錄製視頻
1.將盒式磁帶傳輸到計算機
2.製作教程視頻
3.錄製網絡攝像頭
4.將PowerPoint製作成視頻
5.記錄特定窗口
6.使用Windows Media Player錄製
7. HP筆記本電腦上的屏幕記錄
8.記錄計算機屏幕和音頻

如何通過計算機上的畫外音將PowerPoint製作成視頻

如何通過計算機上的畫外音將PowerPoint製作成視頻

要向更多人傳播您的 PowerPoint 演示文稿,您可以將 PowerPoint 製作成視頻並將其發佈到 YouTube。 或者您可以通過電子郵件、Facebook、Twitter 等與其他人共享 PowerPoint 視頻。 因此,沒有安裝 PowerPoint 應用程序的人可以成功獲取您的 PowerPoint 內容。 更重要的是,這是與觀眾建立情感聯繫的好方法。 你的聲音、語氣、表情和反應可以吸引更多的觀眾。

無論如何,無論您要製作商務PowerPoint視頻還是創建PowerPoint視頻講座,都可以在此處獲取詳細步驟。 以下是將PowerPoint保存為視頻以進行共享的不同方法。 只需閱讀並選擇所需的方法即可。

將PowerPoint製作成視頻

第1部分:如何使用畫外音和臉部將PowerPoint製作成視頻

PowerPoint本身確實允許用戶從PPT製作視頻。 但是PowerPoint到視頻的功能非常簡單。 如果要完全控制PowerPoint視頻的創建, AnyMP4屏幕錄像 是您更好的選擇。 您可以使用背景音樂、畫外音、網絡攝像頭、註釋和其他實時繪圖工具錄製 PowerPoint 幻燈片。 如果您使用 PowerPoint 演示文稿和其他屏幕文檔創建視頻也沒關係。 或者您可以錄製部分 PowerPoint 演示文稿並將其保存為數字視頻。

步驟 1:免費下載帶有上述鏈接的AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 安裝後啟動程序。 要製作帶有畫外音和麵部的PowerPoint視頻演示,請選擇 視頻錄像機 在主界面中。

錄像機B

步驟 2:將鼠標懸停在“演示”窗口上方。 然後將“演示文稿”窗口設置為屏幕捕獲區域。 打開 攝像頭 創建視頻並錄製自己的演示文稿。 你可以打開 系統聲音 or 麥克風 將演示文稿製作成具有語音和系統聲音的視頻。

自定義記錄區

步驟 3:點擊 REC 開始錄製PowerPoint屏幕視頻。 靠近麥克風講話以使聲音清晰。 您可以點擊 編輯 啟用實時編輯工具並利用PowerPoint演示視頻。

標註

步驟 4:點擊 停止 結束PowerPoint錄製。 您可以點擊 播放 預覽錄製的演示視頻。 最後點擊 節省 將PowerPoint保存為MP4或其他格式的視頻。 您可以共享或管理它以備將來使用。

預覽並保存記錄

如果你不介意輸出視頻質量,你可以使用 AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機 錄製和製作PowerPoint演示視頻。 它是100%免費且可以安全使用的。 儘管除非升級到完整版本,否則其他高級功能將不可用。 (如果 PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用?)

第2部分:如何將PowerPoint轉換為視頻(所有PPT版本)

您也可以直接在PowerPoint中進行視頻演示。 無論使用哪種PowerPoint版本,都可以在此處獲得完整的教程。

如何使用PowerPoint 2019/2016轉換為視頻

步驟 1:要從PowerPoint演示文稿創建視頻,請確保此PowerPoint文件已保存為.pptx格式。 然後點擊 出口 來自 文件 菜單。

步驟 2:選擇 製作視頻。 稍後,調整輸出視頻的質量,旁白和時間。

步驟 3:點擊 創建視頻 保存更改。

步驟 4:在中設置新文件名 文件名 框。 選擇 MPEG-4視頻 or Windows Media Video ,在 保存類型 框。 現在,您可以將PowerPoint演示文稿轉換為MP4或WMV格式的視頻。

創建視頻PPT 2016

如何使用PowerPoint 2013製作視頻

步驟 1:首先將工作保存為PowerPoint演示文稿格式。 然後點擊 文件導出製作視頻 為了。

步驟 2:在下面展開一個下拉列表 製作視頻。 選擇輸出的視頻質量和文件大小。

步驟 3:每張PowerPoint演示文稿幻燈片上的默認時間為5秒。 您可以根據需要設置錄製的時間和旁白。

步驟 4: 點擊 創建視頻 選項。 設置輸出文件名和視頻格式。

步驟 5:您可以將PowerPoint演示文稿轉換為視頻 MPEG-4視頻 or Windows Media Video 格式。

創建視頻PPT 2013

如何使用PowerPoint 2010導出到視頻

步驟 1:確保目標PPT以.pptx文件擴展名保存到您的計算機中。

步驟 2:點擊 保存並發送 ,在 文件 菜單。 然後點擊 製作視頻保存並發送.

步驟 3:點擊 電腦和高清顯示器製作視頻 設置視頻質量。

步驟 4:啟用或禁用 不要使用錄製的時間和旁白.

