適用於Windows,Mac,Android和iOS設備的10最佳快速/慢動作視頻編輯器

熱門文章
1.1快速和慢動作視頻編輯器
1.2逐幀視頻編輯器
1.3視頻剪輯和編輯器
1.4視頻編輯器效果
1.5視頻編輯器沒有水印
沒有裁剪的1.6視頻編輯器
1.7視頻濾鏡編輯器
1.8視頻文本編輯器
1.9視頻縮放編輯器
1.10模糊視頻編輯器
1.11在線合併視頻

適用於Windows,Mac,Android和iOS設備的10最佳快速/慢動作視頻編輯器

當您加快或減慢視頻的速度時,您可以製作不同的視頻剪輯,這稱為快動作或慢動作視頻。 慢動作效果也稱為“及時特寫”,許多旗艦智能手機的相機中都有這種效果。

製作快/慢電影的最佳方法應該是什麼? 文章榜首 10 個快/慢動作視頻編輯器 適用於 Windows、Mac、Android 和 iOS 設備。 如果你想製作一些慢動作視頻,你可以閱讀這篇文章,根據你的要求找到一個很棒的快動作或慢動作視頻編輯器。

快速和慢動作視頻編輯器

第 1 部分:Windows 和 Mac 上排名前 4 的快/慢動作視頻編輯器

1 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款用於視頻編輯和轉換的一體化軟件。 它支持 Mac 或 Windows 10/11/8/7 計算機上的快動作和慢動作視頻功能。 它設計有各種強大的工具,包括視頻速度控制器。 此工具可讓您加快或減慢視頻播放速度。 此外,它還支持將快動作或慢動作視頻轉換為 250 多種文件格式。 然後,您可以輕鬆地分享或觀看視頻。

如何製作快動作或慢動作的視頻

1. 在桌面上下載並運行視頻速度轉換器。 輸入程序並切換到工具箱窗口。 找到並打開視頻速度控制器。

工具箱

2. 通過單擊窗口上的 + 圖標導入目標視頻。 加載後,您將查看視頻速度編輯器窗口。

將視頻添加到速度控制器

3. 現在,您可以使用預設加快視頻速度或創建慢動作。 如您所見,您可以將視頻加速到 1.25×、1.5×、2×、4× 或 8× 速度。 或者您可以將視頻放慢動作,例如 0.125×、0.25×、0.5× 或 0.75×。

導出加速視頻

4. 4.您可以使用內置的快慢動作視頻播放器預覽視頻。 然後,您可以單擊 出口 按鈕保存視頻,如果沒問題。

其用戶友好的界面使慢動作和快動作視頻變得容易製作。 更改速度後,您可以以合適的格式導出視頻。

PROS

  • 在 Windows 11/10/8/7 和 macOS 上更改視頻速度。
  • 提供多種視頻速度調整選項。
  • 一起加快或減慢聲音和視頻。

CONS

  • 訪問付費版本中的全部功能。

2 視頻抓取器

如果您不想下載額外的程序將視頻轉換為慢動作, 視頻抓取器 是在線加速和慢動作視頻編輯器,可以減慢或加快視頻剪輯的播放速度。 您還可以免費將視頻轉換成不同的格式。 程序有多種“播放速度”方案可供選擇,25%、50%、正常、150%、200%、300% 和 400%。 您可以為視頻文件調整其他參數,例如音量、應用視頻效果、旋轉或鏡像視頻。

視頻抓取器

PROS

  • 它是免費的,易於使用。
  • 提供0.25×、0.5×、1.5×、2×、3×、4×等速度選項。

CONS

  • 導出帶有水印的視頻。

3 Movie Maker中

Windows Movie Maker中 是一種默認的慢動作視頻編輯器解決方案,適用於所有Windows操作系統。 除了基本的視頻播放功能外,您還可以訪問一些編輯功能,例如添加文本,應用視頻效果,調整音頻和修剪視頻。 有一個速度調整功能,可以調整視頻從0.125x到64x的播放速度,您可以在轉換為所需文件之前預覽slomo效果。

Windows Movie Maker中

PROS

  • 它是完全免費的。
  • 將播放速度從 0.125× 調整為 64×。
  • 提高視頻質量.

CONS

  • 無法調整飽和度或對比度。
  • 它不支持無限制的視頻或音軌。

4 Final Cut Pro 運動

Apple Motion應該是最好的快速和慢動作視頻編輯功能之一,您可以在其中找到 Final Cut Pro中. 無論您是需要為整個視頻應用更快的速度,還是需要恆定的速度變化來改變剪輯的持續時間,您只需選擇視頻剪輯並將重定時手柄向右拖動即可創建慢動作視頻或快速輕鬆拍攝動態視頻。 除了 Optical Flow,嘗試使用 Frame Blending 並嘗試各種慢動​​作設置,直到您對速度感到滿意為止。

Final Cut Pro中

PROS

  • 提供許多專業的編輯功能。
  • 在保持音頻音高的同時更改速度。

CONS

  • 它僅適用於 Mac 計算機。
  • 它使用了大量的存儲空間。

第 2 部分:在 Android 和 iOS 設備上製作快/慢動作視頻的 6 個最佳應用

1 慢動作視頻FX

適用於iOS和Android

慢動作視頻FX 是一個最喜歡的後處理視頻編輯器來記錄你的速度,使其慢或快,並採取慢動作視頻。 免費的快速慢動作視頻編輯器使您可以在智能手機上更短的時間內更快地編輯視頻和視頻,速度達到240FPS或4x。 此外,慢動作視頻FX可以通過使用自定義速度調整特定視頻部分來實現慢動作效果。 如果您需要刪除該程序的廣告,您還可以升級到專業版。

慢動作視頻FX

PROS

  • 速度高達 240fps 或快或慢 12 倍。
  • 通過幾個簡單的步驟調整視頻。

CONS

  • 免費版有廣告。

2 SloPro

適用於iPhone,iPad和Android

SloPro 能夠以快速拍攝視頻並以慢動作效果播放。 快速和慢動作視頻編輯器能夠從慢速跳到快速,或反之亦然。 它具有光學流程,可以使500FPS和1000FPS以超慢速運動。 當然,您也可以使用幀混合和重影標準。 除了基本的快速或快速動作效果,您還可以找到曝光鎖定,共享饋送和更多其他功能。 當您需要刪除水印時,您必須升級到專業版。

SloPro

PROS

  • 提供多種場景美化功能。
  • 這是一款專業的快慢動作視頻應用。

CONS

  • 在免費試用中導出帶水印的視頻。
  • 沒有用於將音頻添加到視頻的額外選項。

3 慢動作相機

適用於iOS和Android

慢動作相機 是最流行的快速和慢動作視頻應用之一,用於調整視頻播放的速度。 這是一個簡單的應用程序同時應用slomo和時間流逝。 您可以將視頻速度調整為-16x,-8x,-4x,-2x,+ 2x,+ 4x,+ 8x和+ 16x。 有多種令人驚嘆的視頻濾鏡效果,可編輯音樂文件的功能。 當您完成所有工作後,您可以與社交媒體分享slomo視頻,例如YouTube,Instagram,Facebook,WhatsApp,Vine和Snapchat。

慢動作相機

PROS

  • 輕點幾下即可使視頻變快或變慢。
  • 一鍵分享視頻到媒體平台。

CONS

  • 它不支持更改音頻速度。

4 KMPlayer

適用於Android

KMPlayer 發布了Android版媒體播放器,其中包括慢動作功能。 作為快速或慢動作視頻編輯器,您可以將視頻從-10x調整為+ 4x,或者將0.1調整為原始視頻速度的4倍。 與Windows版本一樣,您可以使用慢動作應用調整電影,電視節目和視頻片段。 更重要的是,該程序是一個不錯的應用程序,可以作為Android的默認視頻播放器,支持視頻中的高清視頻和字幕。

了解更多有關 慢動作視頻播放器.

KMPlayer

PROS

  • 通過速度控制調整視頻的速度。
  • 支持高清視頻和字幕。
  • 3D播放功能非常棒。

CONS

  • 限時免費。
  • 無法刪除煩人的廣告。

5 Videoshop

適用於iOS和Android

正如名字一樣 Videoshop,它是一個用於編輯視頻剪輯的多功能視頻編輯器應用程序。 無論您是要修剪/調整/反轉視頻,添加音樂,調整慢/快動作,合併剪輯還是應用濾鏡和效果,您始終都可以找到編輯視頻文件的方法。 與其他快速和慢動作視頻編輯器不同,您可以找到停止動畫以創建具有定格動畫錄製功能的Vine視頻。 獲得所需文件後,您可以在自己喜歡的社交媒體渠道上分享或通過電子郵件發送。

Videoshop

PROS

CONS

  • 它不是很穩定。
  • 不支持處理多軌編輯。

6 快客

適用於iOS和Android

快客 是一個免費的視頻編輯器,只需輕點幾下即可獲得照片,剪輯和音樂文件。 當然,您可以輕鬆控制智能手機上視頻片段的視頻速度。 快速和慢動作視頻編輯器可讓您使用相機中的照片和視頻創建視頻。 當您需要以高質量創建一些令人驚嘆的慢動作視頻剪輯時。 快速提供華麗的HD 1080P或720P,即使在黃油光滑的60 FPS中也是如此。 當你需要一個適用於Android手機或iPhone的全方位視頻編輯器時,它應該是一個不錯的解決方案。

PROS

  • 提供速度選項,包括1.2×、1×、2×、4×、6×、8×、10×、12×。
  • 自動生成的精彩視頻。
  • 提供雲存儲來存儲視頻。

CONS

  • 它的大部分功能需要購買。
  • 不支持加快視頻的聲音。
快客

第 3 部分:快/慢動作視頻編輯器的常見問題解答

我可以控制視頻特定部分的速度變化嗎?

是的。 大多數快/慢動作視頻編輯器可以將速度更改應用於特定視頻部分。 您通常可以選擇所需的部分並獨立調整速度。

如何為快動作視頻選擇合適的背景音樂?

如果您考慮音樂的節奏,這會有所幫助。 快節奏的歡快活潑曲目通常可以很好地增強視頻中的運動感。 請注意音樂的類型,確保它與您視頻的主題相匹配。

將視頻轉換為快動作會影響其質量嗎?

將視頻轉換為快動作可能會影響其質量。 提高播放速度可能會導致一些平滑度或斷斷續續的損失。 因此,選擇可靠的視頻編輯工具對於最大程度地減少對視頻質量的負面影響非常重要。

結論

如果要在PC,Mac甚至智能手機上製作視頻慢動作,可以在本文中找到排名前10的慢動作和慢動作視頻編輯器。 當您使用一些簡單的慢動作視頻編輯器時,您可能對結果不滿意。 AnyMP4 Video Editor應該是一個不錯的解決方案,您必須考慮它。 有關該程序的更多查詢,您可以隨時在文章中留下更多評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於366評級)

可能24,2023 10:37

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

10 Best Fast/Slow Motion Video Editors for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS Devices

Hot Articles
1.1 Fast and Slow Motion Video Editor
1.2 Frame by Frame Video Editor
1.3 Video Cutter and Editor
1.4 Video Editor Effects
1.5 Video Editor no Watermark
1.6 Video Editor with Without Crop
1.7 Video Filter Editor
1.8 Video Text Editor
1.9 Video Zoom Editor
1.10 Blur Video Editor
1.11 Merge Videos Online

10 Best Fast/Slow Motion Video Editors for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS Devices

When you speed up or slow down the speed of video, you can make a different video clip, which is known as a fast or slow motion video. The slow motion effect is also known as “Close-up in time”, which is available in many flagship smartphone’s camera.

What should be the best method to make fast/slow movies? The article lists top 10 fast/slow motion video editors for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS devices. If you want to make some videos in slow-mo effects, you can read on the article to find a great fast or slow motion video editor according to your requirement.

Fast and Slow Motion Video Editor

Part 1. Top 4 fast/slow motion video editors on Windows/Mac

1. AnyMP4 Video Editor

AnyMP4 Video Editor is the two-in-one software for both video editing and slideshow making, including the fast and slow motion video editing features. You can edit 1080P or 4K Ultra HD videos and export them to social media websites directly. You can also adjust the video frame, clip several segments, rotate video, adjust brightness/contrast/saturation/hue and set video speed/volume.

The slideshow making features enable you to personalize the video slideshow, add a wide variety of transitions, all kinds of filters, and other elements, such as video effects and background. It should be the best program to get a stunning video according to your requirement.

How to make a fast or slow motion video on PC

Step 1: Download and install the latest version of AnyMP4 Video Editor on your computer. Launch the program and load the files into the program by the “Add photo(s) and video(s) here” option.

Launch

Step 2: Click the “Edit” button, which you can find the “Motion” option, click the option to make a slow motion video. After that you can adjust the Speed option to speed up or slow down the video clip.

Edit File

Step 3: After that you can choose the output format to export the video clips. Of course, there are lots of other features, which enables you to make a slideshow, apply effects, add filters and so on.

