signals are routed through a single channel.
Usage Stereo tracks are usually used in movies, TV shows and series, popular music, concert CDs, etc. Mono is used in radio talk shows, telephone and mobile communication, AM radio programs, live contents, and more.
Benefits Stereo is able to create the impression of sound heard from various directions as in natural hearing. Plus, the audio quality is better than mono. Mono sounds not very different with stereo if you do not have a professional speaker. But the file size of mono is much smaller than stereo for the same audio.

Conclusion

Based on our sharing above, you might understand what are stereo and mono, why you need to convert stereo to mono and how to achieve it. As you can see, stereo and mono sounds use different ways to create and produce various effects. Today, stereo increasingly replaces mono and becomes the norm. But sometimes, you have to switch stereo to mono. We suggested you to try AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is not only easy to use, but also able to convert stereo to mono without damaging the audio quality. We hope that our suggestions and introductions are helpful to you. If you have more questions involved with stereo and mono, welcome to leave messages below this post, we will reply it as soon as possible.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Converter
September 18, 2018 14:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles