將音頻添加到應用視頻
1.在谷歌幻燈片上做畫外音
2. 將音樂添加到 Snapchat 視頻
3. 在 iMovie 上做畫外音
4. 將音樂添加到 Gopro 視頻
5. 在 PowerPoint 上製作畫外音
6.在TikTok上發出聲音
7. 將您的聲音添加到 TikTok

如何輕鬆地為 Snapchat 視頻添加背景音樂

如何輕鬆地為 Snapchat 視頻添加背景音樂

在 Snapchat 等社交媒體上製作引人入勝的內容時,背景音樂是必不可少的元素。 與傳統社交平台不同,Snapchat 專注於多媒體內容。 這就是該平台在年輕人中如此受歡迎的原因。 以前,您必須在錄製 Snap 時在後台播放音頻才能添加背景音樂。 值得慶幸的是,這已經改變了。 本指南將向您展示如何 為 Snapchat 視頻添加音樂 在 iPhone 和 Android 設備上正確。

將音樂添加到 Snapchat 視頻

第 1 部分:如何將音樂添加到 Snapchat 視頻

現在,開發人員已將聲音功能添加到 Snapchat 應用程序中。 這樣您就可以將流行音樂添加到您的快照中或將您的曲目用作背景音樂。

如何為 Snapchat 故事和消息添加音樂

將音樂添加到 Snap

第一步: 從您的主屏幕或應用程序托盤啟動 Snapchat 應用程序,然後拍攝。

第一步: 接下來,點擊 音樂 右側的圖標,您將獲得音樂屏幕。 這 提要 屏幕提供推薦,您可以搜索您喜歡的歌曲。

小提示: 如果您想快速使用音樂,請前往 我的聲音 屏幕上的選項卡,點擊 創造聲音 按鈕並錄製軌道以添加到快照,然後點擊 保存聲音 將歌曲添加到快照中。

第一步: 點擊 下注 所需歌曲旁邊的圖標,然後選擇它以將音樂添加到 Snapchat 視頻。 您可以在時間線上調整歌曲的開頭和持續時間。

第一步: 最後,點擊 完成 圖標以確認更改。

如何將音樂添加到 Snapchat 記憶中

Snapchat 回憶

第一步: 如果您已錄製快照並想將音樂添加到 Snapchat 內存中,請點擊 回憶 應用程序中的圖標。 然後選擇您現在要編輯或發布的記憶。

第一步:選項 右上角帶有三點圖標的按鈕,然後選擇 編輯捕捉 選項。 然後您將獲得右側的選項。

第一步: 點擊 音樂 圖標並向 Snapchat 視頻添加音樂。 如果快照已經有背景聲音,請點擊 揚聲器 底部的圖標將其關閉。

第一步: 最後,點擊 完成 按鈕,然後選擇 保存更改 用新的背景音樂保存快照。

第 2 部分:如何製作帶有音樂的 Snapchat 視頻

考慮到小屏幕,許多人不喜歡在移動設備上編輯視頻是有道理的。 在為 Snapchat 視頻添加音樂時,計算機也是一個不錯的選擇。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的視頻編輯軟件之一。 它提供了一個背景音樂庫,並允許您將音樂添加到計算機上的快照中。

Snapchat 最佳視頻編輯器的主要特點

如何在 PC 上為 Snapchat 視頻添加音樂

第 1 步:打開視頻

在您的計算機上安裝最好的視頻編輯器軟件後,啟動它。 它兼容 Windows 10/8/7 和 Mac OS X。單擊並展開 添加文件 左上角的菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 導入要在 Snapchat 上發布的視頻。 如果您打算編輯多個視頻,請打開所有視頻。

添加文件

第 2 步:將音樂添加到 Snapchat 視頻

點擊 編輯 視頻標題下帶有魔術條圖標的按鈕可打開視頻編輯器窗口。 前往 音頻 頂部功能區中的選項卡。 單擊“+”圖標 音軌 部分。 在打開文件對話框中,找到並選擇音軌。 確保從下拉列表中選擇您剛剛添加的曲目。 接下來,調整 體積延遲. 在合成面板中預覽視頻,然後單擊 OK 底部的按鈕只要你對背景音樂感到滿意。

音頻

第 3 步:導出視頻

回到首頁界面,點擊 全部轉換為 右上角的菜單,然後選擇 Snapchat 推薦的視頻格式,例如 MP4。 點擊 按鈕並選擇一個特定的位置來保存快照。 準備好後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕以導出快照。 接下來,將視頻傳輸到您的移動設備,然後將其上傳到 Snapchat。

全部轉換

第 3 部分:有關如何將音樂添加到 Snapchat 視頻的常見問題解答

您可以在錄製後將音樂添加到 Snapchat 嗎?

您可以從 Snapchat 應用程序的“回憶”屏幕中找到舊錄音,點擊三點圖標以顯示菜單屏幕。 然後,您可以通過點擊 音樂 圖標。

如何將您的音樂添加到 Snapchat?

將音樂添加到快照時,切換到 我的聲音 屏幕上的選項卡,然後點擊 創造聲音 按鈕來錄製您的音樂。 但是,無法將 iPhone 或 Android 中的音軌添加到 Snapchat。

你如何在 Snapchat 上發送 MP3?

