音頻播放器
AC3播放器
有聲讀物播放器
FLAC播放器
M4A播放器
OGG播放器
WAV播放器
iPhone語音郵件無法播放
最佳MP3播放器

關於適用於Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android的FLAC播放器應了解的一切

關於適用於Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android的FLAC播放器應了解的一切

“什麼是FLAC? 什麼播放器可以讀取FLAC文件? 它比MP3好嗎?“你可能有同樣的問題嗎? 好吧,在本文中,我們將介紹用於Window,Mac,iPhone或Android的頂級10 FLAC播放器。 更重要的是,我們將幫助您找到可靠的FLAC播放器以及如何使用它來播放FLAC文件。

FLAC播放器

部分1。 什麼是FLAC,是否比MP3更好

後手 是短期的 免費無損音頻編解碼器。 它是壓縮音頻文件的音頻編碼格式。 與其他有損壓縮文件(如MP3或AAC)不同,FLAC文件是無損壓縮音頻文件。 儘管FLAC的音頻文件大小幾乎減少了60%,但它是一種廣泛使用的視頻格式,兼容各種平台,包括Windows,Mac,iPhone和Android。

毫無疑問,壓縮期間信息丟失了。 雖然FLAC在壓縮後仍保持原始質量。 聽FLAC和MP3似乎沒什麼區別,即使你使用的是具有良好音響系統的好耳機。 如果您特別關注聲音和耳機,FLAC似乎比MP3更好。

部分2。 適用於Windows / Mac的頂級5 FLAC播放器

No.1 AnyMP4藍光播放器(Windows和Mac)

作為一個強大的媒體播放器 AnyMP4藍光播放器 不僅可以播放藍光視頻,還可以輕鬆播放FLAC,WAV,ALAC等無損音頻格式。 借助杜比數字和DTS的高端音頻系統,您可以像在電影院中一樣享受音質。

優點

缺點

如何使用最好的媒體播放器播放FLAC文件

步驟:免費下載,安裝和啟動計算機上的AnyMP4藍光播放器。 點擊 打開文件 將FLAC文件導入程序。

打開文件

步驟:加載後,您可以選擇音軌和音頻通道。 您還可以暫停,停止,前進和後退FLAC文件。

不僅音頻文件,它還可以作為 GIF播放器 在計算機上播放動畫圖像。

播放FLAC文件

2號VLC媒體播放器(Windows和Mac)

VLC媒體播放器 是一款免費開源的多媒體播放器,可以播放大多數多媒體文件,例如 DVD、音頻 CD、VCD 和無損 FLAC 文件。 它完全兼容所有平台,包括 Windows、Mac OS X/11/12、Linux、Unix、iOS、Android……

優點

缺點

VLC媒體播放器

No. 3 Windows Media Player(Windows)

如果您運行的是Windows計算機,則可以使用內置工具 Windows媒體播放器,這是由微軟開發的媒體播放器和媒體庫應用程序。 您可以在計算機上播放視頻,音頻和查看圖像。

優點

缺點

Windows媒體播放器

No.4老年Winamp(Windows和Mac)

Winamp的 是一個媒體播放器,允許用戶在Windows,MacOS和Android上播放多個文件,如FLAC。 它高於其他類似的視頻和音頻播放器。 此外,它是可換膚的,並且可以使用插件進行擴展。

優點

缺點

Winamp的

5號KMPlayer(Windows和Mac)

KMPlayer的 免費音樂播放器 可以播放FLAC,MP3,OGG,ALAC等文件格式。此外,此多媒體播放器可以是要播放的視頻播放器 FLV, AVI, MKV, MOV, OGG, 3GP, WMV, VCD, DVD 等。您可以欣賞 4K、8K 和 UHD 等高質量視頻。

優點

缺點

KMPlayer的

部分3。 適用於iPhone的最佳3 FLAC播放器

No. 1. Flacbox:FLAC播放器均衡器(iPhone和iPad)

Flacbox 是一款智能且功能強大的音樂播放器,具有音頻均衡器和Google Chromecast支持。 它還允許您從雲存儲,家用計算機和閃存卡中收聽FLAC音樂。 它可以通過掃描和定位音樂庫中的音頻文件來管理您的音樂文件。

優點

缺點

Flacbox

2 VLC for Mobile(iPhone / iPad / Apple Watch / Apple TV)

適用於iOS的VLC 是一款適用於iPhone,iPad和iPod touch的免費VLC播放器。 您可以直接在FLAC中播放所有電影,節目和音樂而無需轉換。 您可以通過WiFi,iTunnes,雲服務或從網絡下載將媒體文件同步到iPhone。

優點

缺點

適用於iOS的VLC

3號FLAC播放器+(iPhone和iPod touch)

FLAC Player + 是一款簡單便捷的播放器,可讓您在iPhone和iPod touch上聆聽高品質音樂。 不僅專注於FLAC格式,您還可以播放MP3。 AAC和WMA文件。 它支持WiFi傳輸,將文件從您的計算機傳輸到iPhone。

優點

缺點

FLAC播放器

部分4。 適用於Android的最佳2 FLAC播放器

1 PowerAmp播放器(Android)

Poweramp音樂播放器 是一款功能強大的Android音樂播放器。 它允許您播放FLAC,MP3,MP4,WMA,OGG,WAV,APE,AIFF等。它適用於所有支持的格式,預設和自定義預設的10頻段優化圖形均衡器。

優點

缺點

Poweramp音樂播放器

適用於Android的2 VLC播放器(Android)

