使用 Final Cut Pro 3D 編輯製作逼真的電影

3D 視頻創作者
1.1 3D 在線視頻製作器
1.2 Movavi 3D 視頻轉換器
1.3 3D SBS 視頻轉換器
1.4 在 Final Cut Pro 中編輯 3D 視頻
1.5 3D 視頻格式轉換器
1.6 最佳 3D 電影製作人
1.7 製作 3D 動畫
1.8 最佳 2D 到 3D 轉換器
1.9 最佳 3D 模型製作者
2.0 最佳 3D 介紹製作者

使用 Final Cut Pro 3D 編輯製作逼真的電影

在這些現代時代,視頻編輯從未如此先進和引人注目。 目前在視頻中使用的最具創意的效果之一是 3D 透視或延遲效果。 它在視頻中營造出一種未來主義和賽博朋克(ish)的感覺,使其看起來直接來自視頻遊戲。 因此,如果您是初學者視頻編輯器,那麼回到編輯領域,從一個需求量很大的行業開始可能會很有挑戰性。 但不要擔心; 本文的目的是為您的努力提供幫助。 學 如何在 Final Cut Pro 中編輯 3D 視頻 有了這個博客,你會的,並且在這個博客的末尾會有一個獎勵教程。 那你還在等什麼? 讓我們深入到下一部分。

在 Final Cut Pro 中編輯 3D 視頻

第 1 部分:如何在 Final Cut Pro 中編輯 3D 視頻

Final Cut Pro中 是Macromedia Inc.或Apple晚年開發的專為iOS產品製作的視頻編輯軟件。 要使用它,您必須購買應用程序的完整版本,但不要讓這個事實讓您失望。 Final Cut Pro 為用戶提供了 90 天的試用期,因此您可以嘗試並決定是否要為您的 Apple 設備提供終生使用的剪輯軟件。 然而,它是一個複雜的軟件,需要技能和知識才能使用。 我們在這里為您的編輯之旅提供便利。 使用以下指南在 Final Cut Pro 中製作 3D 效果! 繼續閱讀以下內容,成為視頻編輯專家!

在 Final Cut Pro 開始編輯 3D 視頻

只是免責聲明,這種效果最適用於具有顯著運動的視頻。

1.導入要編輯的文件。 將其拖放到項目時間軸中。 複製 or 複製 夾兩次並將它們放在彼此的頂部。

在 Final Cut Pro 複製粘貼中編輯 3D 視頻

2.將頂部剪輯向右移動十幀,中間五幀也向右移動。 按 B 使用 刀片工具,然後切斷剪輯的重疊持續時間,並確保為所有三個剪輯提供相同的持續時間。

在 Final Cut Pro Copy Blade 中編輯 3D 視頻

3.降低 不透明度 準確地說,兩個剪輯低於 50%,頂部剪輯為 15%,中間剪輯為 30%。 之後,將 色彩校正 三個剪輯上的工具。 調整底部剪輯的視覺屬性,使您滿意。

在 Final Cut Pro 色彩校正中編輯 3D 視頻

4.選擇頂部剪輯,然後繼續 影響,然後點擊 色彩校正 > 色板,然後選擇 顏色。 拖動 活動亮點 在色調的左上角導航到微紅色。 然後選擇中間剪輯以選擇藍色。

以 Final Cut Pro 顏色編輯 3D 視頻

可選:作為可選設置,您可以選擇其他調整,例如 陰影和中間調 得到你想要的結果。

在 Final Cut Pro 陰影中間調中編輯 3D 視頻

5.通過將 交叉溶解 結束過渡到頂部和中間剪輯以平滑效果的結束。 然後延長底部剪輯的持續時間。

在 Final Cut Pro Cross Dissolve 中編輯 3D 視頻

6.要完成您的工作,請將音樂或音頻添加到項目時間線以完成您的工作。

關於如何在 Final Cut Pro 中編輯 3D 視頻的指南到此結束。 在 Mac 上編輯剪輯很乏味,但觀看起來非常酷,學習起來也很有收穫。 繼續關注我們的上傳和更新,通過這些教程擴展您的知識並學習更多技能。 我們當然希望我們可以教您更多有關您的視頻編輯之旅!

第 2 部分:在 Final Cut Pro 中編輯 3D 視頻的常見問題解答

Final Cut 比 Premiere 好嗎?

如果您有低端計算機規格和高分辨率源素材和剪輯,請使用 Final Cut Pro,因為它對較差的 PC 規格更友好。 Premiere Pro 優化了您計算機的最大 RAM 容量,但它最終是複雜的,並且在其特性和功能方面似乎是無限的。

你可以在 iPad 上使用 Final Cut Pro 嗎?

Final Cut Pro 不適用於任何 iPad 產品。 它適用於 iOS 程序,但不幸的是僅限於玩 Mac。

Marvel Studios 使用什麼來編輯視頻?