步驟 5:單擊創建視頻,然後為PowerPoint演示文稿視頻設置文件名。

步驟 6:點擊 節省 將PowerPoint保存為視頻。

保存視頻PPT 2010

第3部分:將PowerPoint導出到視頻的前5個PPT到視頻轉換器

還有一些PowerPoint到視頻轉換器可以將PPT轉換為數字視頻。 如果您想獲得更多功能,可以參考以下建議。

返回頁首1:PowerVideoPoint Lite

它是Windows的PPT到視頻轉換器的免費軟件。 您可以將PowerPoint轉換為WMV,MOV,MKV和ASF視頻格式。 以後,您可以直接在Apple和Android設備上播放PowerPoint演示視頻。

優點

缺點

Powervideopoint精簡版

頂部2:RZ PowerPoint轉換器

RZ PowerPoint Converter允許用戶從幾乎所有PowerPoint版本(包括PowerPoint 2003)創建視頻。順便說一下,所有PowerPoint格式也可以轉換為數字視頻格式。

優點

缺點

RZ Powerpoint轉換器

返回頁首3:Leawo PowerPoint到Video Pro

您可以使用Leawo PowerPoint to Video Pro在Windows上將PowerPoint幻燈片批量轉換為視頻文件。 與原始PowerPoint到視頻的速度相比,您可以節省大量時間。

優點

缺點

Leawo Powerpoint轉Video Pro

熱門4:在線轉換

在線轉換也可以是您的免費PowerPoint轉換器。 您可以免費將PowerPoint演示文稿在線轉換為多個視頻。 在轉換為視頻文件的PPT中沒有水印。

優點

缺點

在線轉換

前5名:ImTOO將PowerPoint轉換為視頻免費

通過使用ImTOO,您可以將PowerPoint文件轉換為視頻文件,而無需在計算機上安裝PowerPoint應用程序。 此外,您還可以在PowerPoint演示文稿中添加水印,音樂和評論。

優點

缺點

Imtoo將Powerpoint轉換為免費視頻

第4部分:將PowerPoint轉換為視頻的常見問題解答

為什麼 PowerPoint 不能播放視頻?

PowerPoint 不支持任何視頻格式。 您需要使用其他媒體播放器來播放轉換後的 PowerPoint 到視頻文件。

可以將MP4視頻轉換為PowerPoint嗎?

不可以。但是您可以將視頻嵌入PowerPoint。 切換到PowerPoint 插入 標籤。 點擊 電影 瀏覽要導入到PowerPoint中的視頻。 稍後,單擊 插入 確認並 將MP4插入PowerPoint.

如何將Word文檔轉換為PowerPoint?

使用Microsoft Word打開您的文檔。 用標題分開每個PowerPoint幻燈片。 突出顯示您的標題並為其設置樣式 標題1,標題2 和更多。 記得按 Enter 在每個標題之前。 因此,PowerPoint可以分離並創建輪廓。 最後點擊 文件 其次是 發送到PowerPoint 將Microsoft Word轉換為PowerPoint演示文稿。

結論

這就是將 PowerPoint 製作成 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上的視頻的全部內容。 您可以將整個 PowerPoint 演示文稿轉換為視頻或錄製屏幕視頻。 您更喜歡哪種方法? 您可以隨時與我們分享。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於201評級)

九月09,2020 08:30

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Make a PowerPoint into a Video with Voiceover on Your Computer

How to Make a PowerPoint into a Video with Voiceover on Your Computer

To spread your PowerPoint presentation with more people, you can make a PowerPoint into a video and post it to YouTube. Or you can share PowerPoint video to others via emails, Facebook, Twitter and more. Thus, people who don’t install PowerPoint app can get your PowerPoint content successfully. What’s more, it is a good way to create an emotional connection with your audiences. Your voice, tone, expression and reaction can attract more audiences.

Whatever, no matter you want to make a business PowerPoint video or create PowerPoint video lectures, you can get the detailed steps here. The followings are different ways to save your PowerPoint as a video for sharing. Just read and choose the method you like.

Make A PowerPoint into A Video

Make A PowerPoint into A Video

Part 1: How to Make a PowerPoint into a Video with Voiceover and Your Face

It is true that PowerPoint itself allows users to make a video from PPT. But the PowerPoint to video function is quite simple. If you want to fully control the PowerPoint video creation, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is your better choice. You can record PowerPoint slides with background music, voiceover, webcam, annotations and other real-time drawing tools. It’s okay if you create a video with PowerPoint presentation and other on-screen documents. Or you can record and save part of PowerPoint presentation into a digital video.

Step 1: Free download AnyMP4 Screen Recorder with the above link. Launch the program after the installation. To make a PowerPoint video presentation with voiceover and face, choose Video Recorder in the main interface.

Video Recorder B

Step 2: Hover your mouse above the Presentation window. Then set the Presentation window as the screen capture area. Turn on Webcam to create a video and record yourself presenting a Presentation. You can turn on System Sound or Microphone to make a Presentation into a video with voice over and system sound.