與VLC Player for iOS一樣強大, 適用於Android的VLC媒體播放器 是一款免費的開源多媒體播放器,可播放任何視頻和音頻文件。 您可以輕鬆播放FLAC,MP3,WAV,AAC等無損音樂格式。它還有一個用於視頻和音頻文件的媒體庫文件夾,您可以直接瀏覽文件夾。

優點

缺點

適用於Android的VLC播放器

結論

檢查上面的10 FLAC播放器後,您必須選擇合適的播放器。 不可否認,藍光播放器不僅是播放藍光電影的專業工具,也是播放視頻和FLAC文件等無損音頻文件的專業工具。 我們希望我們的分享對您有所幫助。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於66評級)

八月01,2019 21:56

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Everything You Should Know about FLAC Player for Windows/Mac/iPhone/Android

“What is FLAC? What player can read FLAC files? Is it better than MP3?” You may have the same questions? Well, in this article, we are going to introduce top 10 FLAC Player for Window, Mac, iPhone or Android. What’s more, we will help you find a reliable FLAC player and how to use it to play FLAC files.

FLAC Player

Part 1. What Is FLAC and Is It Better Than MP3

FLAC is short for Free Lossless Audio Codec. It is an audio coding format to compress audio files. Different from other lossy compressed files such as MP3 or AAC, FLAC file is a lossless compressed audio file. Though FLAC reduces nearly 60% the size of an audio file, it is a widely-used video format compatible with various platforms including Windows, Mac, iPhone and Android.

There is no doubt that the information being lost during the compression. While FLAC keeps the original quality even after compression. It seems no difference when listening to FLAC and MP3, even you are using a good headphone with good sound system. If you are particular about sound and headphone, FLAC seems better than MP3.

Part 2. Top 5 FLAC Player for Windows/Mac

No. 1 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player (Windows & Mac)

As a powerful Media Player, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player can not only play Blu-ray videos, but also lossless audio format like FLAC, WAV, ALAC at ease. With the high-end audio system of Dolby Digital and DTS, you can enjoy sound quality like in the cinema.

Pros

Cons

How to play FLAC files with the best media player

Step 1: Free download, install and launch AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player on your computer. Click Open File to import a FLAC file into the program.

Open File

Step 2: After loading, you can select the audio track and audio channel. You are also able to pause, stop, forward and backward the FLAC file.

Play FLAC File

No. 2 VLC Media Player (Windows & Mac)

VLC Media Player is a free and open source multimedia player that can play most multimedia files, such as DVDs, Audio CDs, VCDs, and lossless FLAC files. It is fully compatible on all platforms, including Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, Unix, iOS, Android…

Pros

Cons

VLC Media Player

No. 3 Windows Media Player (Windows)

If you are running a Windows computer, you can use the built-in tool Windows Media Player, which is a media player and media library application developed by Microsoft. You can play video, audio and view images with it on your computer.

Pros

Cons

Windows Media Player

No. 4 Old-Aged Winamp (Windows & Mac)

Winamp is a media player that allow users to play multiple files like FLAC on Windows, macOS and Android. It stands above other comparable video and audio players. Besides, it is skinnable, and extensible using plugins.

Pros

Cons

Winamp

No. 5 KMPlayer (Windows & Mac)

KMPlayer is a multi-functional media player that plays file formats like FLAC, AVI, MKV, MOV, OGG, 3GP, WMV, VCD, DVD, etc. You can enjoy high quality video such as 4K, 8K, and UHD. Additional function is that you can download videos from popular social networking websites like YouTube, Instagram, Daily Motion.

Pros

Cons

KMPlayer

Part 3. Best 3 FLAC Players for iPhone

No. 1. Flacbox: FLAC player equalizer (iPhone & iPad)

Flacbox is a smart and powerful music player with audio equalizer and Google Chromecast support. It also allows you to listen to your FLAC music from the cloud storage, home computer and flash card. It can well manage your music files by scanning and locating your audio files in Music Library.

Pros

Cons

Flacbox

No. 2 VLC for Mobile (iPhone/iPad/Apple Watch/Apple TV)

VLC for iOS is a free VLC player for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. You can play all your movies, shows and music in FLAC directly without conversion. You can sync the media files to your iPhone via WiFi, iTunnes, Cloud services, or downloads from the web.

Pros

Cons

VLC for iOS

No. 3 FLAC Player + (iPhone & iPod touch)

FLAC Player+ is a simple and convenient player that enables you to listen to high quality music on your iPhone and iPod touch. Not only focusing on FLAC format, you can also play your MP3. AAC and WMA files. It supports WiFi transfer to transfer files from your computer to iPhone.

Pros

Cons

FLAC Player

Part 4. Best 2 FLAC Players for Android

No. 1 PowerAmp Player (Android)

Poweramp Music Player is a powerful music player for Android. It allows you to play FLAC, MP3, MP4, WMA, OGG, WAV, APE, AIFF, etc. It works well as 10 band optimized graphical equalizer for all supported formats, presets and custom presets.

Pros

Cons

Poweramp Music Player

No. 2 VLC Player for Android (Android)

As powerful as VLC Player for iOS, VLC media player for Android is a free and open source multimedia player that can play any video and audio files. You can easily play the lossless music format like FLAC, MP3, WAV, AAC, etc. It also has a media library folder for video and audio files, and you can browse the folders directly.

Pros

Cons

VLC Player for Android

Conclusion

After checking the above 10 FLAC player, you must have chosen the suitable one. It cannot be denied that Blu-ray Player is a professional tool not only for playing Blu-ray movies, but also playing videos and lossless audio file like FLAC file. We hope that our sharing is helpful to you.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 66 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Player
August 01, 2019 21:56

Related Articles