像 Marvel 這樣的大型好萊塢工作室使用 Adob​​e After Effects 來處理大量圖形。

第 3 部分:更簡單的 3D 視頻編輯方法

可以理解的是,由於其他復雜視頻編輯器的技能上限要求,有些人會選擇更簡單的軟件程序。 考慮到這一點,一些開發人員利用這一優勢創建了專門為這類人設計的程序。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是 Windows 和 Mac 上可用的離線軟件。 所有用戶最終都可以訪問它來編輯 3D 電影。

它提供了效果和過濾器設置,您可以在其中調整圖形、旋轉和裁剪、水印製作器、音頻編輯器以及添加字幕的設置。 您還可以修剪剪輯、複製它們,然後按您喜歡的順序放置它們。

令人驚訝的是,Video Converter Ultimate 是一個很好的程序,可以通過其 3D 製作器功能製作 3D 電影。 您可以選擇所需的任何 3D 設置,Anaglyph 3D 或分屏。 它是一個全面的 3D 製作者和編輯器。

在 Final Cut Pro AnyMP3 中編輯 4D 視頻

作為視頻轉換器,它支持幾乎所有的視頻和音頻文件格式。 它為用戶提供了對視頻進行色彩校正的選項,以優化視頻的視覺圖形。 您還可以合併視頻,這對於視頻轉換器來說似乎是不可能的! 所有這一切都在一個軟件中!

3D視頻製作教程

1.在網站上下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

如果您已經創建了 3D 視頻,並且只需要對其進行編輯,則直接跳到第 4 步。否則,您必須使用 3D 視頻創作者.

安裝後,啟動軟件。 點擊 工具箱 在開始界面頂部選擇,然後選擇 3D製作器.

工具箱

2.點擊 將視頻添加到 3D 製作器. 選擇要轉換的視頻。 然後你可以繼續編輯部分。

將視頻添加到3D Maker

3.將您的視頻轉換為 3D。 單擊任一 浮雕3D 或者 分屏3D 設置為您的視頻設置 3D 效果。

創建3D視頻

4.單擊視頻時間線末尾的魔杖圖標。 在該面板中,您可以選擇是否要旋轉和裁剪的許多設置,轉到 效果和濾鏡, 水印設置, 音頻 編輯器,最後是 字幕 設置。

在 Final Cut Pro AnyMP3 4D 工具箱中編輯 3D 視頻

5.o 返回 3D 製作器頁面。 然後魔術棒圖標旁邊是剪刀圖標。 單擊該按鈕以轉到修剪視頻設置。 在此面板中,您可以剪切視頻, 添加細分, 快速拆分, 複製 您的視頻,以及 重設 您所做的所有設置。

在 Final Cut Pro AnyMP3 4D Trim 中編輯 3D 視頻

6.點擊 節省 如果您準備好的話,請在兩個 3D 編輯選項上進行。 然後,如果您對視頻感到滿意,請單擊導出視頻 產生3D.

這就是 3D 視頻轉換和編輯。 很容易,對吧? 是的! 這就是為什麼我們建議您在視頻轉換和編輯視頻時使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate!

結論

結論 總結這篇文章,有兩個不同的軟件,但功能相同。 我們希望您學會瞭如何使用 Final Cut Pro 3D 動畫設置創建您的 3D 剪輯,儘管它要復雜得多。 堅持你的視頻編輯事業並不斷學習新事物。 我們會及時通知您,並繼續為您提供相關指南和評論。 請與您的同行和親人分享這篇文章以傳播此信息。 請在我們的網站上保持更新以獲取此類內容。 謝謝!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於362評級)

7月19,2022 03:30

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Produce Your Realistic Films with Final Cut Pro 3D Editing

Produce Your Realistic Films with Final Cut Pro 3D Editing

In these modern times, video editing has never been this advanced and eye-catching. One of the most creative effects ever used in videos right now is the 3D perspective or delayed effect. It creates a futuristic and cyberpunk(ish) feel on the video, making it look straight out of a video game. So going back to editing, starting in an industry in heavy demand might be challenging if you are a starting video editor. But do not fret; this article's purpose is to assist you in your endeavors. Learn how to edit a 3D video in Final Cut Pro with this blog you will, and there will be a bonus tutorial at the end of this blog. So what are you waiting for? Let's dive into the next part.

Edit 3D video in Final Cut Pro

Edit 3D video in Final Cut Pro

Part 1: How to Edit 3D Video in Final Cut Pro

Final Cut Pro is a video editing software developed by Macromedia Inc. or Apple in the later years that is exclusively made just for iOS products. To use it, you must purchase the app's complete version but do not let that fact let you down. Final Cut Pro provides users a 90-day trial, so you can try and decide if you want to have editing software for a lifetime for your Apple devices. Nevertheless, it is a complex software that requires skills and knowledge to utilize. We are here to make it easy for your editing journey. Make a 3D effect in Final Cut Pro with the guide below! Continue to read below to become a pro in video editing!

Edit 3D Video In Final Cut Pro Start

Just a disclaimer, this effect works best on videos with significant movement.

1Import the file you want to edit. Drag and drop it into the project timeline. Copy or Duplicate the clip two times and put them on top of each other.

