最佳唱片
1.免費的屏幕錄像機無水印
2.開源屏幕錄像機
3. Mac最佳屏幕錄像機
4.台式錄音機
5.屏幕錄像機無延遲
6.秘密屏幕錄像機
7. Web啟動記錄器

適用於Windows和Mac的十大最佳桌面屏幕錄像機軟件

適用於Windows和Mac的十大最佳桌面屏幕錄像機軟件

解釋計算機上發生的事情的直接方法是屏幕錄像。 您可以使用台式錄像機將屏幕上的所有視頻和音頻記錄為數字文件。 以後,您可以靈活地共享或保存桌面錄像。 市場上有許多出色的桌面錄音軟件。 如果您不知道要選擇哪種台式機屏幕錄像機,則可以從以下段落中獲得一些參考。

台式錄音機

台式錄音機

第1部分:適用於Windows和Mac的十佳最佳桌面記錄器軟件

熱門1:AnyMP4屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款適合新手和專家的無延遲桌面錄音機。 您可以在計算機上錄製視頻而不會出現延遲,包括遊戲、Skype 通話等。 輕巧直觀的界面不會影響您的屏幕錄製體驗。 此外,您可以在屏幕錄製視頻中添加註釋、畫外音、網絡攝像頭和其他效果。

主要特點: 屏幕600

熱門2:OBS Studio

OBS工作室 是適用於Windows,Mac和Linux的免費桌面記錄器。 您可以不受限制地免費錄製帶有音頻的屏幕視頻。 默認情況下,錄製的視頻可以FV格式保存。 Studio是適用於Windows,Mac和Linux的免費桌面記錄器。 您可以不受限制地免費錄製帶有音頻的屏幕視頻。 默認情況下,錄製的視頻可以FV格式保存。

優點

缺點

Obs Studio

熱門3:FlashBack Express

FlashBack Express可以記錄您的桌面屏幕,網絡攝像頭窗口和所選區域。 您可以獲取內置的視頻修剪器和裁剪器來編輯錄製的視頻。 以後,您可以將屏幕視頻分享到YouTube。

優點

缺點

黑背快車

前4名:TinyTake

您可以使用TinyTake錄製帶有註釋的屏幕視頻。 台式錄音機免費軟件中有許多可用的動作,形狀,註釋,效果,顏色和格式選項。

優點

缺點

小花

頂部5:AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機 是Windows和Mac用戶的免費桌面記錄器。 安裝啟動器後,您可以從計算機屏幕上高質量地記錄所有操作。

優點

缺點

選擇錄音區音頻

前6名:ShareX

ShareX 是免費的開源桌面記錄器。 您可以使用ShareX錄製任何形狀的視頻,包括全屏,窗口,徒手畫等。 此外,您可以在ShareX中將自定義水印和色彩效果添加到錄製文件中。

優點

缺點

ShareX

熱門7:Screencast-O-Matic

它是基於瀏覽器的免費桌面屏幕錄像機,可在Windows,Mac和ChromeOS上使用。 您可以在桌面上錄製屏幕視頻時縮放和添加字幕。 之後,您可以自由保存,共享或上傳錄製的視頻。

優點

缺點

屏幕貓 O Matic

熱門8:QuickTime播放器

QuickTime Player也可以像Mac和Windows用戶的免費台式錄音機一樣工作。 它是所有Mac用戶的預安裝程序。 因此,無需在計算機上安裝其他工具。

優點

缺點

QuickTime播放器

前9名:Windows 10遊戲欄

Game Bar是Windows 10的免費桌面記錄器。本機遊戲記錄功能允許用戶以高性能在Windows 10計算機上記錄遊戲玩法。

優點

缺點

窗口1-遊戲欄

前10名:Ezvid

您可以在一站式視頻中使用Ezvid錄製視頻並將其上傳到YouTube。 此外,桌面記錄器免費工具提供速度控制。 您可以調整錄製視頻的播放速度。

優點

缺點

Ezvid

第2部分:Desktop Recorder的常見問題解答

為什麼台式錄音機落後?

主要原因是您的屏幕錄像機佔用了過多的計算機資源。 其他程序無法正常運行。 低端計算機上總是會出現此問題。

網絡和桌面錄製有什麼區別?