您可以在拍攝照片或視頻之前或之後點擊右側垂直菜單中的音符圖標。 要預覽特色聲音,請選擇 旁邊的按鈕圖標,然後輕點 下一頁 將其添加到您的照片中。 如果您願意,也可以點按 + 創造聲音 在頂部的 特色聲音 選項卡來創建您的聲音。

結論

本指南向您展示如何在 iPhone 和 Android 設備上為 Snapchat 視頻添加音樂。 您可以使用內置音樂功能將背景音樂添加到快照或記憶中。 如果你有電腦,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的 Snapchat視頻編輯器 將音樂應用到快照。 更多問題? 請寫在這篇文章的下方。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於120評級)

12月21,2021 10:40

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Add Audio to App Videos
1. Do A Voiceover on Google Slides
2. Add Music to Snapchat Video
3. Do a Voiceover on iMovie
4. Add Music To Gopro Video
5. Make a Voiceover on PowerPoint
6. Make a Sound on TikTok
7. Add Your Sound To TikTok

How to Add Background Music to Snapchat Videos Easily

How to Add Background Music to Snapchat Videos Easily

Background music is an essential element when making engaging content on social media, such as Snapchat. Unlike traditional social platforms, Snapchat focuses on multimedia content. That is why the platform is so popular among youngers. Previously, you have to play the audio in the background when recording a Snap to add background music. Thankfully, that has changed. This guide will show you how to add music to Snapchat videos on iPhones and Android devices correctly.

Add Music to Snapchat Video

Add Music to Snapchat Video

Part 1: How to Add Music to Snapchat Video

Now, the developer has added the Sounds feature into the Snapchat app. So that you can add popular music to your snaps or use your tracks as background music.

How to Add Music to Snapchat Stories and Messages

Add Music to Snap

Step 1: Fire up the Snapchat app from your home screen or app tray, and make a snap.

Step 2: Next, tap the Music icon on the right side and you will get the music screen. The Featured screen provides recommendations and you can search for your favorite songs.

Tip: If you wish to use your music to the snap, head to the My Sounds tab on the screen, tap the Create Sound button and record a track for adding to the snap, and then tap Save Sound to add the song to the snap.

Step 3: Tap the Play icon next to the desired song and select it to add the music to the Snapchat video. You can adjust the beginning and duration of the song on the timeline.

Step 4: Finally, tap the Done icon to confirm the changes.

How to Add Music to Snapchat Memories

Snapchat Memories

Step 1: If you have recorded a snap and want to add music to the Snapchat memory, tap the Memories icon in the app. Then select the memory that you want to edit or post now.

Step 2: Press the Menu button with a three-dot icon at the top right corner, and choose the Edit Snap option. Then you will get the options on the right side.

Step 3: Tap the Music icon and add music to the Snapchat video. If the snap already has the background sound, tap the speaker icon at the bottom to turn it off.

Step 4: At last, tap the Done button and select Save Changes to save the snap with new background music.

Part 2: How to Make a Snapchat Video with Music

It makes sense that many people do not like to edit videos on mobile devices when you consider the small screen. When it comes to adding music to a Snapchat video, the computer is a good choice too. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best video editor software. It provides a background music library and allows you to add your music to a snap on a computer.

Main Features of the Best Video Editor for Snapchat

How to Add Music to a Snapchat Video on PC

Step 1: Open a video

Start the best video editor software after you install it on your computer. It is compatible with both Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X. Click and expand the Add Files menu at the top left side, and choose Add Files or Add Folder to import the video that you want to post on Snapchat. If you intend to edit multiple videos, open all of them.

Add File

Step 2: Add music to Snapchat video

Click the Edit button with a magic-bar icon under the video title to open the video editor window. Go to the Audio tab from the top ribbon. Click the + icon in the Audio Track section. On the open-file dialog, find and select the audio track. Make sure to select the track that you just added from the drop-down list. Next, adjust the Volume and Delay. Preview the video in the composition panel and click the OK button at the bottom as long as you are satisfied with the background music.

Audio

Step 3: Export video

Go back to the home interface, click the Convert All to menu at the top right side, and select a Snapchat recommended video format, such as MP4. Click the Folder button at the bottom and select a specific location to save the snaps. Once you are ready, click on the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to export the snap. Next, transfer the video to your mobile device, and then upload it to Snapchat.

Convert All

Part 3: FAQs on How to Add Music to Snapchat Video

Can you add music to Snapchat after recording?

You can find an old recording from the Memories screen in the Snapchat app, tap the three-dot icon to display the menu screen. Then you can add music to the snap by tapping the Music icon.

How to add your music to Snapchat?

When adding music to a snap, switch to the My Sounds tab on the screen, and tap the Create Sound button to record your music for the snap. However, there is no option to add an audio track from your iPhone or Android to Snapchat.

How do you send an MP3 on Snapchat?

You can tap the music note icon in the right vertical menu before or after taking a photo or video. To preview a featured sound, select the play button icon next to it, then tap Next to add it to your photo. If you prefer, you can also tap + Create Sound at the top of the Featured Sounds tab to create your sound.

Conclusion

This guide shows you how to add music to Snapchat videos on iPhones and Android devices. You can add background music to either a snap or a memory with the built-in music feature. If you have a computer, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best Snapchat video editor to apply music to snaps. More problems? Please write down below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 120 ratings)

December 21, 2021 10:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here