Custom Recording Area

Step 3: Click REC to start recording PowerPoint screen video. Speak close to the microphone to make your voice clearly. You can click Edit to enable real-time editing tools and draw on the PowerPoint presentation video.

Callout

Step 4: Click Stop to end up PowerPoint recording. You can click Play to preview the recorded presentation video. At last, click Save to save a PowerPoint into a video in MP4 or other formats. You can share or manage it for further use.

Preview and Save Recording

If you don’t mind the output video quality, you can use AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder to record and make a PowerPoint presentation video as well. It is 100% free and safe to use. Though the other advanced features are not available unless you upgrade to the full version. (What if PowerPoint screen recording not working?)

Part 2: How to Turn a PowerPoint into a Video (All PPT Versions)

You can make a video presentation in PowerPoint directly as well. No matter which PowerPoint version you use, you can get the complete tutorial here.

How to Convert to Video with PowerPoint 2019/2016

Step 1: To create a video from PowerPoint presentation, make sure this PowerPoint file has been saved in .pptx format. Then click Export from the File menu.

Step 2: Choose Create a Video. Later, adjust the output video quality, narration and timings.

Step 3: Click Create Video to save changes.

Step 4: Set a new file name in the File name box. Select MPEG-4 Video or Windows Media Video in the Save as type box. Now you can make a PowerPoint presentation into a video in MP4 or WMV format.

Create A Video PPT 2016

How to Make to Video with PowerPoint 2013

Step 1: Save your work in PowerPoint presentation format first. Then click File, Export and Create a Video in order.

Step 2: Unfold a drop-down list under Create a Video. Select the output video quality and file size.

Step 3: The default time on each PowerPoint presentation slide is 5 seconds. You can set the recorded timings and narrations based on your need.

Step 4: Click the Create Video option. Set the output file name and video format.

Step 5: You can turn a PowerPoint presentation into a video in MPEG-4 Video or Windows Media Video format.

Create A Video PPT 2013

How to Export to Video with PowerPoint 2010

Step 1: Make sure the target PPT is saved into your computer with .pptx file extension.

Step 2: Click Save & Send in the File menu. Then click Create a Video under Save & Send.

Step 3: Click Computer & HD Displays under Create a Video to set the video quality.

Step 4: Enable or disable Don’t Use Recorded Timings and Narrations.

Step 5: Click Create Video and set the file name for your PowerPoint presentation video.

Step 6: Click Save to save PowerPoint as a video.

Save A Video PPT 2010

Part 3: Top 5 PPT to Video Converters to Export a PowerPoint into a Video

There are also some PowerPoint to video converters can convert PPT into digital videos. If you want to get more features, you can take a look from the following recommendations.

Top 1: PowerVideoPoint Lite

It is a PPT to video converter freeware for Windows. You can convert a PowerPoint to WMV, MOV, MKV and ASF video format. Later, you can play PowerPoint presentation video on your Apple and Android device directly.

Pros

Cons

Powervideopoint Lite

Top 2: RZ PowerPoint Converter

RZ PowerPoint Converter allows users to create a video from almost all PowerPoint versions, including PowerPoint 2003. By the way, all PowerPoint formats can be converted into digital video formats as well.

Pros

Cons

RZ Powerpoint Converter

Top 3: Leawo PowerPoint to Video Pro

You can batch convert PowerPoint slides to video files on Windows with Leawo PowerPoint to Video Pro. Compared with the original PowerPoint to video speed, you can save much time on waiting.

Pros

Cons

Leawo Powerpoint to Video Pro

Top 4: Online Convert

Online Convert can be your free PowerPoint converter as well. You can convert PowerPoint presentations into multiple videos online for free. There is no watermark in the converted PPT to video files.

Pros

Cons

Online Convert

Top 5: ImTOO Convert PowerPoint to Video Free

By using ImTOO, you can convert PowerPoint files to video files without installing PowerPoint app on your computer. Moreover, you can add watermark, music and commentaries into your PowerPoint presentation as well.

Pros

Cons

Imtoo Convert Powerpoint to Video Free

Part 4: FAQs of Making a PowerPoint into a Video

Why can’t PowerPoint play videos?

PowerPoint doesn’t support any video format. You need to use other media players to play the converted PowerPoint to video file.

Can you convert a MP4 video to PowerPoint?

No. But you can embed video into PowerPoint. Switch to the PowerPoint Insert tab. Click Movies to browse which video you want to import into PowerPoint. Later, click Insert to confirm and insert MP4 to PowerPoint.

How to convert a word document into PowerPoint?

Use Microsoft Word to open your document. Separate each PowerPoint slide with titles. Highlight your title and style it with Heading 1, Heading 2 and more. Remember to press Enter before each title. Thus, PowerPoint can separate and create outlines. At last, click File followed by Send to PowerPoint to convert Microsoft Word to PowerPoint presentations.

Conclusion

That’s all to make a PowerPoint into a video on your Windows and Mac computer. You can convert entire PowerPoint presentations into videos or record on-screen videos instead. Which method do you prefer? You can feel free to share with us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 201 ratings)

September 09, 2020 08:30

Related Articles