錄製視頻
1.將盒式磁帶傳輸到計算機
2.製作教程視頻
3.錄製網絡攝像頭
4.將PowerPoint製作成視頻
5.記錄特定窗口
6.使用Windows Media Player錄製
7. HP筆記本電腦上的屏幕記錄
8.記錄計算機屏幕和音頻

如何製作教程視頻

如何輕鬆地為學生,員工等製作教程視頻

每個人都可以製作教程視頻來賺錢。 如今,YouTube和其他視頻共享平台上都有各種在線視頻。 您可以製作傳統的操作指南,在線培訓課程等等。 此外,您還可以製作YouTube視頻教程,教其他人如何做飯,繪畫,唱歌,跳舞和DIY其他有趣的事情。 觀看您的教程視頻的人越多,金錢的訂閱者甚至您可以獲得的金錢。 如果您想製作教程視頻並與他人分享您的知識,那麼您來對地方了。 本文將向您展示從零開始創建視頻教程的詳細步驟。 只需閱讀並關注。

如何製作教程視頻

第1部分:製作教程視頻需要準備的內容

如果這是您第一次製作教程視頻,則需要先進行一些準備。

1.了解你的聽眾

在製作教學視頻之前,請考慮一下目標受眾喜歡的主題。 想像一下,如果您打開在線培訓視頻,則觀看後想要得到什麼。 這是製作出色的教學視頻的關鍵。

2.編寫腳本

無論您是為學生,員工還是其他人製作教程視頻,都應該寫下整個教程視頻的結構。 這是強調重點的好方法。 此外,您的視頻教程將更加自然流暢。

3.乾淨安靜的地方

為了使您的教程視頻看起來更專業,您需要提前清理房間。 因此,教程視頻屏幕中不會有背景噪音和其他雜物。 如果您不想過多地顯示個人信息,則可以直接在背景為白色的計算機上製作培訓視頻。 對於想通過在Mac或Windows上錄製屏幕來製作教程視頻的人,可以跳過此步驟。

第2部分:如何通過記錄屏幕和麵部來製作教程視頻

現在,您需要將音頻旁白,計算機屏幕甚至您的面部記錄到教程視頻中。 考慮到有些人可能會使用低端計算機,建議使用 AnyMP4屏幕錄像 作為您的教程視頻製作軟件。 該程序在記錄時將CPU,GPU和RAW的使用降至最低。 因此,您可以毫無延遲地在Windows或Mac計算機上錄製教程視頻。 直觀的界面對初學者很友好。 您可以通過靈活地錄製視頻,音頻或網絡攝像頭來製作教程視頻。

此外,您可以在屏幕錄製期間啟用鼠標效果,添加標註/文本/線條/箭頭/矩形和其他繪圖工具。 如果要創建分步視頻教程,則可以節省大量時間進行進一步的編輯。 此外,內置 視頻微調,熱鍵控件和其他高級功能也很好用。 總之,用屏幕錄製製作教學視頻是一個不錯的選擇。

步驟 1:免費下載並安裝AnyMP4 Screen Recorder。 要在計算機上製作培訓視頻,請選擇 視頻錄像機 在主界面中。

錄像機

步驟 2:使用選擇屏幕捕獲區域 飾品 or 習俗 ,詳見 顯示屏 部分。 打開 系統聲音 錄製帶有音頻的屏幕視頻。 如果您想將自己記錄到培訓視頻中,可以打開 麥克風攝像頭 以及。

自定義記錄區

步驟 3:要自定義錄製偏好設置,請點擊齒輪 設定 右上角的圖標。 在裡面 產量 部分中,您可以更改輸出視頻格式,幀頻,分辨率等。 此外,您可以添加鼠標效果,設置熱鍵並啟用其他功能。 請點擊 OK 保存更改。

輸出首選項

步驟 4:現在您可以單擊 REC 使您的教學視頻創意變為現實。 您可以單擊“編輯”以訪問實時繪圖工具。 重做和撤消選項可以幫助您大量控制教程視頻錄製。

設置區域

步驟 5:點擊 停止 完成屏幕錄製。 在裡面 預覽 窗口中,單擊 下注 進行檢查。 如有必要,您可以在左下角輸入開始和停止時間以修整錄製的視頻。 最後點擊 節省 將其保存為MP4或其他格式。 之後,您可以將錄製的視頻教程發佈到YouTube和其他在線站點。

預覽視頻

備註:如果您不需要註釋工具和視頻修剪器,則可以使用 AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機。 錄製的視頻將在線保存為WMV或MP4格式。 雖然您可以使用此免費的在線視頻製作工具錄製高達24 fps的屏幕視頻。