您可以使用桌面記錄器記錄與桌面相關的所有活動。 需要在運行網絡錄製之前打開瀏覽器。 瀏覽器窗口是您唯一可以選擇的屏幕捕獲區域。

為什麼您的屏幕錄像文件無法保存?

最可能的原因是沒有足夠的存儲空間。 或者,當屏幕錄製失敗時,您可以重新啟動設備。

結論

這些是市場上十大最佳台式錄音機軟件。 您可以閱讀和比較以選擇自己喜歡的一種。 如果您想獲得其他台式機屏幕錄像機的分析,可以隨時與我們聯繫。

八月19,2020 17:49

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 10 Best Desktop Screen Recorder Software for Windows and Mac

Top 10 Best Desktop Screen Recorder Software for Windows and Mac

The direct way to explain what happens on your computer is screen recording. You can use a desktop recorder to record all on screen video and audio into digital files. Later, you can share or save desktop recordings flexibly. There are many outstanding desktop recording software in the market. If you have no idea which desktop screen recorder to choose, you can get some references from the following paragraphs.

Desktop Recorder

Desktop Recorder

Part 1: Top 10 Best Desktop Recorder Software for Windows and Mac

Top 1: AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a no lag desktop recorder for both novices and experts. You can record live streaming video on your computer without lagging, including gameplay, Skype calls, YouTube videos and more. The lightweight and intuitive interface will not influence your screen recording experience. Moreover, you can add annotations, voiceover, webcam and other effects into your screen recording video.

Main features:
Screen-600

Top 2: OBS Studio

OBS Studio is a free desktop recorder for Windows, Mac and Linux. You can record screen video with audio for free without restrictions. The recorded video can be saved in FV format by default. Studio is a free desktop recorder for Windows, Mac and Linux. You can record screen video with audio for free without restrictions. The recorded video can be saved in FV format by default.

Pros

Cons

Obs Studio

Top 3: FlashBack Express

FlashBack Express can record your desktop screen, webcam window and the selected area. You can get the built-in video trimmer and cropper to edit recording videos. Later, you can share screen videos to YouTube.

Pros

Cons

Blackback Express

Top 4: TinyTake

You can use TinyTake to record screen video with comments. There are many available actions, shapes, annotations, effects, colors and formatting options in the desktop recorder freeware.

Pros

Cons

Tinytake

Top 5: AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder is a free desktop recorder for both Windows and Mac users. Once you install a launcher, you can record any actions from your computer’s screen in high quality.

Pros

Cons

Select Recording Area Audio

Top 6: ShareX

ShareX is a free and open source desktop recorder. You can use ShareX to record video in any shape, including full screen, window, freehand and more. Moreover, you can add custom watermarks and color effects into your recording file within ShareX.

Pros

Cons

ShareX

Top 7: Screencast-O-Matic

It is a browser-based free desktop screen recorder available on Windows, Mac and ChromeOS. You can zoom and add captions while recording screen video on desktop. After that, you can save, share or upload the recorded video freely.

Pros

Cons

Screencat O Matic

Top 8: QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player can work as for free desktop recorder for Mac and Windows users as well. It is a pre-installed program for all Mac users. Therefore, there is no need to install extra tools on your computer.

Pros

Cons

QuickTime Player

Top 9: Windows 10 Game Bar

Game Bar is a free desktop recorder for Windows 10. The native game recording feature allows users to record gameplay on Windows 10 computer with high performance.

Pros

Cons

Window 1- Game Bar

Top 10: Ezvid

You can record and upload video to YouTube with Ezvid in one stop. Moreover, the desktop recorder free tool provides speed controls. You can adjust the playback speed of your recorded video.

Pros

Cons

Ezvid

Part 2: FAQs of Desktop Recorder

Why the desktop recorder lags?

The main reason is that your screen recorder takes too many computer resources. The other programs cannot work normally. This problem always occurs on low-end computers.

What’s the difference between web and desktop recording?

You can use a desktop recorder to record all activities related to desktop. While you need to open a browser before running web recording. The browser window is the only screen capture area you can choose.

Why your screen recording file fail to save?

The most possible reason is that there is no enough storage space. Or you can restart your device when screen recording fails.

Conclusion

These are top 10 best desktop recorder software in the market. You can read and compare to choose the one you like. If you want to get the analyzation of other desktop screen recorders, you can feel free to contact us.

August 19, 2020 17:49

Related Articles