Export Video Slideshow

2. Video Grabber

If you do not want to download extra program to turn video into slow motion, Video Grabber is the speed up and slo mo video editor online to slow down or speed up playback of video clips. You can also convert the video into different formats for free. There are multiple ”Play Speed” solutions to choose from the program, 25%, 50%, normal, 150%, 200%, 300% and 400%. There are other parameters that you can adjust for the video files, such as the volume of the sound, apply video effects, rotate or mirror videos.

Video Grabber

3. Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker is a default slow motion video editor solution, which is available for all Windows OS. Besides the basic video playback features, you can also access to some editing functions, such as adding text, applying video effects, adjusting the audio and trimming videos. There is a speed adjustment function that enables you adjust the playback speed of the video from 0.125x to 64x, you can preview the slomo effect before converting to the desired file.

Windows Movie Maker

4. Final Cut Pro Motion

Apple Motion should be one of the best fast and slow motion video editing features, which you can find in Final Cut Pro. Whether you need to apply a faster speed for the whole video, or even a constant speed change alter the duration of a clip, you only need to choose the video clip and drag the retiming handle to the right to create a slow motion video or fast motion video with ease. Besides the Optical Flow, try using Frame Blending and experiment with various slow-motion settings until you’re satisfied with the speed.

Final Cut Pro

Part 2. 6 best fast/slow motion video editor for Android/iOS

1. Slow Motion Video FX

Available for both iOS and Android

Slow Motion Video FX is a favorite post processing video editor to record your speed, make it slow or fast and take slow motion videos. The free fast slow motion video editor enables you edit videos and video speed up to 240FPS or 4x faster in less time period on your smartphone. Moreover, Slow Motion Video FX can make a slow-mo effect by adjusting a particular video section with a custom speed. If you need to remove the Ads for the program, you can also upgrade to the Pro version.

Slow Motion Video FX

2. SloPro

Available for iPhone, iPad and Android

SloPro is able to shoot videos at a fast speed and playback in a slow motion effect. The fast and slow motion video editor is able to jump from slow to fast, or vice verse. It has an optical flow to make a 500FPS and 1000FPS in a super slow motion. Of course, you can also use frame blending and ghosting come standard. Besides the basic fast or fast motion effects, you can also find exposure lock, sharing feed, and much more other features. When you need to remove the watermark, you have to upgrade to Pro version.

SloPro

3. Slow Motion Camera

Available for both iOS and Android

Slow Motion Camera is one of the most popular fast and slow motion video applications to adjust the speed of the video playback. It is a simple app to apply slomo and time lapse at a same time. You can adjust the video speed at -16x, -8x, -4x, -2x, +2x, +4x, +8x and +16x. There are multiple amazing video filter effects, editing features for music files. When you get everything done, you can share the slomo videos with social media, such as YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, Vine and Snapchat.

Slow Motion Camera

4. KMPlayer

Available for Android

KMPlayer has released an Android version media player, which includes the slow motion feature. As a fast or slow motion video editor, you can adjust the videos from the -10x to +4x, or 0.1 to 4 times that of the original video speed. Just as the Windows version, you can adjust the movies, TV shows and video clips with the slow motion app. What is more, the program is a decent app that can be the default video player for Android, which supports HD videos and subtitles in the videos.

KMPlayer

5. Videoshop

Available for both iOS and Android

Just as the name of Videoshop, it is a versatile video editor app to edit video clips. Whether you want to trim/resize/reverse videos, add music, adjust slow/fast motion, merge clips, or apply filters and effects, you can always find a way to edit the video files. Different from the other fast and slow motion video editors, you can find the stop motion to create Vine videos with stop motion recording. Once you get the desired files, you can share on your favorite social media channels or send out by Email.

Videoshop

6. Quik

Available for both iOS and Android

Quik is a free video editor for photos, clips and music files within just a few taps. Of course, you can easily control video speed of video clips on your smartphone. The fast and slow motion video editor let you create videos with photos and videos from your camera. When you need to create some stunning slow motion video clips in a high quality. Quick provides gorgeous HD 1080P or 720P, even in buttery smooth 60 FPS. When you need an all rounded video editor for Android phone or iPhone, it should be a nice solution.

Quik

Conclusion

If you want to make a video slow motion on PC, Mac, or even smartphone, you can find the top 10 fast & slow motion video editors from the article. When you use some simple slow motion video editor, you might not be satisfied with the result. AnyMP4 Video Editor should be a nice solution you have to take into consideration. More queries about the program, you can feel free to leave more comments in the article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 266 ratings)

January 02, 2019 14:30

Related Articles