第3部分:自行製作成功教程視頻的技巧

如果您想使視頻脫穎而出,則需要了解許多提示和技巧。 以下是有用的建議和經驗,可以使您製作出更好的教程視頻。

1.使用USB麥克風

儘管可以使用計算機的內置麥克風,但不能靠近它講話。 此外,計算機上的默認麥克風會導致聲音模糊。 為了使您的教程音頻清晰可見,使用優質的麥克風非常重要。

屏幕錄音麥克風

2.良好的錄音位置

教程視頻中有太多背景噪音和迴聲,這很煩人。 電腦不僅會錄製您的聲音,還會同時錄製其他環繞聲。 順便說一句,拿出可能洩漏您私人信息的東西。

3.錄音前練習

您可以在開始錄製之前進行幾次練習。 語音比計算機生成的語音更受歡迎。 因此,當您練習腳本時,不要說得太快或太慢。 積極配合音調變化來吸引觀眾。 因此,其他人不會離開中間。

4.邏輯步驟

如果製作入門教程視頻,則最好準備清楚的開頭,中間和結尾。 此方法適用於大多數講故事的視頻。 對於某些大型任務,您可以細分為子任務。 然後,您可以詳細解釋每個子任務。

5.易於理解的視頻標題

不要使用僅專業人士知道的行話或其他短語。 由於您想將視頻傳播給更多的觀眾,因此您應該仔細創建視頻標題。 如果您不知道,可以從“如何做”開始製作培訓視頻。

6.合適的視頻發布平台

如果您為YouTube,Instagram和其他社交媒體平台製作教程視頻,那麼全世界的人們都可以觀看您的視頻。 但是,您不能直接通過YouTube教程視頻來賺錢。 當您知道最在線的目標客戶在哪裡時,可以將教程視頻上傳到該平台。 YouTube,Facebook,Twitter等只是推廣工具。

第4部分:製作教程視頻的常見問題解答

哪個受歡迎的在線學習網站可以發布視頻?

您可以進行在線學習在線課程,並發佈到Skillshare,Udemy,Vdocipher,Wistia,Decast,Panopto等。

還有其他免費工具可以免費製作視頻教程嗎?

如果您想免費製作自己的視頻教程,也可以使用免費的屏幕捕獲軟件。 例如,您可以使用 OBS工作室,Screencast-O-Matic,VLC等。 一些免費的教程視頻製作者可能會添加水印和最大時間限制。 您需要先錄製才能檢查教程視頻,然後再檢查。

如何在移動設備中製作教學視頻?

如果您身邊沒有電腦,也可以在iPhone或Android上製作教程視頻。 首先,使用手機攝像頭拍攝自己的照片,或者您可以使用屏幕記錄器應用 記錄iPhone 或Android屏幕。 以後,您可以使用視頻編輯器來應用視頻效果。

從一開始就可以製作教程視頻。 您可以通過屏幕錄製在計算機上創建教學視頻。 歡迎所有主題。 不需要專業技能。 只需使用視頻教程軟件即可快速輕鬆地完成工作。 如果不確定,可以免費下載AnyMP4 Screen Recorder,然後先嘗試。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於180評級)

十月09,2020 16:25

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Make Tutorial Videos

How to Make Tutorial Videos for Students, Employees and More with Ease

Everyone can make tutorial videos to earn money. Nowadays, there are all kinds of videos online in YouTube and other video-sharing platforms. You can make traditional how-to guides, online training courses and more. Moreover, you can also make a YouTube video tutorial to teach others how to cook, draw, sing, dance and DIY any other interesting things. The more people watch your tutorial videos, the money subscribers and even money you can get. If you want to make a tutorial video and share your knowledge with others, you just come to the right place. This article will show you the detailed steps to create a video tutorial from zero. Just read and follow.

How to Make Tutorial Videos

How to Make Tutorial Videos

Part 1: What You Need to Prepare for Making Tutorial Videos

If it is the first time you make a tutorial video, you need to make some preparations first.

1. Know your audience

Before making an instructional video, think what topic your target audiences like. Imaging if you open an online training video, what you want to get after watching. This is the key point to make a great tutorial video.

2. Write a script

No matter you make tutorial videos for students, employees and more, you should write down the structure of your entire tutorial video. It is a good way to emphasize your key point. Moreover, your video tutorial will be more natural and smooth.

3. Clean and quiet place

To make your tutorial video look professional, you need to clean up your room in advance. Thus, there will be no background noise and other untidy things in your tutorial video screen. If you don't want to show your personal information too much, you can make training videos on computer with a white wall background directly. For people who want to make a tutorial video by recording your screen on Mac or Windows, you can skip this step.