Edit 3D Video In Final Cut Pro Copy Paste

2Move the top clip to exactly ten frames to the right and the middle five frames to the right too. Press B to use the Blade Tool, then cut off the overlapping duration of the clips and make sure to give all three clips the same duration.

Edit 3D Video In Final Cut Pro Copy Blade

3Lower the Opacity of both clips below 50%, 15% on the top clip and 30% on the middle clip, to be exact. Afterward, put the Color Correction tool on the three clips. Adjust the visual properties of the bottom clip to your satisfaction.

Edit 3D Video In Final Cut Pro Color Correction

4Select the top clip, then go on Effects, then click on Color Correction > Color Board, then select Color. Drag the Highlights on the top-left corner of the color hues to navigate to a reddish color. Then select the middle clip to select a bluish color.

Edit 3D Video In Final Cut Pro Color

Optional: As an optional setting, you can select the other adjustments like the Shadows and Midtones to get your desired result.

Edit 3D Video In Final Cut Pro Shadows Midtones

5Fade out your effects by putting the Cross Dissolve ending transition to the top and middle clip to smooth out the ending of the effect. Then prolong the duration of the bottom clip.

Edit 3D Video In Final Cut Pro Cross Disolve

6To finish your work, add music or audio to the project timeline to complete the feel of your work.

That is the end of the guide on how to edit 3D video in Final Cut Pro. Editing your clips on your Mac is tedious but incredibly cool to see and rewarding to learn. Expand your knowledge and learn more skills with these tutorials by staying tuned with our uploads and updates. We sure hope we can teach you more about your video editing journey!

Part 2: FAQs of Edit 3D Video in Final Cut Pro

Is Final Cut better than Premiere?

If you have lower-end computer specifications and high-resolution source footage and clips, use Final Cut Pro as it is more friendly on poor PC specifications. Premiere Pro optimizes your computer's maximum capacity of RAM, but it is ultimately complex and seemingly unlimited in its features and functions.

Can you use Final Cut Pro on iPad?

Final Cut Pro does not work on any iPad product. It is available for iOS programs but unfortunately limited to only playing Mac.

What does Marvel Studios use in editing videos?

Big Hollywood studios like Marvel use Adobe After Effects for heavy graphics.

Part 3: A Much Simpler Way to Edit 3D Video

Understandably, some people will opt for much easier software programs because of the skill ceiling requirement of other complex video editors. With this in mind, some developers took the advantage to create programs dedicated to these kinds of people.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an offline software available on Windows and Mac. It is ultimately accessible to all users to edit the 3D movies.

It provides the Effects & Filters setting where you can adjust the graphics, Rotate & Crop, Watermark Maker, Audio Editor, and the setting to add Subtitles. You can also trim the clips, duplicate them, and put them in your preferred order.

Surprisingly, Video Converter Ultimate is a good program for making 3D films with its 3D maker feature. You can choose whichever 3D setting you want, Anaglyph 3D or Split-screen. It is a well-rounded 3D maker and editor.

Edit 3D Video In Final Cut Pro AnyMP4

As a video converter, it supports almost all file formats for videos and audio files. It gives users the option to color correct their videos to refine the visual graphics of their videos. You can also merge your videos which is seemingly impossible for a video converter! All this in one software!

3D Video Making Tutorial

1Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on the website.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

If you have created a 3D video, and only need to edit it, just skip to step 4. Otherwise, you have to make the 3D movies with the 3D video creator.

After installing, launch the software. Click on the Toolbox at the top selection in the start interface, then select 3D Maker.

Toolbox

2Click Add a video to the 3D maker. Choose the video you want to convert. Then you may proceed to the editing part.

Add Video to 3D Maker

3To convert your video to 3D. Click on either the Anaglyph 3D or the Split Screen 3D setting to set the 3D effect on your video.

Create 3D Video

4Click on the magic wand icon at the end of the video's timeline. In that panel, there are many settings you can choose on whether you want to Rotate & Crop, go to the Effects and Filters, Watermark settings, Audio editor, and lastly, the Subtitle settings.

Edit 3D VIdeo In Final Cut Pro AnyMP4 3D Toolbox

5o back to the 3D maker page. Then beside the magic wand icon is the scissor icon. Click on that to go to the trim video settings. In this panel, you can cut the video, Add Segment, Fast Split, Duplicate your videos, and Reset all the settings you had done.

Edit 3D VIdeo In Final Cut Pro AnyMP4 3D Trim

6Click on Save on both 3D editing options if you are good to go. Then if you are satisfied with the video, export the video by clicking on Generate 3D.

That will be it for the 3D video conversion and editing. Very easy, right? Yes, it is! That is why we recommend you use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate in video conversion and editing your videos!

Conclusion

Conclusion To conclude this article, there are two different software but the same function. We hope you learned how to create your 3D clips with the Final Cut Pro 3D animation settings, even though it is much more complex. Persevere in your video editing career and keep on learning new things. We will keep you posted and continue providing you with related guidelines and reviews. Please share this article with your peers and loved ones to spread this information. Please stay updated on our website for content like this. Thank you!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 362 ratings)

July 19, 2022 03:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here