如何在 Android 上壓縮視頻文件

壓縮設備上的視頻
1. 在 Android 上壓縮視頻文件
2. 在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻
3. 在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻文件
4. 在 Mac 上壓縮視頻

如何在 Android 上壓縮視頻文件

有時您使用 Android 手機錄製了太多視頻,這些視頻會佔用您手機的大量存儲空間。 所以,你可能需要 壓縮 Android 手機上的視頻文件 以節省更多空間。 如何輕鬆實現壓縮? 本文向您介紹了 2 種經過驗證的在 Android 上縮小視頻的方法。

在 Android 上壓縮視頻

在 Android 上壓縮視頻

第 1 部分。 如何在 Android 免費在線上壓縮視頻

您可以使用一些基於 Web 的專業工具在 Android 上壓縮視頻。 任何MP4 在線視頻壓縮器 由於其組織良好的界面和簡單的處理步驟,它是最適合您的在線壓縮工具之一。 此外,它是免費使用的,您不需要任何分期付款。

步驟 1:訪問 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 的網站。 然後你可以點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕添加視頻文件。 在瀏覽窗口中選擇文件並打開它。

下載啟動

步驟 2:然後您可以在界面上調整視頻的詳細信息,包括格式、長度、分辨率和比特率。 只需拖動大小字段右側的點即可更改壓縮比。

調整壓縮參數

步驟 3:要開始壓縮,您需要單擊 壓縮 按鈕。 壓縮完成後會彈出確認通知,您可以在您設置的文件夾中找到壓縮的視頻文件。

在線壓縮視頻文件

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 可讓您免費在線有效地減小 Android 上的視頻大小。 如果您想使用更多編輯功能在 Android 上縮小視頻,您還有另一種選擇。

第 2 部分。 如何使用編輯功能在 Android 上壓縮視頻

有時您可能希望在 Android 上壓縮視頻並剪切不需要的部分,以便在您的 Android 手機上獲得更多空間。 任何MP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是實現這一需求的有力工具。 您可以使用其多功能功能來縮小尺寸併升級您在 Android 上的視頻。

步驟 1:首先,您應該將Android手機上要壓縮的視頻發送到計算機。 下載並啟動 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 後,您應該添加視頻文件。 點擊 工具箱 主界面中的功能。 然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 在裡面。 單擊界面中央的 + 添加文件。 您可以在瀏覽窗口中選擇視頻。

步驟 2:然後您可以在界面中看到視頻的詳細信息。 您可以通過更改壓縮率來壓縮視頻。 拖動大小字段右側的點,您可以看到大小發生變化。 您還可以在界面中選擇輸出格式、分辨率和比特率。

壓縮視頻

步驟 3:然後您可以導出視頻並將其保存在您的計算機上。 您可以更改文件夾以保存視頻。 點擊 儲存 字段,您可以在彈出窗口中選擇一個文件夾。 然後點擊 壓縮 按鈕。 您可以在您設置的文件夾中找到輸出的視頻。

步驟 4: 然後你應該點擊 變流器 在主界面上。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕導入壓縮視頻。 然後你需要點擊 剪式 圖標進入編輯界面。 您可以通過設置起點和終點或直接在時間線上拖動剪輯器來剪輯視頻文件。

剪輯視頻

步驟 5:修剪後,您可以單擊 全部轉換 按鈕來保存您的視頻。

使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,您可以縮小 Android 手機上的視頻並輕鬆剪切不需要的部分。

第 3 部分。 關於如何在 Android 上壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

1. 如何將Android上的視頻文件轉換為MP4格式?

您可以使用 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 或 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 來實現轉換。 只需選擇 MP4 格式 格式 壓縮前界面中的字段。 壓縮完成後即可獲取 MP4 視頻文件。

2. 壓縮視頻會降低其質量嗎?

是的,它確實。 壓縮過程中視頻質量的降低是不可避免的。 但是使用 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 或 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 等專業視頻壓縮器,您可以最大限度地減少質量損失。

3. 如何使用移動應用程序在 Android 上壓縮視頻?