Part 2: How to Make a Tutorial Video by Recording Your Screen and Face

Now you need to record audio narration, computer screen and even your face into a tutorial video. Considering some people may use low-end computers, it is suggested to use AnyMP4 Screen Recorder as your tutorial video maker software. The program minimizes CPU, GPU and RAW usages while recording. Therefore, you can record tutorial videos on Windows or Mac computer with no lag. The intuitive interface is friendly to beginners. You can make tutorial videos by recording video, audio or webcam flexibly.

What's more, you can enable mouse effects, add callouts/text/line/arrow/rectangle and other drawing tools during screen recording. If you want to create a step-by-step video tutorial, you can save a lot of time on further editing. Furthermore, the built-in video trimmer, hotkey controls and other advanced features are also good to use. In a word, it is a good choice to make an instructional video with screen recording.

Step 1: Free download and install AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. To make training videos on computer, choose Video Recorder in the main interface.

Video recorder

Step 2: Select the screen capture area with Full or Custom in the Display section. Turn on System Sound to record screen video with audio. If you want to record yourself into the training video, you can turn on Microphone and Webcam as well.

Custom recording area

Step 3: To customize recording preferences, click the gear Settings icon on the top right corner. In the Output section, you can change the output video format, frame rate, resolution and more. Furthermore, you can add mouse effects, set hotkeys and enable other functions. Click OK to save changes.

Output preferences

Step 4: Now you can click REC to turn your tutorial video ideas into reality. You can click Edit to access real-time drawing tools. The redo and undo options can help you control tutorial video recording a lot.

Set area

Step 5: Click Stop to finish screen recording. In the Preview window, click Play to have a check. You can enter the start and stop time on the lower left corner to trim the recording video if necessary. At last, click Save to save it as MP4 or other formats. After that, you can post the recorded video tutorial to YouTube and other online sites.

Preview video

Note: If you don't need annotating tools and video trimmer, you can make video lessons with AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder. The recorded video will be saved as WMV or MP4 format online. Though you can record screen video up to 24 fps with this free tutorial video maker online.

Part 3: Tips to Make a Success Tutorial Video by Yourself

If you want to make your video stand out, there are many tips and tricks you need to know. The followings are useful suggestions and experience to make better tutorial videos.

1. Use a USB microphone

Though you can use the computer's built-in microphone, you cannot speak close to it. Furthermore, the default microphone on your computer will result in a muffled sound. To make your tutorial audio clearly, using a quality microphone is important.

Microphone for screen recording

2. Good recording location

It is annoying to have too many background noises and echoes in your tutorial video. The computer will record not only your voice, but also other surrounded sound at the same time. By the way, take out things that may leak your private information.

3. Practice before recording

You can rehearse several times before start recording. Spoken human voice is more popular than computer-generated voice. Thus, when you practice scripts, don't speak too fast or slow. Use an active pace with tonal inflections to attract viewers. Thus, others will not leave in the middle.

4. Logical steps

If you make how-to tutorial videos, you had better prepare a clear beginning, middle and end. This method works for most storytelling videos. For some large tasks, you can break down into subtasks. Then you can explain each subtask in details.

5. Easy-to-understand video title

Don't use jargon or other phrases that only professionals know. Since you want to spread your video with a wider audience, you should create video title carefully. If you have no idea, you can start with "how to…" to make training videos.

6. Right video-posting platform

If you make tutorial videos for YouTube, Instagram and other social media platforms, people all over the world can watch your video. However, you cannot make money with YouTube tutorial videos directly. When you know where your most online target customers are, you can upload your tutorial videos to that platform. YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and more are just promoting tools.

Part 4: FAQs of Making Tutorial Videos

What popular eLearning website to post videos?

You can make eLearning online courses and post to Skillshare, Udemy, Vdocipher, Wistia, Decast, Panopto and more.

Any other free tools to make video tutorial for free?

If you want to make your own video tutorials with no cost, you can use free screen capture software as well. For instance, you can record on-screen videos with OBS Studio, Screencast-O-Matic, VLC and more. Some free tutorial video makers may have watermark and maximum time limit. You need to check before making tutorial videos by recording.

How to make tutorial videos in mobile?

If there is no computer around you, you can make tutorial videos on iPhone or Android as well. Firstly, use phone camera to film yourself, or you can use a screen recorder app to record iPhone or Android screen. Later, you can use a video editor to apply video effects.

That's all to make tutorial videos from the beginning. You can create instructional videos on your computer by screen recording. All topics are welcome. There is no professional skill required. Just use a video tutorial software to finish the job quickly and easily. If you are not sure, you can free download AnyMP4 Screen Recorder and have a try first.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 180 ratings)

October 09, 2020 16:25

Related Articles