Android 上有許多有用的移動應用程序可用於縮小視頻。 例如,您可以使用 Video Compress 來實現壓縮。 它支持幾乎所有格式的視頻。 它具有基本的視頻編輯功能,例如 視頻修整 和旋轉。

結論

在本文中,您可以了解 如何在Android上壓縮視頻文件 以2種有效的方式。 您可以選擇 Online Video Compressor 來免費在線壓縮視頻文件。 或者您可以使用 Video Converter Ultimate 來縮小和修剪視頻,以便您可以刪除不需要的部分並節省更多空間。 如果您想了解有關在 Android 上壓縮視頻的更多信息或有任何疑問,可以隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於105評級)

7月06,2021 14:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Video Files on Android

How to Compress Video Files on Android

Sometimes you record too many videos with your Android phone and these videos take lots of storage space of your phone. So, you might need to compress video files on your Android phone to save more space. How can you realize the compression easily? This article introduces you to 2 verified methods to shrink videos on Android.

Compress Video on Android

Compress Video on Android

Part 1. How to Compress Videos on Android Free Online

You can compress video on Android with some professional web-based tools. AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor is one of the best online compressing tools for you because of its well-organized interface and simple processing steps. Also, it’s free to use and you don’t need any installment.

Step 1: Visit the website of AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor. Then you can click the Launch Free Compressor button to add video files. Choose files in the browse window and open it.

Download Launch

Step 2: Then you can adjust details of the video on the interface including format, length, resolution, and bitrate. Just drag the dot on the right of the size field and the compression ratio can be changed.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3: To start the compression, you need to click the Compress button. A confirm notification will pop up when the compression is finished and you can find the compressed video file in the folder you set.

Compress a Video File Online

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor allows you to decrease video size on Android efficiently online for free. If you want to shrink your video on Android with more editing features, you have another option.

Part 2. How to Compress Videos on Android with Editing Feature

Sometimes you may want to compress the video on Android and cut the unwanted parts to get more space on your Android phone. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful tool to realize this demand. You can use its versatile function to reduce the size and upgrade your video on Android.

Step 1: First, you should send the video you want to compress on an Android phone to the computer. After downloading and launching AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you should add video files. Click the Toolbox feature in the main interface. Then choose the Video Compressor in it. Click the + in the center of the interface to add files. You can select videos in the browse window.

Step 2: Then you can see the detail of the video in the interface. You can compress the video by changing the compression ratio. Drag the dot on the right of the size field and you can see the size changing. You can also choose output format, resolution, and bitrate in the interface.

Compress Video

Step 3: Then you can export the video and save it on your computer. You can change the folder to save the videos. Click the Save to field and you can choose a folder in the popup window. then click the Compress button. You can find the outputted video in the folder you set.

Step 4: Then you should click the Converter on the main interface. Click the Add Files button to import the compressed video. then you need to click the Scissor icon to enter the editing interface. You can clip your video file by setting the start and end points or directly drag the clipper on the timeline.

cut Video

Step 5: After the trimming, you can click the Convert All button to save your video.

With AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can shrink videos on your Android phone and cut the unwanted parts easily.

Part 3. FAQs about How to Compress Videos on Android

1. How can I convert video files on Android to MP4 format?

You can use AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor or AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to realize the converting. Just choose MP4 format at the Format field in the interface before the compression. You can get the MP4 video files when the compression is finished.

2. Does compressing a video reduce its quality?

Yes, it does. The reduction of video quality during the compression is inevitable. But with professional video compressors like AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor or AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can minimize the quality loss.

3. How can I compress videos on Android with mobile apps?

There are many useful mobile apps on Android you can use to shrink videos. For example, you can use Video Compress to realize the compression. It supports almost all formats of video. And it has basic video editing functions like video trimming and rotating.

Conclusion

In this article, you can learn how to compress video files on Android in 2 efficient ways. You can choose Online Video Compressor to compress video files for free online. Or you can use Video Converter Ultimate to shrink and trim the videos so that you can remove unwanted parts and save more space. If you want to know more about compressing video on Android or have any questions, you can feel free to contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 105 ratings)

July 06, 2021 14:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here